Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Suncatchers - Always Loved Heart Design - 7841
Average Customer Review: (577 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
beautiful, but off centered
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longisland, NC) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
suncatcher was exactly what i wanted, but heart was very off center
Aunt Ornament
By Leah E. (Evansville, IN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always very nice
A personal gift
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - November 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Instead of a certificate of appreciation I gave this beautiful sun-catcher personalized with the persons name and position in the background. They loved this gift. It made them feel special.
Great for Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANDERSON, SC) - December 15, 2015
I ordered this for Christmas and it is perfect. The font is nice and their names look so cute in the background and the price is just an added bonus. Shipping was also timely! I'm a repeat customer and will be for years to come!
Good
By Patsy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, NM) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mom for Mother's Day. It was pretty but way smaller than I expected.
Decent gift
By Hilary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison park , PA) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture and the received product vary a decent amount, so I wasn't as happy as I was expecting. It's not a bad gift for the price, but it's incredibly small and so is the print, so gifting it to my grandmother she had trouble being able to read it. Quality was sub par, one bump and it will easily break or scratch. Again though, overall, not bad for the price.
A lovely sun catcher with an expression of love.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 13, 2015
I love this sun catcher. I love to have a beautifully creative artistic expression that can be personalized in such a simplistic manner. The way the name looks like it is etched on the heart is so lovely. Instead of putting names of family members on the circle behind it, I chose to pick words that fit for me as to who this person is to me. When I clicked on previewing my own personalization,I was so excited. My own personalization looked like my own "work of art". I didn't have to rack my brain on creating the perfect message. Pesonalization Mall came up with a beautifully simplistic way to create my own art. I do love the possibilities that this company has created for me.
cute
By AMANDA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OKLAHOMA CITY, OK) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute, but much smaller than I expected.
Pretty, but little.
By CHASIE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BONHAM, TX) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mom for mothers day, it's pretty and exactly what it looks like in the pic but it's very little. It fits in the palm of my hand and my mom is old considering i'm 22 so she had to bring it real close to her face to read what it said. I was expecting it to be bigger considering it's called a suncatcher, i'd think it'd be put in a window and you'd be able to see the writing from a distance.
PERFECT
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - April 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for daughter in law for Mother's Day. Simple but elegant. I not only added her children's names but my son's in the background as well. I purchased the sun catcher when it was on sale making it well worth the money. The only thing I do not care for is the gold cord you are suppose to hang it wih. Should be silver or even a thick fishing line type material. That bright color against the understated elegance looks tacky. I will be making a trip to the fabric store to replace. The actual item is small like a few others have commented but I knew that when I ordered it. In my thinking its meant to be more a type of token gift. You may be dissappointed if you want it to be a "main" event.
Beautiful suncatcher
By Summer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute idea, my only problem is the size. Even though the measurements are listed I still expected it to be a little bit bigger. It is still adorable and I love it.
For Mom
By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the suncatcher was very well done and pretty. It actually came out better than i thought it would.I would buy this item again & I might actually order one for myself.
Precious gift
By Phyllis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these and can't wait to give these to my mom, mom in law, and dad in law. Personalized items make perfect gifts for those who have everything, and these won't break the bank. I only wish that these came in 2 sizes... 1 for small families and 1 for larger families (more than 8 names)... then I would have ordered more.
Perfect for the hard to shop for Mother!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarburg, WI) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect item for my mom who has everything. Eventhough her kids are all grown up now, it still works! I am giving it to her for Christmas along with a display!
Beautiful Sentiment for Mom
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the spacing on this is a bit off - this is a wonderful way to tell Mom she is yours - all of yours!
beautiful but tiny
By Leslie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, MD) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mom for Christmas this year. It is very beautiful and I'm sure she will love it for the fact it has my sister and I's name on it. The only thing I was dissappointed with is the size. I expected a larger suncatcher that would stand out on a window, this would be better suited as a Christmas tree ornament. Its about the size of my palm.
Suncatcher
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KS) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked great, just thought it would be a little bigger.
Mothers Day
By Jess H. (Fort Collins, CO) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift
Product features I liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebbronville, TX) - March 20, 2012
The engraving is magnificent and if the product has a picture preview the product or your purchase is exactly like the preview.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - April 29, 2012
A wonderful gift, beautifully done, and a great value. My sweetheart loved it.
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GULFPORT, MS) - April 30, 2012
I ordered these for two expectant Mom's for Mother's Day. I was so pleased when they arrived. They can be ornaments or suncatchers.
Awesome
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erma, NJ) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother for mothers day so she hasn't received it yet, but I'm sure she will love it. It is simple but very adorable and thoughtful. You cannot beat the price either.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piedmont, SC) - May 21, 2013
My mother loved it, it was a great gift and beautiful my mom has 13 kids and sadly i could only put 8 lol, but other than that, I am very happy with it, as well as my mother is.
Lovely Suncatcher
By Rita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant View, TN) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful product. One that I felt good giving as a gift. I now want one for myself.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - May 20, 2013
I bought this as a gift for my daughter for mothers day. She loved it.
love
By Charlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! You really get what you see online with this company!
perfect gift
By Diana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MA) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother just loved it
great for Mother's Day
By Kelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out very nice- just double check when personalizing it and previewing it because of the length of names some names may not show in completion.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NY) - May 5, 2012
It came out perfect!!!!
Beautiful!
By Tory S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayville, ND) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came just like it showed in picture. Great personalization, nice little black velvet pouch it came in showed elegance. Great price, very happy customer!
Perfect
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Mom. When I took it out of the box I just know she will love it. The quality was better than I thought it would be! I want one for myself now.
BEAUTIFUL SUNCATCHER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tama, IA) - May 15, 2013
I ordered this suncatcher for my mom for Mother's Day!! The item is great quality, the personalization was as requested .... shipping was very quick, and the packaging protected the items perfectly. As always, Personalization Mall did a FABULOUS job, and the items are perfect! THANK YOU!
Love it! So cute!
By Nicole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish it had a chain hook versus a ribbon but otherwise I love this suncatcher. This is the perfect gift for the kids to give to their grandmother on Mother's Day.
made momma cry!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (old town, FL) - April 30, 2012
bought this sun catcher for mom and mom in law. both cried.
Birthday or Mother's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, SD) - May 1, 2012
This is a beautiful gift that allows you to include places, people or events, written in the background, for those special memories.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, GA) - May 3, 2012
I really liked this item it looks so great i would tell all my friends to get this item.
mothers Day gift
By Shopper (newtown, PA) - May 2, 2012
Great price, add many names, just a overall little sot hung special.
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bosque Farms, NM) - May 7, 2014
I loved the way this item turned out and I know my Mother is going to love her Mother's Day gift!
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Holly Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pooler, GA) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for out Grandma and Nana for Mother's Day. Loved having all the grandkids names on the background. It added the perfect sentimental touch!
Unique Gift Idea!
By Barbara C. (Spring, TX) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 3 as Mother's Day gifts for my daughters with their children's names embedded. Know they will be thrilled with these well-crafted keepsakes!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved