Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Suncatchers - Always Loved Heart Design - 7841
Average Customer Review: (455 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(354)
4 star:
(69)
3 star:
(21)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(7)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Unique Gift Idea!
By Barbara C. (Spring, TX) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 3 as Mother's Day gifts for my daughters with their children's names embedded. Know they will be thrilled with these well-crafted keepsakes!
LOVE!
By Anne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mom from all the grandchildren! She loved it! The quality is great (actually glass) and we ordered the stand which is also nice and we also ordered the white coffee mug with the heart which we put all the names of the grandkids on it and we put a little saying on the other side. Nice quality all around, happy Grammie also!!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - June 24, 2012
This is a wonderful gift to give. I ask just for a list of names and did not tell them why, so when they received the gift, they were blown away. If names are short can add two names to the same block/line, therefore adding more names. It is great that the product can be viewed just as it will be sent. I wish it came in a larger size also. Truly a wonderful gift.
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my Mom for Mother's Day. She loved it so much it made her cry! It came just as described and was absolutely beautiful. I would highly recommend this product as a gift for any mother.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 2, 2013
Bought this as a gift for a "first time" grandmother - she just loved it.
She used it as an ornament for the tree for the holidays and will use it as a suncatcher later. It looks beautiful!
Perfect For Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, KY) - December 15, 2012
This ornament allows for each sibling's name. I simply love it. I know my mom will as well. I look forward to seeing it on her Christmas tree for years to come. Simply perfect!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cowlesville, NY) - May 29, 2012
A great gift...purchased for Grandma with grandkids names on it..she loved it!
Beautiful!!!!
By Rhonda G M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Cove Springs, FL) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother for mother's day and had all our names put on it! It was beautiful SO personal and she loved it!!!!
Very pretty!
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this personalized for my sister for Mothers day. She is an amazing Aunt to my 2 very young children. She's like a 2nd Mom to them. This was a VERY small token of my appreciation. The product was very beautiful and exactly as shown in the photo. She was very excited and teared up a little. = ) Great product! Exactly as the description says. Great quality. You can use as Christmas tree ornament or hang on a window. Comes with a little suction with hook to hang. Very nice.
Exceeds expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - May 25, 2012
You almost expect an item this cheap to be comparable to it's cost. It's not. The glass is nice, thick & sturdy. The engravings are clear and done perfectly as advertised.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blytheville, AR) - May 22, 2012
We would definitely order this again!
wonderful
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - May 8, 2013
Im so excited to give this for Mother's Day!
Beautiful product!
Mother's Day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REDMOND, WA) - May 6, 2013
This beautiful heart gift came perfectly wrapped, and gorgeous!
I love my name ( and brother's) name engraved in it!!
Everything was spelled right, and I'm thrilled with it! My mom will
For sure cry when she opens it! Thsnk you!!
Also-loved it so much I ordered one for my mother in law!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Llano, LA) - May 13, 2013
My mother loved it. It turned out beautifully and was exactly as advertised. I would buy one again for someone else.
Mother's Day Gift
By Steven V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply stated - this was a great gift and my Mom was thrilled!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - May 6, 2013
I ordered this for a Mother's Day celebration this year. We are gathering 4 generations of mothers (great grandmom, mom, aunts, cousins, in-laws) and this is the perfect gift! I could include everyone's name on it, it is very reasonably priced (so I could afford to buy everyone one) and it will be a wonderful keepsake. It shipped very quickly and it is absolutely beautiful. It looks exactly like the image and the quality is very nice. Each even came packaged in bubble wrap and in a little velvet bag. I love them and can't wait to give them out over Mother's Day dinner!!!
Also, if you need to include extra people you can just put two people's names in one line (given the names are relatively short)!
Sun catcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - April 30, 2013
I am thrilled to give this beautiful personalized sun catcher as a gift. I have ordered a few ! I am very happy with the size , quality of this item and will order more as gifts.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunnellon, FL) - April 30, 2013
a pretty product that arrived promptly as described
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcdonough, GA) - May 6, 2013
I thought this item would be smaller & not as nice as it actually was....pleasantly surprised! My mother will love this & can't wait to give it to her
Mothers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - April 30, 2013
I loved it. The quality is beautiful! I love shopping at Personalizationmall.com
Mother's Day Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - May 18, 2014
I think the suncatcher was a nice gift for Mother's Day. My mom did like it and she says she will put it in her office window at work.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - May 17, 2014
Amazing gift! My mother loved it!
great gift
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Great Gift.
Perfect Little Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - May 19, 2014
Got this as a mother's day gift because I needed a little something extra. This was perfect! My Mother-in-law loved it and hung it on her mirror so she could see it all the time. It's a thoughtful little gift that made her feel very special for a very low price!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - May 17, 2014
I purchased this for a mothers day gift for my Aunt. She and I were both impressed by it. Would purchase again for someone else, well worth the price.
Mother's Day Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, ME) - May 15, 2014
I loved this item and my grown children got a kick out of seeing their names on display. Right now I have it in the window but come Christmas it just may end up on the Christmas tree!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oradell, NJ) - May 14, 2014
Unique gift for Grandma.
Very Pretty
By A Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was very pretty.
Great gift
By Christine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sassle Brook, NJ) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order from here all the time and as usual, I was not disappointed when this arrived. Was a perfect little add on gift for Mother's day!
Very Nice Gift
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammonton, NJ) - May 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be a very nice gift for my kids grandmother. She loved it!
Moter's Birthday
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, OH) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item and so did my Mother! I put the names of my sister, brother and myself on it. She was delighted with it and loved the personalization!
Perfect Appreciation gift!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for someone who gave a eulogy at a family members funeral. It was the perfect appreciation gift ever. A forever keepsake.
Beautiful piece
By Bianca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Springs , FL) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful. I can not wait to give it to my mother in law.
Geeat Birthday Gift!
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
able to purchase unique and meaningful gifts that say what you what and not what you are stuck to be chosen with. Always pleased, the gifts are always pleasantly received.
Great Ornaments!!!
By Shopper (Lithonia, GA) - June 20, 2014
Really Great Gift. Great service!!! I will definitely continue ordering from them. I've placed orders previously and their always great.
LOVE this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasilla , AK) - May 27, 2014
I was so pleased to find this suncatcher that I could personalize so specifically for our daughter in law! BEAUTIFUL and she loves it!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - May 25, 2014
Beautiful have hanging on my window.
sun catchers
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, was my daughter's first mother's day gift and she loved it!!
Small token of appreciation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - May 27, 2014
I purchased this gift for a coworker at the preschool where I work. I put her name in the center and the children's names in the background. She loved it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved