Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Suncatchers - Always Loved Heart Design - 7841
Average Customer Review: (597 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful gift
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for two different sets of grandparents and they all love it. It is a great way to personalize a gift and something they can enjoy year round.
Great gift!
By Shannon Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this suncatcher for my mother as a gift from her granddaughters. It's beautiful, real glass not plastic like I was expecting. Highly recommend.
Wonderful Gift
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter's teacher. In the background I wrote an "endearment" she uses for her students all the time. It turned out great! I was a little concerned about the size since I intended it for an ornament. It was a perfect ornament size. I ordered the item and had it wrapped and delivered to her teacher a week later!
Personalized suncatcher
By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, NC) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this suncatcher. It looks exactly as it is displayed online. I am very pleased with the quality and look of it. It is a perfect gift for my mom. And this site has superior customer service. I will definetly buy from them again.
Really Cute!!!
By Kaci J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Aunt from my child and my niece and nephew. She does so much for them so I thought why not get her something special from the kids. It was better than I thought it was going to be and you should have seen the look on her face when she opened it!! I would recommend this for anyone special in your life!
Beautiful!
By Bonnie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croydon, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous gift! My mother loved it. So personal with any name you want on it. I also added the date. It is able to be used as a sun catcher or an ornament. I used all the siblings' names and the year to make this a perfect one stop shop for my yearly ornament--the best yet! Comes with a nice soft bag. The perfect gift for that sentimental person.
Perfect for gift for Mothers/Grandmothers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 26, 2015
This was a great gift for my mother in law to hang in her kitchen window. She loved it! String quality wasn't the best but it can easily be replaced by one that matches your decor. Great price and product!

LOVE this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasilla , AK) - May 27, 2014
I was so pleased to find this suncatcher that I could personalize so specifically for our daughter in law! BEAUTIFUL and she loves it!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - May 25, 2014
Beautiful have hanging on my window.
Nice sun catcher
By Neal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for mother and mother-in-law as Mother's Day gifts. Engraved with all the grandkids' names. Looks nice , but it is thinner material than I expected. Fair price for the quality. If it wasn't personalized, it would look cheap.
suncatcher
By teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, OH) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful it just needed to be a little larger so that you could see the names in the back round a litte better. My mom loved it!
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, VA) - May 4, 2015
I ordered 10 of the suncathers for Mothers Day Gifts. I thought they would be a little bigger. I still love them and hope that all the Mothers that will receive them, will love them also.
Small token of appreciation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - May 27, 2014
I purchased this gift for a coworker at the preschool where I work. I put her name in the center and the children's names in the background. She loved it!
Mother's present
By Terran G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I got this for my mother-in-law and she couldn't stop showing her friends and family. She said it was so nice to have something so pretty to shine in the sun with all our names on it. Definititly a great gift for any mother out there!!!
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (berwyn, IL) - December 19, 2014
i love this i got it for my mom with all of her kids and grandkids names on it
it was a little smaller than i thought but very nice and delivered really fast
Easy to do and well done
By Mark R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, WI) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The execution of doing one of these is very easy and well done. The reason for four stars over five is the size. I knew the size when I ordered it, but I wish it were a little bigger for the costs, it is pretty small. The product would be so much better if it were a little larger. Otherwise, it's an easy way to create a personalized gift.
beautiful
By Michelle Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manawa, WI) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would give 5 but wish it was a bit larger. Otherwise very nice.
Very Nice Gift
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammonton, NJ) - May 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be a very nice gift for my kids grandmother. She loved it!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - May 10, 2016
Looks great! Smaller than I had imagined, we are going to use it as a Christmas ornament. Very lovely
Mother's Day Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - May 18, 2014
I think the suncatcher was a nice gift for Mother's Day. My mom did like it and she says she will put it in her office window at work.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - May 17, 2014
Amazing gift! My mother loved it!
Very Pretty
By A Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was very pretty.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - May 17, 2014
I purchased this for a mothers day gift for my Aunt. She and I were both impressed by it. Would purchase again for someone else, well worth the price.
Perfect Little Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - May 19, 2014
Got this as a mother's day gift because I needed a little something extra. This was perfect! My Mother-in-law loved it and hung it on her mirror so she could see it all the time. It's a thoughtful little gift that made her feel very special for a very low price!
great gift
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Great Gift.
Cute
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MI) - May 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Didn't check the measurements. Small size. Kids names tiny in background. It's cute. Wish it was a bit larger.
Great gift
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford , MI) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-laws were pleased with the gift
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfield, NY) - May 9, 2016
I loved this and was super excited to give it to my mothers..who loved it as much as I did!
Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - May 8, 2016
made of very thin material and printing font is too small. My grandmother had to strain to read all the names engraved on it.
Not horrible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - May 5, 2013
The names do not match up as shown in the preview window. I wish it was larger so you could actually read our names more then once clearly anywhere on it.
Personalized Suncatcher- always loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermilion, OH) - December 28, 2012
I ordered one of these suncatchers last Christmas and it was very well made. I was very impressed. However, I ordered another one this year and the quality was not as nice and the circle and heart were very off centered. The etching was a bit rougher on the back too.
Nice but tiny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookings, OR) - May 5, 2013
For my mother-in-law, I should have purchased something larger so that she can see it better.
Looks good
By Erik H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for mom on mother's day, looks great for the low price, smaller than I expected, but the sand etching in the glass came out well. Great idea with a simple concept.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonora, CA) - May 16, 2016
I love this gift I did for my mom!
decent for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - September 19, 2011
I recently ordered these for grandparents day and was disappointed with the cheap piece of silver string that is sent with it to hang it. The suncatcher itself is nice, but that makes it look extremely cheap. For 52.00 after shipping I could have got something nicer.
decent for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - September 18, 2011
I recently ordered these for grandparents day and was disappointed with the cheap piece of silver string that is sent with it to hang it. The suncatcher itself is nice, but that makes it look extremely cheap. For 52.00 after shipping I could have got something nicer.
Smaller than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - April 27, 2012
It was beautiful, but it was smaller than I thought.
Beautiful and Special
By Andrew S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Mother's Day gift and it was just perfect. Beautiful, light and just right!
small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, MA) - May 16, 2012
I bought this for my mom for mother’s day and I wish the names engraved on it was a little bigger. Also there were more choices to put more names so I could buy one for my mother in law. Besides that it’s very cute and all sisters wishes they had gotten it instead for our mom.
nice
By Lorraine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice but very small
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved