Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I recently ordered 5 of the tan portfolios as personalized corporate gifts from my boss and they were perfect! Not only did the order make it to me in plenty of time, but the packaging and...
~Diane - PA

Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Suncatchers - Always Loved Heart Design - 7841
Average Customer Review: (442 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(343)
4 star:
(69)
3 star:
(19)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(7)


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
GREAT!
By cayla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loudon, TN) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this for my mum for mothers day. arrived very fast and looked amazing. and she loved it. she was impressed that i found something with all of our names on it and it spelled correctly. would recomend it.
Mother's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - May 9, 2011
I bought one of these for my mother and my soon to be mother-in-law and they both loved them. I was so pleased with them because they are unique and you can bet no one else will have one.
great gift for Mom or anyone
By Clare S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juneau, AK) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 6 suncatchers when they went on sale. They are all beautiful and include a suction cup. The less names you use the more prominent they are. We ordered one with 8 or 9 background names and you can't really read "Jennifer". We ordered one, writing the family name in the heart and it turned out wonderfully. They could use it as a Christmas ornament or a suncatcher.
Beautiful Gift
By Cristal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen , TX) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my mother for Mother's Day from her grandchildren. I love that all the names are on the suncatcher! It is very beautiful for the price and I know it will be something my mother will cherish. The shipping was super fast and it was wrapped very nicely in a little blue bag. Very nice! Would highly recommend.
Cute Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILFORD, CT) - May 6, 2011
This is a super cute. It's a little on the small size but its a nice small gift for mom.
Do Not Purchase for large families....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahnomen, MN) - May 5, 2011
I purchased this for a Mother's Day gift. I ordered it personalized with 8 names and when received, one of my siblings had only one entry on the circle and it was only 3 letters of her name!! I am very dissatisified. Don't order if you have more than 4 names!
Wonderful
By Karin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful "ornament". I thought it would be larger until I read the reviews but still ordered it. I bought 4 of these, one for my mother in-law and one for each of my daughters, all for Mother's Day. They have not received them yet but I am sure they will love them as much as I do!!
Mother's Day Gifts
By Tamralyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill , TX) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of the Suncather which my sister and I felt were beautiful. She loved the black bag. However when you hang it against the window -- you really can not read it at all. I guess, we will need to purchase the stand to hang it from.
Mothers day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basin, WY) - April 29, 2011
Smaller than I thought,but the craftmanship is wonderfull.
Great buy
By Brandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camby, IN) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great buy! It turned out exactly as shown in the preview and I couldn't be happier with it. I will be giving it to my mother in law for Mother's Day and I think she will love it. I ordered something different for my own mother and wish I would've gotten this instead! Packaged nicely and the glass etching looks very nice. Really great quality for the price.
Gift for my sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobart, IN) - April 25, 2011
This is a beautiful suncather. The quality of the workmanship is amazing. This gift for my sister's birthday had her children and grandchildren's name engraved. She loved it! The velvet looking pouch made a great gift bag.
teacher with a heart
By leslie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (folsom, CA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the sun catcher is just the right size - not too large or too small
myson will be giving it to his teacher for teacher appreciation day/week
Great Gift
By Jamaal Sampson S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, NC) - March 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my sister. It was on behalf of my family. She loved it. As soon as she recieved it she called me and thanked me. It warmed her heart and ours. Great job.
writing too small
By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute idea but names are so tiny
Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - May 26, 2014
I purchased this as a gift for my daughter and her husband they loved it
Beautiful!
By Joann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I purchase from here is always beautiful and this is no exception. I purchased this in memory of my mom who passed away, this is a lovely way to honor her.
a gift
By Takisha Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bght this as a mothers day gift for my mom and she loved it...you can write whatever quotes you want, it was beautiful. it shipped right on time too.
Aunt loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower, CA) - May 22, 2014
My 93 year-old aunt was happily surprised with this unique and personal gift. It certainly made her day!
So pretty!
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARFIELD, KY) - May 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for myself and one for my grandmother. They are beautiful! I wish the names were spaced a bit differently so that you see different names going from top to bottom, but that's a minor thing. Overall, I'm very happy with it.
Beautiful suncatcher
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!
Beautiful Suncatcher
By Dennis T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Waukomis, MO) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product supplied was very beautiful. The personal touch of having the grandchildren's names as part of the piece was awesome and enhanced the product. The extra packaging with the stringed gift bag was a nice additional touch for the product.
Mother-in-law LOVED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - May 19, 2014
This was absolutely the perfect gift for my MIL. We sent it from her 6 grandchildren :)
Mom Loves It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - May 19, 2014
Sent it to mom for mother's day and she LOVED IT! She could see all the names of her kids and grandkids (about 12 names; 2 per line).
Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - May 18, 2014
This is a nice gift that is wonderful for a mother. I have mine hanging from my car mirror because my son wanted it to be where everyone could see it.
suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - May 18, 2014
Qulity and craftsmenship are great. I love that I can have it personoalized, the complete done product came out great. The turn around time was great. I love everything about my exsperiance in buying the suncatcher.
Perfect
By Stacie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACKINAW, IL) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived 2 days after I placed the order. Perfect!! My mother loved it!
Awesome service
By Ronda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendergrass, GA) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so happy with the customer service and the product we ordered!
mothers day
By Mabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I expected.
So Beautiful!
By Annette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Sister loved it!!
This was the favorite!
By Richard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worth, IL) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my wife for Mother's Day. It was absolutely her favorite piece. I need to rave about the service of this place. Quick turnaround and amazing prices. Flawless construction and engraving. Simply amazing.
special item for my mom in heaven
By cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WATERPORT, NY) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful suncatcher. gave it to my dad in memory of my mom. thanks
Be Careful Using This Font
By Brandie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiana, TN) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The preview looked good when ordering BUT when it arrived the "S" ended up looking like a "C". I would be careful when using this font! Overall, it was still very pretty!
Great Gift
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent one to my Aunt in an Assisted Living Center for Mother's day! They perfect size and very detailed.
I also received one myself from my children and grandchildren for Mother's day. I love it. I hung in on a small hook in my closet, so I see it every morning before I start my day! Love this item.
Always loved suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - May 15, 2014
We gave them as Mother's Day gifts. However, they were smaller than expected and off center. We didn't have them to get another gift and I was embarrassed to give them as gifts.
Suncatcher
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was offered as a special when I was checking out and I bought it on a whim. What a very nice quality item for the price. It looks exactly as pictured
Beautiful
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had two of these made for Mother's Day: one for my mom and one for my mother-in-law. They turned out beautiful. I love that I was able to add the special name my children call their grandmothers and put all the grandchildren's names on it too.
beautiful
By Dalya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was a very nice gift, i really liked it!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - May 2, 2014
Got the product in the mail and it was just as advertised. It looks amazing and is a great value. I highly recommend it.
unique suncatcher
By Christine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS ITEM IS SO UNIQUE! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!
Mother Loved it
By Roxann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defiance, OH) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loves this she said it was beautiful and meaningful. We live across the country from each other so she was shocked to receive this. It was a just cuz gift.She loves them kind of gifts especially since it was engraved. I wanted to show her how special she is to me. So I entitled it MOM and put my little families name in the background. With a card that said without her we would never be. (Also want you to get an idea of how big it is,which is rather small it's as round as the top of a salt container)Still beautiful! And worth every penny!
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved