Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Suncatchers - Always Loved Heart Design - 7841
Average Customer Review: (576 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
GREAT!
By cayla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loudon, TN) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this for my mum for mothers day. arrived very fast and looked amazing. and she loved it. she was impressed that i found something with all of our names on it and it spelled correctly. would recomend it.
Mother's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - May 9, 2011
I bought one of these for my mother and my soon to be mother-in-law and they both loved them. I was so pleased with them because they are unique and you can bet no one else will have one.
great gift for Mom or anyone
By Clare S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juneau, AK) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 6 suncatchers when they went on sale. They are all beautiful and include a suction cup. The less names you use the more prominent they are. We ordered one with 8 or 9 background names and you can't really read "Jennifer". We ordered one, writing the family name in the heart and it turned out wonderfully. They could use it as a Christmas ornament or a suncatcher.
Beautiful Gift
By Cristal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen , TX) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my mother for Mother's Day from her grandchildren. I love that all the names are on the suncatcher! It is very beautiful for the price and I know it will be something my mother will cherish. The shipping was super fast and it was wrapped very nicely in a little blue bag. Very nice! Would highly recommend.
Cute Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILFORD, CT) - May 6, 2011
This is a super cute. It's a little on the small size but its a nice small gift for mom.
Do Not Purchase for large families....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahnomen, MN) - May 5, 2011
I purchased this for a Mother's Day gift. I ordered it personalized with 8 names and when received, one of my siblings had only one entry on the circle and it was only 3 letters of her name!! I am very dissatisified. Don't order if you have more than 4 names!
Wonderful
By Karin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful "ornament". I thought it would be larger until I read the reviews but still ordered it. I bought 4 of these, one for my mother in-law and one for each of my daughters, all for Mother's Day. They have not received them yet but I am sure they will love them as much as I do!!
Mother's Day Gifts
By Tamralyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill , TX) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of the Suncather which my sister and I felt were beautiful. She loved the black bag. However when you hang it against the window -- you really can not read it at all. I guess, we will need to purchase the stand to hang it from.
Mothers day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basin, WY) - April 29, 2011
Smaller than I thought,but the craftmanship is wonderfull.
Great buy
By Brandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camby, IN) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great buy! It turned out exactly as shown in the preview and I couldn't be happier with it. I will be giving it to my mother in law for Mother's Day and I think she will love it. I ordered something different for my own mother and wish I would've gotten this instead! Packaged nicely and the glass etching looks very nice. Really great quality for the price.
Gift for my sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobart, IN) - April 25, 2011
This is a beautiful suncather. The quality of the workmanship is amazing. This gift for my sister's birthday had her children and grandchildren's name engraved. She loved it! The velvet looking pouch made a great gift bag.
teacher with a heart
By leslie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (folsom, CA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the sun catcher is just the right size - not too large or too small
myson will be giving it to his teacher for teacher appreciation day/week
Great Gift
By Jamaal Sampson S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, NC) - March 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my sister. It was on behalf of my family. She loved it. As soon as she recieved it she called me and thanked me. It warmed her heart and ours. Great job.
Beautiful sun catcher-A++++
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg , PA) - August 12, 2016
I ordered 2 of these. One of my kids grandma and one for their godmother. They are beautiful! Awesome gift idea! Great price and fast shipping!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bent Mountain, VA) - August 2, 2016
I bought this for a birthday present for my children's Granny and it was beautiful.
Well crafted product
By Marci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - July 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! I plan on giving it to my Mom for Christmas this year.
Awesome
By Tesia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, MI) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My aunt loved the sun catcher I will be ordering my own soon I loved it to awesome work
Small gift
By Jonique J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - May 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the website tells you a description of the item, I was surprised how small it was. It's still a beautiful. My mother loved it.
Beautiful
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first one I got was broke and they replaced it with no problem at all. I appreciate that so much!!! My mom loves it!!
Beautiful Aunt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - May 20, 2016
This is absolutely beautiful however it was smaller thatn I thought it would be. Yes, you have the dimensions listed but.... My sister-in-law received this and was just taken back and so touched by it's beauty and meaning.
Lovely!
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guyton, GA) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product as a gift to be sent to my mom for Mother's Day. It arrived in a timely manner, and she said it was nicely packaged (I opted for the gift wrap). When she opened it, she was pleasantly surprised! She said it was a beautiful gift to receive! I am very pleased with the purchase.
Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierce, NE) - May 16, 2016
My mom really loved this! So I would say this was a hit.
Great gift!
By Staci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siloam Springs, AR) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mom-in-law from the grandkids and she loved it.
Love it
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickton, TX) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this company & this item. My momma had tears of joy when she opened it. It was beautiful!
Smaller than you think
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - May 15, 2016
The picture is enlarged to show detail...it was a bummer to get the item and see how small it was. You can barely read the names in the background...especially if this is a gift for a grandparent. It is nice, but I certainly am happy I had a big discount...and I ordered 3.
Unique gift
By Lola K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, MO) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like personalizing gifts for family. They love it !! It is one of a kind and touches them that I designed it.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oologah, OK) - May 14, 2016
I bought 3 of these for Mother's Day and they were just as I expected. There was a lot of residue from the engraving but that was easily cleaned off. They all love them.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, SD) - May 14, 2016
Beautiful gift for grandmother! Listed all her grandchildren and hangs in the window for her to see
Beautiful little keepsake
By Gretta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was/is a beautiful keepsake for my mom all the names really show up it was a little something extra for Mothers Day and it arrived right on time to help make the day.
Nice
By Adrienne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs , CO) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out pretty but I thought it would be more engraved as it states, it's kind of just etched on
suncatcher
By Marian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice item hard to see all the names because of the large clear heart. But nice for the price
Mom loved it
By Hope A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately my mother lives in another state from me so I did not get to see the product first hand but she loved it and that's what matters. I'm impressed by the speedy shipping and glad she got it before Mother's Day.
It was a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake Mary , FL) - May 13, 2016
We gave this to honor our daughter-in- law on Mother's Day. She was pleased!
Always Loved
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Lake, IA) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lil beauty was just that.. beautiful.. my sister loved it and hung it on her keepsake tree. Perfect.
Personalized suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mediapolis, IA) - May 12, 2016
Ordered theses for my 4 daughters for Mother's Day...All of them where just thrilled as could be...This Momma was a great hit!
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - May 12, 2016
Small like an ornament for Christmas tree.
Font to small
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
when I received the sun catcher I was surprised to see how small the sun catcher was and the font was as well.I just thought it would be much bigger, but my daughter loved it anyway !

thank you ,
Linda DeMichele
Mother's day present for Wife
By George P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my wife for Mother' Day and she loved it. Not only that but the first one got broken in the shipment and the Personalization Mall prepared another one and shipped it out in time for Mother's Day. Very impressed with their service.
Mom
By Autumn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are beautiful and both moms loved them.
Suncatcher
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved this suncatcher I gave her for Mother's Day. Sure beats flowers and candy!
Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved