Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Suncatchers - Always Loved Heart Design - 7841
Average Customer Review: (480 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(372)
4 star:
(74)
3 star:
(23)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(7)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Ornaments!!!
By Shopper (Lithonia, GA) - June 20, 2014
Really Great Gift. Great service!!! I will definitely continue ordering from them. I've placed orders previously and their always great.
Disappointed on size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 22, 2014
I was disappointed when I received the suncatcher. It's more the size of an ornament. The measurements are provided on the product, but the picture is deceiving; makes it look bigger than what it is. However, it is a beautiful, unique piece. The design of the names in the background is really cool! That's why I wish it was bigger so you could see the personalization. Nice gift if you are looking for an ornament.
nice
By Lorraine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice but very small
sun catchers
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, was my daughter's first mother's day gift and she loved it!!
Moter's Birthday
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, OH) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item and so did my Mother! I put the names of my sister, brother and myself on it. She was delighted with it and loved the personalization!
Geeat Birthday Gift!
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
able to purchase unique and meaningful gifts that say what you what and not what you are stuck to be chosen with. Always pleased, the gifts are always pleasantly received.
Perfect Appreciation gift!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for someone who gave a eulogy at a family members funeral. It was the perfect appreciation gift ever. A forever keepsake.
Came well packaged
By Karen N. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't give a rating as I never opened the package. It came so well packed for shipping that i just plunked it in a mailer and sent it to my dil.
Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher (Daughter)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELVERSON, PA) - December 29, 2014
It was received very well by our daughter. We chose her name and "Daughter". A mature gift for the older one's.
not worth money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MADISON, AL) - May 18, 2011
not a good value for your money it's pretty small
nothing like the picture
By Morgan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iraan , TX) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was excited about giving this suncatcher to my grandmother for her 80th birthday with all of her grand children and great grand children's names in it. When I recieved it in the mail and opened it, you could hardly read more than 2 names, it was SO SMALL ! I didn't read the dimensions and take all the blame myself but am still very disappointed in this order.
love it
By Skyla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, KS) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an incredible keepsake
letter not very nice
By Sylvia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
doesn't look like the picture at all. Was very disapointed for the first time, I never had any disapointments ordering from this site but this ornament is cheap. The letters don't look nice at all with the sparkles
Suncatcher broke as soon as sun hit it
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put this item in the window since it was billed as a suncatcher. It broke on the first really sunny day this week. I was sitting nearby and saw it just fall apart from the sun. I have the (large) pieces of it. Why is it billed as a suncatcher when it falls apart when the sun hits it full on? It was pretty for the couple of days it lasted before it fell apart from the sun.
Beautiful Sun catcher!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - December 31, 2014
Exactly what I expected!
Mom loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - January 10, 2015
Very pretty in person and good quality. Names were easily seen and did not run together. I used 3 and it looked great!
size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 23, 2011
the Suncatcher is quite nice other than the size far far too small
got it for my dad in a nursing home
if only it was bigger it would have been perfect
cute but small
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, words nicely engraved but this is very, very small. Disappointed..should've read description better, as it does state only 3.5"
just OK
By gayle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (livonia, MI) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
smaller than expected for the price.
names are so tiny. it's ok but I would not
order another one.
Suncatcher
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a bit smaill but very sentimental
too small
By marisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chattahoochee, FL) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was excited to get this in the mail! When it finally arrived it was amazing the only thing I didn't like about itwas that it was smaller then I anticipated.. it's about the size of your palm.. Still a very nice gift. Prob should have been a little cheaper because it is so tiny. it did come with a suction cup for your window which I thought was nice.
Pretty
By Ramona T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Branch, TX) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty ornament.
Love it!
By Teri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for beloved aunt- looks as good as advertised!
suncatcher
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's nicelooking. The problem is that you can't read some of the names because they have been cut off. Some names are completely missing. You can only have a couple of names for it to work.
Nice idea
By Kylann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sun catcher did turn out well. The only thing that would make it better is if it were a little larger in size.
LOVE it!!!
By Gina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cream Ridge, NJ) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very clear, very pretty!! In the pic it looks like it has a soddered or metal edge, but it's all the same clear material. Very nice! The only thing I didn't like is that it's smaller than I thought it'd be. I'm an average size woman & it's just a bit smaller than the palm of my hand.
Mothers Day
By Timothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Reasonably Priced for and inpressive centimental gift
Very Nice Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST DEPTFORD, NJ) - May 13, 2011
My mother absolutely loved receiving this as her Mother's Day gift from my siblings and I.
great gift
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Great Gift.
Very Nice Gift
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammonton, NJ) - May 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be a very nice gift for my kids grandmother. She loved it!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - May 25, 2014
Beautiful have hanging on my window.
Small but beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, MA) - May 6, 2011
Wish it was a little bigger but it is still beautiful, especially for the price. Great buy!
my mother loved this...
By michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom and I was able to squeeze in all of her children and grandchildren. It was smaller than I assumed it was but she loved it and it looks great in her kitchen window.
She just called and got the web address from me so that she could send one to her friends.
Successful moms day gift, finally!
Great Mother's Day Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Shore, KY) - May 10, 2011
I bought this suncatcher for my Grandma and my mother-in-law for Mother's Day and they loved them! I was very pleased when I saw the finished product. I was a little disappointed in the size, it was smaller than I had hoped. But overall I was very satisfied. I recommend this for anyone who wants something that they can have forever.
Perfect Little Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - May 19, 2014
Got this as a mother's day gift because I needed a little something extra. This was perfect! My Mother-in-law loved it and hung it on her mirror so she could see it all the time. It's a thoughtful little gift that made her feel very special for a very low price!
A Nice Gift
By Shopper (Manor, TX) - April 13, 2012
This was a gift for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. I was really excited about it, especially about the sale for the timely gift! I did feel that it was somewhat small however. For some reason, I imagined it a little bigger. Also, she mentioned that she initially didn't notice the children's names in it, but I think it is quiet precious! So glad we also purchased the stand to go with it - it made it even more elegant.
Nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - December 22, 2011
Thought this was very pretty but more like an ornament than a suncatcher. Smaller than I thought it was going to be.
thrilled
By Sherrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice, unique
Nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - April 27, 2012
The item was nice but I thought it would be larger than it was.
Mum's Gift
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The joy of seeing my Mum's face when she saw this, and to see her look closer at the back, and see her children's name across the back. Priceless! Didn't disappoint.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved