Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Suncatchers - Always Loved Heart Design - 7841
Average Customer Review: (493 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(380)
4 star:
(76)
3 star:
(25)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(7)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
PERFECT
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - April 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for daughter in law for Mother's Day. Simple but elegant. I not only added her children's names but my son's in the background as well. I purchased the sun catcher when it was on sale making it well worth the money. The only thing I do not care for is the gold cord you are suppose to hang it wih. Should be silver or even a thick fishing line type material. That bright color against the understated elegance looks tacky. I will be making a trip to the fabric store to replace. The actual item is small like a few others have commented but I knew that when I ordered it. In my thinking its meant to be more a type of token gift. You may be dissappointed if you want it to be a "main" event.
cute
By AMANDA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OKLAHOMA CITY, OK) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute, but much smaller than I expected.
Our gift for our mom
By Agnes W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, NV) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful item and just what we were looking for. Thanks!
Happy Grandma
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked this one so well I ordered another for my other daughter. Thanks for making my shopping easier.
Wonderful Gift
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter's teacher. In the background I wrote an "endearment" she uses for her students all the time. It turned out great! I was a little concerned about the size since I intended it for an ornament. It was a perfect ornament size. I ordered the item and had it wrapped and delivered to her teacher a week later!
Great
By Scott C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwick, LA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandma thought this was the sweetest most thoughtful gift she ever recieved.
Suncather with Love
By Bobbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandchildren to give to their Mom for Christmas. She can hang it all year round and know her children love her. Great quality.
Beautiful Suncatcher
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for Grandma and included all the Grandkids and the "Granddog". It is a very sentimental, and funny, conversation piece.
Gifts for the Aunts
By Brandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one of these for each of my aunts from my 2 kids for Christmas. They turned out beautiful and the kids just love that their names are all over the background. It comes is a black velvety catche with drawstrings and a suction cup hanger to hang it on a window (or wherever you like). The writing turned out perfectly. Great gift idea!
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bosque Farms, NM) - May 7, 2014
I loved the way this item turned out and I know my Mother is going to love her Mother's Day gift!
Unique Gift Idea!
By Barbara C. (Spring, TX) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 3 as Mother's Day gifts for my daughters with their children's names embedded. Know they will be thrilled with these well-crafted keepsakes!
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Holly Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pooler, GA) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for out Grandma and Nana for Mother's Day. Loved having all the grandkids names on the background. It added the perfect sentimental touch!
beautiful! very happy with item
By Shopper (Bland, VA) - May 10, 2014
i bought this as a mother's day gift, well gifts and am very happy with my purchase
Love this item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARMA, OH) - May 10, 2014
This is the third time I have bought this item, everyone was a gift. Each person who received this item just loved it. Makes good Christmas ornaments and a good wedding gift too.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - May 1, 2014
Purchased this as a gift and it was perfect!
wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alliance, NE) - April 29, 2014
Excellent quality..will be enjoyed for years!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - May 6, 2014
I got this for my mom for Mother's Day - she loved it! Great gift idea!
LOVE!
By Anne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mom from all the grandchildren! She loved it! The quality is great (actually glass) and we ordered the stand which is also nice and we also ordered the white coffee mug with the heart which we put all the names of the grandkids on it and we put a little saying on the other side. Nice quality all around, happy Grammie also!!
Token of Love
By Glenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, , NM) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Small but beautiful and my Mother loved it! This was such an affordable token of love definitely worth more than was charged for it. Each of the kids names engraved in the glass.
great gift
By rodney J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and daughters fell in love this gift
Lovely Gift
By Shopper (BOURBON, IN) - May 12, 2014
I gave this to my mother for Mother's Day. She really liked the personalization of her children's names on it.
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - May 12, 2014
My mother just loved this personalized token of us kid's appreciation! Perfect for hanging on the rear view mirror! Beautiful etched glass!
Perfect for Grandma's EVERYWHERE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, MA) - May 12, 2014
beautiful suncatcher with PLENTY of space for all 8 grandkids names. HIGE hit!
Mothers Day Gifts
By Mary A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wardensville, WV) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used them for Mothers Day Gifts and both my mother and mother in law loved them. Great quality and price.
Beautiful gift
By Terry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this sun-catcher. Mom loved it! Love the casual look and beauty of this gift. The quality and service of PM is excellent. I keep coming back because of both.
heart for grandmom
By ROSEMARY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was so pretty it have all my mother kids name her love it
Mom loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connersville, IN) - May 11, 2014
I bought this when I was trying to decide what to get my mother for Mother's Day. I received a post card stating I only had to pay shipping, and it was a really nice gift! Thanks so much. My mom really loved it.
Absolutely gorgeous
By Dallas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellston, OK) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks JUST like the picture. It's absolutely gorgeous!!
Gift for Grandma
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon , PA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mom for Mother's Day with all her grandkids names on it. She absolutely loved it! Everyone was real impressed with the quality and style.
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 21, 2014
I had this Suncatcher personalized with all the children's names for my elderly mother. She loves Suncatchers and this turned out to be very nice. I was afraid the product was going to look cheap but it was beautiful!
Mothers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - April 30, 2013
I loved it. The quality is beautiful! I love shopping at Personalizationmall.com
Sun catcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - April 30, 2013
I am thrilled to give this beautiful personalized sun catcher as a gift. I have ordered a few ! I am very happy with the size , quality of this item and will order more as gifts.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcdonough, GA) - May 6, 2013
I thought this item would be smaller & not as nice as it actually was....pleasantly surprised! My mother will love this & can't wait to give it to her
Mother's Day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REDMOND, WA) - May 6, 2013
This beautiful heart gift came perfectly wrapped, and gorgeous!
I love my name ( and brother's) name engraved in it!!
Everything was spelled right, and I'm thrilled with it! My mom will
For sure cry when she opens it! Thsnk you!!
Also-loved it so much I ordered one for my mother in law!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - May 6, 2013
I ordered this for a Mother's Day celebration this year. We are gathering 4 generations of mothers (great grandmom, mom, aunts, cousins, in-laws) and this is the perfect gift! I could include everyone's name on it, it is very reasonably priced (so I could afford to buy everyone one) and it will be a wonderful keepsake. It shipped very quickly and it is absolutely beautiful. It looks exactly like the image and the quality is very nice. Each even came packaged in bubble wrap and in a little velvet bag. I love them and can't wait to give them out over Mother's Day dinner!!!
Also, if you need to include extra people you can just put two people's names in one line (given the names are relatively short)!
Perfect For Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, KY) - December 15, 2012
This ornament allows for each sibling's name. I simply love it. I know my mom will as well. I look forward to seeing it on her Christmas tree for years to come. Simply perfect!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - June 24, 2012
This is a wonderful gift to give. I ask just for a list of names and did not tell them why, so when they received the gift, they were blown away. If names are short can add two names to the same block/line, therefore adding more names. It is great that the product can be viewed just as it will be sent. I wish it came in a larger size also. Truly a wonderful gift.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 2, 2013
Bought this as a gift for a "first time" grandmother - she just loved it.
She used it as an ornament for the tree for the holidays and will use it as a suncatcher later. It looks beautiful!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunnellon, FL) - April 30, 2013
a pretty product that arrived promptly as described
wonderful
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved