Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Suncatchers - Always Loved Heart Design - 7841
Average Customer Review: (574 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Happy Mothers Day!
By Max R. (Ogden, UT) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for everything you do for me mommy
Love, Ella
Hard to see names in background.
By Maureen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherrill, NY) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really a beautiful piece and when personalized it's a WOW....but it is difficult to see the names unless it is laid down on a dark surface. Some sort of cylinder in a variety of colors added to the back would make it SUPER WOW !!
GREAT ITEM
By richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northfield, NH) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a really nice suncatcher especially for the price. really happy with it.
CUTE
By Kim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomsville, NC) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Suncatcher was cute. Nice gift. BUT the DIY gift wrap box was a joke.
Remembering Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - May 14, 2014
My very much loved Mother In-law died recently so I used this to remember her, by listing her children and grand-children's names as well as her birth and death year.
I think it came out nice and right on time for Mothers Day.
Nice gift
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids bought the suncatcher for me, and it's very nice....just was a little smaller than they expected.
Ornament
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warren, MA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift. The only negative comment is that it was difficult to see all of the names (there were 6) as some were more prominent than others.
Very cute
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a very nice gift. A bit smaller than I thought it would be, but it came with a little suction cup hook to hang on window.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (berwyn, IL) - December 19, 2014
i love this i got it for my mom with all of her kids and grandkids names on it
it was a little smaller than i thought but very nice and delivered really fast
Small but beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, MA) - May 6, 2011
Wish it was a little bigger but it is still beautiful, especially for the price. Great buy!
a minor flaw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - August 4, 2014
All 3 items I ordered were beautiful, only issue was the suncatcher ribbon was two long for the stand, Had to retie it and then the bow wasn't as pretty.
Great Mother's Day Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Shore, KY) - May 10, 2011
I bought this suncatcher for my Grandma and my mother-in-law for Mother's Day and they loved them! I was very pleased when I saw the finished product. I was a little disappointed in the size, it was smaller than I had hoped. But overall I was very satisfied. I recommend this for anyone who wants something that they can have forever.
Small wonder
By Carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls, NJ) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I thought this would be larger... The image online is deceiving, it is beautifully done and even comes with a suction cup to leave it up year round! It was on sale, but looks way more expensive than even its full price cost!
Nice sun catcher
By Neal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for mother and mother-in-law as Mother's Day gifts. Engraved with all the grandkids' names. Looks nice , but it is thinner material than I expected. Fair price for the quality. If it wasn't personalized, it would look cheap.
Our gift for our mom
By Agnes W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, NV) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful item and just what we were looking for. Thanks!
Great
By Scott C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwick, LA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandma thought this was the sweetest most thoughtful gift she ever recieved.
beautiful, but off centered
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longisland, NC) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
suncatcher was exactly what i wanted, but heart was very off center
Perfect for the hard to shop for Mother!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarburg, WI) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect item for my mom who has everything. Eventhough her kids are all grown up now, it still works! I am giving it to her for Christmas along with a display!
Suncather with Love
By Bobbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandchildren to give to their Mom for Christmas. She can hang it all year round and know her children love her. Great quality.
Precious gift
By Phyllis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these and can't wait to give these to my mom, mom in law, and dad in law. Personalized items make perfect gifts for those who have everything, and these won't break the bank. I only wish that these came in 2 sizes... 1 for small families and 1 for larger families (more than 8 names)... then I would have ordered more.
Gifts for the Aunts
By Brandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one of these for each of my aunts from my 2 kids for Christmas. They turned out beautiful and the kids just love that their names are all over the background. It comes is a black velvety catche with drawstrings and a suction cup hanger to hang it on a window (or wherever you like). The writing turned out perfectly. Great gift idea!
Beautiful Suncatcher
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for Grandma and included all the Grandkids and the "Granddog". It is a very sentimental, and funny, conversation piece.
Happy Grandma
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked this one so well I ordered another for my other daughter. Thanks for making my shopping easier.
Nice
By dominique G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
NICE BUT NOT AS NICE AS I WOULD HAVE LIKED IT 2 BE
Wonderful Gift
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter's teacher. In the background I wrote an "endearment" she uses for her students all the time. It turned out great! I was a little concerned about the size since I intended it for an ornament. It was a perfect ornament size. I ordered the item and had it wrapped and delivered to her teacher a week later!
Very small
By Jason S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea, but this is alot smaller than i thought it would be. You have to be very close just to be able to read it. Making this an ineffective suncatcher. I was quite dissapointed when i first saw it out of the box and a little embarrassed when giving it to my wife.
LOVE it!!!
By Gina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cream Ridge, NJ) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very clear, very pretty!! In the pic it looks like it has a soddered or metal edge, but it's all the same clear material. Very nice! The only thing I didn't like is that it's smaller than I thought it'd be. I'm an average size woman & it's just a bit smaller than the palm of my hand.
Aunt Ornament
By Leah E. (Evansville, IN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always very nice
Good
By Patsy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, NM) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mom for Mother's Day. It was pretty but way smaller than I expected.
Decent gift
By Hilary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison park , PA) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture and the received product vary a decent amount, so I wasn't as happy as I was expecting. It's not a bad gift for the price, but it's incredibly small and so is the print, so gifting it to my grandmother she had trouble being able to read it. Quality was sub par, one bump and it will easily break or scratch. Again though, overall, not bad for the price.
thrilled
By Sherrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice, unique
Nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - April 27, 2012
The item was nice but I thought it would be larger than it was.
Great gift
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford , MI) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-laws were pleased with the gift
PERFECT
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - April 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for daughter in law for Mother's Day. Simple but elegant. I not only added her children's names but my son's in the background as well. I purchased the sun catcher when it was on sale making it well worth the money. The only thing I do not care for is the gold cord you are suppose to hang it wih. Should be silver or even a thick fishing line type material. That bright color against the understated elegance looks tacky. I will be making a trip to the fabric store to replace. The actual item is small like a few others have commented but I knew that when I ordered it. In my thinking its meant to be more a type of token gift. You may be dissappointed if you want it to be a "main" event.
Nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - December 22, 2011
Thought this was very pretty but more like an ornament than a suncatcher. Smaller than I thought it was going to be.
For Mom
By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the suncatcher was very well done and pretty. It actually came out better than i thought it would.I would buy this item again & I might actually order one for myself.
Cute
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MI) - May 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Didn't check the measurements. Small size. Kids names tiny in background. It's cute. Wish it was a bit larger.
A Nice Gift
By Shopper (Manor, TX) - April 13, 2012
This was a gift for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. I was really excited about it, especially about the sale for the timely gift! I did feel that it was somewhat small however. For some reason, I imagined it a little bigger. Also, she mentioned that she initially didn't notice the children's names in it, but I think it is quiet precious! So glad we also purchased the stand to go with it - it made it even more elegant.
beautiful but tiny
By Leslie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, MD) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mom for Christmas this year. It is very beautiful and I'm sure she will love it for the fact it has my sister and I's name on it. The only thing I was dissappointed with is the size. I expected a larger suncatcher that would stand out on a window, this would be better suited as a Christmas tree ornament. Its about the size of my palm.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - May 10, 2016
Looks great! Smaller than I had imagined, we are going to use it as a Christmas ornament. Very lovely
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved