Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Suncatchers - Always Loved Heart Design - 7841
Average Customer Review: (479 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(371)
4 star:
(74)
3 star:
(23)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(7)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
PERFECT
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - April 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for daughter in law for Mother's Day. Simple but elegant. I not only added her children's names but my son's in the background as well. I purchased the sun catcher when it was on sale making it well worth the money. The only thing I do not care for is the gold cord you are suppose to hang it wih. Should be silver or even a thick fishing line type material. That bright color against the understated elegance looks tacky. I will be making a trip to the fabric store to replace. The actual item is small like a few others have commented but I knew that when I ordered it. In my thinking its meant to be more a type of token gift. You may be dissappointed if you want it to be a "main" event.
Small token of appreciation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - May 27, 2014
I purchased this gift for a coworker at the preschool where I work. I put her name in the center and the children's names in the background. She loved it!
Pictures may speak a 1000 words but...
By David T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't think this Suncatcher would be so small. I should have read the details more closely. It's still a nice product Considering what it takes to place names and make the item. The price is well worth it. I am sure my wife will love it. Thank you.
Small but beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, MA) - May 6, 2011
Wish it was a little bigger but it is still beautiful, especially for the price. Great buy!
LOVE this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasilla , AK) - May 27, 2014
I was so pleased to find this suncatcher that I could personalize so specifically for our daughter in law! BEAUTIFUL and she loves it!
Beautiful suncatcher
By Summer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute idea, my only problem is the size. Even though the measurements are listed I still expected it to be a little bit bigger. It is still adorable and I love it.
For Mom
By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the suncatcher was very well done and pretty. It actually came out better than i thought it would.I would buy this item again & I might actually order one for myself.
Nice gift
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids bought the suncatcher for me, and it's very nice....just was a little smaller than they expected.
Pleased
By Jason M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk City, OK) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was very special, custom always is. Priced a bit high for the size, but I am happy with the product.
TOPS!!
By KAREN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OVERLAND, MO) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift touched my Mom more than almost any I've ever given her! She cried, hugged and kissed me when she opened it, and then every time we spoke about it before I left their home!! There's no more sure sign than that!!

I definitely recommend ESPECIALLY for the Mom who already has EVERYTHING, and doesn't have much space left to display things on walls, tables, etc. PERFECT!!!
love
By Charlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! You really get what you see online with this company!
Sun catcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - April 30, 2013
I am thrilled to give this beautiful personalized sun catcher as a gift. I have ordered a few ! I am very happy with the size , quality of this item and will order more as gifts.
Mothers Day
By Jess H. (Fort Collins, CO) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift
Product features I liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebbronville, TX) - March 20, 2012
The engraving is magnificent and if the product has a picture preview the product or your purchase is exactly like the preview.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - May 6, 2013
I ordered this for a Mother's Day celebration this year. We are gathering 4 generations of mothers (great grandmom, mom, aunts, cousins, in-laws) and this is the perfect gift! I could include everyone's name on it, it is very reasonably priced (so I could afford to buy everyone one) and it will be a wonderful keepsake. It shipped very quickly and it is absolutely beautiful. It looks exactly like the image and the quality is very nice. Each even came packaged in bubble wrap and in a little velvet bag. I love them and can't wait to give them out over Mother's Day dinner!!!
Also, if you need to include extra people you can just put two people's names in one line (given the names are relatively short)!
Mother's Day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REDMOND, WA) - May 6, 2013
This beautiful heart gift came perfectly wrapped, and gorgeous!
I love my name ( and brother's) name engraved in it!!
Everything was spelled right, and I'm thrilled with it! My mom will
For sure cry when she opens it! Thsnk you!!
Also-loved it so much I ordered one for my mother in law!!
Mothers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - April 30, 2013
I loved it. The quality is beautiful! I love shopping at Personalizationmall.com
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcdonough, GA) - May 6, 2013
I thought this item would be smaller & not as nice as it actually was....pleasantly surprised! My mother will love this & can't wait to give it to her
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunnellon, FL) - April 30, 2013
a pretty product that arrived promptly as described
made momma cry!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (old town, FL) - April 30, 2012
bought this sun catcher for mom and mom in law. both cried.
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GULFPORT, MS) - April 30, 2012
I ordered these for two expectant Mom's for Mother's Day. I was so pleased when they arrived. They can be ornaments or suncatchers.
Perfect For Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, KY) - December 15, 2012
This ornament allows for each sibling's name. I simply love it. I know my mom will as well. I look forward to seeing it on her Christmas tree for years to come. Simply perfect!
Love it! So cute!
By Nicole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish it had a chain hook versus a ribbon but otherwise I love this suncatcher. This is the perfect gift for the kids to give to their grandmother on Mother's Day.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - April 29, 2012
A wonderful gift, beautifully done, and a great value. My sweetheart loved it.
wonderful
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved it.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 2, 2013
Bought this as a gift for a "first time" grandmother - she just loved it.
She used it as an ornament for the tree for the holidays and will use it as a suncatcher later. It looks beautiful!
Awesome
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erma, NJ) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother for mothers day so she hasn't received it yet, but I'm sure she will love it. It is simple but very adorable and thoughtful. You cannot beat the price either.
Lovely Suncatcher
By Rita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant View, TN) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful product. One that I felt good giving as a gift. I now want one for myself.
Sturdy
By Toni K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastpointe, MI) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
First off I absouletly love this product, I purchased a few of them. The quality of the product is really good, one qas dropped from a good 3 feet in the air (accidently) and not a scratch!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - May 20, 2013
I bought this as a gift for my daughter for mothers day. She loved it.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piedmont, SC) - May 21, 2013
My mother loved it, it was a great gift and beautiful my mom has 13 kids and sadly i could only put 8 lol, but other than that, I am very happy with it, as well as my mother is.
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 21, 2014
I had this Suncatcher personalized with all the children's names for my elderly mother. She loves Suncatchers and this turned out to be very nice. I was afraid the product was going to look cheap but it was beautiful!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - May 16, 2011
Loved it, looks exactly like the picture. Beautiful..will be back for more!
Grandparent Gift
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - April 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My in-laws loved this suncatcher from our 3 daughters!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, WV) - May 16, 2011
We wanted to get something different this year for Mother's Day and this was the gift loved it!
very pretty
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. I had it say Abuela in the center and then listed the names of her granddaughters on it. She loved it and so did I. I order from personalization mall all the time and have never been disappointed! The items are always much more beautiful in person than what is displayed on the computer screen.
Beautiful!
By Joy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these for family and friends. They make beautiful and thoughtful gifts. It has become a tradition for my family and friends to receive a personalized ornament each year, and everyone loves them!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Llano, LA) - May 13, 2013
My mother loved it. It turned out beautifully and was exactly as advertised. I would buy one again for someone else.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - May 8, 2013
Im so excited to give this for Mother's Day!
Beautiful product!
Mother's Day Gift
By Steven V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply stated - this was a great gift and my Mom was thrilled!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved