Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Suncatchers - Always Loved Heart Design - 7841
Average Customer Review: (448 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(349)
4 star:
(69)
3 star:
(19)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(7)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
great gift
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Great Gift.
Perfect Little Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - May 19, 2014
Got this as a mother's day gift because I needed a little something extra. This was perfect! My Mother-in-law loved it and hung it on her mirror so she could see it all the time. It's a thoughtful little gift that made her feel very special for a very low price!
Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - May 18, 2014
This is a nice gift that is wonderful for a mother. I have mine hanging from my car mirror because my son wanted it to be where everyone could see it.
Mother's Day Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - May 18, 2014
I think the suncatcher was a nice gift for Mother's Day. My mom did like it and she says she will put it in her office window at work.
suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - May 18, 2014
Qulity and craftsmenship are great. I love that I can have it personoalized, the complete done product came out great. The turn around time was great. I love everything about my exsperiance in buying the suncatcher.
Perfect
By Stacie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACKINAW, IL) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived 2 days after I placed the order. Perfect!! My mother loved it!
Awesome service
By Ronda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendergrass, GA) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so happy with the customer service and the product we ordered!
mothers day
By Mabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I expected.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - May 17, 2014
Amazing gift! My mother loved it!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - May 17, 2014
I purchased this for a mothers day gift for my Aunt. She and I were both impressed by it. Would purchase again for someone else, well worth the price.
So Beautiful!
By Annette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Sister loved it!!
This was the favorite!
By Richard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worth, IL) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my wife for Mother's Day. It was absolutely her favorite piece. I need to rave about the service of this place. Quick turnaround and amazing prices. Flawless construction and engraving. Simply amazing.
Very Pretty
By A Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was very pretty.
Great gift
By Christine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sassle Brook, NJ) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order from here all the time and as usual, I was not disappointed when this arrived. Was a perfect little add on gift for Mother's day!
Mother's Day Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, ME) - May 15, 2014
I loved this item and my grown children got a kick out of seeing their names on display. Right now I have it in the window but come Christmas it just may end up on the Christmas tree!
special item for my mom in heaven
By cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WATERPORT, NY) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful suncatcher. gave it to my dad in memory of my mom. thanks
Great Gift
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent one to my Aunt in an Assisted Living Center for Mother's day! They perfect size and very detailed.
I also received one myself from my children and grandchildren for Mother's day. I love it. I hung in on a small hook in my closet, so I see it every morning before I start my day! Love this item.
Suncatcher
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was offered as a special when I was checking out and I bought it on a whim. What a very nice quality item for the price. It looks exactly as pictured
Beautiful
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had two of these made for Mother's Day: one for my mom and one for my mother-in-law. They turned out beautiful. I love that I was able to add the special name my children call their grandmothers and put all the grandchildren's names on it too.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oradell, NJ) - May 14, 2014
Unique gift for Grandma.
Awesome !!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - May 14, 2014
It was a nana thing and she Loved it ...
good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - May 14, 2014
I got one for my grandmother, mother and boyfriend's mother for Mother's Day. We were all very satisfied with the product, especially for the money. Great product, very cute.
Very pretty
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a neat way to honor Mom's! My Mom loved it for Mother's Day! Elegant and simple and comes with a window hanger so she can always look at it when gazing outside to the yard.
Perfect Gift
By Anne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for my mom for Mother's Day. She is in an Assisted Living facility and has very little space for nick nack items. This was a perfect choice as she can enjoy it every day and it doesn't take up any precious space. Great Quality!!! She loved it and I am sure will love it everyday.
Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher - Great Gift for Mom
By Lauri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher for my mom for Mother's Day and had all the kids and grandkids names etched into the glass. There was also enough space to add our 2 dogs.
Mom was very surprised how nice it looked and how all our names fit !
Will be treasured always -
SUNCATCHER
By DELORES G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BATON ROUGE, LA) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY PRETTY, MY MOTHER LOVE THE CATCHER BECAUSE IT HAS HER SOME OF HER GRAND KIDS NAME ON IT.
Lovely Suncatcher
By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap, TN) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would like to say that even though you have 8 spaces for names. You can get up to 2 names in a space example 1. Justin Jared 2. Aaron Trent and so on.This is something I purchased for myself last year. I have enjoyed it so much I purchased one for my mother and mother in law. Both just blown away with the beauty and quality. I keep this in my kitchen window and it looks beautiful as the sun hits it.
Great gift for a Grandma...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - May 14, 2014
This is a great gift for a grandmother and it's neat that the names of all the grandchildren are in the background. A nice personalized touch that can be used indoors or outdoors.
GREAT LOOKING
By James P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a nice present that she liked
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linn Creek, MO) - May 13, 2014
My Mother loved this Suncatcher. I had all her kids & in laws names put on it. It was perfect for her. It comes with a suction cup hook for a window, but would be so nice if it came with a stand to hang it from. I am looking for one for it. Perfect gift!!
beautiful
By Dalya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was a very nice gift, i really liked it!
Perfect for Grandma's EVERYWHERE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, MA) - May 12, 2014
beautiful suncatcher with PLENTY of space for all 8 grandkids names. HIGE hit!
Mothers Day Gifts
By Mary A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wardensville, WV) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used them for Mothers Day Gifts and both my mother and mother in law loved them. Great quality and price.
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - May 12, 2014
My mother just loved this personalized token of us kid's appreciation! Perfect for hanging on the rear view mirror! Beautiful etched glass!
great gift
By rodney J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and daughters fell in love this gift
Lovely Gift
By Shopper (BOURBON, IN) - May 12, 2014
I gave this to my mother for Mother's Day. She really liked the personalization of her children's names on it.
Absolutely gorgeous
By Dallas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellston, OK) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks JUST like the picture. It's absolutely gorgeous!!
Gift for Grandma
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon , PA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mom for Mother's Day with all her grandkids names on it. She absolutely loved it! Everyone was real impressed with the quality and style.
Mom loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connersville, IN) - May 11, 2014
I bought this when I was trying to decide what to get my mother for Mother's Day. I received a post card stating I only had to pay shipping, and it was a really nice gift! Thanks so much. My mom really loved it.
Beautiful gift
By Terry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this sun-catcher. Mom loved it! Love the casual look and beauty of this gift. The quality and service of PM is excellent. I keep coming back because of both.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved