Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have ordered several gifts and keepsakes within the past few years from this site and I must tell you that I have NEVER been disappointed by any of the items that I have received. Some were above...
~Tara - KY

Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Suncatchers - Always Loved Heart Design - 7841
Average Customer Review: (439 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(343)
4 star:
(66)
3 star:
(19)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(7)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - December 22, 2011
Thought this was very pretty but more like an ornament than a suncatcher. Smaller than I thought it was going to be.
A Nice Gift
By Shopper (Manor, TX) - April 13, 2012
This was a gift for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. I was really excited about it, especially about the sale for the timely gift! I did feel that it was somewhat small however. For some reason, I imagined it a little bigger. Also, she mentioned that she initially didn't notice the children's names in it, but I think it is quiet precious! So glad we also purchased the stand to go with it - it made it even more elegant.
Happy Grandma
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked this one so well I ordered another for my other daughter. Thanks for making my shopping easier.
Wonderful Gift
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter's teacher. In the background I wrote an "endearment" she uses for her students all the time. It turned out great! I was a little concerned about the size since I intended it for an ornament. It was a perfect ornament size. I ordered the item and had it wrapped and delivered to her teacher a week later!
Mum's Gift
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The joy of seeing my Mum's face when she saw this, and to see her look closer at the back, and see her children's name across the back. Priceless! Didn't disappoint.
Nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - April 27, 2012
The item was nice but I thought it would be larger than it was.
Really Cute!!!
By Kaci J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Aunt from my child and my niece and nephew. She does so much for them so I thought why not get her something special from the kids. It was better than I thought it was going to be and you should have seen the look on her face when she opened it!! I would recommend this for anyone special in your life!
For Mom
By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the suncatcher was very well done and pretty. It actually came out better than i thought it would.I would buy this item again & I might actually order one for myself.
PERFECT
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - April 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for daughter in law for Mother's Day. Simple but elegant. I not only added her children's names but my son's in the background as well. I purchased the sun catcher when it was on sale making it well worth the money. The only thing I do not care for is the gold cord you are suppose to hang it wih. Should be silver or even a thick fishing line type material. That bright color against the understated elegance looks tacky. I will be making a trip to the fabric store to replace. The actual item is small like a few others have commented but I knew that when I ordered it. In my thinking its meant to be more a type of token gift. You may be dissappointed if you want it to be a "main" event.
Great gift!
By Shannon Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this suncatcher for my mother as a gift from her granddaughters. It's beautiful, real glass not plastic like I was expecting. Highly recommend.
Personalized suncatcher
By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, NC) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this suncatcher. It looks exactly as it is displayed online. I am very pleased with the quality and look of it. It is a perfect gift for my mom. And this site has superior customer service. I will definetly buy from them again.
Beautiful!
By Bonnie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croydon, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous gift! My mother loved it. So personal with any name you want on it. I also added the date. It is able to be used as a sun catcher or an ornament. I used all the siblings' names and the year to make this a perfect one stop shop for my yearly ornament--the best yet! Comes with a nice soft bag. The perfect gift for that sentimental person.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - May 20, 2013
I bought this as a gift for my daughter for mothers day. She loved it.
perfect gift
By Diana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MA) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother just loved it
Lovely Suncatcher
By Rita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant View, TN) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful product. One that I felt good giving as a gift. I now want one for myself.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piedmont, SC) - May 21, 2013
My mother loved it, it was a great gift and beautiful my mom has 13 kids and sadly i could only put 8 lol, but other than that, I am very happy with it, as well as my mother is.
BEAUTIFUL SUNCATCHER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tama, IA) - May 15, 2013
I ordered this suncatcher for my mom for Mother's Day!! The item is great quality, the personalization was as requested .... shipping was very quick, and the packaging protected the items perfectly. As always, Personalization Mall did a FABULOUS job, and the items are perfect! THANK YOU!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - May 8, 2013
Im so excited to give this for Mother's Day!
Beautiful product!
Mother's Day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REDMOND, WA) - May 6, 2013
This beautiful heart gift came perfectly wrapped, and gorgeous!
I love my name ( and brother's) name engraved in it!!
Everything was spelled right, and I'm thrilled with it! My mom will
For sure cry when she opens it! Thsnk you!!
Also-loved it so much I ordered one for my mother in law!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Llano, LA) - May 13, 2013
My mother loved it. It turned out beautifully and was exactly as advertised. I would buy one again for someone else.
Mother's Day Gift
By Steven V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply stated - this was a great gift and my Mom was thrilled!!
Token of Love
By Glenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, , NM) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Small but beautiful and my Mother loved it! This was such an affordable token of love definitely worth more than was charged for it. Each of the kids names engraved in the glass.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - May 6, 2014
I got this for my mom for Mother's Day - she loved it! Great gift idea!
Unique Gift Idea!
By Barbara C. (Spring, TX) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 3 as Mother's Day gifts for my daughters with their children's names embedded. Know they will be thrilled with these well-crafted keepsakes!
LOVE!
By Anne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mom from all the grandchildren! She loved it! The quality is great (actually glass) and we ordered the stand which is also nice and we also ordered the white coffee mug with the heart which we put all the names of the grandkids on it and we put a little saying on the other side. Nice quality all around, happy Grammie also!!
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - May 1, 2014
Purchased this as a gift and it was perfect!
Grandparent Gift
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - April 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My in-laws loved this suncatcher from our 3 daughters!
Sturdy
By Toni K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastpointe, MI) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
First off I absouletly love this product, I purchased a few of them. The quality of the product is really good, one qas dropped from a good 3 feet in the air (accidently) and not a scratch!
wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alliance, NE) - April 29, 2014
Excellent quality..will be enjoyed for years!
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 21, 2014
I had this Suncatcher personalized with all the children's names for my elderly mother. She loves Suncatchers and this turned out to be very nice. I was afraid the product was going to look cheap but it was beautiful!
Exceeds expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - May 25, 2012
You almost expect an item this cheap to be comparable to it's cost. It's not. The glass is nice, thick & sturdy. The engravings are clear and done perfectly as advertised.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blytheville, AR) - May 22, 2012
We would definitely order this again!
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my Mom for Mother's Day. She loved it so much it made her cry! It came just as described and was absolutely beautiful. I would highly recommend this product as a gift for any mother.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cowlesville, NY) - May 29, 2012
A great gift...purchased for Grandma with grandkids names on it..she loved it!
Beautiful!!!!
By Rhonda G M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Cove Springs, FL) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother for mother's day and had all our names put on it! It was beautiful SO personal and she loved it!!!!
Beautiful Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsville, SC) - May 17, 2012
I was very pleased. Elegant and perfect gift to someone you love. Engraving was very well done.
For My Aunts for Mother's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - May 17, 2012
I ordered these for my aunts for mother's day with the names of my brother, sister, and myself in the background. I put Aunt Whomever in the predominant text. My aunt called to say that she loved it.

I had them all sent to my home first for repackaging and shipping to the separate addresses. I thought they were precious. It's a keepsake that can't be replicated. The black velvet bag, the gift box...it was very chic.

Good buy. It will be well loved.
Very pretty!
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this personalized for my sister for Mothers day. She is an amazing Aunt to my 2 very young children. She's like a 2nd Mom to them. This was a VERY small token of my appreciation. The product was very beautiful and exactly as shown in the photo. She was very excited and teared up a little. = ) Great product! Exactly as the description says. Great quality. You can use as Christmas tree ornament or hang on a window. Comes with a little suction with hook to hang. Very nice.
A Must Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - May 18, 2012
This suncatcher is beautiful! Just as described and as seen in preview before purchasing. It came in a black velvet bag with a suction cup and hook to hang it. It was clean and no smudges or fingerprints on it. I would definitely buy more of these as gifts for others.
Mothers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - April 30, 2013
I loved it. The quality is beautiful! I love shopping at Personalizationmall.com
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved