Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Suncatchers - Always Loved Heart Design - 7841
Average Customer Review: (571 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Pictures may speak a 1000 words but...
By David T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't think this Suncatcher would be so small. I should have read the details more closely. It's still a nice product Considering what it takes to place names and make the item. The price is well worth it. I am sure my wife will love it. Thank you.
Small wonder
By Carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls, NJ) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I thought this would be larger... The image online is deceiving, it is beautifully done and even comes with a suction cup to leave it up year round! It was on sale, but looks way more expensive than even its full price cost!
a minor flaw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - August 4, 2014
All 3 items I ordered were beautiful, only issue was the suncatcher ribbon was two long for the stand, Had to retie it and then the bow wasn't as pretty.
Ornament
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warren, MA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift. The only negative comment is that it was difficult to see all of the names (there were 6) as some were more prominent than others.
Nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - December 22, 2011
Thought this was very pretty but more like an ornament than a suncatcher. Smaller than I thought it was going to be.
A Nice Gift
By Shopper (Manor, TX) - April 13, 2012
This was a gift for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. I was really excited about it, especially about the sale for the timely gift! I did feel that it was somewhat small however. For some reason, I imagined it a little bigger. Also, she mentioned that she initially didn't notice the children's names in it, but I think it is quiet precious! So glad we also purchased the stand to go with it - it made it even more elegant.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Oak, PA) - May 22, 2012
I bought this for my mother in law for mothers day an she loved it. It was a good price, but it is a little smaller then I expected.
Looks way more expensive than it was!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Hueneme, CA) - June 23, 2011
I was really happy with the look of this with only one little exception. On the online view of what it was going to look like the words were spaced a little differently. It's hard to explain but the words outside the heart were up more than the actual product. You can still read them but the bottom of the words are a little more cut off on that row. Other than that, I'm very happy with this product and I"m sure the person receiving it will be too!
Nice, but smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - May 15, 2012
I bought this for my mother for Mothers Day and had it personalized the "Grandma" and all eight of her grandchildren's names. She really loved it. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5,' because it was smaller than I expected.
Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adamstown, PA) - May 11, 2012
I ordered this for my mother in law for Mother's Day. While it was a bit smaller than I thought (I should have got the ruler out and read the size better); it is beautiful and I think my mother in law will love it every time she looks at it. I had it shipped Express to be here on time for Mother's Day and it is! I only gave it 4 stars cause of the size. I world recommend this to a friend and may even get on for my mom.
Nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - April 27, 2012
The item was nice but I thought it would be larger than it was.
thrilled
By Sherrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice, unique
Very Nice Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST DEPTFORD, NJ) - May 13, 2011
My mother absolutely loved receiving this as her Mother's Day gift from my siblings and I.
Mothers Day
By Timothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Reasonably Priced for and inpressive centimental gift
Very cute
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a very nice gift. A bit smaller than I thought it would be, but it came with a little suction cup hook to hang on window.
my mother loved this...
By michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom and I was able to squeeze in all of her children and grandchildren. It was smaller than I assumed it was but she loved it and it looks great in her kitchen window.
She just called and got the web address from me so that she could send one to her friends.
Successful moms day gift, finally!
Mom loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukegan, IL) - May 11, 2013
After opening she promptly placed in the window so everyone could see when they came to her door. Package arrived quickly.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading , PA) - May 6, 2013
It was a perfect gift for my mom for mother's day. I'm a college student, so I don't have much money to spend and it was on sale for a great price. I thought it would have been a little bigger, but that was my fault for not reading the dimensions.
Mum's Gift
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The joy of seeing my Mum's face when she saw this, and to see her look closer at the back, and see her children's name across the back. Priceless! Didn't disappoint.
Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 11, 2013
We ordered few of these for teachers... They are a simple token of appreciation ... very cute, for the price you cannot ask for more... the teachers loved them.
Great
By Scott C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwick, LA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandma thought this was the sweetest most thoughtful gift she ever recieved.
Gifts for the Aunts
By Brandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one of these for each of my aunts from my 2 kids for Christmas. They turned out beautiful and the kids just love that their names are all over the background. It comes is a black velvety catche with drawstrings and a suction cup hanger to hang it on a window (or wherever you like). The writing turned out perfectly. Great gift idea!
beautiful, but off centered
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longisland, NC) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
suncatcher was exactly what i wanted, but heart was very off center
Perfect for the hard to shop for Mother!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarburg, WI) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect item for my mom who has everything. Eventhough her kids are all grown up now, it still works! I am giving it to her for Christmas along with a display!
Precious gift
By Phyllis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these and can't wait to give these to my mom, mom in law, and dad in law. Personalized items make perfect gifts for those who have everything, and these won't break the bank. I only wish that these came in 2 sizes... 1 for small families and 1 for larger families (more than 8 names)... then I would have ordered more.
Beautiful Sentiment for Mom
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the spacing on this is a bit off - this is a wonderful way to tell Mom she is yours - all of yours!
Beautiful Suncatcher
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for Grandma and included all the Grandkids and the "Granddog". It is a very sentimental, and funny, conversation piece.
Suncather with Love
By Bobbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandchildren to give to their Mom for Christmas. She can hang it all year round and know her children love her. Great quality.
Our gift for our mom
By Agnes W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, NV) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful item and just what we were looking for. Thanks!
Nice
By dominique G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
NICE BUT NOT AS NICE AS I WOULD HAVE LIKED IT 2 BE
Happy Grandma
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked this one so well I ordered another for my other daughter. Thanks for making my shopping easier.
Very small
By Jason S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea, but this is alot smaller than i thought it would be. You have to be very close just to be able to read it. Making this an ineffective suncatcher. I was quite dissapointed when i first saw it out of the box and a little embarrassed when giving it to my wife.
LOVE it!!!
By Gina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cream Ridge, NJ) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very clear, very pretty!! In the pic it looks like it has a soddered or metal edge, but it's all the same clear material. Very nice! The only thing I didn't like is that it's smaller than I thought it'd be. I'm an average size woman & it's just a bit smaller than the palm of my hand.
Aunt Ornament
By Leah E. (Evansville, IN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always very nice
Good
By Patsy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, NM) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mom for Mother's Day. It was pretty but way smaller than I expected.
Decent gift
By Hilary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison park , PA) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture and the received product vary a decent amount, so I wasn't as happy as I was expecting. It's not a bad gift for the price, but it's incredibly small and so is the print, so gifting it to my grandmother she had trouble being able to read it. Quality was sub par, one bump and it will easily break or scratch. Again though, overall, not bad for the price.
Suncatcher
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KS) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked great, just thought it would be a little bigger.
Nice sun catcher
By Neal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for mother and mother-in-law as Mother's Day gifts. Engraved with all the grandkids' names. Looks nice , but it is thinner material than I expected. Fair price for the quality. If it wasn't personalized, it would look cheap.
suncatcher
By teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, OH) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful it just needed to be a little larger so that you could see the names in the back round a litte better. My mom loved it!
Cute
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MI) - May 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Didn't check the measurements. Small size. Kids names tiny in background. It's cute. Wish it was a bit larger.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved