Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Suncatchers - Always Loved Heart Design - 7841
Average Customer Review: (597 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - May 17, 2014
Amazing gift! My mother loved it!
Very Pretty
By A Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was very pretty.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - May 17, 2014
I purchased this for a mothers day gift for my Aunt. She and I were both impressed by it. Would purchase again for someone else, well worth the price.
Perfect Little Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - May 19, 2014
Got this as a mother's day gift because I needed a little something extra. This was perfect! My Mother-in-law loved it and hung it on her mirror so she could see it all the time. It's a thoughtful little gift that made her feel very special for a very low price!
great gift
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Great Gift.
Cute
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MI) - May 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Didn't check the measurements. Small size. Kids names tiny in background. It's cute. Wish it was a bit larger.
Great gift
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford , MI) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-laws were pleased with the gift
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfield, NY) - May 9, 2016
I loved this and was super excited to give it to my mothers..who loved it as much as I did!
Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - May 8, 2016
made of very thin material and printing font is too small. My grandmother had to strain to read all the names engraved on it.
Not horrible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - May 5, 2013
The names do not match up as shown in the preview window. I wish it was larger so you could actually read our names more then once clearly anywhere on it.
Personalized Suncatcher- always loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermilion, OH) - December 28, 2012
I ordered one of these suncatchers last Christmas and it was very well made. I was very impressed. However, I ordered another one this year and the quality was not as nice and the circle and heart were very off centered. The etching was a bit rougher on the back too.
Nice but tiny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookings, OR) - May 5, 2013
For my mother-in-law, I should have purchased something larger so that she can see it better.
Looks good
By Erik H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for mom on mother's day, looks great for the low price, smaller than I expected, but the sand etching in the glass came out well. Great idea with a simple concept.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonora, CA) - May 16, 2016
I love this gift I did for my mom!
decent for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - September 19, 2011
I recently ordered these for grandparents day and was disappointed with the cheap piece of silver string that is sent with it to hang it. The suncatcher itself is nice, but that makes it look extremely cheap. For 52.00 after shipping I could have got something nicer.
decent for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - September 18, 2011
I recently ordered these for grandparents day and was disappointed with the cheap piece of silver string that is sent with it to hang it. The suncatcher itself is nice, but that makes it look extremely cheap. For 52.00 after shipping I could have got something nicer.
Smaller than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - April 27, 2012
It was beautiful, but it was smaller than I thought.
Beautiful and Special
By Andrew S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Mother's Day gift and it was just perfect. Beautiful, light and just right!
small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, MA) - May 16, 2012
I bought this for my mom for mother’s day and I wish the names engraved on it was a little bigger. Also there were more choices to put more names so I could buy one for my mother in law. Besides that it’s very cute and all sisters wishes they had gotten it instead for our mom.
nice
By Lorraine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice but very small
Beautiful
By Mackenzie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mariposa, CA) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandma and she absolutely loved it! It was a little smaller then I thought it would be but it's beautiful! It also arrived a day before it was supposed to so that was great!
Beautiful
By lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item. Personalization is always nice.
Nice
By dominique G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
NICE BUT NOT AS NICE AS I WOULD HAVE LIKED IT 2 BE
Very small
By Jason S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea, but this is alot smaller than i thought it would be. You have to be very close just to be able to read it. Making this an ineffective suncatcher. I was quite dissapointed when i first saw it out of the box and a little embarrassed when giving it to my wife.
Came well packaged
By Karen N. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't give a rating as I never opened the package. It came so well packed for shipping that i just plunked it in a mailer and sent it to my dil.
Loved It
By Krisey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston salem, NC) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved her gift ....almost brought her to tears ...shipping was fast ...will definitely order again
Nice gift
By Maryann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (millville, NJ) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mother's day gift
Great gift for mom.....she truly loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUCSON, AZ) - May 11, 2016
Mom really loved this gift. Was nicer than expected. Price was excellent for quality.
Disappointed on size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 22, 2014
I was disappointed when I received the suncatcher. It's more the size of an ornament. The measurements are provided on the product, but the picture is deceiving; makes it look bigger than what it is. However, it is a beautiful, unique piece. The design of the names in the background is really cool! That's why I wish it was bigger so you could see the personalization. Nice gift if you are looking for an ornament.
Suncatcher
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a bit smaill but very sentimental
Perfect gift for Mom!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, IN) - May 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great purchase and will be the perfect gift for my mother-in-law. It's easy to read and she will love the personalized touch with her grandchildren's names listed!
Terrific gift for Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - May 28, 2017
Grandma loved it for a Mothers Day gift! Great price and simple to create!
Beautiful but smaller than expected
By Shane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveport, OH) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected it to be a little larger than it was but still a very nice gift
nothing like the picture
By Morgan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iraan , TX) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was excited about giving this suncatcher to my grandmother for her 80th birthday with all of her grand children and great grand children's names in it. When I recieved it in the mail and opened it, you could hardly read more than 2 names, it was SO SMALL ! I didn't read the dimensions and take all the blame myself but am still very disappointed in this order.
Perfect!
By Alisha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logansport, IN) - May 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my mom for Mother's Day and she was so pleased with how simple but meaningful it was. The price for such a good quality product was absolutely perfect. I highly recommend this for anyone wanting to get a meaningful gift for a loved one!
letter not very nice
By Sylvia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
doesn't look like the picture at all. Was very disapointed for the first time, I never had any disapointments ordering from this site but this ornament is cheap. The letters don't look nice at all with the sparkles
Suncatcher broke as soon as sun hit it
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put this item in the window since it was billed as a suncatcher. It broke on the first really sunny day this week. I was sitting nearby and saw it just fall apart from the sun. I have the (large) pieces of it. Why is it billed as a suncatcher when it falls apart when the sun hits it full on? It was pretty for the couple of days it lasted before it fell apart from the sun.
Very pretty!
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - June 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother hung it on a huge bay window, overlooking the mountains, and it catches light from the sun- it just looks amazing! Excellent gift idea for most anyone!
not worth money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MADISON, AL) - May 18, 2011
not a good value for your money it's pretty small
Well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin falls, ID) - June 1, 2017
It came in a very nice case and looked great! We'll worth the money!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved