Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
You seem to have something for everything. All the gifts we've given or received from your company have been great!
~Maxine - IL

Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Suncatchers - Always Loved Heart Design - 7841
Average Customer Review: (442 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(343)
4 star:
(69)
3 star:
(19)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(7)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Just as ordered!
By Alex B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the end product. The personalization was just as expected, and the ornaments ordered arrived in time for the holidays, despite a somewhat late discovery of your web sight. One of the 7 oranaments came with a slight scratch on the surface, so maybe a little bit more attention can be given to packaging.
But, 1 out of 7 is pretty good for the delicacy of your products. I will definitely order from your company again!.
Thanks
A little something that says it all in just a few words
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marblehead, MA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This small but very touching ornament is something that can be a little reminder that when your kids might have forget about all that you do this one really says it all.
LJS / mnj
By Lorraine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NJ) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. It said exactly what I wanted for a very special aunt. The fact that we could also personalize the back ground made it even more special. I can't wait to give it to her. I know she is going to cry. Tears of joy that is!!!!
Mother raved about it!
By Marcie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom didn't have enough good things to say about it. She thanked me for it on Christmas day...thought it was nice. Then the next day called me back thanking me for it all over again. I was a little surprised but she explained apparently it'd been a little dark when she'd opened the gift and she hadn't seen the named engraved in the background! She said that just put the final touch on it and she loves it all the more!
cool ornament
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Dora, FL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift!!
Very Pretty
By A Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was very pretty.
LOVE this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasilla , AK) - May 27, 2014
I was so pleased to find this suncatcher that I could personalize so specifically for our daughter in law! BEAUTIFUL and she loves it!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linn Creek, MO) - May 13, 2014
My Mother loved this Suncatcher. I had all her kids & in laws names put on it. It was perfect for her. It comes with a suction cup hook for a window, but would be so nice if it came with a stand to hang it from. I am looking for one for it. Perfect gift!!
Small token of appreciation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - May 27, 2014
I purchased this gift for a coworker at the preschool where I work. I put her name in the center and the children's names in the background. She loved it!
sun catchers
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, was my daughter's first mother's day gift and she loved it!!
GREAT LOOKING
By James P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a nice present that she liked
Lovely Suncatcher
By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap, TN) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would like to say that even though you have 8 spaces for names. You can get up to 2 names in a space example 1. Justin Jared 2. Aaron Trent and so on.This is something I purchased for myself last year. I have enjoyed it so much I purchased one for my mother and mother in law. Both just blown away with the beauty and quality. I keep this in my kitchen window and it looks beautiful as the sun hits it.
All of us love you!
By donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, GA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be displayed all year in her special stand so that she will be reminded of all who love her.
Great gift for a Grandma...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - May 14, 2014
This is a great gift for a grandmother and it's neat that the names of all the grandchildren are in the background. A nice personalized touch that can be used indoors or outdoors.
Beautiful!
By Joy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these for family and friends. They make beautiful and thoughtful gifts. It has become a tradition for my family and friends to receive a personalized ornament each year, and everyone loves them!
made momma cry!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (old town, FL) - April 30, 2012
bought this sun catcher for mom and mom in law. both cried.
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GULFPORT, MS) - April 30, 2012
I ordered these for two expectant Mom's for Mother's Day. I was so pleased when they arrived. They can be ornaments or suncatchers.
Birthday or Mother's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, SD) - May 1, 2012
This is a beautiful gift that allows you to include places, people or events, written in the background, for those special memories.
Love it! So cute!
By Nicole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish it had a chain hook versus a ribbon but otherwise I love this suncatcher. This is the perfect gift for the kids to give to their grandmother on Mother's Day.
Awesome
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erma, NJ) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother for mothers day so she hasn't received it yet, but I'm sure she will love it. It is simple but very adorable and thoughtful. You cannot beat the price either.
Product features I liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebbronville, TX) - March 20, 2012
The engraving is magnificent and if the product has a picture preview the product or your purchase is exactly like the preview.
love
By Charlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! You really get what you see online with this company!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - April 29, 2012
A wonderful gift, beautifully done, and a great value. My sweetheart loved it.
Mothers Day
By Jess H. (Fort Collins, CO) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift
Beatuiful gift!
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
So beautiful! The names are actually etched in the back of the glass. I was surprised! I bought one for my mother from my kids on Mother's day & one for myself as well. She loved it! As do I. I highly recommend this gift!
Great Mother's Day Gift!
By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my mom for Mother's Day with the stand, and she loved it! The shipping was fast, and the prices were reasonable. I will definitely use this site again for personalized gifts.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, WV) - May 16, 2011
We wanted to get something different this year for Mother's Day and this was the gift loved it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - May 16, 2011
Loved it, looks exactly like the picture. Beautiful..will be back for more!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - May 14, 2011
Very simple yet a charming gift for someone you care about!
Mother's Day Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, ME) - May 15, 2014
I loved this item and my grown children got a kick out of seeing their names on display. Right now I have it in the window but come Christmas it just may end up on the Christmas tree!
Great gift
By Christine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sassle Brook, NJ) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order from here all the time and as usual, I was not disappointed when this arrived. Was a perfect little add on gift for Mother's day!
My mom loved it!
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a mother day gift for my mom. I put all her kids and grandkids on it. My mom like stands, and globes and statues and what nots. so I knew whe would like it.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waycross, GA) - May 13, 2011
It came out perfect and my great grandmother loved having the kids names on it.
Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher - Great Gift for Mom
By Lauri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher for my mom for Mother's Day and had all the kids and grandkids names etched into the glass. There was also enough space to add our 2 dogs.
Mom was very surprised how nice it looked and how all our names fit !
Will be treasured always -
very pretty
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. I had it say Abuela in the center and then listed the names of her granddaughters on it. She loved it and so did I. I order from personalization mall all the time and have never been disappointed! The items are always much more beautiful in person than what is displayed on the computer screen.
Great gift idea
By Gina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - September 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for my mother-in-law! We put the names of the grandkids, and can't wait for her to open it! Also bought one for my grandma and used all of the great-grandkid names! Classy looking gift at a very affordable price!!!
SUNCATCHER
By DELORES G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BATON ROUGE, LA) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY PRETTY, MY MOTHER LOVE THE CATCHER BECAUSE IT HAS HER SOME OF HER GRAND KIDS NAME ON IT.
Perfect Gift
By Anne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for my mom for Mother's Day. She is in an Assisted Living facility and has very little space for nick nack items. This was a perfect choice as she can enjoy it every day and it doesn't take up any precious space. Great Quality!!! She loved it and I am sure will love it everyday.
Awesome !!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - May 14, 2014
It was a nana thing and she Loved it ...
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oradell, NJ) - May 14, 2014
Unique gift for Grandma.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved