Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I LOVE your site and have purchased several items from you for special occasions. The clarity of PersonalizationMall.com is very good as everything I have ordered has been delivered in a timely...
~Linda - DE

Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Suncatchers - Always Loved Heart Design - 7841
Average Customer Review: (440 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(343)
4 star:
(67)
3 star:
(19)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(7)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunnellon, FL) - April 30, 2013
a pretty product that arrived promptly as described
A heart for grandma
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love - Love - Love it! Excellent quality, Excellent price and Excellent delivery. I'll be a repeat customer
wonderful
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved it.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 2, 2013
Bought this as a gift for a "first time" grandmother - she just loved it.
She used it as an ornament for the tree for the holidays and will use it as a suncatcher later. It looks beautiful!
Personalized Suncatcher -Always Loved Mom
By KATRINA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this suncatcher I was very pleased. It's very pretty and my mother loved it. Great gift ideas that are different.
Perfect For Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, KY) - December 15, 2012
This ornament allows for each sibling's name. I simply love it. I know my mom will as well. I look forward to seeing it on her Christmas tree for years to come. Simply perfect!
Beautiful
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas gift for my mother-in-law and I love it!
Beautiful
By Ryan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my Mother, I was pleasantly surprised at the quality. I hope she likes it.
Best Personalization Website
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarborough, ME) - November 27, 2012
The quality of the Christmas ornaments are amazing! I have been purchasing Christmas Ornaments at this website for 4 years and I come back every year. I love how you can see how your personalization will look on the ornament before you buy. This Always Loved Ornament is adorable, I bought it for my Mother. The engraving always looks professionally done. It is made with good quality materials and it always gets a great reaction from those who receive it for a gift! Thank you for your great quality products!
Family Personalized Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 10, 2012
Beautiful and so easy to personalize...instead of Mom, I put Family, and it came out beautiful!
Beautiful gift
By Melinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - October 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a thank you for my aunt and uncle because they had done so much to help with our wedding. It's a beautiful piece that describes them perfectly. We were very pleased with how it turned out. My aunt and uncle were touched and really loved the gift.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forsyth, IL) - August 6, 2012
I ordered this ornamant for a family reunion exchange. I put "Family" in place of "mom" and put all of our last names on it and WOW what a hit that was!!!!! I have ordered several things from this website and have not been disappointed yet!
Perfect Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argyle, MN) - June 28, 2012
Absolutely loved the Heart suncatcher that I recently purchased for my mom and mother-in-law for Mother's Day. I love this website and all the personalized gifts they have, will recommend this website to all my friends!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - June 24, 2012
This is a wonderful gift to give. I ask just for a list of names and did not tell them why, so when they received the gift, they were blown away. If names are short can add two names to the same block/line, therefore adding more names. It is great that the product can be viewed just as it will be sent. I wish it came in a larger size also. Truly a wonderful gift.
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my Mom for Mother's Day. She loved it so much it made her cry! It came just as described and was absolutely beautiful. I would highly recommend this product as a gift for any mother.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cowlesville, NY) - May 29, 2012
A great gift...purchased for Grandma with grandkids names on it..she loved it!
wonderful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, KY) - May 28, 2012
I really liked the idea of a suncatcher and everyone has windows. I ended up ordering a total of 4 for Mother's Day. Each of the mother's that I ordered for dearly loved them. My grandmother, mother, mother-in-law, and myself. They were perfect gifts.
A unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cromwell, CT) - May 26, 2012
I purchased this for mother's day for my young grandchildren to give to their mother. She was amazed by the uniqueness of it, having both children's names beautifully etched into the glass, it was a very personalized gift. I'm sure she will always treasure it.

Shipping was so fast I couldn't believe it! Great service and beautiful items...I will definitely be purchasing more from this store!


Exceeds expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - May 25, 2012
You almost expect an item this cheap to be comparable to it's cost. It's not. The glass is nice, thick & sturdy. The engravings are clear and done perfectly as advertised.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blytheville, AR) - May 22, 2012
We would definitely order this again!
Mom loved it
By Anne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother and my mother in law for Mother's Day and they both really liked it. It's pretty and fits perfectly in the kitchen window so they can see the suncatcher every day.
love it
By Kimberly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anza, CA) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this it was a great gift from my kids and I.. my mom Loved it!!
Beautiful!!!!
By Rhonda G M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Cove Springs, FL) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother for mother's day and had all our names put on it! It was beautiful SO personal and she loved it!!!!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - May 21, 2012
loved it! fast shipping
Just as pitcured
By Brian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked it!
A Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosharon, TX) - May 19, 2012
I was really in a pickle trying to find a Mother's Day gift for my Great-granddaughter's Mother. Mother's Day was getting closer and closer and miraculously I saw an ad from Personalization on the computer. They had the Perfect Gift! She was thrilled with the suncatcher with her daughter's name on it and I was thrilled that they mailed it for me in time for Mother's Day. I will surely use them again and again.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainfield, IL) - May 19, 2012
was amazed that it only took 2 days from the day that I ordered it til I got it in the mail. Beautiful. Recipient lived it.
Very pretty!
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this personalized for my sister for Mothers day. She is an amazing Aunt to my 2 very young children. She's like a 2nd Mom to them. This was a VERY small token of my appreciation. The product was very beautiful and exactly as shown in the photo. She was very excited and teared up a little. = ) Great product! Exactly as the description says. Great quality. You can use as Christmas tree ornament or hang on a window. Comes with a little suction with hook to hang. Very nice.
A Must Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - May 18, 2012
This suncatcher is beautiful! Just as described and as seen in preview before purchasing. It came in a black velvet bag with a suction cup and hook to hang it. It was clean and no smudges or fingerprints on it. I would definitely buy more of these as gifts for others.
Perfect Gift for Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 18, 2012
This was a hit for Mother's Day!
beautiful
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Savage, MD) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom just loved this. Wonderfully handcrafted
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - May 17, 2012
I got this for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day and it was fabulous. Smaller than I expected but that's my fault for not looking at the dimensions. But the engraving on it looked beautiful and we were able to fit a ton of names on it.
Beautiful Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsville, SC) - May 17, 2012
I was very pleased. Elegant and perfect gift to someone you love. Engraving was very well done.
For My Aunts for Mother's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - May 17, 2012
I ordered these for my aunts for mother's day with the names of my brother, sister, and myself in the background. I put Aunt Whomever in the predominant text. My aunt called to say that she loved it.

I had them all sent to my home first for repackaging and shipping to the separate addresses. I thought they were precious. It's a keepsake that can't be replicated. The black velvet bag, the gift box...it was very chic.

Good buy. It will be well loved.
Mothers day present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica Plain, MA) - May 16, 2012
I bought this for my mom for mothers day and she absolutely loved it!!
Very Happy!!
By Toni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The products purchased were for gifts and I was very proud to give them. Everything turned out beautifully. Thank you. Will purchase again.
Impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huxley, IA) - May 16, 2012
This is a very nice keepsake. This was given to my husband's mother, and the family thought it was awesome. Quality is great and the velvet bag it comes in is classy. A great find.
Very Special
By Marlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, look beautiful, mom loved it.
so pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - May 16, 2012
Beautiful
great price
By Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Butler, FL) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a great price. It is small, but it turned out great. got it alot faster than I thought I would
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved