Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I would like to thank you for your outstanding service. I ordered from you and received exactly what I ordered in under a week! Excellent service and quality! I will be ordering again!
~Anne - MO

Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Suncatchers - Always Loved Heart Design - 7841
Average Customer Review: (362 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(276)
4 star:
(59)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(7)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Special
By Stacie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Page, AZ) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for mothers day. it is really nice and comes in a cute bag too.
Great Gift
By mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marietta, GA) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother-in-law. I was very pleased with how great it looks. The shipping was quick and I imagine I will be ordering again soon.
Great for Mother's Day
By Dianna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foley, AL) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is more beautiful in person than the picture shows.
The suncatcher
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I also bought this product for my self and I also love this product...The shipment for all 3 products came very quickly Thankyou...
Wonderful gift
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for two different sets of grandparents and they all love it. It is a great way to personalize a gift and something they can enjoy year round.
Really Cute!!!
By Kaci J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Aunt from my child and my niece and nephew. She does so much for them so I thought why not get her something special from the kids. It was better than I thought it was going to be and you should have seen the look on her face when she opened it!! I would recommend this for anyone special in your life!
Beautiful!
By Bonnie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croydon, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous gift! My mother loved it. So personal with any name you want on it. I also added the date. It is able to be used as a sun catcher or an ornament. I used all the siblings' names and the year to make this a perfect one stop shop for my yearly ornament--the best yet! Comes with a nice soft bag. The perfect gift for that sentimental person.
Personalized suncatcher
By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, NC) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this suncatcher. It looks exactly as it is displayed online. I am very pleased with the quality and look of it. It is a perfect gift for my mom. And this site has superior customer service. I will definetly buy from them again.
Great gift!
By Shannon Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this suncatcher for my mother as a gift from her granddaughters. It's beautiful, real glass not plastic like I was expecting. Highly recommend.
Wonderful Gift
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter's teacher. In the background I wrote an "endearment" she uses for her students all the time. It turned out great! I was a little concerned about the size since I intended it for an ornament. It was a perfect ornament size. I ordered the item and had it wrapped and delivered to her teacher a week later!
Happy Grandma
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked this one so well I ordered another for my other daughter. Thanks for making my shopping easier.
Our gift for our mom
By Agnes W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, NV) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful item and just what we were looking for. Thanks!
Great
By Scott C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwick, LA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandma thought this was the sweetest most thoughtful gift she ever recieved.
Gifts for the Aunts
By Brandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one of these for each of my aunts from my 2 kids for Christmas. They turned out beautiful and the kids just love that their names are all over the background. It comes is a black velvety catche with drawstrings and a suction cup hanger to hang it on a window (or wherever you like). The writing turned out perfectly. Great gift idea!
Beautiful Suncatcher
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for Grandma and included all the Grandkids and the "Granddog". It is a very sentimental, and funny, conversation piece.
Suncather with Love
By Bobbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandchildren to give to their Mom for Christmas. She can hang it all year round and know her children love her. Great quality.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved