Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Every gift that I've ever ordered from you has gotten GREAT responses from those who received them. I'm always asked where in the world did I come up with such great gift ideas.
    ~Jeffrey - CA

    Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

    Personalized Suncatchers - Always Loved Heart Design - 7841
    Average Customer Review: (439 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (343)
    4 star:
    (66)
    3 star:
    (19)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (7)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Sun catcher
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - April 30, 2013
    I am thrilled to give this beautiful personalized sun catcher as a gift. I have ordered a few ! I am very happy with the size , quality of this item and will order more as gifts.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - May 6, 2013
    I ordered this for a Mother's Day celebration this year. We are gathering 4 generations of mothers (great grandmom, mom, aunts, cousins, in-laws) and this is the perfect gift! I could include everyone's name on it, it is very reasonably priced (so I could afford to buy everyone one) and it will be a wonderful keepsake. It shipped very quickly and it is absolutely beautiful. It looks exactly like the image and the quality is very nice. Each even came packaged in bubble wrap and in a little velvet bag. I love them and can't wait to give them out over Mother's Day dinner!!!
    Also, if you need to include extra people you can just put two people's names in one line (given the names are relatively short)!
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcdonough, GA) - May 6, 2013
    I thought this item would be smaller & not as nice as it actually was....pleasantly surprised! My mother will love this & can't wait to give it to her
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunnellon, FL) - April 30, 2013
    a pretty product that arrived promptly as described
    Perfect For Mom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, KY) - December 15, 2012
    This ornament allows for each sibling's name. I simply love it. I know my mom will as well. I look forward to seeing it on her Christmas tree for years to come. Simply perfect!
    Wonderful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - June 24, 2012
    This is a wonderful gift to give. I ask just for a list of names and did not tell them why, so when they received the gift, they were blown away. If names are short can add two names to the same block/line, therefore adding more names. It is great that the product can be viewed just as it will be sent. I wish it came in a larger size also. Truly a wonderful gift.
    wonderful
    By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend loved it.
    Beautiful!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 2, 2013
    Bought this as a gift for a "first time" grandmother - she just loved it.
    She used it as an ornament for the tree for the holidays and will use it as a suncatcher later. It looks beautiful!
    Mother's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bosque Farms, NM) - May 7, 2014
    I loved the way this item turned out and I know my Mother is going to love her Mother's Day gift!
    Mother's Day Suncatcher
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, ME) - May 15, 2014
    I loved this item and my grown children got a kick out of seeing their names on display. Right now I have it in the window but come Christmas it just may end up on the Christmas tree!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oradell, NJ) - May 14, 2014
    Unique gift for Grandma.
    Very Pretty
    By A Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was very pretty.
    Great gift
    By Christine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sassle Brook, NJ) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order from here all the time and as usual, I was not disappointed when this arrived. Was a perfect little add on gift for Mother's day!
    Awesome !!!!!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - May 14, 2014
    It was a nana thing and she Loved it ...
    Perfect Gift
    By Anne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got this for my mom for Mother's Day. She is in an Assisted Living facility and has very little space for nick nack items. This was a perfect choice as she can enjoy it every day and it doesn't take up any precious space. Great Quality!!! She loved it and I am sure will love it everyday.
    Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher - Great Gift for Mom
    By Lauri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher for my mom for Mother's Day and had all the kids and grandkids names etched into the glass. There was also enough space to add our 2 dogs.
    Mom was very surprised how nice it looked and how all our names fit !
    Will be treasured always -
    good product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - May 14, 2014
    I got one for my grandmother, mother and boyfriend's mother for Mother's Day. We were all very satisfied with the product, especially for the money. Great product, very cute.
    Very pretty
    By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a neat way to honor Mom's! My Mom loved it for Mother's Day! Elegant and simple and comes with a window hanger so she can always look at it when gazing outside to the yard.
    Amazing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - May 25, 2014
    Beautiful have hanging on my window.
    Very Nice Gift
    By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammonton, NJ) - May 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out to be a very nice gift for my kids grandmother. She loved it!
    Small token of appreciation
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - May 27, 2014
    I purchased this gift for a coworker at the preschool where I work. I put her name in the center and the children's names in the background. She loved it!
    LOVE this!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasilla , AK) - May 27, 2014
    I was so pleased to find this suncatcher that I could personalize so specifically for our daughter in law! BEAUTIFUL and she loves it!
    great gift
    By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality! Great Gift.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - May 17, 2014
    Amazing gift! My mother loved it!
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - May 17, 2014
    I purchased this for a mothers day gift for my Aunt. She and I were both impressed by it. Would purchase again for someone else, well worth the price.
    Perfect Little Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - May 19, 2014
    Got this as a mother's day gift because I needed a little something extra. This was perfect! My Mother-in-law loved it and hung it on her mirror so she could see it all the time. It's a thoughtful little gift that made her feel very special for a very low price!
    Mother's Day Suncatcher
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - May 18, 2014
    I think the suncatcher was a nice gift for Mother's Day. My mom did like it and she says she will put it in her office window at work.
    Gift for Grandma
    By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon , PA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my mom for Mother's Day with all her grandkids names on it. She absolutely loved it! Everyone was real impressed with the quality and style.
    Mom loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connersville, IN) - May 11, 2014
    I bought this when I was trying to decide what to get my mother for Mother's Day. I received a post card stating I only had to pay shipping, and it was a really nice gift! Thanks so much. My mom really loved it.
    Lovely Gift
    By Shopper (BOURBON, IN) - May 12, 2014
    I gave this to my mother for Mother's Day. She really liked the personalization of her children's names on it.
    Absolutely gorgeous
    By Dallas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellston, OK) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks JUST like the picture. It's absolutely gorgeous!!
    Beautiful gift
    By Terry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this sun-catcher. Mom loved it! Love the casual look and beauty of this gift. The quality and service of PM is excellent. I keep coming back because of both.
    Love this item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARMA, OH) - May 10, 2014
    This is the third time I have bought this item, everyone was a gift. Each person who received this item just loved it. Makes good Christmas ornaments and a good wedding gift too.
    Great Mother's Day Gift
    By Holly Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pooler, GA) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for out Grandma and Nana for Mother's Day. Loved having all the grandkids names on the background. It added the perfect sentimental touch!
    heart for grandmom
    By ROSEMARY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it was so pretty it have all my mother kids name her love it
    beautiful! very happy with item
    By Shopper (Bland, VA) - May 10, 2014
    i bought this as a mother's day gift, well gifts and am very happy with my purchase
    Great gift for a Grandma...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - May 14, 2014
    This is a great gift for a grandmother and it's neat that the names of all the grandchildren are in the background. A nice personalized touch that can be used indoors or outdoors.
    GREAT LOOKING
    By James P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was a nice present that she liked
    SUNCATCHER
    By DELORES G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BATON ROUGE, LA) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    VERY PRETTY, MY MOTHER LOVE THE CATCHER BECAUSE IT HAS HER SOME OF HER GRAND KIDS NAME ON IT.
    Lovely Suncatcher
    By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap, TN) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would like to say that even though you have 8 spaces for names. You can get up to 2 names in a space example 1. Justin Jared 2. Aaron Trent and so on.This is something I purchased for myself last year. I have enjoyed it so much I purchased one for my mother and mother in law. Both just blown away with the beauty and quality. I keep this in my kitchen window and it looks beautiful as the sun hits it.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved