Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I'm always impressed with your personalized products. I recently bought two frames from you and once again I am so pleased. Not to mention the turn around time between my ordering and receiving the...
~Emma - OH

Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Suncatchers - Always Loved Heart Design - 7841
Average Customer Review: (361 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(275)
4 star:
(59)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(7)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Grandparent Gift
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - April 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My in-laws loved this suncatcher from our 3 daughters!
Mother Loved it
By Roxann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defiance, OH) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loves this she said it was beautiful and meaningful. We live across the country from each other so she was shocked to receive this. It was a just cuz gift.She loves them kind of gifts especially since it was engraved. I wanted to show her how special she is to me. So I entitled it MOM and put my little families name in the background. With a card that said without her we would never be. (Also want you to get an idea of how big it is,which is rather small it's as round as the top of a salt container)Still beautiful! And worth every penny!
PERFECT
By krista M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mattoon, IL) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was amazing my mother in law love love loved it she hung it in her front room window so she could show it off.
Beautiful!
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was exactly as shown in the preview. It was beautiful and my mom loved it! I would definitely recommend this item. I plan on using Personalization Mall for future purchases as well.
Sturdy
By Toni K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastpointe, MI) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
First off I absouletly love this product, I purchased a few of them. The quality of the product is really good, one qas dropped from a good 3 feet in the air (accidently) and not a scratch!
PERFECT GIFT
By Alejandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is exactly what you hope it will be. I gave it to my bible study leader with the names of the ladies in our group. The recipient even got a little teary so you know it was a good one. :)
Absolutely beautiful
By Sue C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockport, ME) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter wanted to giver her mother a special item and when we came across this website, it was obvious this was the ornament. We knew that she could use is on the tree through the years to come and then put it in the window for a sun catcher during the sunshine. Thank you for your unique ideas...
Wonderful!!!
By Diedra Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKELAND, GA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not have hoped for more from this item! It is perfect for my grandmother in law. It has a good weight to it, not near as fragile as it appears. I cannot wait to see her face when she opens it! The fast delivery is a huge plus as well!
Beautiful Suncatcher
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a special item to let anyone know that you love them. I love that I could put my family's names in the background. I would recommend this item
Mum's 60th Birthday Present
By Gina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect for sending to my mother in Australia for her 60th birthday with the names of her 5 grandchildren. Likely she will hang it on the kitchen window and look at it daily. It was delivered within days of ordering and the quality was great.
loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, IL) - October 19, 2013
It arrived within a few days of ordering and it looked great. Defiantly going to order from here again!
Perfect for a Small Gift
By MelissaTye W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a cute idea and perfect for a small little gift to someone you care about, it was about the size of the palm of my hand and the ethcing came out very nice. Great product for the price!!!
Lovely Suncatcher
By Rita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant View, TN) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful product. One that I felt good giving as a gift. I now want one for myself.
Extremely happy
By Kristena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - May 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad recently passed away, so this mother's day was especially hard for us. The first without him. So I got this for my mom with all of our names on it, including my dads name. It made my mom very happy. Thanks for helping make a difficult day a little better.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piedmont, SC) - May 21, 2013
My mother loved it, it was a great gift and beautiful my mom has 13 kids and sadly i could only put 8 lol, but other than that, I am very happy with it, as well as my mother is.
Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkinsville, GA) - May 21, 2013
I thought it was great! My mom and my mother in law LOVED them.
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (redwood city, CA) - May 21, 2013
My mom loved this and has it hanging in the window for all to see.
The cutest gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Head, MD) - May 21, 2013
We went down to a one income household and struggled with finding affordable gifts for my Mom and MIL. I stumbled across this sun catcher and it was the cutest gift and my MIL LOVED it!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - May 20, 2013
I bought this as a gift for my daughter for mothers day. She loved it.
perfect gift
By Diana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MA) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother just loved it
hanging in the sun
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Baltimore, MI) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought as a gift for my mom, grandma and sister for mothers day. They all loved them! I really liked that you could have the names engraved and see a preview before making the purchase. If you had many names you could change the name order they were in to make sure all names would be seen.
Mom suncather
By Carla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved this mother's day gift. With 8 children, it's difficult to find a personalized gift that will allow that many names. Well done!!!
She cried!
By kristine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for my mother and one for my boyfriends mother for mothers day and they loved it! I put my siblings names on and still had room to add our two dogs names to it. They loved it. it is a great gift. it is great quality and looks bigger then it did in the picture, I was afraid it was going to be too small. but it was perfict. the suction cup is also pretty decent. it was a cheap beautiful gift that made my mom cry :)
BEAUTIFUL SUNCATCHER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tama, IA) - May 15, 2013
I ordered this suncatcher for my mom for Mother's Day!! The item is great quality, the personalization was as requested .... shipping was very quick, and the packaging protected the items perfectly. As always, Personalization Mall did a FABULOUS job, and the items are perfect! THANK YOU!
Mom Loved It!
By JOAN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINDSOR, NC) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchesed this for my 18 mo. old grandson to give to his Mom for Mother's Day. She was thrilled with it and even called the next day to say "Thank You" again. It is a beautiful piece. I have been so pleased with everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall and my next will be for Father's Day for my grandson.
Loved it
By Alma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Puente, CA) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Bought it for my mom for mothers day and she didn't even realize that it had all of her kids and grand kids names on it. Once she did she loved it. I thought it was going to be a little bigger but she thought it was the perfect size.
Suncatcher
By Janet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, GA) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to my daughter-in-law for Mother's Day.....she LOVED it and everyone else did too... Quality of this product is excellent. Beautiful item with just that special touch!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Llano, LA) - May 13, 2013
My mother loved it. It turned out beautifully and was exactly as advertised. I would buy one again for someone else.
Mother's Day Gift
By Steven V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply stated - this was a great gift and my Mom was thrilled!!
Very pleased with--will order again and recommend
By LYNETTE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, VA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was delighted with item ordered--will definitely order again and recommend to others--
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Tod J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California, MD) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife enjoyed this very much.
Mother in law thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mineral springs, NC) - May 12, 2013
Got this for my Mother in law for mothers day and she cried tears of joy, turned out great
My Mother was so happy!
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerald Isle, NC) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from your company many times and I can tell you that I am so pleased every time! The quality of the product is fantastic and it is always personalized correctly. The delivery of the finished product has a great turn around time. I am and will be a very loyal customer. Keep up the great job =)
Great!
By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift idea - great quality. You get exactly what you expect
Mother's Day
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairland, IN) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sun catchers were a hit! Everyone loved them! It brought my mother in law to tears seeing all her grand children's name engraved in the sun catcher. Thank you for making this a special Mother's Day for all of us!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Lake, MN) - May 11, 2013
I gave this to my Aunt for Mother's Day and she just loved it. I had it shipped directly to her and she received it in excellent shape in a timely manor. It is good quality and makes a great keepsake!
very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, MI) - May 10, 2013
The quality and craftsmanship is great! The heart is rather small, which i expected for 10$, but its a great gift! ordered one for the mother in law as well :) Iwas shopping . around for my wedding glasses, and was offered this. Thank you personalization mall
Will make her smile!
By THIA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POWELL, OH) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This suncatcher is more attractive than I even expected. I know my mother-in-law will be happy having it in her window and seeing her children's names while she is washing the dishes. It looks more expensive than the actual cost - a real bargain!
Loved it
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Rally was impressed with the quality of this gift. My mother loved it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - May 8, 2013
Im so excited to give this for Mother's Day!
Beautiful product!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved