Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Suncatchers - Always Loved Heart Design - 7841
Average Customer Review: (572 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (berwyn, IL) - December 19, 2014
i love this i got it for my mom with all of her kids and grandkids names on it
it was a little smaller than i thought but very nice and delivered really fast
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oradell, NJ) - May 14, 2014
Unique gift for Grandma.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfield, NY) - May 9, 2016
I loved this and was super excited to give it to my mothers..who loved it as much as I did!
Awesome !!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - May 14, 2014
It was a nana thing and she Loved it ...
good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - May 14, 2014
I got one for my grandmother, mother and boyfriend's mother for Mother's Day. We were all very satisfied with the product, especially for the money. Great product, very cute.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - May 10, 2016
Looks great! Smaller than I had imagined, we are going to use it as a Christmas ornament. Very lovely
Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - May 8, 2016
made of very thin material and printing font is too small. My grandmother had to strain to read all the names engraved on it.
Great gift
By Christine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sassle Brook, NJ) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order from here all the time and as usual, I was not disappointed when this arrived. Was a perfect little add on gift for Mother's day!
Nice sun catcher
By Neal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for mother and mother-in-law as Mother's Day gifts. Engraved with all the grandkids' names. Looks nice , but it is thinner material than I expected. Fair price for the quality. If it wasn't personalized, it would look cheap.
Cute
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MI) - May 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Didn't check the measurements. Small size. Kids names tiny in background. It's cute. Wish it was a bit larger.
Great gift
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford , MI) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-laws were pleased with the gift
Mother's Day Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, ME) - May 15, 2014
I loved this item and my grown children got a kick out of seeing their names on display. Right now I have it in the window but come Christmas it just may end up on the Christmas tree!
A Nice Gift
By Shopper (Manor, TX) - April 13, 2012
This was a gift for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. I was really excited about it, especially about the sale for the timely gift! I did feel that it was somewhat small however. For some reason, I imagined it a little bigger. Also, she mentioned that she initially didn't notice the children's names in it, but I think it is quiet precious! So glad we also purchased the stand to go with it - it made it even more elegant.
Not horrible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - May 5, 2013
The names do not match up as shown in the preview window. I wish it was larger so you could actually read our names more then once clearly anywhere on it.
Personalized Suncatcher- always loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermilion, OH) - December 28, 2012
I ordered one of these suncatchers last Christmas and it was very well made. I was very impressed. However, I ordered another one this year and the quality was not as nice and the circle and heart were very off centered. The etching was a bit rougher on the back too.
Suncatcher
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely stunning! Perfect!
Nice but tiny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookings, OR) - May 5, 2013
For my mother-in-law, I should have purchased something larger so that she can see it better.
Beautiful
By lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item. Personalization is always nice.
decent for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - September 19, 2011
I recently ordered these for grandparents day and was disappointed with the cheap piece of silver string that is sent with it to hang it. The suncatcher itself is nice, but that makes it look extremely cheap. For 52.00 after shipping I could have got something nicer.
decent for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - September 18, 2011
I recently ordered these for grandparents day and was disappointed with the cheap piece of silver string that is sent with it to hang it. The suncatcher itself is nice, but that makes it look extremely cheap. For 52.00 after shipping I could have got something nicer.
small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, MA) - May 16, 2012
I bought this for my mom for mother’s day and I wish the names engraved on it was a little bigger. Also there were more choices to put more names so I could buy one for my mother in law. Besides that it’s very cute and all sisters wishes they had gotten it instead for our mom.
Smaller than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - April 27, 2012
It was beautiful, but it was smaller than I thought.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apopka, FL) - May 7, 2016
very elegant I love this for my mom.
nice
By Lorraine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice but very small
Beautiful
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
Very small
By Jason S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea, but this is alot smaller than i thought it would be. You have to be very close just to be able to read it. Making this an ineffective suncatcher. I was quite dissapointed when i first saw it out of the box and a little embarrassed when giving it to my wife.
Great for Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANDERSON, SC) - December 15, 2015
I ordered this for Christmas and it is perfect. The font is nice and their names look so cute in the background and the price is just an added bonus. Shipping was also timely! I'm a repeat customer and will be for years to come!
for my mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, NC) - March 8, 2016
my mother and i both loved it! it turned out great and exactly what i wanted
Came well packaged
By Karen N. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't give a rating as I never opened the package. It came so well packed for shipping that i just plunked it in a mailer and sent it to my dil.
love
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hearne, TX) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love
Disappointed on size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 22, 2014
I was disappointed when I received the suncatcher. It's more the size of an ornament. The measurements are provided on the product, but the picture is deceiving; makes it look bigger than what it is. However, it is a beautiful, unique piece. The design of the names in the background is really cool! That's why I wish it was bigger so you could see the personalization. Nice gift if you are looking for an ornament.
Suncatcher - 2 of them
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They both came out as I expected. I have been doing business with you many years and have never been disappointed. Along with this I ordered a picture frame and vase as well. Thumbs up for everything.
Suncatcher
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a bit smaill but very sentimental
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonora, CA) - May 16, 2016
I love this gift I did for my mom!
Beautiful and Special
By Andrew S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Mother's Day gift and it was just perfect. Beautiful, light and just right!
nothing like the picture
By Morgan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iraan , TX) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was excited about giving this suncatcher to my grandmother for her 80th birthday with all of her grand children and great grand children's names in it. When I recieved it in the mail and opened it, you could hardly read more than 2 names, it was SO SMALL ! I didn't read the dimensions and take all the blame myself but am still very disappointed in this order.
Looks good
By Erik H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for mom on mother's day, looks great for the low price, smaller than I expected, but the sand etching in the glass came out well. Great idea with a simple concept.
not worth money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MADISON, AL) - May 18, 2011
not a good value for your money it's pretty small
letter not very nice
By Sylvia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
doesn't look like the picture at all. Was very disapointed for the first time, I never had any disapointments ordering from this site but this ornament is cheap. The letters don't look nice at all with the sparkles
Suncatcher broke as soon as sun hit it
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put this item in the window since it was billed as a suncatcher. It broke on the first really sunny day this week. I was sitting nearby and saw it just fall apart from the sun. I have the (large) pieces of it. Why is it billed as a suncatcher when it falls apart when the sun hits it full on? It was pretty for the couple of days it lasted before it fell apart from the sun.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved