Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Suncatchers - Always Loved Heart Design - 7841
Average Customer Review: (498 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(384)
4 star:
(77)
3 star:
(25)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(7)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - May 25, 2014
Beautiful have hanging on my window.
LOVE this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasilla , AK) - May 27, 2014
I was so pleased to find this suncatcher that I could personalize so specifically for our daughter in law! BEAUTIFUL and she loves it!
Small token of appreciation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - May 27, 2014
I purchased this gift for a coworker at the preschool where I work. I put her name in the center and the children's names in the background. She loved it!
Looks way more expensive than it was!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Hueneme, CA) - June 23, 2011
I was really happy with the look of this with only one little exception. On the online view of what it was going to look like the words were spaced a little differently. It's hard to explain but the words outside the heart were up more than the actual product. You can still read them but the bottom of the words are a little more cut off on that row. Other than that, I'm very happy with this product and I"m sure the person receiving it will be too!
Mum's Gift
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The joy of seeing my Mum's face when she saw this, and to see her look closer at the back, and see her children's name across the back. Priceless! Didn't disappoint.
Beautiful Sentiment for Mom
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the spacing on this is a bit off - this is a wonderful way to tell Mom she is yours - all of yours!
Precious gift
By Phyllis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these and can't wait to give these to my mom, mom in law, and dad in law. Personalized items make perfect gifts for those who have everything, and these won't break the bank. I only wish that these came in 2 sizes... 1 for small families and 1 for larger families (more than 8 names)... then I would have ordered more.
beautiful but tiny
By Leslie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, MD) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mom for Christmas this year. It is very beautiful and I'm sure she will love it for the fact it has my sister and I's name on it. The only thing I was dissappointed with is the size. I expected a larger suncatcher that would stand out on a window, this would be better suited as a Christmas tree ornament. Its about the size of my palm.
Suncatcher
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KS) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked great, just thought it would be a little bigger.
Perfect for the hard to shop for Mother!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarburg, WI) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect item for my mom who has everything. Eventhough her kids are all grown up now, it still works! I am giving it to her for Christmas along with a display!
LOVE it!!!
By Gina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cream Ridge, NJ) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very clear, very pretty!! In the pic it looks like it has a soddered or metal edge, but it's all the same clear material. Very nice! The only thing I didn't like is that it's smaller than I thought it'd be. I'm an average size woman & it's just a bit smaller than the palm of my hand.
Very small
By Jason S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea, but this is alot smaller than i thought it would be. You have to be very close just to be able to read it. Making this an ineffective suncatcher. I was quite dissapointed when i first saw it out of the box and a little embarrassed when giving it to my wife.
beautiful, but off centered
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longisland, NC) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
suncatcher was exactly what i wanted, but heart was very off center
Aunt Ornament
By Leah E. (Evansville, IN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always very nice
Nice gift
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids bought the suncatcher for me, and it's very nice....just was a little smaller than they expected.
Pleased
By Jason M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk City, OK) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was very special, custom always is. Priced a bit high for the size, but I am happy with the product.
Geeat Birthday Gift!
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
able to purchase unique and meaningful gifts that say what you what and not what you are stuck to be chosen with. Always pleased, the gifts are always pleasantly received.
Pictures may speak a 1000 words but...
By David T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't think this Suncatcher would be so small. I should have read the details more closely. It's still a nice product Considering what it takes to place names and make the item. The price is well worth it. I am sure my wife will love it. Thank you.
Beautiful suncatcher
By Summer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute idea, my only problem is the size. Even though the measurements are listed I still expected it to be a little bit bigger. It is still adorable and I love it.
cute
By AMANDA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OKLAHOMA CITY, OK) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute, but much smaller than I expected.
Pretty, but little.
By CHASIE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BONHAM, TX) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mom for mothers day, it's pretty and exactly what it looks like in the pic but it's very little. It fits in the palm of my hand and my mom is old considering i'm 22 so she had to bring it real close to her face to read what it said. I was expecting it to be bigger considering it's called a suncatcher, i'd think it'd be put in a window and you'd be able to see the writing from a distance.
For Mom
By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the suncatcher was very well done and pretty. It actually came out better than i thought it would.I would buy this item again & I might actually order one for myself.
PERFECT
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - April 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for daughter in law for Mother's Day. Simple but elegant. I not only added her children's names but my son's in the background as well. I purchased the sun catcher when it was on sale making it well worth the money. The only thing I do not care for is the gold cord you are suppose to hang it wih. Should be silver or even a thick fishing line type material. That bright color against the understated elegance looks tacky. I will be making a trip to the fabric store to replace. The actual item is small like a few others have commented but I knew that when I ordered it. In my thinking its meant to be more a type of token gift. You may be dissappointed if you want it to be a "main" event.
Awesome
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erma, NJ) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother for mothers day so she hasn't received it yet, but I'm sure she will love it. It is simple but very adorable and thoughtful. You cannot beat the price either.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - April 29, 2012
A wonderful gift, beautifully done, and a great value. My sweetheart loved it.
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GULFPORT, MS) - April 30, 2012
I ordered these for two expectant Mom's for Mother's Day. I was so pleased when they arrived. They can be ornaments or suncatchers.
Mother's Day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REDMOND, WA) - May 6, 2013
This beautiful heart gift came perfectly wrapped, and gorgeous!
I love my name ( and brother's) name engraved in it!!
Everything was spelled right, and I'm thrilled with it! My mom will
For sure cry when she opens it! Thsnk you!!
Also-loved it so much I ordered one for my mother in law!!
Mothers Day
By Jess H. (Fort Collins, CO) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - May 8, 2013
Im so excited to give this for Mother's Day!
Beautiful product!
Mother's Day Gift
By Steven V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply stated - this was a great gift and my Mom was thrilled!!
Product features I liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebbronville, TX) - March 20, 2012
The engraving is magnificent and if the product has a picture preview the product or your purchase is exactly like the preview.
love
By Charlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! You really get what you see online with this company!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, GA) - May 3, 2012
I really liked this item it looks so great i would tell all my friends to get this item.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcdonough, GA) - May 6, 2013
I thought this item would be smaller & not as nice as it actually was....pleasantly surprised! My mother will love this & can't wait to give it to her
great for Mother's Day
By Kelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out very nice- just double check when personalizing it and previewing it because of the length of names some names may not show in completion.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NY) - May 5, 2012
It came out perfect!!!!
mothers Day gift
By Shopper (newtown, PA) - May 2, 2012
Great price, add many names, just a overall little sot hung special.
Love it! So cute!
By Nicole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish it had a chain hook versus a ribbon but otherwise I love this suncatcher. This is the perfect gift for the kids to give to their grandmother on Mother's Day.
made momma cry!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (old town, FL) - April 30, 2012
bought this sun catcher for mom and mom in law. both cried.
Birthday or Mother's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, SD) - May 1, 2012
This is a beautiful gift that allows you to include places, people or events, written in the background, for those special memories.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved