Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I would like to say that I was very please with the order of wedding glasses for my daughter and my future son-law. They turn out great and my daughter was very happy with them. I will be telling my...
~Rhonda - GA

Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Suncatchers - Always Loved Heart Design - 7841
Average Customer Review: (361 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(275)
4 star:
(59)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(7)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - May 8, 2013
Im so excited to give this for Mother's Day!
Beautiful product!
Mother's Day Gift
By Steven V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply stated - this was a great gift and my Mom was thrilled!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Llano, LA) - May 13, 2013
My mother loved it. It turned out beautifully and was exactly as advertised. I would buy one again for someone else.
Mother's Day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REDMOND, WA) - May 6, 2013
This beautiful heart gift came perfectly wrapped, and gorgeous!
I love my name ( and brother's) name engraved in it!!
Everything was spelled right, and I'm thrilled with it! My mom will
For sure cry when she opens it! Thsnk you!!
Also-loved it so much I ordered one for my mother in law!!
Mothers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - April 30, 2013
I loved it. The quality is beautiful! I love shopping at Personalizationmall.com
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcdonough, GA) - May 6, 2013
I thought this item would be smaller & not as nice as it actually was....pleasantly surprised! My mother will love this & can't wait to give it to her
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - May 6, 2013
I ordered this for a Mother's Day celebration this year. We are gathering 4 generations of mothers (great grandmom, mom, aunts, cousins, in-laws) and this is the perfect gift! I could include everyone's name on it, it is very reasonably priced (so I could afford to buy everyone one) and it will be a wonderful keepsake. It shipped very quickly and it is absolutely beautiful. It looks exactly like the image and the quality is very nice. Each even came packaged in bubble wrap and in a little velvet bag. I love them and can't wait to give them out over Mother's Day dinner!!!
Also, if you need to include extra people you can just put two people's names in one line (given the names are relatively short)!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cowlesville, NY) - May 29, 2012
A great gift...purchased for Grandma with grandkids names on it..she loved it!
so pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - May 16, 2012
Beautiful
Impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huxley, IA) - May 16, 2012
This is a very nice keepsake. This was given to my husband's mother, and the family thought it was awesome. Quality is great and the velvet bag it comes in is classy. A great find.
Mothers day present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica Plain, MA) - May 16, 2012
I bought this for my mom for mothers day and she absolutely loved it!!
great price
By Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Butler, FL) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a great price. It is small, but it turned out great. got it alot faster than I thought I would
Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , NC) - May 14, 2012
My Wife really enjoyed the Always Loved Suncatcher. She has placed the gift over the mantel in the house. Thanks Personalized.com
Beautiful keepsake
By JoAnn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful keepsake that can be handed down from generation to generation. Love this suncatcher! Great product for the money, would recommend to anyone :)
Lovely
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a lovely gift for a last minute Mothers day gift. Its reassuring that you can buy a last minute gift and still have it engraved. Very pleased with the shipping, and it was exactly they way it was depicted in the piture. Persalization is fast, inexpensive and good quality. I will buy from them often.
Beautiful!!!!
By Rhonda G M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Cove Springs, FL) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother for mother's day and had all our names put on it! It was beautiful SO personal and she loved it!!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blytheville, AR) - May 22, 2012
We would definitely order this again!
Exceeds expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - May 25, 2012
You almost expect an item this cheap to be comparable to it's cost. It's not. The glass is nice, thick & sturdy. The engravings are clear and done perfectly as advertised.
Very pretty!
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this personalized for my sister for Mothers day. She is an amazing Aunt to my 2 very young children. She's like a 2nd Mom to them. This was a VERY small token of my appreciation. The product was very beautiful and exactly as shown in the photo. She was very excited and teared up a little. = ) Great product! Exactly as the description says. Great quality. You can use as Christmas tree ornament or hang on a window. Comes with a little suction with hook to hang. Very nice.
For My Aunts for Mother's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - May 17, 2012
I ordered these for my aunts for mother's day with the names of my brother, sister, and myself in the background. I put Aunt Whomever in the predominant text. My aunt called to say that she loved it.

I had them all sent to my home first for repackaging and shipping to the separate addresses. I thought they were precious. It's a keepsake that can't be replicated. The black velvet bag, the gift box...it was very chic.

Good buy. It will be well loved.
Beautiful Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsville, SC) - May 17, 2012
I was very pleased. Elegant and perfect gift to someone you love. Engraving was very well done.
A Must Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - May 18, 2012
This suncatcher is beautiful! Just as described and as seen in preview before purchasing. It came in a black velvet bag with a suction cup and hook to hang it. It was clean and no smudges or fingerprints on it. I would definitely buy more of these as gifts for others.
great gift
By sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cuyahoga falls, OH) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
will make the grandmothers feel like queen bees
WOW
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so beautiful. My mother LOVES this ornament. All of her grand children displayed. The kids get to search for their name. It is great!
love, love, love it
By karin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodstock, IL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom, it looks great! I really hope she likes it as much as I do!
Loved this item
By DELINA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS , TX) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is being given to Mama for her birthday. I know she will love this because I was able to put Mama on this and also put the names of her three kids. We are all grown now but she can hang this in her window and see every day and know she is loved. I wish they even had a bigger one. I even bought one for my aunt for christmas. Great gift idea.
Excellent!
By Dutchin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for both of my grandmothers & put all the grandchildren & great-grandchildren's names & they both loved it! It is great quality & light weight. Plus I had it within a few days of ordering!
Special
By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and I always try to get a special ornament for each other - I think I got her this time. Just beautiful!!!
Mom
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered for my daughter with her children's name on it....it is wonderful.....a treasure for always
cool ornament
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Dora, FL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift!!
Mother raved about it!
By Marcie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom didn't have enough good things to say about it. She thanked me for it on Christmas day...thought it was nice. Then the next day called me back thanking me for it all over again. I was a little surprised but she explained apparently it'd been a little dark when she'd opened the gift and she hadn't seen the named engraved in the background! She said that just put the final touch on it and she loves it all the more!
Just as ordered!
By Alex B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the end product. The personalization was just as expected, and the ornaments ordered arrived in time for the holidays, despite a somewhat late discovery of your web sight. One of the 7 oranaments came with a slight scratch on the surface, so maybe a little bit more attention can be given to packaging.
But, 1 out of 7 is pretty good for the delicacy of your products. I will definitely order from your company again!.
Thanks
A little something that says it all in just a few words
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marblehead, MA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This small but very touching ornament is something that can be a little reminder that when your kids might have forget about all that you do this one really says it all.
Very responsive and helpful
By Joe G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, NJ) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were very easy to deal with. Priced right and delivered when they said they would.
Wow...this is beautiful.
By MacKenzie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Lake, MN) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this and it looks AMAZING! I'm giving it to my mom for Christmas, and I think she'll love it. It is an incredible, gorgeous gift. Recommend it 100%!
LJS / mnj
By Lorraine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NJ) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. It said exactly what I wanted for a very special aunt. The fact that we could also personalize the back ground made it even more special. I can't wait to give it to her. I know she is going to cry. Tears of joy that is!!!!
Perfect!
By Charles B P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected it to be a little bit bigger, but I absolutely love it! My mother-in-law loves it too, cried and said she will treasure it forever. YAY!
Beautiful
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This suncatcher was exactly as it appears in the picture and perfect! My mother LOVED it! It was amazing!
Say yes. It's awesome!
By B L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, NJ) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time ordering a personalized gift from the internet. I would definately do it again! I like how I was able to preview it with the names on it. The grandparents loved it with the kids name on it!!! It definitely exceded my expectations. Now I want one from my own kids. IT WAS AWESOME!!!!!!!
Priceless
By Billie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hornbeak, TN) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having the sun shining through the catcher and highliting all my little angels names brightens up all of my day!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved