Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Suncatchers - Always Loved Heart Design - 7841
Average Customer Review: (508 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Precious gift
By Phyllis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these and can't wait to give these to my mom, mom in law, and dad in law. Personalized items make perfect gifts for those who have everything, and these won't break the bank. I only wish that these came in 2 sizes... 1 for small families and 1 for larger families (more than 8 names)... then I would have ordered more.
beautiful but tiny
By Leslie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, MD) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mom for Christmas this year. It is very beautiful and I'm sure she will love it for the fact it has my sister and I's name on it. The only thing I was dissappointed with is the size. I expected a larger suncatcher that would stand out on a window, this would be better suited as a Christmas tree ornament. Its about the size of my palm.
Suncatcher
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KS) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked great, just thought it would be a little bigger.
Beautiful Sentiment for Mom
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the spacing on this is a bit off - this is a wonderful way to tell Mom she is yours - all of yours!
Wonderful Gift
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter's teacher. In the background I wrote an "endearment" she uses for her students all the time. It turned out great! I was a little concerned about the size since I intended it for an ornament. It was a perfect ornament size. I ordered the item and had it wrapped and delivered to her teacher a week later!
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, VA) - May 4, 2015
I ordered 10 of the suncathers for Mothers Day Gifts. I thought they would be a little bigger. I still love them and hope that all the Mothers that will receive them, will love them also.
For Mom
By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the suncatcher was very well done and pretty. It actually came out better than i thought it would.I would buy this item again & I might actually order one for myself.
Perfect for gift for Mothers/Grandmothers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 26, 2015
This was a great gift for my mother in law to hang in her kitchen window. She loved it! String quality wasn't the best but it can easily be replaced by one that matches your decor. Great price and product!

Easy to do and well done
By Mark R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, WI) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The execution of doing one of these is very easy and well done. The reason for four stars over five is the size. I knew the size when I ordered it, but I wish it were a little bigger for the costs, it is pretty small. The product would be so much better if it were a little larger. Otherwise, it's an easy way to create a personalized gift.
Beautiful suncatcher
By Summer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute idea, my only problem is the size. Even though the measurements are listed I still expected it to be a little bit bigger. It is still adorable and I love it.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (berwyn, IL) - December 19, 2014
i love this i got it for my mom with all of her kids and grandkids names on it
it was a little smaller than i thought but very nice and delivered really fast
beautiful
By Michelle Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manawa, WI) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would give 5 but wish it was a bit larger. Otherwise very nice.
PERFECT
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - April 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for daughter in law for Mother's Day. Simple but elegant. I not only added her children's names but my son's in the background as well. I purchased the sun catcher when it was on sale making it well worth the money. The only thing I do not care for is the gold cord you are suppose to hang it wih. Should be silver or even a thick fishing line type material. That bright color against the understated elegance looks tacky. I will be making a trip to the fabric store to replace. The actual item is small like a few others have commented but I knew that when I ordered it. In my thinking its meant to be more a type of token gift. You may be dissappointed if you want it to be a "main" event.
Great
By Scott C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwick, LA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandma thought this was the sweetest most thoughtful gift she ever recieved.
Our gift for our mom
By Agnes W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, NV) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful item and just what we were looking for. Thanks!
Happy Grandma
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked this one so well I ordered another for my other daughter. Thanks for making my shopping easier.
Gifts for the Aunts
By Brandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one of these for each of my aunts from my 2 kids for Christmas. They turned out beautiful and the kids just love that their names are all over the background. It comes is a black velvety catche with drawstrings and a suction cup hanger to hang it on a window (or wherever you like). The writing turned out perfectly. Great gift idea!
suncatcher
By teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, OH) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful it just needed to be a little larger so that you could see the names in the back round a litte better. My mom loved it!
Suncather with Love
By Bobbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandchildren to give to their Mom for Christmas. She can hang it all year round and know her children love her. Great quality.
Beautiful Suncatcher
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for Grandma and included all the Grandkids and the "Granddog". It is a very sentimental, and funny, conversation piece.
beautiful! very happy with item
By Shopper (Bland, VA) - May 10, 2014
i bought this as a mother's day gift, well gifts and am very happy with my purchase
Love this item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARMA, OH) - May 10, 2014
This is the third time I have bought this item, everyone was a gift. Each person who received this item just loved it. Makes good Christmas ornaments and a good wedding gift too.
heart for grandmom
By ROSEMARY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was so pretty it have all my mother kids name her love it
Mom loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connersville, IN) - May 11, 2014
I bought this when I was trying to decide what to get my mother for Mother's Day. I received a post card stating I only had to pay shipping, and it was a really nice gift! Thanks so much. My mom really loved it.
Beautiful gift
By Terry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this sun-catcher. Mom loved it! Love the casual look and beauty of this gift. The quality and service of PM is excellent. I keep coming back because of both.
LOVE!
By Anne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mom from all the grandchildren! She loved it! The quality is great (actually glass) and we ordered the stand which is also nice and we also ordered the white coffee mug with the heart which we put all the names of the grandkids on it and we put a little saying on the other side. Nice quality all around, happy Grammie also!!
Token of Love
By Glenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, , NM) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Small but beautiful and my Mother loved it! This was such an affordable token of love definitely worth more than was charged for it. Each of the kids names engraved in the glass.
Unique Gift Idea!
By Barbara C. (Spring, TX) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 3 as Mother's Day gifts for my daughters with their children's names embedded. Know they will be thrilled with these well-crafted keepsakes!
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Holly Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pooler, GA) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for out Grandma and Nana for Mother's Day. Loved having all the grandkids names on the background. It added the perfect sentimental touch!
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bosque Farms, NM) - May 7, 2014
I loved the way this item turned out and I know my Mother is going to love her Mother's Day gift!
Gift for Grandma
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon , PA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mom for Mother's Day with all her grandkids names on it. She absolutely loved it! Everyone was real impressed with the quality and style.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linn Creek, MO) - May 13, 2014
My Mother loved this Suncatcher. I had all her kids & in laws names put on it. It was perfect for her. It comes with a suction cup hook for a window, but would be so nice if it came with a stand to hang it from. I am looking for one for it. Perfect gift!!
Perfect for Grandma's EVERYWHERE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, MA) - May 12, 2014
beautiful suncatcher with PLENTY of space for all 8 grandkids names. HIGE hit!
GREAT LOOKING
By James P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a nice present that she liked
Lovely Suncatcher
By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap, TN) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would like to say that even though you have 8 spaces for names. You can get up to 2 names in a space example 1. Justin Jared 2. Aaron Trent and so on.This is something I purchased for myself last year. I have enjoyed it so much I purchased one for my mother and mother in law. Both just blown away with the beauty and quality. I keep this in my kitchen window and it looks beautiful as the sun hits it.
Great gift for a Grandma...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - May 14, 2014
This is a great gift for a grandmother and it's neat that the names of all the grandchildren are in the background. A nice personalized touch that can be used indoors or outdoors.
Lovely Gift
By Shopper (BOURBON, IN) - May 12, 2014
I gave this to my mother for Mother's Day. She really liked the personalization of her children's names on it.
Absolutely gorgeous
By Dallas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellston, OK) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks JUST like the picture. It's absolutely gorgeous!!
great gift
By rodney J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and daughters fell in love this gift
Mothers Day Gifts
By Mary A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wardensville, WV) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used them for Mothers Day Gifts and both my mother and mother in law loved them. Great quality and price.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved