Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Suncatchers - Always Loved Heart Design - 7841
Average Customer Review: (572 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oologah, OK) - May 14, 2016
I bought 3 of these for Mother's Day and they were just as I expected. There was a lot of residue from the engraving but that was easily cleaned off. They all love them.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, SD) - May 14, 2016
Beautiful gift for grandmother! Listed all her grandchildren and hangs in the window for her to see
Looks good
By Erik H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for mom on mother's day, looks great for the low price, smaller than I expected, but the sand etching in the glass came out well. Great idea with a simple concept.
Beautiful little keepsake
By Gretta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was/is a beautiful keepsake for my mom all the names really show up it was a little something extra for Mothers Day and it arrived right on time to help make the day.
Loved It
By Krisey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston salem, NC) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved her gift ....almost brought her to tears ...shipping was fast ...will definitely order again
Mom loved it
By Hope A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately my mother lives in another state from me so I did not get to see the product first hand but she loved it and that's what matters. I'm impressed by the speedy shipping and glad she got it before Mother's Day.
It was a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake Mary , FL) - May 13, 2016
We gave this to honor our daughter-in- law on Mother's Day. She was pleased!
Always Loved
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Lake, IA) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lil beauty was just that.. beautiful.. my sister loved it and hung it on her keepsake tree. Perfect.
Nice gift
By Maryann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (millville, NJ) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mother's day gift
Personalized suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mediapolis, IA) - May 12, 2016
Ordered theses for my 4 daughters for Mother's Day...All of them where just thrilled as could be...This Momma was a great hit!
Great gift for mom.....she truly loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUCSON, AZ) - May 11, 2016
Mom really loved this gift. Was nicer than expected. Price was excellent for quality.
Mother's day present for Wife
By George P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my wife for Mother' Day and she loved it. Not only that but the first one got broken in the shipment and the Personalization Mall prepared another one and shipped it out in time for Mother's Day. Very impressed with their service.
Mom
By Autumn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are beautiful and both moms loved them.
Beautiful
By Mackenzie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mariposa, CA) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandma and she absolutely loved it! It was a little smaller then I thought it would be but it's beautiful! It also arrived a day before it was supposed to so that was great!
Suncatcher
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved this suncatcher I gave her for Mother's Day. Sure beats flowers and candy!
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Susanville, CA) - May 10, 2016
The product was exactly what I wanted and expected.
Beautiful
By lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item. Personalization is always nice.
Suncatcher
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely stunning! Perfect!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, WA) - May 9, 2016
Since recently the sudden death of my daughter, I gave these to her 4 children & my grandchildren. They were something they could hang on a window & know she was there with them.
Perfect
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law loved this. She has 5 kids so it was perfect way to display them all.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apopka, FL) - May 7, 2016
very elegant I love this for my mom.
gift for mom
By Roxanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rustburg, VA) - May 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for my mom. It is beautiful. The details work done. I just love it. I no my mom will.
Perfect for memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Vista, PA) - May 4, 2016
I have bought 3 of these ornaments for 3 different people. Each one is special and beautiful. This one is in memory of a sister in law that passed away for Mothers Day. Great size for a China cabinet or can set on a shelf. The print is so pretty.
Mother's Day 2016
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Suncatcher is beautiful. Will be presenting this, along with some other things, for Mother's Day. I'm sure she will love it & enjoy gazing at it hanging in a window.
love
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hearne, TX) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love
Suncatcher - 2 of them
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They both came out as I expected. I have been doing business with you many years and have never been disappointed. Along with this I ordered a picture frame and vase as well. Thumbs up for everything.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Vista, PA) - April 25, 2016
Love this ornament. The print is so pretty with the sun. Good size circle.
Mother's Day 2016
By Jade L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park , FL) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom got this last year but it broke so this year i got her a replacement and she loves it.
for my mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, NC) - March 8, 2016
my mother and i both loved it! it turned out great and exactly what i wanted
Perfect Gift for Mom!
By Chad G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom loved it, loved that it was ingraved and it really gave that special touch.
So pleased!
Beautiful
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
Amazing
By Earl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament as a present for my mother with the kids names and the coming grandbabys name. She loved it. Absolutely LOVE the service. My product came in just like it said and looked fabulous and shipping was FAST!
Love It
By Katherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OFallon, MO) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this sun catcher to my mother for Christmas and she fell in love with it! The quality of this product was perfect! We are very happy with the way it turned out.
Perfect
By Hali M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
An absolutely beautiful and sentimental gift. Sparkles more than I expected. Great price, shipped quickly.
Great for Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANDERSON, SC) - December 15, 2015
I ordered this for Christmas and it is perfect. The font is nice and their names look so cute in the background and the price is just an added bonus. Shipping was also timely! I'm a repeat customer and will be for years to come!
aunt's 90th birthday
By gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mohrsville, PA) - November 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item is beautiful and my Aunt loved it! Perfect gift for her 90th birthday.
A personal gift
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - November 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Instead of a certificate of appreciation I gave this beautiful sun-catcher personalized with the persons name and position in the background. They loved this gift. It made them feel special.
perfect
By abbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crawfordville, FL) - October 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect gift for newly found sisters. Each sister got one with her name in the middle and the rest of our names in the background. A gift we will each treasure for ever..
A lovely sun catcher with an expression of love.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 13, 2015
I love this sun catcher. I love to have a beautifully creative artistic expression that can be personalized in such a simplistic manner. The way the name looks like it is etched on the heart is so lovely. Instead of putting names of family members on the circle behind it, I chose to pick words that fit for me as to who this person is to me. When I clicked on previewing my own personalization,I was so excited. My own personalization looked like my own "work of art". I didn't have to rack my brain on creating the perfect message. Pesonalization Mall came up with a beautifully simplistic way to create my own art. I do love the possibilities that this company has created for me.
Pretty
By Elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - June 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother in law and she loved it!
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved