Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Suncatchers - Always Loved Heart Design - 7841
Average Customer Review: (576 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Mother's Day 2016
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Suncatcher is beautiful. Will be presenting this, along with some other things, for Mother's Day. I'm sure she will love it & enjoy gazing at it hanging in a window.
Small
By Paula P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, MN) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the sun catcher but was much smaller than I expected. I thought it would be about 5 inches across its only about 3.
suncatcher
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful but much smaller than I thought!
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Vista, PA) - April 25, 2016
Love this ornament. The print is so pretty with the sun. Good size circle.
Mother's Day 2016
By Jade L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park , FL) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom got this last year but it broke so this year i got her a replacement and she loves it.
Perfect Gift for Mom!
By Chad G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom loved it, loved that it was ingraved and it really gave that special touch.
So pleased!
Amazing
By Earl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament as a present for my mother with the kids names and the coming grandbabys name. She loved it. Absolutely LOVE the service. My product came in just like it said and looked fabulous and shipping was FAST!
Love It
By Katherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OFallon, MO) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this sun catcher to my mother for Christmas and she fell in love with it! The quality of this product was perfect! We are very happy with the way it turned out.
Perfect
By Hali M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
An absolutely beautiful and sentimental gift. Sparkles more than I expected. Great price, shipped quickly.
Perfect
By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, MA) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very nice, a bit smaller than I expected,and it was a clear background, I was expecting green. But it worked out fine.
aunt's 90th birthday
By gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mohrsville, PA) - November 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item is beautiful and my Aunt loved it! Perfect gift for her 90th birthday.
perfect
By abbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crawfordville, FL) - October 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect gift for newly found sisters. Each sister got one with her name in the middle and the rest of our names in the background. A gift we will each treasure for ever..
Pretty
By Elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - June 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother in law and she loved it!
Mothers Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - May 25, 2015
I was very happy with my purchase, fast service & shipping...Have bought from them before & will continue to in the future.
just right
By Sara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, NY) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift for daughter-in-law to hand in her office window. She was thrilled with it as was I. Nice gift.
okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - May 13, 2015
Small but cute. Wish it could have been bigger.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - May 13, 2015
The product was just as the picture showed. Great unique gift idea!
disapointing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (perris, CA) - May 6, 2015
I have ordered personalized wedding frames which are absolutely stunning. I am less impressed with this suncatcher. Not worth the $ spent in my opinion. Ribbon very cheesy and writing sooooo tiny.
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, RI) - May 5, 2015
It is very nice, but I thought it would be larger.
Mom & Dad suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahomet, IL) - April 27, 2015
I added both Mom & Dad to this suncatcher with my granddaughter's name throughout and it is absolutely beautiful!!!!
Grandma's suncatchers
By Dottie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AR) - April 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great!! I ordered this for myself for Mother's Day!! Thank you for a quality product!!
enjoyed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rochester, MN) - February 15, 2015
Good quality and great design was a little smaller than I had anticipated but otherwise great
Perfect gift!!
By Magaly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Mom and included the names of her 4 daughters. It was such a perfect gift. She loved it!
Purchased Again
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oolteway, TN) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a beautiful piece and everyone that sees it just loves it. This is a duplicate order because my mom broke the first one and was so upset. She said she wouldn't take anything for it.
Thanks Personalization Mall!!
Always have the right gift item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - January 5, 2015
I have given your products for gifts for over 10 years. There is nothing better to give than a personalized item for keepsake purposes. Everyone I've given them to, have loved them. I will continue to use your items.
Thanks,
Marsha Waxman
great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MESA, AZ) - January 1, 2015
I can't until my two friends see these. I am very happy at the finished product.
excellent
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, CA) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product comes as shown and is great quality!
Christmas present
By Jamel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved it, perfect gift for their tree....item came exactly how it previewed. Awesome!!! ??????
Perfect!
By Brandyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guthrie, OK) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never had a complaint about a product purchased through Personalization Mall. com. Perfect item for my kids to remember their grammy. Great products with fast shipping!
Love it Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oktaha, OK) - December 22, 2014
My husband loved this gift that I bought for his mother with all 8 of her grandchildren listed on it. I was actually shopping for my mother but she has to many grandchildren to fit on one ornament.
Sweet keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - December 20, 2014
I actually needed $7 more for free shipping and saw this item. Problem was I had 9 names with only 6 lines. I happened to read the reviews where someone had the same problem. I put 2 names on one line and repeated until i had all names! As u can see it came out perfect!!! This is fourth time i have used personalization mall and am extremely satisfied with their products and service!! Thank you for special gifts for special people!!!
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 17, 2014
This is nice for just a little something for someone special to you. I was actually fairly disappointed in the meager selection for a sister or friend. But no one really had much to chose from. Lots of picture frames but not everyone likes a ton of frames sitting around their home. It will do the job of making someone feel special tho.
Always loved
By Kara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, Love,Love my ornament. Bought it for a gift for my mom. I added all us kids and grandchildren in the background.
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - December 1, 2014
I like the product and how it comes in velvet bag but the product is a lot smaller than I thought it'd be.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - November 26, 2014
I was blown away when I received my order. It was exactly how I pictured it so much so that I will be ordering one for my daughter and daughter-in-law.
Great
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARTBURG, TN) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandma loved this and I loved how you could put the names in the background.
Mom
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again WE were very pleased with our purchase and we are so excited
to be giving them to our mothers for Christmas to display on their trees
The craftsmanship is awesome and the timely manner in which they were delivered was excellent. I have placed another order and after receiving the current order will place another. We love the fact that we can personalize everything.
Love it
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Mother-In-Law for a Mother's day gift. She just loves it. It has all her children, their wives and grandchildren's names on it. It's a very special gift for a very special Lady. I love my Mom-in-law.
Beautiful Gift
By Yewande O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my mother in law on mothers day and she absolutely loved it. It had the names of my husband and myself engraved. It's very simple but it also has the right amount of sentiment. She has it hanging in her bathroom right now. I would also recommend buying the stand too, its the cherry on top!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillon, SC) - July 27, 2014
But kind of small
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved