Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Suncatchers - Always Loved Heart Design - 7841
Average Customer Review: (498 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(384)
4 star:
(77)
3 star:
(25)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(7)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Our gift for our mom
By Agnes W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, NV) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful item and just what we were looking for. Thanks!
Not horrible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - May 5, 2013
The names do not match up as shown in the preview window. I wish it was larger so you could actually read our names more then once clearly anywhere on it.
Personalized Suncatcher- always loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermilion, OH) - December 28, 2012
I ordered one of these suncatchers last Christmas and it was very well made. I was very impressed. However, I ordered another one this year and the quality was not as nice and the circle and heart were very off centered. The etching was a bit rougher on the back too.
Beautiful Sun catcher!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - December 31, 2014
Exactly what I expected!
Nice but tiny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookings, OR) - May 5, 2013
For my mother-in-law, I should have purchased something larger so that she can see it better.
Mom loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - January 10, 2015
Very pretty in person and good quality. Names were easily seen and did not run together. I used 3 and it looked great!
decent for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - September 19, 2011
I recently ordered these for grandparents day and was disappointed with the cheap piece of silver string that is sent with it to hang it. The suncatcher itself is nice, but that makes it look extremely cheap. For 52.00 after shipping I could have got something nicer.
decent for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - September 18, 2011
I recently ordered these for grandparents day and was disappointed with the cheap piece of silver string that is sent with it to hang it. The suncatcher itself is nice, but that makes it look extremely cheap. For 52.00 after shipping I could have got something nicer.
small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, MA) - May 16, 2012
I bought this for my mom for mother’s day and I wish the names engraved on it was a little bigger. Also there were more choices to put more names so I could buy one for my mother in law. Besides that it’s very cute and all sisters wishes they had gotten it instead for our mom.
Smaller than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - April 27, 2012
It was beautiful, but it was smaller than I thought.
Nice gift
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is cute, smaller so can be used for a Christmas ornament or you can buy the stand for it. The etching/engraving came out well, looks great.
Pretty
By Ramona T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Branch, TX) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty ornament.
Beautiful piece
By Bianca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Springs , FL) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful. I can not wait to give it to my mother in law.
nice
By Lorraine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice but very small
Disappointed on size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 22, 2014
I was disappointed when I received the suncatcher. It's more the size of an ornament. The measurements are provided on the product, but the picture is deceiving; makes it look bigger than what it is. However, it is a beautiful, unique piece. The design of the names in the background is really cool! That's why I wish it was bigger so you could see the personalization. Nice gift if you are looking for an ornament.
love it
By Skyla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, KS) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an incredible keepsake
Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher (Daughter)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELVERSON, PA) - December 29, 2014
It was received very well by our daughter. We chose her name and "Daughter". A mature gift for the older one's.
Love it!
By Teri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for beloved aunt- looks as good as advertised!
Came well packaged
By Karen N. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't give a rating as I never opened the package. It came so well packed for shipping that i just plunked it in a mailer and sent it to my dil.
Nice Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - May 8, 2015
I bought this for my Mom for Mother's Day . She liked it very much. Arrived very promptly.
Excellent! She loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldfield, MO) - May 17, 2015
Came right on time. Was exactly as it was portrayed. Great gift ideas on this site!!
size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 23, 2011
the Suncatcher is quite nice other than the size far far too small
got it for my dad in a nursing home
if only it was bigger it would have been perfect
nothing like the picture
By Morgan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iraan , TX) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was excited about giving this suncatcher to my grandmother for her 80th birthday with all of her grand children and great grand children's names in it. When I recieved it in the mail and opened it, you could hardly read more than 2 names, it was SO SMALL ! I didn't read the dimensions and take all the blame myself but am still very disappointed in this order.
not worth money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MADISON, AL) - May 18, 2011
not a good value for your money it's pretty small
letter not very nice
By Sylvia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
doesn't look like the picture at all. Was very disapointed for the first time, I never had any disapointments ordering from this site but this ornament is cheap. The letters don't look nice at all with the sparkles
Suncatcher broke as soon as sun hit it
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put this item in the window since it was billed as a suncatcher. It broke on the first really sunny day this week. I was sitting nearby and saw it just fall apart from the sun. I have the (large) pieces of it. Why is it billed as a suncatcher when it falls apart when the sun hits it full on? It was pretty for the couple of days it lasted before it fell apart from the sun.
Beautiful gift
By Renee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon Springs, NY) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter in law loved this at christmas. She said it was beautiful so I had to get her another one the following year for the second baby.
A lovely sun catcher with an expression of love.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 13, 2015
I love this sun catcher. I love to have a beautifully creative artistic expression that can be personalized in such a simplistic manner. The way the name looks like it is etched on the heart is so lovely. Instead of putting names of family members on the circle behind it, I chose to pick words that fit for me as to who this person is to me. When I clicked on previewing my own personalization,I was so excited. My own personalization looked like my own "work of art". I didn't have to rack my brain on creating the perfect message. Pesonalization Mall came up with a beautifully simplistic way to create my own art. I do love the possibilities that this company has created for me.
cute but small
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, words nicely engraved but this is very, very small. Disappointed..should've read description better, as it does state only 3.5"
just OK
By gayle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (livonia, MI) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
smaller than expected for the price.
names are so tiny. it's ok but I would not
order another one.
Suncatcher
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a bit smaill but very sentimental
too small
By marisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chattahoochee, FL) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was excited to get this in the mail! When it finally arrived it was amazing the only thing I didn't like about itwas that it was smaller then I anticipated.. it's about the size of your palm.. Still a very nice gift. Prob should have been a little cheaper because it is so tiny. it did come with a suction cup for your window which I thought was nice.
suncatcher
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's nicelooking. The problem is that you can't read some of the names because they have been cut off. Some names are completely missing. You can only have a couple of names for it to work.
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - May 6, 2015
I'm very satisfied with my purchase. Its a gift for my boyfriends mom. She's going to love it
always loved
By amy B. (Taylor , TX) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always loved,always caring ,always sharing
Nice idea
By Kylann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sun catcher did turn out well. The only thing that would make it better is if it were a little larger in size.
one of a kind
By joseph L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridgeville, SC) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is my second time buying from personalization mall. there is nothing better than a gift with names of children, grandchildren, or a friend. i also got a gift for my doctor.
Mothers Day
By Timothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Reasonably Priced for and inpressive centimental gift
Very Nice Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST DEPTFORD, NJ) - May 13, 2011
My mother absolutely loved receiving this as her Mother's Day gift from my siblings and I.
sun catchers
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, was my daughter's first mother's day gift and she loved it!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved