Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Suncatchers - Always Loved Heart Design - 7841
Average Customer Review: (480 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(372)
4 star:
(74)
3 star:
(23)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(7)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
TOPS!!
By KAREN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OVERLAND, MO) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift touched my Mom more than almost any I've ever given her! She cried, hugged and kissed me when she opened it, and then every time we spoke about it before I left their home!! There's no more sure sign than that!!

I definitely recommend ESPECIALLY for the Mom who already has EVERYTHING, and doesn't have much space left to display things on walls, tables, etc. PERFECT!!!
love
By Charlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! You really get what you see online with this company!
Sun catcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - April 30, 2013
I am thrilled to give this beautiful personalized sun catcher as a gift. I have ordered a few ! I am very happy with the size , quality of this item and will order more as gifts.
Mothers Day
By Jess H. (Fort Collins, CO) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift
Product features I liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebbronville, TX) - March 20, 2012
The engraving is magnificent and if the product has a picture preview the product or your purchase is exactly like the preview.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - May 6, 2013
I ordered this for a Mother's Day celebration this year. We are gathering 4 generations of mothers (great grandmom, mom, aunts, cousins, in-laws) and this is the perfect gift! I could include everyone's name on it, it is very reasonably priced (so I could afford to buy everyone one) and it will be a wonderful keepsake. It shipped very quickly and it is absolutely beautiful. It looks exactly like the image and the quality is very nice. Each even came packaged in bubble wrap and in a little velvet bag. I love them and can't wait to give them out over Mother's Day dinner!!!
Also, if you need to include extra people you can just put two people's names in one line (given the names are relatively short)!
Mother's Day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REDMOND, WA) - May 6, 2013
This beautiful heart gift came perfectly wrapped, and gorgeous!
I love my name ( and brother's) name engraved in it!!
Everything was spelled right, and I'm thrilled with it! My mom will
For sure cry when she opens it! Thsnk you!!
Also-loved it so much I ordered one for my mother in law!!
Mothers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - April 30, 2013
I loved it. The quality is beautiful! I love shopping at Personalizationmall.com
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcdonough, GA) - May 6, 2013
I thought this item would be smaller & not as nice as it actually was....pleasantly surprised! My mother will love this & can't wait to give it to her
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunnellon, FL) - April 30, 2013
a pretty product that arrived promptly as described
Love it! So cute!
By Nicole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish it had a chain hook versus a ribbon but otherwise I love this suncatcher. This is the perfect gift for the kids to give to their grandmother on Mother's Day.
made momma cry!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (old town, FL) - April 30, 2012
bought this sun catcher for mom and mom in law. both cried.
Birthday or Mother's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, SD) - May 1, 2012
This is a beautiful gift that allows you to include places, people or events, written in the background, for those special memories.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 2, 2013
Bought this as a gift for a "first time" grandmother - she just loved it.
She used it as an ornament for the tree for the holidays and will use it as a suncatcher later. It looks beautiful!
Awesome
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erma, NJ) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother for mothers day so she hasn't received it yet, but I'm sure she will love it. It is simple but very adorable and thoughtful. You cannot beat the price either.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - April 29, 2012
A wonderful gift, beautifully done, and a great value. My sweetheart loved it.
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GULFPORT, MS) - April 30, 2012
I ordered these for two expectant Mom's for Mother's Day. I was so pleased when they arrived. They can be ornaments or suncatchers.
wonderful
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved it.
Lovely Suncatcher
By Rita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant View, TN) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful product. One that I felt good giving as a gift. I now want one for myself.
Sturdy
By Toni K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastpointe, MI) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
First off I absouletly love this product, I purchased a few of them. The quality of the product is really good, one qas dropped from a good 3 feet in the air (accidently) and not a scratch!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - May 20, 2013
I bought this as a gift for my daughter for mothers day. She loved it.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piedmont, SC) - May 21, 2013
My mother loved it, it was a great gift and beautiful my mom has 13 kids and sadly i could only put 8 lol, but other than that, I am very happy with it, as well as my mother is.
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 21, 2014
I had this Suncatcher personalized with all the children's names for my elderly mother. She loves Suncatchers and this turned out to be very nice. I was afraid the product was going to look cheap but it was beautiful!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - May 16, 2011
Loved it, looks exactly like the picture. Beautiful..will be back for more!
Grandparent Gift
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - April 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My in-laws loved this suncatcher from our 3 daughters!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, WV) - May 16, 2011
We wanted to get something different this year for Mother's Day and this was the gift loved it!
very pretty
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. I had it say Abuela in the center and then listed the names of her granddaughters on it. She loved it and so did I. I order from personalization mall all the time and have never been disappointed! The items are always much more beautiful in person than what is displayed on the computer screen.
Beautiful!
By Joy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these for family and friends. They make beautiful and thoughtful gifts. It has become a tradition for my family and friends to receive a personalized ornament each year, and everyone loves them!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Llano, LA) - May 13, 2013
My mother loved it. It turned out beautifully and was exactly as advertised. I would buy one again for someone else.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - May 8, 2013
Im so excited to give this for Mother's Day!
Beautiful product!
Mother's Day Gift
By Steven V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply stated - this was a great gift and my Mom was thrilled!!
BEAUTIFUL SUNCATCHER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tama, IA) - May 15, 2013
I ordered this suncatcher for my mom for Mother's Day!! The item is great quality, the personalization was as requested .... shipping was very quick, and the packaging protected the items perfectly. As always, Personalization Mall did a FABULOUS job, and the items are perfect! THANK YOU!
perfect gift
By Diana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MA) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother just loved it
All of us love you!
By donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, GA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be displayed all year in her special stand so that she will be reminded of all who love her.
Great gift idea
By Gina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - September 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for my mother-in-law! We put the names of the grandkids, and can't wait for her to open it! Also bought one for my grandma and used all of the great-grandkid names! Classy looking gift at a very affordable price!!!
mothers Day gift
By Shopper (newtown, PA) - May 2, 2012
Great price, add many names, just a overall little sot hung special.
Impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huxley, IA) - May 16, 2012
This is a very nice keepsake. This was given to my husband's mother, and the family thought it was awesome. Quality is great and the velvet bag it comes in is classy. A great find.
Mothers day present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica Plain, MA) - May 16, 2012
I bought this for my mom for mothers day and she absolutely loved it!!
Absolutely beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - May 11, 2012
This item was ordered for my mother for Mother's Day. It was even more beautiful when it arrived than it looked in the photo. Everyone in the house fell in love with it. My daughter begged me to let her keep it and now wants to make her own. it is very worth the money. I can't wait to see my mothers face when she gets this on sunday.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - May 11, 2012
Very pleased & I can't wait for my grandchildren to give it to their Mommie on Mother's Day. What a precious keepsake for a Mother to have. Well done!! Thank You!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved