Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Suncatchers - Always Loved Heart Design - 7841
Average Customer Review: (498 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(384)
4 star:
(77)
3 star:
(25)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(7)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Featherwoman's review
By Diane I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, WI) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not sure why I didn't purchase an ornament such as this a long time ago for my Mom when she may have enjoyed it more. As it is now, she is in a nursing home with Alzheimer's. Hopefully, she will see it in the window where I put it...it being a suncatcher is definitely an added bonus. I have shown this to others so wouldn't be too surprised if they purchased from your website.
Precious Memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, KY) - December 23, 2011
I ordered this ornament for my sister and included her grandchildren's names. It is such a wonderful keepsake. I know she will LOVE it!
A New Tradition
By Lina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roy, NM) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to personalize, great review tool, fast shipping, the product is just beautiful. I ordered a different for each of my three children's familys and for my parents, all were beautiful and just as pictured in the review. I will be making this a yearly tradition. Think it symbolizes family..continually moving and changing but still always there.
great!
By kristin Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nashua, NH) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this and another clear engraved orniment. The suncatcher 1 has nice weight to it but the other ornment is so lite and plastic like. This is by far better! I plan on purchasing 1 every year!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 18, 2011
I gave this to my mom for Christmas and she absolutely loved it. Made her feel very special. The product is good and writing is just as shown.
Just LOVE it!
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just LOVE it!
Beautiful!
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was well made a little dirty but still very beautiful! LOVE IT! My mom is going to love it!
Beautiful!
By Joy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these for family and friends. They make beautiful and thoughtful gifts. It has become a tradition for my family and friends to receive a personalized ornament each year, and everyone loves them!
Nice Quality
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice quality piece. Make sure before you place your order it is exactly what you want, there are no changes. Before I realized all the names I needed would not fit I hit the order button. If I would have had 24 hours to change the text it would have been better. I would have done 2 of them, one for Mom and one for Grandma.
All of us love you!
By donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, GA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be displayed all year in her special stand so that she will be reminded of all who love her.
Great gift idea
By Gina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - September 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for my mother-in-law! We put the names of the grandkids, and can't wait for her to open it! Also bought one for my grandma and used all of the great-grandkid names! Classy looking gift at a very affordable price!!!
All that I expected!
By Cherie J L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my daughter's birthday. It is beautiful, very detailed and the engraving is perfect. Everything I've ordered has been great, the service is A+++++ and very reasonable.
Nice touch!
By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as part of my mom's Mother's Day gift...very nice.
very pretty
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. I had it say Abuela in the center and then listed the names of her granddaughters on it. She loved it and so did I. I order from personalization mall all the time and have never been disappointed! The items are always much more beautiful in person than what is displayed on the computer screen.
PERFECT!
By Joy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my mom. I am writing this review a month later because she is still telling people how much she just loves her gift. She hung it in her car rearview mirror.
Great gift at a great price
By Mary D T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this gift for my 8 year old Goddaughter who wanted to give a gift to a special lady at our church. The Suncatcher is a quality gift at a great price and the huge smile on the recipient's face was invaluable!!!!
Perfect Mom/Grandma Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Longmeadow, MA) - June 6, 2011
Perfect gift for the Mom/Grandma that has everything! She has it hanging in her kitchen window and loves it. So unique with all of her grandkids names on it. Thank you!
What a Beautiful Gift!
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Prospect, IL) - May 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to both my mom and my mother in law. Both of them loved this gift. I purchased a stand too! It was beautifully engraved with all the children's names in the background and now sits in a very special spot in their respective homes. Both moms were impressed with the packaging (it came in a velvet bag). It was the perfect gift for a moms who were tired of getting 'the same type of gifts' -- this was a very original gift -- one that will be treasured forever (their words). It looks much more expensive then what it was.
Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroeville, PA) - May 17, 2011
Suncatcher was beautiful.Both mother and mother in law felt the same way.Will buy again.I am glad someone told me about your site.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, WV) - May 16, 2011
We wanted to get something different this year for Mother's Day and this was the gift loved it!
wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, KS) - May 16, 2011
My mom loved it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - May 16, 2011
Loved it, looks exactly like the picture. Beautiful..will be back for more!
Beatuiful gift!
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
So beautiful! The names are actually etched in the back of the glass. I was surprised! I bought one for my mother from my kids on Mother's day & one for myself as well. She loved it! As do I. I highly recommend this gift!
So good, it made my mother cry
By Christian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT's never good when our mothers cry, but when it's out of love and care, that means something. I bought one of these for my mother, with her four childrens names engraved in birth order, shipping was fast! I mean, especially for mothers day! I'm actually believing that they somehow had it already made by some magical force and sent it the minute I ordered it!!!!
My girlfriend also sent the same one to her mother, who cried and showed it off with photos all over facebook, hahaaa.

I highly recommend this Item for sure, as well as all of the others that I've bought from personalization mall. They NEVER let me down, cheapest around, and high quality.

I recommended this site to a friend recently, who was so mad that they paid 2 dollars per letter on a low end engrave job on a low end piece. After one month, they've already used this site for many gifts.
Great Mother's Day Gift!
By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my mom for Mother's Day with the stand, and she loved it! The shipping was fast, and the prices were reasonable. I will definitely use this site again for personalized gifts.
Excellent Mother's Day Gift
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for Mom on Mother's Day or any other day just to say thank you for all that she does. My Mom absolutely loved it, as did my Mother-in-Law.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - May 14, 2011
Very simple yet a charming gift for someone you care about!
My mom loved it!
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a mother day gift for my mom. I put all her kids and grandkids on it. My mom like stands, and globes and statues and what nots. so I knew whe would like it.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waycross, GA) - May 13, 2011
It came out perfect and my great grandmother loved having the kids names on it.
Best Mother's Day Gift Ever!!
By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (victoria, TX) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my mother in law LOVED her sun catcher!! It was personal and she can look at it every day and see how much love and thought was put into it! Flowers are great but they do die and have to be thrown out--this can last forever!
SWEET
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have boghts 2 of these suncathers. One for my mom last year and one for my dauther this year for Mother's Day. They were a big hit. I bought the stand for the first one. Very pretty.
So much prettier in person...
By Martina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mother-in-law. With this single gift I was able to include all of the children and grandchildren for Mother's Day. Wonderful in person! Only wish I had placed orders for my mom and other special people at the same time.
Perfect gift
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for my mom and mother in law and they loved this item. It brought tears to their eyes! My mom in law loved the fact that one of her daughters who passed away years ago was on it also! It is a very beautiful item for a gift especially hanging it in a window like my mom in law did right next to where she sits at her computer and watches birds and animals!
great mother's day present
By Zakieh P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loves it. She has it underneath her tv where she could look at it all the time. Thank you
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lynchburg, VA) - May 11, 2011
I appreciated the personalization; my Mom liked it; nothing fancy but nice still.
review suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OWINGS MILLS, MD) - May 10, 2011
I gave my daughter and my daughter in law each one the these sun catchers for Mother's Day. They both loved them!!
I think making something personal is the way to go.
GREAT!
By cayla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loudon, TN) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this for my mum for mothers day. arrived very fast and looked amazing. and she loved it. she was impressed that i found something with all of our names on it and it spelled correctly. would recomend it.
Mother's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - May 9, 2011
I bought one of these for my mother and my soon to be mother-in-law and they both loved them. I was so pleased with them because they are unique and you can bet no one else will have one.
Great Mother's Day Gift!
By Tyler R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaVista, NE) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I bought 4 of these and gave them to our moms and grandmothers. They really liked them. We were impressed with them as well. They are made of thick glass and were heavier than we thought they would be, but that just goes to show their quality. We bought two stands to go with them. Initially, we thought the stands were a bit expensive, but when we received them, we hadn't realized how tall and sturdy they would be. We would definitely buy this product again!
Great Mother's Day Gift!
By Tyler R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaVista, NE) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I bought 4 of these and gave them to our moms and grandmothers. They really liked them. We were impressed with them as well. They are made of thick glass and were heavier than we thought they would be, but that just goes to show their quality. We bought two stands to go with them. Initially, we thought the stands were a bit expensive, but when we received them, we hadn't realized how tall and sturdy they would be. We would definitely buy this product again!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved