Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Suncatchers - Always Loved Heart Design - 7841
Average Customer Review: (484 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(374)
4 star:
(75)
3 star:
(24)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(7)


Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
So good, it made my mother cry
By Christian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT's never good when our mothers cry, but when it's out of love and care, that means something. I bought one of these for my mother, with her four childrens names engraved in birth order, shipping was fast! I mean, especially for mothers day! I'm actually believing that they somehow had it already made by some magical force and sent it the minute I ordered it!!!!
My girlfriend also sent the same one to her mother, who cried and showed it off with photos all over facebook, hahaaa.

I highly recommend this Item for sure, as well as all of the others that I've bought from personalization mall. They NEVER let me down, cheapest around, and high quality.

I recommended this site to a friend recently, who was so mad that they paid 2 dollars per letter on a low end engrave job on a low end piece. After one month, they've already used this site for many gifts.
Customer Service is Terrible
By Bryant W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a product for Mother's Day. I was guaranteed that the product would arrive prior to Mother's Day. Of course it came in on the Monday after and Personalization Mall blamed it on UPS...Terrible experience
GREAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - May 14, 2011
Beautiful, but smaller than I imagined.........
Excellent Mother's Day Gift
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for Mom on Mother's Day or any other day just to say thank you for all that she does. My Mom absolutely loved it, as did my Mother-in-Law.
Best Mother's Day Gift Ever!!
By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (victoria, TX) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my mother in law LOVED her sun catcher!! It was personal and she can look at it every day and see how much love and thought was put into it! Flowers are great but they do die and have to be thrown out--this can last forever!
SWEET
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have boghts 2 of these suncathers. One for my mom last year and one for my dauther this year for Mother's Day. They were a big hit. I bought the stand for the first one. Very pretty.
So much prettier in person...
By Martina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mother-in-law. With this single gift I was able to include all of the children and grandchildren for Mother's Day. Wonderful in person! Only wish I had placed orders for my mom and other special people at the same time.
Perfect gift
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for my mom and mother in law and they loved this item. It brought tears to their eyes! My mom in law loved the fact that one of her daughters who passed away years ago was on it also! It is a very beautiful item for a gift especially hanging it in a window like my mom in law did right next to where she sits at her computer and watches birds and animals!
great mother's day present
By Zakieh P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loves it. She has it underneath her tv where she could look at it all the time. Thank you
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lynchburg, VA) - May 11, 2011
I appreciated the personalization; my Mom liked it; nothing fancy but nice still.
GREAT!
By cayla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loudon, TN) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this for my mum for mothers day. arrived very fast and looked amazing. and she loved it. she was impressed that i found something with all of our names on it and it spelled correctly. would recomend it.
Mother's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - May 9, 2011
I bought one of these for my mother and my soon to be mother-in-law and they both loved them. I was so pleased with them because they are unique and you can bet no one else will have one.
great gift for Mom or anyone
By Clare S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juneau, AK) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 6 suncatchers when they went on sale. They are all beautiful and include a suction cup. The less names you use the more prominent they are. We ordered one with 8 or 9 background names and you can't really read "Jennifer". We ordered one, writing the family name in the heart and it turned out wonderfully. They could use it as a Christmas ornament or a suncatcher.
Beautiful Gift
By Cristal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen , TX) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my mother for Mother's Day from her grandchildren. I love that all the names are on the suncatcher! It is very beautiful for the price and I know it will be something my mother will cherish. The shipping was super fast and it was wrapped very nicely in a little blue bag. Very nice! Would highly recommend.
Cute Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILFORD, CT) - May 6, 2011
This is a super cute. It's a little on the small size but its a nice small gift for mom.
Do Not Purchase for large families....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahnomen, MN) - May 5, 2011
I purchased this for a Mother's Day gift. I ordered it personalized with 8 names and when received, one of my siblings had only one entry on the circle and it was only 3 letters of her name!! I am very dissatisified. Don't order if you have more than 4 names!
Wonderful
By Karin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful "ornament". I thought it would be larger until I read the reviews but still ordered it. I bought 4 of these, one for my mother in-law and one for each of my daughters, all for Mother's Day. They have not received them yet but I am sure they will love them as much as I do!!
Mother's Day Gifts
By Tamralyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill , TX) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of the Suncather which my sister and I felt were beautiful. She loved the black bag. However when you hang it against the window -- you really can not read it at all. I guess, we will need to purchase the stand to hang it from.
Mothers day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basin, WY) - April 29, 2011
Smaller than I thought,but the craftmanship is wonderfull.
Great buy
By Brandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camby, IN) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great buy! It turned out exactly as shown in the preview and I couldn't be happier with it. I will be giving it to my mother in law for Mother's Day and I think she will love it. I ordered something different for my own mother and wish I would've gotten this instead! Packaged nicely and the glass etching looks very nice. Really great quality for the price.
Gift for my sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobart, IN) - April 25, 2011
This is a beautiful suncather. The quality of the workmanship is amazing. This gift for my sister's birthday had her children and grandchildren's name engraved. She loved it! The velvet looking pouch made a great gift bag.
teacher with a heart
By leslie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (folsom, CA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the sun catcher is just the right size - not too large or too small
myson will be giving it to his teacher for teacher appreciation day/week
Great Gift
By Jamaal Sampson S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, NC) - March 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my sister. It was on behalf of my family. She loved it. As soon as she recieved it she called me and thanked me. It warmed her heart and ours. Great job.
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, RI) - May 5, 2015
It is very nice, but I thought it would be larger.
Mom & Dad suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahomet, IL) - April 27, 2015
I added both Mom & Dad to this suncatcher with my granddaughter's name throughout and it is absolutely beautiful!!!!
Grandma's suncatchers
By Dottie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AR) - April 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great!! I ordered this for myself for Mother's Day!! Thank you for a quality product!!
enjoyed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, MN) - February 15, 2015
Good quality and great design was a little smaller than I had anticipated but otherwise great
Perfect gift!!
By Magaly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Mom and included the names of her 4 daughters. It was such a perfect gift. She loved it!
Purchased Again
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oolteway, TN) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a beautiful piece and everyone that sees it just loves it. This is a duplicate order because my mom broke the first one and was so upset. She said she wouldn't take anything for it.
Thanks Personalization Mall!!
Always have the right gift item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - January 5, 2015
I have given your products for gifts for over 10 years. There is nothing better to give than a personalized item for keepsake purposes. Everyone I've given them to, have loved them. I will continue to use your items.
Thanks,
Marsha Waxman
great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MESA, AZ) - January 1, 2015
I can't until my two friends see these. I am very happy at the finished product.
excellent
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, CA) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product comes as shown and is great quality!
Christmas present
By Jamel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved it, perfect gift for their tree....item came exactly how it previewed. Awesome!!! ??????
Perfect!
By Brandyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guthrie, OK) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never had a complaint about a product purchased through Personalization Mall. com. Perfect item for my kids to remember their grammy. Great products with fast shipping!
Love it Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oktaha, OK) - December 22, 2014
My husband loved this gift that I bought for his mother with all 8 of her grandchildren listed on it. I was actually shopping for my mother but she has to many grandchildren to fit on one ornament.
Sweet keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - December 20, 2014
I actually needed $7 more for free shipping and saw this item. Problem was I had 9 names with only 6 lines. I happened to read the reviews where someone had the same problem. I put 2 names on one line and repeated until i had all names! As u can see it came out perfect!!! This is fourth time i have used personalization mall and am extremely satisfied with their products and service!! Thank you for special gifts for special people!!!
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 17, 2014
This is nice for just a little something for someone special to you. I was actually fairly disappointed in the meager selection for a sister or friend. But no one really had much to chose from. Lots of picture frames but not everyone likes a ton of frames sitting around their home. It will do the job of making someone feel special tho.
Always loved
By Kara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, Love,Love my ornament. Bought it for a gift for my mom. I added all us kids and grandchildren in the background.
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - December 1, 2014
I like the product and how it comes in velvet bag but the product is a lot smaller than I thought it'd be.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - November 26, 2014
I was blown away when I received my order. It was exactly how I pictured it so much so that I will be ordering one for my daughter and daughter-in-law.
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved