Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I absolutely love your site. It is the only personalization company I will use from now on. You have the greatest products and service. Thank you!
~Lori - NV

Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Suncatchers - Always Loved Heart Design - 7841
Average Customer Review: (440 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(343)
4 star:
(67)
3 star:
(19)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(7)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
So much prettier in person...
By Martina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mother-in-law. With this single gift I was able to include all of the children and grandchildren for Mother's Day. Wonderful in person! Only wish I had placed orders for my mom and other special people at the same time.
Perfect gift
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for my mom and mother in law and they loved this item. It brought tears to their eyes! My mom in law loved the fact that one of her daughters who passed away years ago was on it also! It is a very beautiful item for a gift especially hanging it in a window like my mom in law did right next to where she sits at her computer and watches birds and animals!
great mother's day present
By Zakieh P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loves it. She has it underneath her tv where she could look at it all the time. Thank you
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lynchburg, VA) - May 11, 2011
I appreciated the personalization; my Mom liked it; nothing fancy but nice still.
review suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OWINGS MILLS, MD) - May 10, 2011
I gave my daughter and my daughter in law each one the these sun catchers for Mother's Day. They both loved them!!
I think making something personal is the way to go.
GREAT!
By cayla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loudon, TN) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this for my mum for mothers day. arrived very fast and looked amazing. and she loved it. she was impressed that i found something with all of our names on it and it spelled correctly. would recomend it.
Mother's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - May 9, 2011
I bought one of these for my mother and my soon to be mother-in-law and they both loved them. I was so pleased with them because they are unique and you can bet no one else will have one.
Great Mother's Day Gift!
By Tyler R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaVista, NE) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I bought 4 of these and gave them to our moms and grandmothers. They really liked them. We were impressed with them as well. They are made of thick glass and were heavier than we thought they would be, but that just goes to show their quality. We bought two stands to go with them. Initially, we thought the stands were a bit expensive, but when we received them, we hadn't realized how tall and sturdy they would be. We would definitely buy this product again!
Great Mother's Day Gift!
By Tyler R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaVista, NE) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I bought 4 of these and gave them to our moms and grandmothers. They really liked them. We were impressed with them as well. They are made of thick glass and were heavier than we thought they would be, but that just goes to show their quality. We bought two stands to go with them. Initially, we thought the stands were a bit expensive, but when we received them, we hadn't realized how tall and sturdy they would be. We would definitely buy this product again!
great gift for Mom or anyone
By Clare S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juneau, AK) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 6 suncatchers when they went on sale. They are all beautiful and include a suction cup. The less names you use the more prominent they are. We ordered one with 8 or 9 background names and you can't really read "Jennifer". We ordered one, writing the family name in the heart and it turned out wonderfully. They could use it as a Christmas ornament or a suncatcher.
Lovely mother's day gift...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 7, 2011
My mom is sure to love this...makes a great keepsake!!
Beautiful Gift
By Cristal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen , TX) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my mother for Mother's Day from her grandchildren. I love that all the names are on the suncatcher! It is very beautiful for the price and I know it will be something my mother will cherish. The shipping was super fast and it was wrapped very nicely in a little blue bag. Very nice! Would highly recommend.
Love it..`
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Belago, CA) - May 6, 2011
It's very cute and my Mom is gonna love it...!
Helpful
By Victor C. (Jamaica plain, MA) - May 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
making shopping easy
Mother's Day gift for Grandmother
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality personalized gift from my children to their Grandmother for Mother's Day. I highly recommend it!
Wonderful
By Karin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful "ornament". I thought it would be larger until I read the reviews but still ordered it. I bought 4 of these, one for my mother in-law and one for each of my daughters, all for Mother's Day. They have not received them yet but I am sure they will love them as much as I do!!
Great Gift
By andrea Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chantilly, VA) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a bunch of the personalized suncatchers for teachers. I couldn't be happier with them. The bonus was that you get the suction cup and a nice velvet bag to keep the glass protected. Would highly recommend!
the best
By michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san clemente, CA) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and quidk delivery.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - April 29, 2011
I purchased this for my Mom, my daughters favorite grandma and it was a huge hit!
Very Pleased
By Tiffany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom and I were pleased with this item! I got it for her for mothers day but since I am in another country I let her open it early on skype:) she loves It very much! We wish it was bigger but I knew it was going to be small based on the dimensions it gave me on the site, definitely not a complaint but maybe they could offer a bigger one:)
Great buy
By Brandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camby, IN) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great buy! It turned out exactly as shown in the preview and I couldn't be happier with it. I will be giving it to my mother in law for Mother's Day and I think she will love it. I ordered something different for my own mother and wish I would've gotten this instead! Packaged nicely and the glass etching looks very nice. Really great quality for the price.
Great gift for mother's day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - April 26, 2011
This was bought for my mother-in-law for mother's day. It's beautiful for someone who loves suncatchers and trinkets!
Gift for my sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobart, IN) - April 25, 2011
This is a beautiful suncather. The quality of the workmanship is amazing. This gift for my sister's birthday had her children and grandchildren's name engraved. She loved it! The velvet looking pouch made a great gift bag.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gallipolis, OH) - April 25, 2011
bought it for my mom.Iknow she will love it.i do.
teacher with a heart
By leslie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (folsom, CA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the sun catcher is just the right size - not too large or too small
myson will be giving it to his teacher for teacher appreciation day/week
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 25, 2011
I ordered my mom and dad one of these sun catchers for Mother's/Father's Day and they are so cute and perfect to hang in the window or on your mirror in your car! I love how you can put your names in the background!
Suncatcher Is Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ironwood, MI) - April 16, 2011
Just received the "Always Loved" suncatcher for my mom for a Mother`s Day
gift. Absolutely loved it and the quality was outstanding! Would not hesitate to
purchase this!
Great Gift
By Jamaal Sampson S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, NC) - March 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my sister. It was on behalf of my family. She loved it. As soon as she recieved it she called me and thanked me. It warmed her heart and ours. Great job.
Constant reminder of those that love you
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, MD) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be a bit smaller than I expected but I guess I didn't pay attention to the dimensions. My Mom will love it and it will be a constant reminder of those that love her, including her grandson-to-be. Since we don't have a name picked out yet, we just put "Baby Boy" as one of the names. She'll always know that I was pregnant when she received this as a birthday gift.
Better than expected! Glimmers in the Light.
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this Suncatcher is better than the ornaments, and it is more beautiful than I expected. If you are looking for a treasure to last throughout the year, go with this. It is really special. The glass is sturdy, the personalization is cool, and it glimmers in the light. It comes with a small suction cup and hook to hang it from. If you are planning on hanging it on a sliding glass door, you might want to hang it from something stronger, but it should work just fine on a window. This makes a great gift for grandmothers, too! LOVE IT!
Very classy
By Christina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom love this especially since we could fit all the kids' names on it. Very beautiful.
Just as ordered!
By Alex B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the end product. The personalization was just as expected, and the ornaments ordered arrived in time for the holidays, despite a somewhat late discovery of your web sight. One of the 7 oranaments came with a slight scratch on the surface, so maybe a little bit more attention can be given to packaging.
But, 1 out of 7 is pretty good for the delicacy of your products. I will definitely order from your company again!.
Thanks
Mother raved about it!
By Marcie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom didn't have enough good things to say about it. She thanked me for it on Christmas day...thought it was nice. Then the next day called me back thanking me for it all over again. I was a little surprised but she explained apparently it'd been a little dark when she'd opened the gift and she hadn't seen the named engraved in the background! She said that just put the final touch on it and she loves it all the more!
cool ornament
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Dora, FL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift!!
A little something that says it all in just a few words
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marblehead, MA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This small but very touching ornament is something that can be a little reminder that when your kids might have forget about all that you do this one really says it all.
LJS / mnj
By Lorraine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NJ) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. It said exactly what I wanted for a very special aunt. The fact that we could also personalize the back ground made it even more special. I can't wait to give it to her. I know she is going to cry. Tears of joy that is!!!!
Wow...this is beautiful.
By MacKenzie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Lake, MN) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this and it looks AMAZING! I'm giving it to my mom for Christmas, and I think she'll love it. It is an incredible, gorgeous gift. Recommend it 100%!
Very responsive and helpful
By Joe G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, NJ) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were very easy to deal with. Priced right and delivered when they said they would.
love, love, love it
By karin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodstock, IL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom, it looks great! I really hope she likes it as much as I do!
WOW
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so beautiful. My mother LOVES this ornament. All of her grand children displayed. The kids get to search for their name. It is great!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved