Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Suncatchers - Always Loved Heart Design - 7841
Average Customer Review: (453 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(353)
4 star:
(69)
3 star:
(20)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(7)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
A little something that says it all in just a few words
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marblehead, MA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This small but very touching ornament is something that can be a little reminder that when your kids might have forget about all that you do this one really says it all.
Very responsive and helpful
By Joe G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, NJ) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were very easy to deal with. Priced right and delivered when they said they would.
great gift
By sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cuyahoga falls, OH) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
will make the grandmothers feel like queen bees
Loved this item
By DELINA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS , TX) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is being given to Mama for her birthday. I know she will love this because I was able to put Mama on this and also put the names of her three kids. We are all grown now but she can hang this in her window and see every day and know she is loved. I wish they even had a bigger one. I even bought one for my aunt for christmas. Great gift idea.
love, love, love it
By karin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodstock, IL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom, it looks great! I really hope she likes it as much as I do!
WOW
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so beautiful. My mother LOVES this ornament. All of her grand children displayed. The kids get to search for their name. It is great!
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 25, 2011
I ordered my mom and dad one of these sun catchers for Mother's/Father's Day and they are so cute and perfect to hang in the window or on your mirror in your car! I love how you can put your names in the background!
Suncatcher Is Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ironwood, MI) - April 16, 2011
Just received the "Always Loved" suncatcher for my mom for a Mother`s Day
gift. Absolutely loved it and the quality was outstanding! Would not hesitate to
purchase this!
Great gift for mother's day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - April 26, 2011
This was bought for my mother-in-law for mother's day. It's beautiful for someone who loves suncatchers and trinkets!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gallipolis, OH) - April 25, 2011
bought it for my mom.Iknow she will love it.i do.
Constant reminder of those that love you
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, MD) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be a bit smaller than I expected but I guess I didn't pay attention to the dimensions. My Mom will love it and it will be a constant reminder of those that love her, including her grandson-to-be. Since we don't have a name picked out yet, we just put "Baby Boy" as one of the names. She'll always know that I was pregnant when she received this as a birthday gift.
Just as ordered!
By Alex B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the end product. The personalization was just as expected, and the ornaments ordered arrived in time for the holidays, despite a somewhat late discovery of your web sight. One of the 7 oranaments came with a slight scratch on the surface, so maybe a little bit more attention can be given to packaging.
But, 1 out of 7 is pretty good for the delicacy of your products. I will definitely order from your company again!.
Thanks
Mother raved about it!
By Marcie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom didn't have enough good things to say about it. She thanked me for it on Christmas day...thought it was nice. Then the next day called me back thanking me for it all over again. I was a little surprised but she explained apparently it'd been a little dark when she'd opened the gift and she hadn't seen the named engraved in the background! She said that just put the final touch on it and she loves it all the more!
Better than expected! Glimmers in the Light.
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this Suncatcher is better than the ornaments, and it is more beautiful than I expected. If you are looking for a treasure to last throughout the year, go with this. It is really special. The glass is sturdy, the personalization is cool, and it glimmers in the light. It comes with a small suction cup and hook to hang it from. If you are planning on hanging it on a sliding glass door, you might want to hang it from something stronger, but it should work just fine on a window. This makes a great gift for grandmothers, too! LOVE IT!
Very classy
By Christina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom love this especially since we could fit all the kids' names on it. Very beautiful.
Great gift idea
By Gina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - September 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for my mother-in-law! We put the names of the grandkids, and can't wait for her to open it! Also bought one for my grandma and used all of the great-grandkid names! Classy looking gift at a very affordable price!!!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - May 12, 2012
I just purchased this suncatcher for my mom for Mother's Day and I can't wait to give it to her. It's very well made and looks just as pictured. Would highly recommend this product :)
For Mom
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanson, MA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I thought it would be. My Mom is going to love it!
Just what i ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees summit, MO) - May 12, 2012
I bought two of theses cute little sun-catchers, and they both showed up correct and in only a couple days!
Really unique product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guam) - May 12, 2012
I ordered this for mothers day for three wonderful ladies in my life I await the product but is sure it will be beautiful. Can't wait to ship it home and hear how they enjoy it as I am missing them on this first mothers day without any of them you have great products at a reasonable price I look forward to ordering more once I receive my orders.

Thank you
Absolutely beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - May 11, 2012
This item was ordered for my mother for Mother's Day. It was even more beautiful when it arrived than it looked in the photo. Everyone in the house fell in love with it. My daughter begged me to let her keep it and now wants to make her own. it is very worth the money. I can't wait to see my mothers face when she gets this on sunday.
beautiful suncatcher
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TX) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactly what I was looking for in a suncatcher! Handled our large family's names easily and its is perfect! I can't wait to see "grandmas" face on mothers day!
Very Pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - May 9, 2012
Very nice, personalized keepsake. I love it!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - May 11, 2012
Very pleased & I can't wait for my grandchildren to give it to their Mommie on Mother's Day. What a precious keepsake for a Mother to have. Well done!! Thank You!!
Nice Product
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was actually nicer than I thought it was going to be. I thought it had a metal rim and cheap plastic but the entire thing is glass (except the ribbon lol). Very nice.
Mothers day present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica Plain, MA) - May 16, 2012
I bought this for my mom for mothers day and she absolutely loved it!!
Impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huxley, IA) - May 16, 2012
This is a very nice keepsake. This was given to my husband's mother, and the family thought it was awesome. Quality is great and the velvet bag it comes in is classy. A great find.
Beautiful Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsville, SC) - May 17, 2012
I was very pleased. Elegant and perfect gift to someone you love. Engraving was very well done.
For My Aunts for Mother's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - May 17, 2012
I ordered these for my aunts for mother's day with the names of my brother, sister, and myself in the background. I put Aunt Whomever in the predominant text. My aunt called to say that she loved it.

I had them all sent to my home first for repackaging and shipping to the separate addresses. I thought they were precious. It's a keepsake that can't be replicated. The black velvet bag, the gift box...it was very chic.

Good buy. It will be well loved.
so pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - May 16, 2012
Beautiful
Beautiful keepsake
By JoAnn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful keepsake that can be handed down from generation to generation. Love this suncatcher! Great product for the money, would recommend to anyone :)
Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , NC) - May 14, 2012
My Wife really enjoyed the Always Loved Suncatcher. She has placed the gift over the mantel in the house. Thanks Personalized.com
great price
By Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Butler, FL) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a great price. It is small, but it turned out great. got it alot faster than I thought I would
Lovely
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a lovely gift for a last minute Mothers day gift. Its reassuring that you can buy a last minute gift and still have it engraved. Very pleased with the shipping, and it was exactly they way it was depicted in the piture. Persalization is fast, inexpensive and good quality. I will buy from them often.
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - May 7, 2012
This will make a great Mother's Day present. It was a little more difficult when adding names and putting them in the order that you wanted them to appear on the suncatcher. I had to rearrange them and then preview them a number of times. I did get it to look the way I wanted to. My mom will love this. Received this very quickly and it is great quality.
Awesome
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erma, NJ) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother for mothers day so she hasn't received it yet, but I'm sure she will love it. It is simple but very adorable and thoughtful. You cannot beat the price either.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - April 29, 2012
A wonderful gift, beautifully done, and a great value. My sweetheart loved it.
made momma cry!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (old town, FL) - April 30, 2012
bought this sun catcher for mom and mom in law. both cried.
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GULFPORT, MS) - April 30, 2012
I ordered these for two expectant Mom's for Mother's Day. I was so pleased when they arrived. They can be ornaments or suncatchers.
Mothers Day
By Jess H. (Fort Collins, CO) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved