Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I received my recent order of a personalized photo frame so quickly & everything was perfect -- a quality item; I'm very pleased. I have ordered several items from Personalization Mall & each...
~Martha - MA

Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Suncatchers - Always Loved Heart Design - 7841
Average Customer Review: (362 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(276)
4 star:
(59)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(7)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Worth the wait!
By stacey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (junction city, IL) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of theses for mothers day, for my family. I really was pleased on how nice they looked. Im glad i purchased this.
Great Suncatcher!
By Jennie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was great. I will definetly order from you again.
Great Mother's Day Gift!
By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my mom for Mother's Day with the stand, and she loved it! The shipping was fast, and the prices were reasonable. I will definitely use this site again for personalized gifts.
Beatuiful gift!
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
So beautiful! The names are actually etched in the back of the glass. I was surprised! I bought one for my mother from my kids on Mother's day & one for myself as well. She loved it! As do I. I highly recommend this gift!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - May 16, 2011
Loved it, looks exactly like the picture. Beautiful..will be back for more!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - May 14, 2011
Very simple yet a charming gift for someone you care about!
review suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OWINGS MILLS, MD) - May 10, 2011
I gave my daughter and my daughter in law each one the these sun catchers for Mother's Day. They both loved them!!
I think making something personal is the way to go.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waycross, GA) - May 13, 2011
It came out perfect and my great grandmother loved having the kids names on it.
My mom loved it!
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a mother day gift for my mom. I put all her kids and grandkids on it. My mom like stands, and globes and statues and what nots. so I knew whe would like it.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, WV) - May 16, 2011
We wanted to get something different this year for Mother's Day and this was the gift loved it!
love
By Charlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! You really get what you see online with this company!
Product features I liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebbronville, TX) - March 20, 2012
The engraving is magnificent and if the product has a picture preview the product or your purchase is exactly like the preview.
Mothers Day
By Jess H. (Fort Collins, CO) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift
Beautiful!
By Joy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these for family and friends. They make beautiful and thoughtful gifts. It has become a tradition for my family and friends to receive a personalized ornament each year, and everyone loves them!
very pretty
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. I had it say Abuela in the center and then listed the names of her granddaughters on it. She loved it and so did I. I order from personalization mall all the time and have never been disappointed! The items are always much more beautiful in person than what is displayed on the computer screen.
Great gift idea
By Gina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - September 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for my mother-in-law! We put the names of the grandkids, and can't wait for her to open it! Also bought one for my grandma and used all of the great-grandkid names! Classy looking gift at a very affordable price!!!
All of us love you!
By donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, GA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be displayed all year in her special stand so that she will be reminded of all who love her.
Great gift for mother's day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - April 26, 2011
This was bought for my mother-in-law for mother's day. It's beautiful for someone who loves suncatchers and trinkets!
Very Pleased
By Tiffany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom and I were pleased with this item! I got it for her for mothers day but since I am in another country I let her open it early on skype:) she loves It very much! We wish it was bigger but I knew it was going to be small based on the dimensions it gave me on the site, definitely not a complaint but maybe they could offer a bigger one:)
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - April 29, 2011
I purchased this for my Mom, my daughters favorite grandma and it was a huge hit!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gallipolis, OH) - April 25, 2011
bought it for my mom.Iknow she will love it.i do.
Constant reminder of those that love you
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, MD) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be a bit smaller than I expected but I guess I didn't pay attention to the dimensions. My Mom will love it and it will be a constant reminder of those that love her, including her grandson-to-be. Since we don't have a name picked out yet, we just put "Baby Boy" as one of the names. She'll always know that I was pregnant when she received this as a birthday gift.
Suncatcher Is Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ironwood, MI) - April 16, 2011
Just received the "Always Loved" suncatcher for my mom for a Mother`s Day
gift. Absolutely loved it and the quality was outstanding! Would not hesitate to
purchase this!
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 25, 2011
I ordered my mom and dad one of these sun catchers for Mother's/Father's Day and they are so cute and perfect to hang in the window or on your mirror in your car! I love how you can put your names in the background!
the best
By michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san clemente, CA) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and quidk delivery.
Lovely mother's day gift...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 7, 2011
My mom is sure to love this...makes a great keepsake!!
Great Mother's Day Gift!
By Tyler R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaVista, NE) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I bought 4 of these and gave them to our moms and grandmothers. They really liked them. We were impressed with them as well. They are made of thick glass and were heavier than we thought they would be, but that just goes to show their quality. We bought two stands to go with them. Initially, we thought the stands were a bit expensive, but when we received them, we hadn't realized how tall and sturdy they would be. We would definitely buy this product again!
Great Mother's Day Gift!
By Tyler R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaVista, NE) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I bought 4 of these and gave them to our moms and grandmothers. They really liked them. We were impressed with them as well. They are made of thick glass and were heavier than we thought they would be, but that just goes to show their quality. We bought two stands to go with them. Initially, we thought the stands were a bit expensive, but when we received them, we hadn't realized how tall and sturdy they would be. We would definitely buy this product again!
Love it..`
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Belago, CA) - May 6, 2011
It's very cute and my Mom is gonna love it...!
Great Gift
By andrea Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chantilly, VA) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a bunch of the personalized suncatchers for teachers. I couldn't be happier with them. The bonus was that you get the suction cup and a nice velvet bag to keep the glass protected. Would highly recommend!
Mother's Day gift for Grandmother
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality personalized gift from my children to their Grandmother for Mother's Day. I highly recommend it!
Helpful
By Victor C. (Jamaica plain, MA) - May 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
making shopping easy
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved