Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Suncatchers - Always Loved Heart Design - 7841
Average Customer Review: (498 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(384)
4 star:
(77)
3 star:
(25)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(7)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Mom Loves It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - May 19, 2014
Sent it to mom for mother's day and she LOVED IT! She could see all the names of her kids and grandkids (about 12 names; 2 per line).
Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - May 18, 2014
This is a nice gift that is wonderful for a mother. I have mine hanging from my car mirror because my son wanted it to be where everyone could see it.
suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - May 18, 2014
Qulity and craftsmenship are great. I love that I can have it personoalized, the complete done product came out great. The turn around time was great. I love everything about my exsperiance in buying the suncatcher.
Perfect
By Stacie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACKINAW, IL) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived 2 days after I placed the order. Perfect!! My mother loved it!
Awesome service
By Ronda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendergrass, GA) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so happy with the customer service and the product we ordered!
mothers day
By Mabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I expected.
So Beautiful!
By Annette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Sister loved it!!
This was the favorite!
By Richard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worth, IL) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my wife for Mother's Day. It was absolutely her favorite piece. I need to rave about the service of this place. Quick turnaround and amazing prices. Flawless construction and engraving. Simply amazing.
special item for my mom in heaven
By cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WATERPORT, NY) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful suncatcher. gave it to my dad in memory of my mom. thanks
Be Careful Using This Font
By Brandie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiana, TN) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The preview looked good when ordering BUT when it arrived the "S" ended up looking like a "C". I would be careful when using this font! Overall, it was still very pretty!
Great Gift
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent one to my Aunt in an Assisted Living Center for Mother's day! They perfect size and very detailed.
I also received one myself from my children and grandchildren for Mother's day. I love it. I hung in on a small hook in my closet, so I see it every morning before I start my day! Love this item.
Always loved suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - May 15, 2014
We gave them as Mother's Day gifts. However, they were smaller than expected and off center. We didn't have them to get another gift and I was embarrassed to give them as gifts.
Suncatcher
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was offered as a special when I was checking out and I bought it on a whim. What a very nice quality item for the price. It looks exactly as pictured
Beautiful
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had two of these made for Mother's Day: one for my mom and one for my mother-in-law. They turned out beautiful. I love that I was able to add the special name my children call their grandmothers and put all the grandchildren's names on it too.
beautiful
By Dalya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was a very nice gift, i really liked it!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - May 2, 2014
Got the product in the mail and it was just as advertised. It looks amazing and is a great value. I highly recommend it.
unique suncatcher
By Christine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS ITEM IS SO UNIQUE! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!
Mother Loved it
By Roxann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defiance, OH) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loves this she said it was beautiful and meaningful. We live across the country from each other so she was shocked to receive this. It was a just cuz gift.She loves them kind of gifts especially since it was engraved. I wanted to show her how special she is to me. So I entitled it MOM and put my little families name in the background. With a card that said without her we would never be. (Also want you to get an idea of how big it is,which is rather small it's as round as the top of a salt container)Still beautiful! And worth every penny!
Good idea
By Denise V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much smaller than expected, but lovely just the same!
PERFECT
By krista M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mattoon, IL) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was amazing my mother in law love love loved it she hung it in her front room window so she could show it off.
Nice Sun catcher BUT very disappointed
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was to be delivered on Dec 23,2013. It did not arrive until Dec 26,2013.
I know Personalization is not to blame for this. UPS dropped the ball so badly. They're idiots not to be prepared for an increase in pkg volume due to holidays.
Beautiful!
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was exactly as shown in the preview. It was beautiful and my mom loved it! I would definitely recommend this item. I plan on using Personalization Mall for future purchases as well.
PERFECT GIFT
By Alejandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is exactly what you hope it will be. I gave it to my bible study leader with the names of the ladies in our group. The recipient even got a little teary so you know it was a good one. :)
Absolutely beautiful
By Sue C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockport, ME) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter wanted to giver her mother a special item and when we came across this website, it was obvious this was the ornament. We knew that she could use is on the tree through the years to come and then put it in the window for a sun catcher during the sunshine. Thank you for your unique ideas...
Wonderful!!!
By Diedra Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKELAND, GA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not have hoped for more from this item! It is perfect for my grandmother in law. It has a good weight to it, not near as fragile as it appears. I cannot wait to see her face when she opens it! The fast delivery is a huge plus as well!
Beautiful Suncatcher
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a special item to let anyone know that you love them. I love that I could put my family's names in the background. I would recommend this item
Mum's 60th Birthday Present
By Gina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect for sending to my mother in Australia for her 60th birthday with the names of her 5 grandchildren. Likely she will hang it on the kitchen window and look at it daily. It was delivered within days of ordering and the quality was great.
loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, IL) - October 19, 2013
It arrived within a few days of ordering and it looked great. Defiantly going to order from here again!
Perfect for a Small Gift
By MelissaTye W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a cute idea and perfect for a small little gift to someone you care about, it was about the size of the palm of my hand and the ethcing came out very nice. Great product for the price!!!
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, IA) - June 21, 2013
I thought the picture looked wonderful. I should have paid better attention to the descriptions because it is a tiny little suncatcher, clearly not worth the money you pay for it. Truly disappointed.
Extremely happy
By Kristena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - May 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad recently passed away, so this mother's day was especially hard for us. The first without him. So I got this for my mom with all of our names on it, including my dads name. It made my mom very happy. Thanks for helping make a difficult day a little better.
Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkinsville, GA) - May 21, 2013
I thought it was great! My mom and my mother in law LOVED them.
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (redwood city, CA) - May 21, 2013
My mom loved this and has it hanging in the window for all to see.
The cutest gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Head, MD) - May 21, 2013
We went down to a one income household and struggled with finding affordable gifts for my Mom and MIL. I stumbled across this sun catcher and it was the cutest gift and my MIL LOVED it!
Pretty!
By Elaine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, MI) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Suncatcher was so pretty! It was a gift for a friend, she loved it. It was smaller than I expected, but very nice. It was made of glass and was packaged very well. I will order again.
Pretty
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corryton, TN) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was really pretty, but a lot smaller than what I expected. You definitely need to buy a stand to hang this on because its heavy and could come unsuctioned. All in all I'm happy with it and my mother-in-law loved it.
hanging in the sun
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Baltimore, MI) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought as a gift for my mom, grandma and sister for mothers day. They all loved them! I really liked that you could have the names engraved and see a preview before making the purchase. If you had many names you could change the name order they were in to make sure all names would be seen.
Mom suncather
By Carla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved this mother's day gift. With 8 children, it's difficult to find a personalized gift that will allow that many names. Well done!!!
She cried!
By kristine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for my mother and one for my boyfriends mother for mothers day and they loved it! I put my siblings names on and still had room to add our two dogs names to it. They loved it. it is a great gift. it is great quality and looks bigger then it did in the picture, I was afraid it was going to be too small. but it was perfict. the suction cup is also pretty decent. it was a cheap beautiful gift that made my mom cry :)
Mother's Day Gift
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out just as I had expected. Engraving was perfect, and she loved it. I just wish it was a tad bit bigger. When she hung it in the window, it looked tiny.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved