Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Suncatchers - Always Loved Heart Design - 7841
Average Customer Review: (449 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(350)
4 star:
(69)
3 star:
(19)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(7)


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
So good, it made my mother cry
By Christian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT's never good when our mothers cry, but when it's out of love and care, that means something. I bought one of these for my mother, with her four childrens names engraved in birth order, shipping was fast! I mean, especially for mothers day! I'm actually believing that they somehow had it already made by some magical force and sent it the minute I ordered it!!!!
My girlfriend also sent the same one to her mother, who cried and showed it off with photos all over facebook, hahaaa.

I highly recommend this Item for sure, as well as all of the others that I've bought from personalization mall. They NEVER let me down, cheapest around, and high quality.

I recommended this site to a friend recently, who was so mad that they paid 2 dollars per letter on a low end engrave job on a low end piece. After one month, they've already used this site for many gifts.
Customer Service is Terrible
By Bryant W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a product for Mother's Day. I was guaranteed that the product would arrive prior to Mother's Day. Of course it came in on the Monday after and Personalization Mall blamed it on UPS...Terrible experience
GREAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - May 14, 2011
Beautiful, but smaller than I imagined.........
Excellent Mother's Day Gift
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for Mom on Mother's Day or any other day just to say thank you for all that she does. My Mom absolutely loved it, as did my Mother-in-Law.
Best Mother's Day Gift Ever!!
By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (victoria, TX) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my mother in law LOVED her sun catcher!! It was personal and she can look at it every day and see how much love and thought was put into it! Flowers are great but they do die and have to be thrown out--this can last forever!
SWEET
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have boghts 2 of these suncathers. One for my mom last year and one for my dauther this year for Mother's Day. They were a big hit. I bought the stand for the first one. Very pretty.
So much prettier in person...
By Martina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mother-in-law. With this single gift I was able to include all of the children and grandchildren for Mother's Day. Wonderful in person! Only wish I had placed orders for my mom and other special people at the same time.
Perfect gift
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for my mom and mother in law and they loved this item. It brought tears to their eyes! My mom in law loved the fact that one of her daughters who passed away years ago was on it also! It is a very beautiful item for a gift especially hanging it in a window like my mom in law did right next to where she sits at her computer and watches birds and animals!
great mother's day present
By Zakieh P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loves it. She has it underneath her tv where she could look at it all the time. Thank you
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lynchburg, VA) - May 11, 2011
I appreciated the personalization; my Mom liked it; nothing fancy but nice still.
GREAT!
By cayla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loudon, TN) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this for my mum for mothers day. arrived very fast and looked amazing. and she loved it. she was impressed that i found something with all of our names on it and it spelled correctly. would recomend it.
Mother's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - May 9, 2011
I bought one of these for my mother and my soon to be mother-in-law and they both loved them. I was so pleased with them because they are unique and you can bet no one else will have one.
great gift for Mom or anyone
By Clare S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juneau, AK) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 6 suncatchers when they went on sale. They are all beautiful and include a suction cup. The less names you use the more prominent they are. We ordered one with 8 or 9 background names and you can't really read "Jennifer". We ordered one, writing the family name in the heart and it turned out wonderfully. They could use it as a Christmas ornament or a suncatcher.
Beautiful Gift
By Cristal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen , TX) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my mother for Mother's Day from her grandchildren. I love that all the names are on the suncatcher! It is very beautiful for the price and I know it will be something my mother will cherish. The shipping was super fast and it was wrapped very nicely in a little blue bag. Very nice! Would highly recommend.
Cute Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILFORD, CT) - May 6, 2011
This is a super cute. It's a little on the small size but its a nice small gift for mom.
Do Not Purchase for large families....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahnomen, MN) - May 5, 2011
I purchased this for a Mother's Day gift. I ordered it personalized with 8 names and when received, one of my siblings had only one entry on the circle and it was only 3 letters of her name!! I am very dissatisified. Don't order if you have more than 4 names!
Wonderful
By Karin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful "ornament". I thought it would be larger until I read the reviews but still ordered it. I bought 4 of these, one for my mother in-law and one for each of my daughters, all for Mother's Day. They have not received them yet but I am sure they will love them as much as I do!!
Mother's Day Gifts
By Tamralyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill , TX) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of the Suncather which my sister and I felt were beautiful. She loved the black bag. However when you hang it against the window -- you really can not read it at all. I guess, we will need to purchase the stand to hang it from.
Mothers day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basin, WY) - April 29, 2011
Smaller than I thought,but the craftmanship is wonderfull.
Great buy
By Brandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camby, IN) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great buy! It turned out exactly as shown in the preview and I couldn't be happier with it. I will be giving it to my mother in law for Mother's Day and I think she will love it. I ordered something different for my own mother and wish I would've gotten this instead! Packaged nicely and the glass etching looks very nice. Really great quality for the price.
Gift for my sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobart, IN) - April 25, 2011
This is a beautiful suncather. The quality of the workmanship is amazing. This gift for my sister's birthday had her children and grandchildren's name engraved. She loved it! The velvet looking pouch made a great gift bag.
teacher with a heart
By leslie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (folsom, CA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the sun catcher is just the right size - not too large or too small
myson will be giving it to his teacher for teacher appreciation day/week
Great Gift
By Jamaal Sampson S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, NC) - March 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my sister. It was on behalf of my family. She loved it. As soon as she recieved it she called me and thanked me. It warmed her heart and ours. Great job.
Love it
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Mother-In-Law for a Mother's day gift. She just loves it. It has all her children, their wives and grandchildren's names on it. It's a very special gift for a very special Lady. I love my Mom-in-law.
Beautiful Gift
By Yewande O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my mother in law on mothers day and she absolutely loved it. It had the names of my husband and myself engraved. It's very simple but it also has the right amount of sentiment. She has it hanging in her bathroom right now. I would also recommend buying the stand too, its the cherry on top!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillon, SC) - July 27, 2014
But kind of small
writing too small
By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute idea but names are so tiny
Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - May 26, 2014
I purchased this as a gift for my daughter and her husband they loved it
Beautiful!
By Joann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I purchase from here is always beautiful and this is no exception. I purchased this in memory of my mom who passed away, this is a lovely way to honor her.
a gift
By Takisha Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bght this as a mothers day gift for my mom and she loved it...you can write whatever quotes you want, it was beautiful. it shipped right on time too.
Aunt loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower, CA) - May 22, 2014
My 93 year-old aunt was happily surprised with this unique and personal gift. It certainly made her day!
So pretty!
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARFIELD, KY) - May 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for myself and one for my grandmother. They are beautiful! I wish the names were spaced a bit differently so that you see different names going from top to bottom, but that's a minor thing. Overall, I'm very happy with it.
Beautiful suncatcher
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!
Beautiful Suncatcher
By Dennis T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Waukomis, MO) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product supplied was very beautiful. The personal touch of having the grandchildren's names as part of the piece was awesome and enhanced the product. The extra packaging with the stringed gift bag was a nice additional touch for the product.
Mother-in-law LOVED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - May 19, 2014
This was absolutely the perfect gift for my MIL. We sent it from her 6 grandchildren :)
Mom Loves It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - May 19, 2014
Sent it to mom for mother's day and she LOVED IT! She could see all the names of her kids and grandkids (about 12 names; 2 per line).
Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - May 18, 2014
This is a nice gift that is wonderful for a mother. I have mine hanging from my car mirror because my son wanted it to be where everyone could see it.
suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - May 18, 2014
Qulity and craftsmenship are great. I love that I can have it personoalized, the complete done product came out great. The turn around time was great. I love everything about my exsperiance in buying the suncatcher.
Perfect
By Stacie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACKINAW, IL) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived 2 days after I placed the order. Perfect!! My mother loved it!
Awesome service
By Ronda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendergrass, GA) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so happy with the customer service and the product we ordered!
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved