Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Suncatchers - Always Loved Heart Design - 7841
Average Customer Review: (475 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(370)
4 star:
(73)
3 star:
(21)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(7)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - May 12, 2012
I just purchased this suncatcher for my mom for Mother's Day and I can't wait to give it to her. It's very well made and looks just as pictured. Would highly recommend this product :)
For Mom
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanson, MA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I thought it would be. My Mom is going to love it!
Suncatcher
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Cute! Came out nice! I am pleased with it for the sale price.
Absolutely beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - May 11, 2012
This item was ordered for my mother for Mother's Day. It was even more beautiful when it arrived than it looked in the photo. Everyone in the house fell in love with it. My daughter begged me to let her keep it and now wants to make her own. it is very worth the money. I can't wait to see my mothers face when she gets this on sunday.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - May 11, 2012
Very pleased & I can't wait for my grandchildren to give it to their Mommie on Mother's Day. What a precious keepsake for a Mother to have. Well done!! Thank You!!
Wonderfully unique gift!
By Joy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom for mother's day and can't wait to give it to her on Sunday. My Dad recently passed and I had my family's names printed in the background so I know it will mean a lot to her. It was a little smaller than I expected but is very nice. I ordered the stand for it as well. Great gift for mom for any occasion!
beautiful
By carole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north fort myers, FL) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This suncatcher was even more beautiful in person...I was really impressed, once again!
Nice Product
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was actually nicer than I thought it was going to be. I thought it had a metal rim and cheap plastic but the entire thing is glass (except the ribbon lol). Very nice.
Excellent!!
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester Springs, PA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a creative gift and just lovely. Not to huge and not too small. Just perfect!! Very nice.
Lovely Gift
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellwood, PA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Always Loved suncatcher is lovely. The children's names are very sharp and clear. It's exactly how it looked on the web site. Very high quality.
beautiful suncatcher
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TX) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactly what I was looking for in a suncatcher! Handled our large family's names easily and its is perfect! I can't wait to see "grandmas" face on mothers day!
Very Pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - May 9, 2012
Very nice, personalized keepsake. I love it!
Love it
By Debbie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, KY) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it and I know my mother is going to also. Thank you for a beautiful gift and for the promptness.
Beautiful
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get a small gift for my husband's step mother and came upon this suncatcher. It really is adorable! The quality is exceptional! Love Love Love :)
t mother-in-law
By Cheryl L. (Spring Lake, NC) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just had to get this for my mother-in-law...she is that special to us...I just know she will treasure this til the day she dies...which wont be for another 75 years...lol
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - May 7, 2012
This will make a great Mother's Day present. It was a little more difficult when adding names and putting them in the order that you wanted them to appear on the suncatcher. I had to rearrange them and then preview them a number of times. I did get it to look the way I wanted to. My mom will love this. Received this very quickly and it is great quality.
special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - May 7, 2012
this gift was the perfect sentiment for a very special mother
My mom and mother in law both loved this!
By Lindsey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubert, NC) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. It was a big hit with my mother and mother in law for mother's day!
Beautiful Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 6, 2012
My mom was thrilled with this gift. I wanted to write all 4 children PLUS grandchildren on it but the same names seemed to repeat while leaving other names out so I just went with her four children and I'm so glad I did. It turned out so beautifully.
Forever remembered Loving Suncatcher
By Walter E. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbanks, AK) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom thought it was a great gesture to have a sun-catcher from us that she can proudly hang on her glass sliding door or hang below her review mirror to share with family and friends.
Perfect
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Mom. When I took it out of the box I just know she will love it. The quality was better than I thought it would be! I want one for myself now.
Beautiful!
By Sandra Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenwold, NJ) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving is beautiful! A nice keepsake for mom.
Beautiful!
By Tory S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayville, ND) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came just like it showed in picture. Great personalization, nice little black velvet pouch it came in showed elegance. Great price, very happy customer!
cute suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, MA) - May 5, 2012
I really love the sun catcher. I hope my mom will too! It is a bit smaller than I thought, and my mom is legally blind, so I hope she will be able to see it well enough. It is really pretty and I love the personalization of the names of all my mom's kids on it! Such a special gift!
great for Mother's Day
By Kelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out very nice- just double check when personalizing it and previewing it because of the length of names some names may not show in completion.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NY) - May 5, 2012
It came out perfect!!!!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, GA) - May 3, 2012
I really liked this item it looks so great i would tell all my friends to get this item.
Mother's Day
By Sharon Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OR) - May 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty Great for any type of gift
mothers Day gift
By Shopper (newtown, PA) - May 2, 2012
Great price, add many names, just a overall little sot hung special.
Birthday or Mother's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, SD) - May 1, 2012
This is a beautiful gift that allows you to include places, people or events, written in the background, for those special memories.
So sweet
By Kara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this sun catcher. I purchased this for myself to be from my kids for Mothers Day! :0). Daddy will give it to them to wrap up. ;0)
Love it! So cute!
By Nicole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish it had a chain hook versus a ribbon but otherwise I love this suncatcher. This is the perfect gift for the kids to give to their grandmother on Mother's Day.
made momma cry!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (old town, FL) - April 30, 2012
bought this sun catcher for mom and mom in law. both cried.
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GULFPORT, MS) - April 30, 2012
I ordered these for two expectant Mom's for Mother's Day. I was so pleased when they arrived. They can be ornaments or suncatchers.
my mother in law will love it!
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. I think she's going to love it! Its very pretty and comes in a cute little bag.
Awesome
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erma, NJ) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother for mothers day so she hasn't received it yet, but I'm sure she will love it. It is simple but very adorable and thoughtful. You cannot beat the price either.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - April 29, 2012
A wonderful gift, beautifully done, and a great value. My sweetheart loved it.
Beautiful!
By Liz G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, CA) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother was so happy when she received this today! She told me she cried tears of joy when she put it in her window. Am very surprised the item came with a suction cup for window display as I didn't see one in the discription. Extra bonus! Thank you so much and will definitely be shopping with you again!
mother's day gifts will be perfect
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, WY) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What to get your mom or grandma for mother's day...the perfect gift...they have everything but these beautiful suncatchers have your family names and put it right where she can see it all the time. love them. Bought 1 for my mother and my husband's mother!!!! Perfect gift!
suncatcher
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my Mom for mothers day. I know she will love it!! It is cute. Glad I bought as an add on, with special pricing you had. It nice to be able to make something special, because of the different spelling of my name, it made it hard to find items like this for my mom. Now I have a place I know I can always go. Thank you again.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved