Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your site. I just happened upon it while searching for unique Christmas ornaments. I have received 4 photo ornaments and have been so pleased that I just ordered some more today. I can't...
~Aida - PA

Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Suncatchers - Always Loved Heart Design - 7841
Average Customer Review: (362 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(276)
4 star:
(59)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(7)


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
So good, it made my mother cry
By Christian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT's never good when our mothers cry, but when it's out of love and care, that means something. I bought one of these for my mother, with her four childrens names engraved in birth order, shipping was fast! I mean, especially for mothers day! I'm actually believing that they somehow had it already made by some magical force and sent it the minute I ordered it!!!!
My girlfriend also sent the same one to her mother, who cried and showed it off with photos all over facebook, hahaaa.

I highly recommend this Item for sure, as well as all of the others that I've bought from personalization mall. They NEVER let me down, cheapest around, and high quality.

I recommended this site to a friend recently, who was so mad that they paid 2 dollars per letter on a low end engrave job on a low end piece. After one month, they've already used this site for many gifts.
Customer Service is Terrible
By Bryant W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a product for Mother's Day. I was guaranteed that the product would arrive prior to Mother's Day. Of course it came in on the Monday after and Personalization Mall blamed it on UPS...Terrible experience
GREAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - May 14, 2011
Beautiful, but smaller than I imagined.........
Excellent Mother's Day Gift
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for Mom on Mother's Day or any other day just to say thank you for all that she does. My Mom absolutely loved it, as did my Mother-in-Law.
Best Mother's Day Gift Ever!!
By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (victoria, TX) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my mother in law LOVED her sun catcher!! It was personal and she can look at it every day and see how much love and thought was put into it! Flowers are great but they do die and have to be thrown out--this can last forever!
SWEET
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have boghts 2 of these suncathers. One for my mom last year and one for my dauther this year for Mother's Day. They were a big hit. I bought the stand for the first one. Very pretty.
So much prettier in person...
By Martina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mother-in-law. With this single gift I was able to include all of the children and grandchildren for Mother's Day. Wonderful in person! Only wish I had placed orders for my mom and other special people at the same time.
Perfect gift
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for my mom and mother in law and they loved this item. It brought tears to their eyes! My mom in law loved the fact that one of her daughters who passed away years ago was on it also! It is a very beautiful item for a gift especially hanging it in a window like my mom in law did right next to where she sits at her computer and watches birds and animals!
great mother's day present
By Zakieh P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loves it. She has it underneath her tv where she could look at it all the time. Thank you
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lynchburg, VA) - May 11, 2011
I appreciated the personalization; my Mom liked it; nothing fancy but nice still.
GREAT!
By cayla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loudon, TN) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this for my mum for mothers day. arrived very fast and looked amazing. and she loved it. she was impressed that i found something with all of our names on it and it spelled correctly. would recomend it.
Mother's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - May 9, 2011
I bought one of these for my mother and my soon to be mother-in-law and they both loved them. I was so pleased with them because they are unique and you can bet no one else will have one.
great gift for Mom or anyone
By Clare S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juneau, AK) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 6 suncatchers when they went on sale. They are all beautiful and include a suction cup. The less names you use the more prominent they are. We ordered one with 8 or 9 background names and you can't really read "Jennifer". We ordered one, writing the family name in the heart and it turned out wonderfully. They could use it as a Christmas ornament or a suncatcher.
Beautiful Gift
By Cristal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen , TX) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my mother for Mother's Day from her grandchildren. I love that all the names are on the suncatcher! It is very beautiful for the price and I know it will be something my mother will cherish. The shipping was super fast and it was wrapped very nicely in a little blue bag. Very nice! Would highly recommend.
Cute Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILFORD, CT) - May 6, 2011
This is a super cute. It's a little on the small size but its a nice small gift for mom.
Do Not Purchase for large families....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahnomen, MN) - May 5, 2011
I purchased this for a Mother's Day gift. I ordered it personalized with 8 names and when received, one of my siblings had only one entry on the circle and it was only 3 letters of her name!! I am very dissatisified. Don't order if you have more than 4 names!
Wonderful
By Karin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful "ornament". I thought it would be larger until I read the reviews but still ordered it. I bought 4 of these, one for my mother in-law and one for each of my daughters, all for Mother's Day. They have not received them yet but I am sure they will love them as much as I do!!
Mother's Day Gifts
By Tamralyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill , TX) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of the Suncather which my sister and I felt were beautiful. She loved the black bag. However when you hang it against the window -- you really can not read it at all. I guess, we will need to purchase the stand to hang it from.
Mothers day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basin, WY) - April 29, 2011
Smaller than I thought,but the craftmanship is wonderfull.
Great buy
By Brandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camby, IN) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great buy! It turned out exactly as shown in the preview and I couldn't be happier with it. I will be giving it to my mother in law for Mother's Day and I think she will love it. I ordered something different for my own mother and wish I would've gotten this instead! Packaged nicely and the glass etching looks very nice. Really great quality for the price.
Gift for my sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobart, IN) - April 25, 2011
This is a beautiful suncather. The quality of the workmanship is amazing. This gift for my sister's birthday had her children and grandchildren's name engraved. She loved it! The velvet looking pouch made a great gift bag.
teacher with a heart
By leslie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (folsom, CA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the sun catcher is just the right size - not too large or too small
myson will be giving it to his teacher for teacher appreciation day/week
Great Gift
By Jamaal Sampson S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, NC) - March 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my sister. It was on behalf of my family. She loved it. As soon as she recieved it she called me and thanked me. It warmed her heart and ours. Great job.
Mother Loved it
By Roxann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defiance, OH) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loves this she said it was beautiful and meaningful. We live across the country from each other so she was shocked to receive this. It was a just cuz gift.She loves them kind of gifts especially since it was engraved. I wanted to show her how special she is to me. So I entitled it MOM and put my little families name in the background. With a card that said without her we would never be. (Also want you to get an idea of how big it is,which is rather small it's as round as the top of a salt container)Still beautiful! And worth every penny!
Good idea
By Denise V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much smaller than expected, but lovely just the same!
PERFECT
By krista M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mattoon, IL) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was amazing my mother in law love love loved it she hung it in her front room window so she could show it off.
Beautiful!
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was exactly as shown in the preview. It was beautiful and my mom loved it! I would definitely recommend this item. I plan on using Personalization Mall for future purchases as well.
PERFECT GIFT
By Alejandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is exactly what you hope it will be. I gave it to my bible study leader with the names of the ladies in our group. The recipient even got a little teary so you know it was a good one. :)
Absolutely beautiful
By Sue C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockport, ME) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter wanted to giver her mother a special item and when we came across this website, it was obvious this was the ornament. We knew that she could use is on the tree through the years to come and then put it in the window for a sun catcher during the sunshine. Thank you for your unique ideas...
Wonderful!!!
By Diedra Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKELAND, GA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not have hoped for more from this item! It is perfect for my grandmother in law. It has a good weight to it, not near as fragile as it appears. I cannot wait to see her face when she opens it! The fast delivery is a huge plus as well!
Beautiful Suncatcher
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a special item to let anyone know that you love them. I love that I could put my family's names in the background. I would recommend this item
Mum's 60th Birthday Present
By Gina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect for sending to my mother in Australia for her 60th birthday with the names of her 5 grandchildren. Likely she will hang it on the kitchen window and look at it daily. It was delivered within days of ordering and the quality was great.
loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, IL) - October 19, 2013
It arrived within a few days of ordering and it looked great. Defiantly going to order from here again!
Perfect for a Small Gift
By MelissaTye W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a cute idea and perfect for a small little gift to someone you care about, it was about the size of the palm of my hand and the ethcing came out very nice. Great product for the price!!!
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, IA) - June 21, 2013
I thought the picture looked wonderful. I should have paid better attention to the descriptions because it is a tiny little suncatcher, clearly not worth the money you pay for it. Truly disappointed.
Extremely happy
By Kristena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - May 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad recently passed away, so this mother's day was especially hard for us. The first without him. So I got this for my mom with all of our names on it, including my dads name. It made my mom very happy. Thanks for helping make a difficult day a little better.
Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkinsville, GA) - May 21, 2013
I thought it was great! My mom and my mother in law LOVED them.
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (redwood city, CA) - May 21, 2013
My mom loved this and has it hanging in the window for all to see.
The cutest gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Head, MD) - May 21, 2013
We went down to a one income household and struggled with finding affordable gifts for my Mom and MIL. I stumbled across this sun catcher and it was the cutest gift and my MIL LOVED it!
Pretty!
By Elaine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, MI) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Suncatcher was so pretty! It was a gift for a friend, she loved it. It was smaller than I expected, but very nice. It was made of glass and was packaged very well. I will order again.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved