Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just rec'd my order and I couldn't believe how quickly it got here. I ordered it on Friday morning and it was in the mail when I got home Monday afternoon--WOW!! I am very pleased with the service...
    ~Diana - AR

    Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

    Personalized Suncatchers - Always Loved Heart Design - 7841
    Average Customer Review: (446 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (347)
    4 star:
    (69)
    3 star:
    (19)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (7)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Sun catcher
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - April 30, 2013
    I am thrilled to give this beautiful personalized sun catcher as a gift. I have ordered a few ! I am very happy with the size , quality of this item and will order more as gifts.
    wonderful
    By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend loved it.
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunnellon, FL) - April 30, 2013
    a pretty product that arrived promptly as described
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blytheville, AR) - May 22, 2012
    We would definitely order this again!
    Mothers Day
    By Jess H. (Fort Collins, CO) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Gift
    Very pretty!
    By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this personalized for my sister for Mothers day. She is an amazing Aunt to my 2 very young children. She's like a 2nd Mom to them. This was a VERY small token of my appreciation. The product was very beautiful and exactly as shown in the photo. She was very excited and teared up a little. = ) Great product! Exactly as the description says. Great quality. You can use as Christmas tree ornament or hang on a window. Comes with a little suction with hook to hang. Very nice.
    Beautiful!!!!
    By Rhonda G M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Cove Springs, FL) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my mother for mother's day and had all our names put on it! It was beautiful SO personal and she loved it!!!!
    Exceeds expectations!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - May 25, 2012
    You almost expect an item this cheap to be comparable to it's cost. It's not. The glass is nice, thick & sturdy. The engravings are clear and done perfectly as advertised.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cowlesville, NY) - May 29, 2012
    A great gift...purchased for Grandma with grandkids names on it..she loved it!
    Product features I liked
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebbronville, TX) - March 20, 2012
    The engraving is magnificent and if the product has a picture preview the product or your purchase is exactly like the preview.
    love
    By Charlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful! You really get what you see online with this company!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, WV) - May 16, 2011
    We wanted to get something different this year for Mother's Day and this was the gift loved it!
    BEAUTIFUL SUNCATCHER
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tama, IA) - May 15, 2013
    I ordered this suncatcher for my mom for Mother's Day!! The item is great quality, the personalization was as requested .... shipping was very quick, and the packaging protected the items perfectly. As always, Personalization Mall did a FABULOUS job, and the items are perfect! THANK YOU!
    Mother's Day Gift
    By Steven V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Simply stated - this was a great gift and my Mom was thrilled!!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Llano, LA) - May 13, 2013
    My mother loved it. It turned out beautifully and was exactly as advertised. I would buy one again for someone else.
    perfect gift
    By Diana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MA) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother just loved it
    Great Mother's Day Gift!
    By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this gift for my mom for Mother's Day with the stand, and she loved it! The shipping was fast, and the prices were reasonable. I will definitely use this site again for personalized gifts.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - May 16, 2011
    Loved it, looks exactly like the picture. Beautiful..will be back for more!
    Beatuiful gift!
    By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So beautiful! The names are actually etched in the back of the glass. I was surprised! I bought one for my mother from my kids on Mother's day & one for myself as well. She loved it! As do I. I highly recommend this gift!
    Mothers Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - April 30, 2013
    I loved it. The quality is beautiful! I love shopping at Personalizationmall.com
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcdonough, GA) - May 6, 2013
    I thought this item would be smaller & not as nice as it actually was....pleasantly surprised! My mother will love this & can't wait to give it to her
    All of us love you!
    By donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, GA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This will be displayed all year in her special stand so that she will be reminded of all who love her.
    Great gift idea
    By Gina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - September 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is perfect for my mother-in-law! We put the names of the grandkids, and can't wait for her to open it! Also bought one for my grandma and used all of the great-grandkid names! Classy looking gift at a very affordable price!!!
    Mother's Day gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REDMOND, WA) - May 6, 2013
    This beautiful heart gift came perfectly wrapped, and gorgeous!
    I love my name ( and brother's) name engraved in it!!
    Everything was spelled right, and I'm thrilled with it! My mom will
    For sure cry when she opens it! Thsnk you!!
    Also-loved it so much I ordered one for my mother in law!!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - May 8, 2013
    Im so excited to give this for Mother's Day!
    Beautiful product!
    very pretty
    By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a gift for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. I had it say Abuela in the center and then listed the names of her granddaughters on it. She loved it and so did I. I order from personalization mall all the time and have never been disappointed! The items are always much more beautiful in person than what is displayed on the computer screen.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - May 6, 2013
    I ordered this for a Mother's Day celebration this year. We are gathering 4 generations of mothers (great grandmom, mom, aunts, cousins, in-laws) and this is the perfect gift! I could include everyone's name on it, it is very reasonably priced (so I could afford to buy everyone one) and it will be a wonderful keepsake. It shipped very quickly and it is absolutely beautiful. It looks exactly like the image and the quality is very nice. Each even came packaged in bubble wrap and in a little velvet bag. I love them and can't wait to give them out over Mother's Day dinner!!!
    Also, if you need to include extra people you can just put two people's names in one line (given the names are relatively short)!
    A Must Buy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - May 18, 2012
    This suncatcher is beautiful! Just as described and as seen in preview before purchasing. It came in a black velvet bag with a suction cup and hook to hang it. It was clean and no smudges or fingerprints on it. I would definitely buy more of these as gifts for others.
    Suncatcher
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , NC) - May 14, 2012
    My Wife really enjoyed the Always Loved Suncatcher. She has placed the gift over the mantel in the house. Thanks Personalized.com
    Beautiful keepsake
    By JoAnn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a beautiful keepsake that can be handed down from generation to generation. Love this suncatcher! Great product for the money, would recommend to anyone :)
    Just what i ordered
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees summit, MO) - May 12, 2012
    I bought two of theses cute little sun-catchers, and they both showed up correct and in only a couple days!
    Great Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - May 7, 2012
    This will make a great Mother's Day present. It was a little more difficult when adding names and putting them in the order that you wanted them to appear on the suncatcher. I had to rearrange them and then preview them a number of times. I did get it to look the way I wanted to. My mom will love this. Received this very quickly and it is great quality.
    Perfect
    By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my Mom. When I took it out of the box I just know she will love it. The quality was better than I thought it would be! I want one for myself now.
    great price
    By Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Butler, FL) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    what a great price. It is small, but it turned out great. got it alot faster than I thought I would
    Lovely
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a lovely gift for a last minute Mothers day gift. Its reassuring that you can buy a last minute gift and still have it engraved. Very pleased with the shipping, and it was exactly they way it was depicted in the piture. Persalization is fast, inexpensive and good quality. I will buy from them often.
    Forever remembered Loving Suncatcher
    By Walter E. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbanks, AK) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mom thought it was a great gesture to have a sun-catcher from us that she can proudly hang on her glass sliding door or hang below her review mirror to share with family and friends.
    Absolutely beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - May 11, 2012
    This item was ordered for my mother for Mother's Day. It was even more beautiful when it arrived than it looked in the photo. Everyone in the house fell in love with it. My daughter begged me to let her keep it and now wants to make her own. it is very worth the money. I can't wait to see my mothers face when she gets this on sunday.
    For Mom
    By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanson, MA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what I thought it would be. My Mom is going to love it!
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - May 11, 2012
    Very pleased & I can't wait for my grandchildren to give it to their Mommie on Mother's Day. What a precious keepsake for a Mother to have. Well done!! Thank You!!
    Nice Product
    By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was actually nicer than I thought it was going to be. I thought it had a metal rim and cheap plastic but the entire thing is glass (except the ribbon lol). Very nice.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved