Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Suncatchers - Always Loved Heart Design - 7841
Average Customer Review: (448 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(349)
4 star:
(69)
3 star:
(19)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(7)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Mum's 60th Birthday Present
By Gina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect for sending to my mother in Australia for her 60th birthday with the names of her 5 grandchildren. Likely she will hang it on the kitchen window and look at it daily. It was delivered within days of ordering and the quality was great.
loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, IL) - October 19, 2013
It arrived within a few days of ordering and it looked great. Defiantly going to order from here again!
Perfect for a Small Gift
By MelissaTye W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a cute idea and perfect for a small little gift to someone you care about, it was about the size of the palm of my hand and the ethcing came out very nice. Great product for the price!!!
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, IA) - June 21, 2013
I thought the picture looked wonderful. I should have paid better attention to the descriptions because it is a tiny little suncatcher, clearly not worth the money you pay for it. Truly disappointed.
Extremely happy
By Kristena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - May 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad recently passed away, so this mother's day was especially hard for us. The first without him. So I got this for my mom with all of our names on it, including my dads name. It made my mom very happy. Thanks for helping make a difficult day a little better.
Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkinsville, GA) - May 21, 2013
I thought it was great! My mom and my mother in law LOVED them.
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (redwood city, CA) - May 21, 2013
My mom loved this and has it hanging in the window for all to see.
The cutest gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Head, MD) - May 21, 2013
We went down to a one income household and struggled with finding affordable gifts for my Mom and MIL. I stumbled across this sun catcher and it was the cutest gift and my MIL LOVED it!
Pretty!
By Elaine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, MI) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Suncatcher was so pretty! It was a gift for a friend, she loved it. It was smaller than I expected, but very nice. It was made of glass and was packaged very well. I will order again.
Pretty
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corryton, TN) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was really pretty, but a lot smaller than what I expected. You definitely need to buy a stand to hang this on because its heavy and could come unsuctioned. All in all I'm happy with it and my mother-in-law loved it.
hanging in the sun
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Baltimore, MI) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought as a gift for my mom, grandma and sister for mothers day. They all loved them! I really liked that you could have the names engraved and see a preview before making the purchase. If you had many names you could change the name order they were in to make sure all names would be seen.
Mom suncather
By Carla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved this mother's day gift. With 8 children, it's difficult to find a personalized gift that will allow that many names. Well done!!!
She cried!
By kristine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for my mother and one for my boyfriends mother for mothers day and they loved it! I put my siblings names on and still had room to add our two dogs names to it. They loved it. it is a great gift. it is great quality and looks bigger then it did in the picture, I was afraid it was going to be too small. but it was perfict. the suction cup is also pretty decent. it was a cheap beautiful gift that made my mom cry :)
Mother's Day Gift
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out just as I had expected. Engraving was perfect, and she loved it. I just wish it was a tad bit bigger. When she hung it in the window, it looked tiny.
Mom Loved It!
By JOAN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINDSOR, NC) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchesed this for my 18 mo. old grandson to give to his Mom for Mother's Day. She was thrilled with it and even called the next day to say "Thank You" again. It is a beautiful piece. I have been so pleased with everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall and my next will be for Father's Day for my grandson.
personalized suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - May 15, 2013
names were so small.
Was not worth the 7.95 shipping and handling!
Loved it
By Alma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Puente, CA) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Bought it for my mom for mothers day and she didn't even realize that it had all of her kids and grand kids names on it. Once she did she loved it. I thought it was going to be a little bigger but she thought it was the perfect size.
Suncatcher
By Janet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, GA) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to my daughter-in-law for Mother's Day.....she LOVED it and everyone else did too... Quality of this product is excellent. Beautiful item with just that special touch!
Very pleased with--will order again and recommend
By LYNETTE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, VA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was delighted with item ordered--will definitely order again and recommend to others--
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Tod J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California, MD) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife enjoyed this very much.
Daughter in law loved it
By Leslie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this only 4 stars cause I actually didn't get to see it. However, my daughter in law loved it.
Mother in law thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mineral springs, NC) - May 12, 2013
Got this for my Mother in law for mothers day and she cried tears of joy, turned out great
My Mother was so happy!
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerald Isle, NC) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from your company many times and I can tell you that I am so pleased every time! The quality of the product is fantastic and it is always personalized correctly. The delivery of the finished product has a great turn around time. I am and will be a very loyal customer. Keep up the great job =)
Smaller than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MI) - May 12, 2013
Great item but smaller than I expected!
Great!
By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift idea - great quality. You get exactly what you expect
Mother's Day
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairland, IN) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sun catchers were a hit! Everyone loved them! It brought my mother in law to tears seeing all her grand children's name engraved in the sun catcher. Thank you for making this a special Mother's Day for all of us!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Lake, MN) - May 11, 2013
I gave this to my Aunt for Mother's Day and she just loved it. I had it shipped directly to her and she received it in excellent shape in a timely manor. It is good quality and makes a great keepsake!
Suncatcher disappoints
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - May 11, 2013
I was disappointed when I opened the suncatcher. It is smaller than I thought and I measured an existing suncatcher I have hanging which has the same measurements as what it says your suncatcher should be. It is smaller than described. Also, the etching is very hard to see! Not as happy with this product as I wanted to be but will still give it to Mom for Mothers Day. Thank Goodness I am giving her other things as well.
very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, MI) - May 10, 2013
The quality and craftsmanship is great! The heart is rather small, which i expected for 10$, but its a great gift! ordered one for the mother in law as well :) Iwas shopping . around for my wedding glasses, and was offered this. Thank you personalization mall
Will make her smile!
By THIA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POWELL, OH) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This suncatcher is more attractive than I even expected. I know my mother-in-law will be happy having it in her window and seeing her children's names while she is washing the dishes. It looks more expensive than the actual cost - a real bargain!
Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Vergne, TN) - May 10, 2013
This is such a cute gift, the size is a little small but other than that great!
Loved it
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Rally was impressed with the quality of this gift. My mother loved it.
Perfect Gift
By C D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brecksville, OH) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
By luck I found this site, but will definately use it again. The quality of this etched glass suncatcher exceeded my expectations and it was wonderful to preview the product prior to purchasing, as I changed the design several times to chose the one that looked the best. A wonderful personal gift that was mailed out very quickly. Cannot wait to see my daughter-in-law's face when she opens this gift for her 1st Mother's day
Mom Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - May 6, 2013
A perfect Mother's day present from children to mom. Something different but really nice
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tujunga, CA) - May 4, 2013
i am very happy with this gift. It is nice quality and came professionally packaged. It is a bit smaller than expected but overall a very nice gift.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evart, MI) - May 1, 2013
We bought this for our mother for Mother's Day and it is absolutely beautiful with the background names on it. She loves it too!
A Hit With Grandma!!
By Mindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, VA) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this suncatcher for my mother for Mother's Day and was so happy with it, I ended up giving it to her early. I put her name in the middle and all of the names of her grandkids in the background and she was tickled with it. Thanks for a great gift idea!
Nice gift
By Pam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
presents well in velvet bag.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millis, MA) - April 30, 2013
The item was delivered as described.. very nice.. my kids nana will love it!
perfect for mom
By michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chino, CA) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
displaying 5 names for all 5 children it is the perfect mothers day present.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved