Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I received my order today, and I was VERY happy with my three products... These are Christmas gifts for the owners and the COO of our company. We had no idea what to do for them, and I found your...
~Tammy - TN

Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Suncatchers - Always Loved Heart Design - 7841
Average Customer Review: (439 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(343)
4 star:
(66)
3 star:
(19)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(7)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Liz G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, CA) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother was so happy when she received this today! She told me she cried tears of joy when she put it in her window. Am very surprised the item came with a suction cup for window display as I didn't see one in the discription. Extra bonus! Thank you so much and will definitely be shopping with you again!
mother's day gifts will be perfect
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, WY) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What to get your mom or grandma for mother's day...the perfect gift...they have everything but these beautiful suncatchers have your family names and put it right where she can see it all the time. love them. Bought 1 for my mother and my husband's mother!!!! Perfect gift!
suncatcher
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my Mom for mothers day. I know she will love it!! It is cute. Glad I bought as an add on, with special pricing you had. It nice to be able to make something special, because of the different spelling of my name, it made it hard to find items like this for my mom. Now I have a place I know I can always go. Thank you again.
Beautiful
By Stephanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALTOONA, IA) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautiful and I can't wait to give it to my mom from her grand-kids... This is the 2nd one I have ordered and I can't wait to get one for myself. :)
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - April 21, 2012
Adorable item, very beautiful, just as described, you'll love it too!
Mothers Day
By Jess H. (Fort Collins, CO) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift
Product features I liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebbronville, TX) - March 20, 2012
The engraving is magnificent and if the product has a picture preview the product or your purchase is exactly like the preview.
love
By Charlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! You really get what you see online with this company!
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - January 27, 2012
My children bought this for me , and after a year (I keep it out all year) , the suction lifted and it fell and broke, so I was so upset .I checked and they still carried it , so I ordered another one the same day.it is a very nice piece and I cherish it.
Featherwoman's review
By Diane I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, WI) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not sure why I didn't purchase an ornament such as this a long time ago for my Mom when she may have enjoyed it more. As it is now, she is in a nursing home with Alzheimer's. Hopefully, she will see it in the window where I put it...it being a suncatcher is definitely an added bonus. I have shown this to others so wouldn't be too surprised if they purchased from your website.
Precious Memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, KY) - December 23, 2011
I ordered this ornament for my sister and included her grandchildren's names. It is such a wonderful keepsake. I know she will LOVE it!
A New Tradition
By Lina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roy, NM) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to personalize, great review tool, fast shipping, the product is just beautiful. I ordered a different for each of my three children's familys and for my parents, all were beautiful and just as pictured in the review. I will be making this a yearly tradition. Think it symbolizes family..continually moving and changing but still always there.
great!
By kristin Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nashua, NH) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this and another clear engraved orniment. The suncatcher 1 has nice weight to it but the other ornment is so lite and plastic like. This is by far better! I plan on purchasing 1 every year!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 18, 2011
I gave this to my mom for Christmas and she absolutely loved it. Made her feel very special. The product is good and writing is just as shown.
Just LOVE it!
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just LOVE it!
Beautiful!
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was well made a little dirty but still very beautiful! LOVE IT! My mom is going to love it!
Beautiful!
By Joy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these for family and friends. They make beautiful and thoughtful gifts. It has become a tradition for my family and friends to receive a personalized ornament each year, and everyone loves them!
Nice Quality
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice quality piece. Make sure before you place your order it is exactly what you want, there are no changes. Before I realized all the names I needed would not fit I hit the order button. If I would have had 24 hours to change the text it would have been better. I would have done 2 of them, one for Mom and one for Grandma.
All of us love you!
By donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, GA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be displayed all year in her special stand so that she will be reminded of all who love her.
Great gift idea
By Gina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - September 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for my mother-in-law! We put the names of the grandkids, and can't wait for her to open it! Also bought one for my grandma and used all of the great-grandkid names! Classy looking gift at a very affordable price!!!
All that I expected!
By Cherie J L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my daughter's birthday. It is beautiful, very detailed and the engraving is perfect. Everything I've ordered has been great, the service is A+++++ and very reasonable.
Nice touch!
By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as part of my mom's Mother's Day gift...very nice.
very pretty
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. I had it say Abuela in the center and then listed the names of her granddaughters on it. She loved it and so did I. I order from personalization mall all the time and have never been disappointed! The items are always much more beautiful in person than what is displayed on the computer screen.
PERFECT!
By Joy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my mom. I am writing this review a month later because she is still telling people how much she just loves her gift. She hung it in her car rearview mirror.
Great gift at a great price
By Mary D T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this gift for my 8 year old Goddaughter who wanted to give a gift to a special lady at our church. The Suncatcher is a quality gift at a great price and the huge smile on the recipient's face was invaluable!!!!
Perfect Mom/Grandma Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Longmeadow, MA) - June 6, 2011
Perfect gift for the Mom/Grandma that has everything! She has it hanging in her kitchen window and loves it. So unique with all of her grandkids names on it. Thank you!
What a Beautiful Gift!
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Prospect, IL) - May 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to both my mom and my mother in law. Both of them loved this gift. I purchased a stand too! It was beautifully engraved with all the children's names in the background and now sits in a very special spot in their respective homes. Both moms were impressed with the packaging (it came in a velvet bag). It was the perfect gift for a moms who were tired of getting 'the same type of gifts' -- this was a very original gift -- one that will be treasured forever (their words). It looks much more expensive then what it was.
Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroeville, PA) - May 17, 2011
Suncatcher was beautiful.Both mother and mother in law felt the same way.Will buy again.I am glad someone told me about your site.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, WV) - May 16, 2011
We wanted to get something different this year for Mother's Day and this was the gift loved it!
wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, KS) - May 16, 2011
My mom loved it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - May 16, 2011
Loved it, looks exactly like the picture. Beautiful..will be back for more!
Beatuiful gift!
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
So beautiful! The names are actually etched in the back of the glass. I was surprised! I bought one for my mother from my kids on Mother's day & one for myself as well. She loved it! As do I. I highly recommend this gift!
So good, it made my mother cry
By Christian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT's never good when our mothers cry, but when it's out of love and care, that means something. I bought one of these for my mother, with her four childrens names engraved in birth order, shipping was fast! I mean, especially for mothers day! I'm actually believing that they somehow had it already made by some magical force and sent it the minute I ordered it!!!!
My girlfriend also sent the same one to her mother, who cried and showed it off with photos all over facebook, hahaaa.

I highly recommend this Item for sure, as well as all of the others that I've bought from personalization mall. They NEVER let me down, cheapest around, and high quality.

I recommended this site to a friend recently, who was so mad that they paid 2 dollars per letter on a low end engrave job on a low end piece. After one month, they've already used this site for many gifts.
Great Mother's Day Gift!
By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my mom for Mother's Day with the stand, and she loved it! The shipping was fast, and the prices were reasonable. I will definitely use this site again for personalized gifts.
Excellent Mother's Day Gift
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for Mom on Mother's Day or any other day just to say thank you for all that she does. My Mom absolutely loved it, as did my Mother-in-Law.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - May 14, 2011
Very simple yet a charming gift for someone you care about!
My mom loved it!
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a mother day gift for my mom. I put all her kids and grandkids on it. My mom like stands, and globes and statues and what nots. so I knew whe would like it.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waycross, GA) - May 13, 2011
It came out perfect and my great grandmother loved having the kids names on it.
Best Mother's Day Gift Ever!!
By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (victoria, TX) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my mother in law LOVED her sun catcher!! It was personal and she can look at it every day and see how much love and thought was put into it! Flowers are great but they do die and have to be thrown out--this can last forever!
SWEET
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have boghts 2 of these suncathers. One for my mom last year and one for my dauther this year for Mother's Day. They were a big hit. I bought the stand for the first one. Very pretty.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved