Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Suncatchers - Always Loved Heart Design - 7841
Average Customer Review: (577 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, VA) - May 4, 2015
I ordered 10 of the suncathers for Mothers Day Gifts. I thought they would be a little bigger. I still love them and hope that all the Mothers that will receive them, will love them also.
Mother's Day Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - May 18, 2014
I think the suncatcher was a nice gift for Mother's Day. My mom did like it and she says she will put it in her office window at work.
Small wonder
By Carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls, NJ) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I thought this would be larger... The image online is deceiving, it is beautifully done and even comes with a suction cup to leave it up year round! It was on sale, but looks way more expensive than even its full price cost!
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (berwyn, IL) - December 19, 2014
i love this i got it for my mom with all of her kids and grandkids names on it
it was a little smaller than i thought but very nice and delivered really fast
Easy to do and well done
By Mark R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, WI) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The execution of doing one of these is very easy and well done. The reason for four stars over five is the size. I knew the size when I ordered it, but I wish it were a little bigger for the costs, it is pretty small. The product would be so much better if it were a little larger. Otherwise, it's an easy way to create a personalized gift.
beautiful
By Michelle Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manawa, WI) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would give 5 but wish it was a bit larger. Otherwise very nice.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oradell, NJ) - May 14, 2014
Unique gift for Grandma.
Mother's Day Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, ME) - May 15, 2014
I loved this item and my grown children got a kick out of seeing their names on display. Right now I have it in the window but come Christmas it just may end up on the Christmas tree!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - May 10, 2016
Looks great! Smaller than I had imagined, we are going to use it as a Christmas ornament. Very lovely
good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - May 14, 2014
I got one for my grandmother, mother and boyfriend's mother for Mother's Day. We were all very satisfied with the product, especially for the money. Great product, very cute.
Awesome !!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - May 14, 2014
It was a nana thing and she Loved it ...
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfield, NY) - May 9, 2016
I loved this and was super excited to give it to my mothers..who loved it as much as I did!
Cute
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MI) - May 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Didn't check the measurements. Small size. Kids names tiny in background. It's cute. Wish it was a bit larger.
Very Pretty
By A Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was very pretty.
Great gift
By Christine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sassle Brook, NJ) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order from here all the time and as usual, I was not disappointed when this arrived. Was a perfect little add on gift for Mother's day!
Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - May 8, 2016
made of very thin material and printing font is too small. My grandmother had to strain to read all the names engraved on it.
Great gift
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford , MI) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-laws were pleased with the gift
Not horrible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - May 5, 2013
The names do not match up as shown in the preview window. I wish it was larger so you could actually read our names more then once clearly anywhere on it.
Personalized Suncatcher- always loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermilion, OH) - December 28, 2012
I ordered one of these suncatchers last Christmas and it was very well made. I was very impressed. However, I ordered another one this year and the quality was not as nice and the circle and heart were very off centered. The etching was a bit rougher on the back too.
Nice but tiny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookings, OR) - May 5, 2013
For my mother-in-law, I should have purchased something larger so that she can see it better.
Suncatcher
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely stunning! Perfect!
Beautiful
By lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item. Personalization is always nice.
decent for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - September 19, 2011
I recently ordered these for grandparents day and was disappointed with the cheap piece of silver string that is sent with it to hang it. The suncatcher itself is nice, but that makes it look extremely cheap. For 52.00 after shipping I could have got something nicer.
decent for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - September 18, 2011
I recently ordered these for grandparents day and was disappointed with the cheap piece of silver string that is sent with it to hang it. The suncatcher itself is nice, but that makes it look extremely cheap. For 52.00 after shipping I could have got something nicer.
Smaller than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - April 27, 2012
It was beautiful, but it was smaller than I thought.
Beautiful
By Mackenzie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mariposa, CA) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandma and she absolutely loved it! It was a little smaller then I thought it would be but it's beautiful! It also arrived a day before it was supposed to so that was great!
small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, MA) - May 16, 2012
I bought this for my mom for mother’s day and I wish the names engraved on it was a little bigger. Also there were more choices to put more names so I could buy one for my mother in law. Besides that it’s very cute and all sisters wishes they had gotten it instead for our mom.
nice
By Lorraine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice but very small
for my mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, NC) - March 8, 2016
my mother and i both loved it! it turned out great and exactly what i wanted
Beautiful
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
Nice
By dominique G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
NICE BUT NOT AS NICE AS I WOULD HAVE LIKED IT 2 BE
Very small
By Jason S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea, but this is alot smaller than i thought it would be. You have to be very close just to be able to read it. Making this an ineffective suncatcher. I was quite dissapointed when i first saw it out of the box and a little embarrassed when giving it to my wife.
Came well packaged
By Karen N. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't give a rating as I never opened the package. It came so well packed for shipping that i just plunked it in a mailer and sent it to my dil.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apopka, FL) - May 7, 2016
very elegant I love this for my mom.
love
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hearne, TX) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love
Suncatcher - 2 of them
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They both came out as I expected. I have been doing business with you many years and have never been disappointed. Along with this I ordered a picture frame and vase as well. Thumbs up for everything.
Disappointed on size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 22, 2014
I was disappointed when I received the suncatcher. It's more the size of an ornament. The measurements are provided on the product, but the picture is deceiving; makes it look bigger than what it is. However, it is a beautiful, unique piece. The design of the names in the background is really cool! That's why I wish it was bigger so you could see the personalization. Nice gift if you are looking for an ornament.
Beautiful and Special
By Andrew S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Mother's Day gift and it was just perfect. Beautiful, light and just right!
mom
By randy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a dear friend who needed a lift in her life. She was so excited when she opened the gift and put it in her window where she looks at it every day. You did a good job etching the names, I will be sharing with others about your company. Thank You.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonora, CA) - May 16, 2016
I love this gift I did for my mom!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved