Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Suncatchers - Always Loved Heart Design - 7841
Average Customer Review: (596 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Hard to see names in background.
By Maureen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherrill, NY) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really a beautiful piece and when personalized it's a WOW....but it is difficult to see the names unless it is laid down on a dark surface. Some sort of cylinder in a variety of colors added to the back would make it SUPER WOW !!
Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher (Daughter)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELVERSON, PA) - December 29, 2014
It was received very well by our daughter. We chose her name and "Daughter". A mature gift for the older one's.
Nice, but smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - May 15, 2012
I bought this for my mother for Mothers Day and had it personalized the "Grandma" and all eight of her grandchildren's names. She really loved it. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5,' because it was smaller than I expected.
love it
By Skyla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, KS) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an incredible keepsake
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Oak, PA) - May 22, 2012
I bought this for my mother in law for mothers day an she loved it. It was a good price, but it is a little smaller then I expected.
Love it!
By Teri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for beloved aunt- looks as good as advertised!
Beautiful Sun catcher!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - December 31, 2014
Exactly what I expected!
thrilled
By Sherrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice, unique
Nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - April 27, 2012
The item was nice but I thought it would be larger than it was.
one of a kind
By joseph L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridgeville, SC) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is my second time buying from personalization mall. there is nothing better than a gift with names of children, grandchildren, or a friend. i also got a gift for my doctor.
Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adamstown, PA) - May 11, 2012
I ordered this for my mother in law for Mother's Day. While it was a bit smaller than I thought (I should have got the ruler out and read the size better); it is beautiful and I think my mother in law will love it every time she looks at it. I had it shipped Express to be here on time for Mother's Day and it is! I only gave it 4 stars cause of the size. I world recommend this to a friend and may even get on for my mom.
Mom loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - January 10, 2015
Very pretty in person and good quality. Names were easily seen and did not run together. I used 3 and it looked great!
Moter's Birthday
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, OH) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item and so did my Mother! I put the names of my sister, brother and myself on it. She was delighted with it and loved the personalization!
Geeat Birthday Gift!
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
able to purchase unique and meaningful gifts that say what you what and not what you are stuck to be chosen with. Always pleased, the gifts are always pleasantly received.
Perfect Appreciation gift!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for someone who gave a eulogy at a family members funeral. It was the perfect appreciation gift ever. A forever keepsake.
Ornament
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warren, MA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift. The only negative comment is that it was difficult to see all of the names (there were 6) as some were more prominent than others.
Very cute
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a very nice gift. A bit smaller than I thought it would be, but it came with a little suction cup hook to hang on window.
Beautiful piece
By Bianca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Springs , FL) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful. I can not wait to give it to my mother in law.
Nice gift
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is cute, smaller so can be used for a Christmas ornament or you can buy the stand for it. The etching/engraving came out well, looks great.
Pretty
By Ramona T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Branch, TX) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty ornament.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading , PA) - May 6, 2013
It was a perfect gift for my mom for mother's day. I'm a college student, so I don't have much money to spend and it was on sale for a great price. I thought it would have been a little bigger, but that was my fault for not reading the dimensions.
Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 11, 2013
We ordered few of these for teachers... They are a simple token of appreciation ... very cute, for the price you cannot ask for more... the teachers loved them.
Mom loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukegan, IL) - May 11, 2013
After opening she promptly placed in the window so everyone could see when they came to her door. Package arrived quickly.
Gifts for the Aunts
By Brandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one of these for each of my aunts from my 2 kids for Christmas. They turned out beautiful and the kids just love that their names are all over the background. It comes is a black velvety catche with drawstrings and a suction cup hanger to hang it on a window (or wherever you like). The writing turned out perfectly. Great gift idea!
Beautiful Suncatcher
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for Grandma and included all the Grandkids and the "Granddog". It is a very sentimental, and funny, conversation piece.
Great
By Scott C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwick, LA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandma thought this was the sweetest most thoughtful gift she ever recieved.
Happy Grandma
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked this one so well I ordered another for my other daughter. Thanks for making my shopping easier.
Our gift for our mom
By Agnes W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, NV) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful item and just what we were looking for. Thanks!
Suncather with Love
By Bobbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandchildren to give to their Mom for Christmas. She can hang it all year round and know her children love her. Great quality.
Special Gift - Could be larger in size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnet Valley, PA) - May 17, 2017
Item is very nice. A unique gift for moms, grandmothers, or aunts. It would be nice if it was larger in size, would be glad to pay more for a larger version.
Nice gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ironwood, MI) - January 29, 2017
Very pretty suncatcher except the names could be bigger as well as the item itself. Otherwise it's very pretty!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oradell, NJ) - May 14, 2014
Unique gift for Grandma.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, PA) - May 31, 2017
This is a lovely keepsake. All the kids names a clearly etched. My kids gave it to my mom for Mother's Day and she absolutely loved it. I would have given it 5 stars but the names are a little small.. they are clear, just a little small. I would defintely recommend and would purchase again.
Awesome !!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - May 14, 2014
It was a nana thing and she Loved it ...
Wonderful Gift
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter's teacher. In the background I wrote an "endearment" she uses for her students all the time. It turned out great! I was a little concerned about the size since I intended it for an ornament. It was a perfect ornament size. I ordered the item and had it wrapped and delivered to her teacher a week later!
Great Gift
By mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marietta, GA) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother-in-law. I was very pleased with how great it looks. The shipping was quick and I imagine I will be ordering again soon.
Great for Mother's Day
By Dianna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foley, AL) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is more beautiful in person than the picture shows.
Special
By Stacie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Page, AZ) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for mothers day. it is really nice and comes in a cute bag too.
Mother's present
By Terran G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I got this for my mother-in-law and she couldn't stop showing her friends and family. She said it was so nice to have something so pretty to shine in the sun with all our names on it. Definititly a great gift for any mother out there!!!
Loved Suncatcher
By Marsha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, MO) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was more than I expected, wonderful job. I was so very pleased with it. Thank you so much!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved