Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I'm always pleased with the service and the product I receive from your company. I continue to order because it is such a special gift when I get it from you. Thanks for making it a great company to...
    ~Sue - TX

    Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

    Personalized Suncatchers - Always Loved Heart Design - 7841
    Average Customer Review: (446 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (347)
    4 star:
    (69)
    3 star:
    (19)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (7)


    Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Smaller than I thought
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - April 27, 2012
    It was beautiful, but it was smaller than I thought.
    decent for the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - September 19, 2011
    I recently ordered these for grandparents day and was disappointed with the cheap piece of silver string that is sent with it to hang it. The suncatcher itself is nice, but that makes it look extremely cheap. For 52.00 after shipping I could have got something nicer.
    decent for the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - September 18, 2011
    I recently ordered these for grandparents day and was disappointed with the cheap piece of silver string that is sent with it to hang it. The suncatcher itself is nice, but that makes it look extremely cheap. For 52.00 after shipping I could have got something nicer.
    Suncatcher
    By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a bit smaill but very sentimental
    too small
    By marisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chattahoochee, FL) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was excited to get this in the mail! When it finally arrived it was amazing the only thing I didn't like about itwas that it was smaller then I anticipated.. it's about the size of your palm.. Still a very nice gift. Prob should have been a little cheaper because it is so tiny. it did come with a suction cup for your window which I thought was nice.
    cute but small
    By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute, words nicely engraved but this is very, very small. Disappointed..should've read description better, as it does state only 3.5"
    just OK
    By gayle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (livonia, MI) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    smaller than expected for the price.
    names are so tiny. it's ok but I would not
    order another one.
    suncatcher
    By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's nicelooking. The problem is that you can't read some of the names because they have been cut off. Some names are completely missing. You can only have a couple of names for it to work.
    Nice idea
    By Kylann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This sun catcher did turn out well. The only thing that would make it better is if it were a little larger in size.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved