Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I am a first time shopper and was extremely pleased and surprised with the quality of the product and the speed at which my order was shipped. I order the Disney Cookie jar as an anniversary gift and...
~Wendy - DE

Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Suncatchers - Always Loved Heart Design - 7841
Average Customer Review: (362 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(276)
4 star:
(59)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(7)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Mom Loved It!
By JOAN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINDSOR, NC) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchesed this for my 18 mo. old grandson to give to his Mom for Mother's Day. She was thrilled with it and even called the next day to say "Thank You" again. It is a beautiful piece. I have been so pleased with everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall and my next will be for Father's Day for my grandson.
Loved it
By Alma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Puente, CA) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Bought it for my mom for mothers day and she didn't even realize that it had all of her kids and grand kids names on it. Once she did she loved it. I thought it was going to be a little bigger but she thought it was the perfect size.
Suncatcher
By Janet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, GA) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to my daughter-in-law for Mother's Day.....she LOVED it and everyone else did too... Quality of this product is excellent. Beautiful item with just that special touch!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Llano, LA) - May 13, 2013
My mother loved it. It turned out beautifully and was exactly as advertised. I would buy one again for someone else.
Mother's Day Gift
By Steven V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply stated - this was a great gift and my Mom was thrilled!!
Very pleased with--will order again and recommend
By LYNETTE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, VA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was delighted with item ordered--will definitely order again and recommend to others--
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Tod J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California, MD) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife enjoyed this very much.
Mother in law thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mineral springs, NC) - May 12, 2013
Got this for my Mother in law for mothers day and she cried tears of joy, turned out great
My Mother was so happy!
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerald Isle, NC) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from your company many times and I can tell you that I am so pleased every time! The quality of the product is fantastic and it is always personalized correctly. The delivery of the finished product has a great turn around time. I am and will be a very loyal customer. Keep up the great job =)
Great!
By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift idea - great quality. You get exactly what you expect
Mother's Day
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairland, IN) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sun catchers were a hit! Everyone loved them! It brought my mother in law to tears seeing all her grand children's name engraved in the sun catcher. Thank you for making this a special Mother's Day for all of us!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Lake, MN) - May 11, 2013
I gave this to my Aunt for Mother's Day and she just loved it. I had it shipped directly to her and she received it in excellent shape in a timely manor. It is good quality and makes a great keepsake!
very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, MI) - May 10, 2013
The quality and craftsmanship is great! The heart is rather small, which i expected for 10$, but its a great gift! ordered one for the mother in law as well :) Iwas shopping . around for my wedding glasses, and was offered this. Thank you personalization mall
Will make her smile!
By THIA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POWELL, OH) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This suncatcher is more attractive than I even expected. I know my mother-in-law will be happy having it in her window and seeing her children's names while she is washing the dishes. It looks more expensive than the actual cost - a real bargain!
Loved it
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Rally was impressed with the quality of this gift. My mother loved it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - May 8, 2013
Im so excited to give this for Mother's Day!
Beautiful product!
Perfect Gift
By C D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brecksville, OH) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
By luck I found this site, but will definately use it again. The quality of this etched glass suncatcher exceeded my expectations and it was wonderful to preview the product prior to purchasing, as I changed the design several times to chose the one that looked the best. A wonderful personal gift that was mailed out very quickly. Cannot wait to see my daughter-in-law's face when she opens this gift for her 1st Mother's day
Mom Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - May 6, 2013
A perfect Mother's day present from children to mom. Something different but really nice
Mother's Day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REDMOND, WA) - May 6, 2013
This beautiful heart gift came perfectly wrapped, and gorgeous!
I love my name ( and brother's) name engraved in it!!
Everything was spelled right, and I'm thrilled with it! My mom will
For sure cry when she opens it! Thsnk you!!
Also-loved it so much I ordered one for my mother in law!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - May 6, 2013
I ordered this for a Mother's Day celebration this year. We are gathering 4 generations of mothers (great grandmom, mom, aunts, cousins, in-laws) and this is the perfect gift! I could include everyone's name on it, it is very reasonably priced (so I could afford to buy everyone one) and it will be a wonderful keepsake. It shipped very quickly and it is absolutely beautiful. It looks exactly like the image and the quality is very nice. Each even came packaged in bubble wrap and in a little velvet bag. I love them and can't wait to give them out over Mother's Day dinner!!!
Also, if you need to include extra people you can just put two people's names in one line (given the names are relatively short)!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcdonough, GA) - May 6, 2013
I thought this item would be smaller & not as nice as it actually was....pleasantly surprised! My mother will love this & can't wait to give it to her
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evart, MI) - May 1, 2013
We bought this for our mother for Mother's Day and it is absolutely beautiful with the background names on it. She loves it too!
A Hit With Grandma!!
By Mindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, VA) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this suncatcher for my mother for Mother's Day and was so happy with it, I ended up giving it to her early. I put her name in the middle and all of the names of her grandkids in the background and she was tickled with it. Thanks for a great gift idea!
Nice gift
By Pam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
presents well in velvet bag.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millis, MA) - April 30, 2013
The item was delivered as described.. very nice.. my kids nana will love it!
Mothers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - April 30, 2013
I loved it. The quality is beautiful! I love shopping at Personalizationmall.com
perfect for mom
By michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chino, CA) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
displaying 5 names for all 5 children it is the perfect mothers day present.
Sun catcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - April 30, 2013
I am thrilled to give this beautiful personalized sun catcher as a gift. I have ordered a few ! I am very happy with the size , quality of this item and will order more as gifts.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunnellon, FL) - April 30, 2013
a pretty product that arrived promptly as described
A heart for grandma
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love - Love - Love it! Excellent quality, Excellent price and Excellent delivery. I'll be a repeat customer
wonderful
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved it.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 2, 2013
Bought this as a gift for a "first time" grandmother - she just loved it.
She used it as an ornament for the tree for the holidays and will use it as a suncatcher later. It looks beautiful!
Personalized Suncatcher -Always Loved Mom
By KATRINA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this suncatcher I was very pleased. It's very pretty and my mother loved it. Great gift ideas that are different.
Perfect For Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, KY) - December 15, 2012
This ornament allows for each sibling's name. I simply love it. I know my mom will as well. I look forward to seeing it on her Christmas tree for years to come. Simply perfect!
Beautiful
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas gift for my mother-in-law and I love it!
Beautiful
By Ryan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my Mother, I was pleasantly surprised at the quality. I hope she likes it.
Best Personalization Website
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarborough, ME) - November 27, 2012
The quality of the Christmas ornaments are amazing! I have been purchasing Christmas Ornaments at this website for 4 years and I come back every year. I love how you can see how your personalization will look on the ornament before you buy. This Always Loved Ornament is adorable, I bought it for my Mother. The engraving always looks professionally done. It is made with good quality materials and it always gets a great reaction from those who receive it for a gift! Thank you for your great quality products!
Family Personalized Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 10, 2012
Beautiful and so easy to personalize...instead of Mom, I put Family, and it came out beautiful!
Beautiful gift
By Melinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - October 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a thank you for my aunt and uncle because they had done so much to help with our wedding. It's a beautiful piece that describes them perfectly. We were very pleased with how it turned out. My aunt and uncle were touched and really loved the gift.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forsyth, IL) - August 6, 2012
I ordered this ornamant for a family reunion exchange. I put "Family" in place of "mom" and put all of our last names on it and WOW what a hit that was!!!!! I have ordered several things from this website and have not been disappointed yet!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved