Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Suncatchers - Always Loved Heart Design - 7841
Average Customer Review: (571 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Quick service as usual...
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, MA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this sun catcher for our granddaughter's birthday. It was only a matter of days between the time I ordered it & the time I received it. I'm very pleased & I can't wait to give it to her. This was the second time I've ordered from this company & it won't be the last.
Granddaughter will love this....
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, MA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for our granddaughter's birthday. Showed it to her mom yesterday & she loved it. I plan on getting something from Personalization Mall for our other 2 granddaughters birthdays. Personalization Mall.com offers excellent quality & fast service. I'm very glad I found your site.
Always loved suncatcher
By Brad D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! My Mom will love it.
Beautiful Gift!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my Aunt. Will give it to her for Mother's Day from my sister and I. She is very special to us and this suncatcher says it all! We know she'll love it as much as we do. Personalization Mall items are always excellent!
Suncatcher broke as soon as sun hit it
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put this item in the window since it was billed as a suncatcher. It broke on the first really sunny day this week. I was sitting nearby and saw it just fall apart from the sun. I have the (large) pieces of it. Why is it billed as a suncatcher when it falls apart when the sun hits it full on? It was pretty for the couple of days it lasted before it fell apart from the sun.
Mom's sun catcher
By TERESA SMITH T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Seeing our names on it made it very special. Although it is smaller than I expected, it is beautifully made and the ribbon is lovely.
TOPS!!
By KAREN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OVERLAND, MO) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift touched my Mom more than almost any I've ever given her! She cried, hugged and kissed me when she opened it, and then every time we spoke about it before I left their home!! There's no more sure sign than that!!

I definitely recommend ESPECIALLY for the Mom who already has EVERYTHING, and doesn't have much space left to display things on walls, tables, etc. PERFECT!!!
suncatcher
By shelli T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shawnee, KS) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved her grandma suncatcher with the grand kids names engraved on it.
Beautiful
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This suncatcher was exactly as it appears in the picture and perfect! My mother LOVED it! It was amazing!
Great Suncatcher!
By Jennie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was great. I will definetly order from you again.
Worth the wait!
By stacey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (junction city, IL) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of theses for mothers day, for my family. I really was pleased on how nice they looked. Im glad i purchased this.
So beautiful!
By Heidi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wading River, NY) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product...as always. I can't wait to see how the person I bought it for likes it. Great job!
The best give to give ever!!!!
By Sasha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had 4 of these done for 4 of my best friends as a thank you gift for throwing my baby shower. They were so impressed (and so was I). The quality of this product is amazing and the price is even more amazing.
Beautiful Gift!
By Crystal F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mom for Mother's Day and she LOVED it! It shipped quickly and made it to me just in time for Mother's Day. This is nicer than it looks online.
Priceless
By Billie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hornbeak, TN) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having the sun shining through the catcher and highliting all my little angels names brightens up all of my day!
Say yes. It's awesome!
By B L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, NJ) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time ordering a personalized gift from the internet. I would definately do it again! I like how I was able to preview it with the names on it. The grandparents loved it with the kids name on it!!! It definitely exceded my expectations. Now I want one from my own kids. IT WAS AWESOME!!!!!!!
Perfect Gift!
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Ross, IN) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my mother for Mothers Day. She absolutely loved it. I had all 4 of us kids names put on it. When she opened it she said how pretty it was and she'd hang it in the window but I asked her if she saw what was written on it. She hadn't b/c she didnt' have her glasses on. She then saw all 4 of our names and let out "OH MY GOSH!" She said it was one of the best gifts she had gotten from us kids. This will be a treasured gift. Thank you.
Very pretty
By Katherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out just like the picture. Looks beautiful up against the window. Very nice!
Unique
By Mariangeles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Always Loved Suncatcher is very unique, it will allow me to let my sister's know how special they are in my life, the quality of the workmanship is wonderful. A great buy for such a low price.
size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 23, 2011
the Suncatcher is quite nice other than the size far far too small
got it for my dad in a nursing home
if only it was bigger it would have been perfect
Better than I thought it was going to be.
By La Star J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to be a gift from the grandchildren to grammy. It looks much better in person than on the website. Very happy with this purchase and can't wait to give it to her for Mother's Day. The only small complaint I had was the amount of times a name appears. I had 4 names to be put on and one of the names only appears one time in its entirety where others you can see at least 3 times.
Excellent
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is excellent for the price.
Great gift
By KAREN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALDWIN, WI) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my purchase. It looks great, arrived quickly, and good quality. Just have to add my own ribbon to it.
Nice idea
By Kylann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sun catcher did turn out well. The only thing that would make it better is if it were a little larger in size.
suncatcher
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's nicelooking. The problem is that you can't read some of the names because they have been cut off. Some names are completely missing. You can only have a couple of names for it to work.
Mother's present
By Terran G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I got this for my mother-in-law and she couldn't stop showing her friends and family. She said it was so nice to have something so pretty to shine in the sun with all our names on it. Definititly a great gift for any mother out there!!!
Loved Suncatcher
By Marsha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, MO) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was more than I expected, wonderful job. I was so very pleased with it. Thank you so much!
nothing like the picture
By Morgan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iraan , TX) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was excited about giving this suncatcher to my grandmother for her 80th birthday with all of her grand children and great grand children's names in it. When I recieved it in the mail and opened it, you could hardly read more than 2 names, it was SO SMALL ! I didn't read the dimensions and take all the blame myself but am still very disappointed in this order.
Nicely done
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lytle Creek, CA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The suncatcher is very nice and the personal information was acurate. I am looking forward to giving these (3) to my daughters on Mother's Day.
not worth money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MADISON, AL) - May 18, 2011
not a good value for your money it's pretty small
Love this ornament
By Ana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, , CA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom and mother in law for mother's day this year.
Unfortunately one came damaged but customer service took care of it right away. I received it today and both are perfect. The price was great and I know both moms will appreciate having this keepsake.
letter not very nice
By Sylvia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
doesn't look like the picture at all. Was very disapointed for the first time, I never had any disapointments ordering from this site but this ornament is cheap. The letters don't look nice at all with the sparkles
Kelly Lynn
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful. My mother loved it.
Great
By Janis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paisley, OR) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the hard to buy for person and a Mom, this is great. I like the quality and the price.
Lovely Suncatcher -- What a catch!
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized suncatcher is absolutely stunning. My first one cracked and the replacement one is now on a stand since I would hate for it to crack. The lettering is perfectly done and all the wording looks quite professional. Awesome value for the money. I will treasure my catch of a suncatcher.
Great buy
By Valeria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonton, FL) - April 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I ordered! Quick delivery, great product.
Great Gift
By Johanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so glad I decided to go with the suncatcher. It was even nicer than I thought it would be! I know my Mom will love it!
Hard to see names in background.
By Maureen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherrill, NY) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really a beautiful piece and when personalized it's a WOW....but it is difficult to see the names unless it is laid down on a dark surface. Some sort of cylinder in a variety of colors added to the back would make it SUPER WOW !!
GREAT ITEM
By richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northfield, NH) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a really nice suncatcher especially for the price. really happy with it.
CUTE
By Kim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomsville, NC) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Suncatcher was cute. Nice gift. BUT the DIY gift wrap box was a joke.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved