Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Suncatchers - Always Loved Heart Design - 7841
Average Customer Review: (475 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(370)
4 star:
(73)
3 star:
(21)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(7)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
beautiful suncatcher
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TX) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactly what I was looking for in a suncatcher! Handled our large family's names easily and its is perfect! I can't wait to see "grandmas" face on mothers day!
Very Pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - May 9, 2012
Very nice, personalized keepsake. I love it!
Exceeds expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - May 25, 2012
You almost expect an item this cheap to be comparable to it's cost. It's not. The glass is nice, thick & sturdy. The engravings are clear and done perfectly as advertised.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cowlesville, NY) - May 29, 2012
A great gift...purchased for Grandma with grandkids names on it..she loved it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blytheville, AR) - May 22, 2012
We would definitely order this again!
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - May 7, 2012
This will make a great Mother's Day present. It was a little more difficult when adding names and putting them in the order that you wanted them to appear on the suncatcher. I had to rearrange them and then preview them a number of times. I did get it to look the way I wanted to. My mom will love this. Received this very quickly and it is great quality.
Wow...this is beautiful.
By MacKenzie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Lake, MN) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this and it looks AMAZING! I'm giving it to my mom for Christmas, and I think she'll love it. It is an incredible, gorgeous gift. Recommend it 100%!
Very responsive and helpful
By Joe G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, NJ) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were very easy to deal with. Priced right and delivered when they said they would.
A little something that says it all in just a few words
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marblehead, MA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This small but very touching ornament is something that can be a little reminder that when your kids might have forget about all that you do this one really says it all.
LJS / mnj
By Lorraine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NJ) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. It said exactly what I wanted for a very special aunt. The fact that we could also personalize the back ground made it even more special. I can't wait to give it to her. I know she is going to cry. Tears of joy that is!!!!
great gift
By sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cuyahoga falls, OH) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
will make the grandmothers feel like queen bees
Loved this item
By DELINA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS , TX) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is being given to Mama for her birthday. I know she will love this because I was able to put Mama on this and also put the names of her three kids. We are all grown now but she can hang this in her window and see every day and know she is loved. I wish they even had a bigger one. I even bought one for my aunt for christmas. Great gift idea.
love, love, love it
By karin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodstock, IL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom, it looks great! I really hope she likes it as much as I do!
WOW
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so beautiful. My mother LOVES this ornament. All of her grand children displayed. The kids get to search for their name. It is great!
cool ornament
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Dora, FL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift!!
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - May 12, 2014
My mother just loved this personalized token of us kid's appreciation! Perfect for hanging on the rear view mirror! Beautiful etched glass!
Constant reminder of those that love you
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, MD) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be a bit smaller than I expected but I guess I didn't pay attention to the dimensions. My Mom will love it and it will be a constant reminder of those that love her, including her grandson-to-be. Since we don't have a name picked out yet, we just put "Baby Boy" as one of the names. She'll always know that I was pregnant when she received this as a birthday gift.
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 25, 2011
I ordered my mom and dad one of these sun catchers for Mother's/Father's Day and they are so cute and perfect to hang in the window or on your mirror in your car! I love how you can put your names in the background!
Suncatcher Is Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ironwood, MI) - April 16, 2011
Just received the "Always Loved" suncatcher for my mom for a Mother`s Day
gift. Absolutely loved it and the quality was outstanding! Would not hesitate to
purchase this!
Just as ordered!
By Alex B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the end product. The personalization was just as expected, and the ornaments ordered arrived in time for the holidays, despite a somewhat late discovery of your web sight. One of the 7 oranaments came with a slight scratch on the surface, so maybe a little bit more attention can be given to packaging.
But, 1 out of 7 is pretty good for the delicacy of your products. I will definitely order from your company again!.
Thanks
Mother raved about it!
By Marcie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom didn't have enough good things to say about it. She thanked me for it on Christmas day...thought it was nice. Then the next day called me back thanking me for it all over again. I was a little surprised but she explained apparently it'd been a little dark when she'd opened the gift and she hadn't seen the named engraved in the background! She said that just put the final touch on it and she loves it all the more!
Better than expected! Glimmers in the Light.
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this Suncatcher is better than the ornaments, and it is more beautiful than I expected. If you are looking for a treasure to last throughout the year, go with this. It is really special. The glass is sturdy, the personalization is cool, and it glimmers in the light. It comes with a small suction cup and hook to hang it from. If you are planning on hanging it on a sliding glass door, you might want to hang it from something stronger, but it should work just fine on a window. This makes a great gift for grandmothers, too! LOVE IT!
Very classy
By Christina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom love this especially since we could fit all the kids' names on it. Very beautiful.
Priceless
By Billie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hornbeak, TN) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having the sun shining through the catcher and highliting all my little angels names brightens up all of my day!
Say yes. It's awesome!
By B L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, NJ) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time ordering a personalized gift from the internet. I would definately do it again! I like how I was able to preview it with the names on it. The grandparents loved it with the kids name on it!!! It definitely exceded my expectations. Now I want one from my own kids. IT WAS AWESOME!!!!!!!
Perfect Gift!
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Ross, IN) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my mother for Mothers Day. She absolutely loved it. I had all 4 of us kids names put on it. When she opened it she said how pretty it was and she'd hang it in the window but I asked her if she saw what was written on it. She hadn't b/c she didnt' have her glasses on. She then saw all 4 of our names and let out "OH MY GOSH!" She said it was one of the best gifts she had gotten from us kids. This will be a treasured gift. Thank you.
Very pretty
By Katherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out just like the picture. Looks beautiful up against the window. Very nice!
Always loved suncatcher
By Brad D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! My Mom will love it.
Mom cried!
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom was truly surprised and thrilled with this gift!! She specially loved that all her children's names were on it! Thanks for helping me make her day!
Beautiful
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This suncatcher was exactly as it appears in the picture and perfect! My mother LOVED it! It was amazing!
Granddaughter will love this....
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, MA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for our granddaughter's birthday. Showed it to her mom yesterday & she loved it. I plan on getting something from Personalization Mall for our other 2 granddaughters birthdays. Personalization Mall.com offers excellent quality & fast service. I'm very glad I found your site.
Beautiful Gift!
By Crystal F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mom for Mother's Day and she LOVED it! It shipped quickly and made it to me just in time for Mother's Day. This is nicer than it looks online.
Excellent!
By Dutchin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for both of my grandmothers & put all the grandchildren & great-grandchildren's names & they both loved it! It is great quality & light weight. Plus I had it within a few days of ordering!
Perfect!
By Charles B P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected it to be a little bit bigger, but I absolutely love it! My mother-in-law loves it too, cried and said she will treasure it forever. YAY!
Mom
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered for my daughter with her children's name on it....it is wonderful.....a treasure for always
Special
By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and I always try to get a special ornament for each other - I think I got her this time. Just beautiful!!!
Great Suncatcher!
By Jennie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was great. I will definetly order from you again.
Worth the wait!
By stacey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (junction city, IL) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of theses for mothers day, for my family. I really was pleased on how nice they looked. Im glad i purchased this.
So beautiful!
By Heidi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wading River, NY) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product...as always. I can't wait to see how the person I bought it for likes it. Great job!
The best give to give ever!!!!
By Sasha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had 4 of these done for 4 of my best friends as a thank you gift for throwing my baby shower. They were so impressed (and so was I). The quality of this product is amazing and the price is even more amazing.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved