Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Suncatchers - Always Loved Heart Design - 7841
Average Customer Review: (475 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(370)
4 star:
(73)
3 star:
(21)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(7)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Suncatcher
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KS) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked great, just thought it would be a little bigger.
cute
By AMANDA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OKLAHOMA CITY, OK) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute, but much smaller than I expected.
Pretty, but little.
By CHASIE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BONHAM, TX) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mom for mothers day, it's pretty and exactly what it looks like in the pic but it's very little. It fits in the palm of my hand and my mom is old considering i'm 22 so she had to bring it real close to her face to read what it said. I was expecting it to be bigger considering it's called a suncatcher, i'd think it'd be put in a window and you'd be able to see the writing from a distance.
Perfect for the hard to shop for Mother!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarburg, WI) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect item for my mom who has everything. Eventhough her kids are all grown up now, it still works! I am giving it to her for Christmas along with a display!
beautiful, but off centered
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longisland, NC) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
suncatcher was exactly what i wanted, but heart was very off center
Beautiful Sentiment for Mom
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the spacing on this is a bit off - this is a wonderful way to tell Mom she is yours - all of yours!
Precious gift
By Phyllis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these and can't wait to give these to my mom, mom in law, and dad in law. Personalized items make perfect gifts for those who have everything, and these won't break the bank. I only wish that these came in 2 sizes... 1 for small families and 1 for larger families (more than 8 names)... then I would have ordered more.
PERFECT
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - April 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for daughter in law for Mother's Day. Simple but elegant. I not only added her children's names but my son's in the background as well. I purchased the sun catcher when it was on sale making it well worth the money. The only thing I do not care for is the gold cord you are suppose to hang it wih. Should be silver or even a thick fishing line type material. That bright color against the understated elegance looks tacky. I will be making a trip to the fabric store to replace. The actual item is small like a few others have commented but I knew that when I ordered it. In my thinking its meant to be more a type of token gift. You may be dissappointed if you want it to be a "main" event.
sun catchers
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, was my daughter's first mother's day gift and she loved it!!
Pictures may speak a 1000 words but...
By David T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't think this Suncatcher would be so small. I should have read the details more closely. It's still a nice product Considering what it takes to place names and make the item. The price is well worth it. I am sure my wife will love it. Thank you.
Small but beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, MA) - May 6, 2011
Wish it was a little bigger but it is still beautiful, especially for the price. Great buy!
Small token of appreciation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - May 27, 2014
I purchased this gift for a coworker at the preschool where I work. I put her name in the center and the children's names in the background. She loved it!
Beautiful suncatcher
By Summer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute idea, my only problem is the size. Even though the measurements are listed I still expected it to be a little bit bigger. It is still adorable and I love it.
For Mom
By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the suncatcher was very well done and pretty. It actually came out better than i thought it would.I would buy this item again & I might actually order one for myself.
Nice gift
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids bought the suncatcher for me, and it's very nice....just was a little smaller than they expected.
Pleased
By Jason M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk City, OK) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was very special, custom always is. Priced a bit high for the size, but I am happy with the product.
Quick service as usual...
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, MA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this sun catcher for our granddaughter's birthday. It was only a matter of days between the time I ordered it & the time I received it. I'm very pleased & I can't wait to give it to her. This was the second time I've ordered from this company & it won't be the last.
Product features I liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebbronville, TX) - March 20, 2012
The engraving is magnificent and if the product has a picture preview the product or your purchase is exactly like the preview.
love
By Charlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! You really get what you see online with this company!
Sun catcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - April 30, 2013
I am thrilled to give this beautiful personalized sun catcher as a gift. I have ordered a few ! I am very happy with the size , quality of this item and will order more as gifts.
Mothers Day
By Jess H. (Fort Collins, CO) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - May 6, 2013
I ordered this for a Mother's Day celebration this year. We are gathering 4 generations of mothers (great grandmom, mom, aunts, cousins, in-laws) and this is the perfect gift! I could include everyone's name on it, it is very reasonably priced (so I could afford to buy everyone one) and it will be a wonderful keepsake. It shipped very quickly and it is absolutely beautiful. It looks exactly like the image and the quality is very nice. Each even came packaged in bubble wrap and in a little velvet bag. I love them and can't wait to give them out over Mother's Day dinner!!!
Also, if you need to include extra people you can just put two people's names in one line (given the names are relatively short)!
Mother's Day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REDMOND, WA) - May 6, 2013
This beautiful heart gift came perfectly wrapped, and gorgeous!
I love my name ( and brother's) name engraved in it!!
Everything was spelled right, and I'm thrilled with it! My mom will
For sure cry when she opens it! Thsnk you!!
Also-loved it so much I ordered one for my mother in law!!
Mothers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - April 30, 2013
I loved it. The quality is beautiful! I love shopping at Personalizationmall.com
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcdonough, GA) - May 6, 2013
I thought this item would be smaller & not as nice as it actually was....pleasantly surprised! My mother will love this & can't wait to give it to her
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - April 29, 2012
A wonderful gift, beautifully done, and a great value. My sweetheart loved it.
wonderful
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved it.
Love it! So cute!
By Nicole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish it had a chain hook versus a ribbon but otherwise I love this suncatcher. This is the perfect gift for the kids to give to their grandmother on Mother's Day.
mothers Day gift
By Shopper (newtown, PA) - May 2, 2012
Great price, add many names, just a overall little sot hung special.
Birthday or Mother's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, SD) - May 1, 2012
This is a beautiful gift that allows you to include places, people or events, written in the background, for those special memories.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunnellon, FL) - April 30, 2013
a pretty product that arrived promptly as described
Awesome
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erma, NJ) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother for mothers day so she hasn't received it yet, but I'm sure she will love it. It is simple but very adorable and thoughtful. You cannot beat the price either.
made momma cry!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (old town, FL) - April 30, 2012
bought this sun catcher for mom and mom in law. both cried.
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GULFPORT, MS) - April 30, 2012
I ordered these for two expectant Mom's for Mother's Day. I was so pleased when they arrived. They can be ornaments or suncatchers.
Lovely Suncatcher
By Rita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant View, TN) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful product. One that I felt good giving as a gift. I now want one for myself.
Sturdy
By Toni K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastpointe, MI) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
First off I absouletly love this product, I purchased a few of them. The quality of the product is really good, one qas dropped from a good 3 feet in the air (accidently) and not a scratch!
very pretty
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. I had it say Abuela in the center and then listed the names of her granddaughters on it. She loved it and so did I. I order from personalization mall all the time and have never been disappointed! The items are always much more beautiful in person than what is displayed on the computer screen.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piedmont, SC) - May 21, 2013
My mother loved it, it was a great gift and beautiful my mom has 13 kids and sadly i could only put 8 lol, but other than that, I am very happy with it, as well as my mother is.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, WV) - May 16, 2011
We wanted to get something different this year for Mother's Day and this was the gift loved it!
wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alliance, NE) - April 29, 2014
Excellent quality..will be enjoyed for years!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved