Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
My first time ordering and I can't wait to see my purchase. A very easy website to navigate and I'm very happy I could see my personalized purchase first.
~Kirstie - CO

Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Suncatchers - Always Loved Heart Design - 7841
Average Customer Review: (361 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(275)
4 star:
(59)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(7)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By C D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brecksville, OH) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
By luck I found this site, but will definately use it again. The quality of this etched glass suncatcher exceeded my expectations and it was wonderful to preview the product prior to purchasing, as I changed the design several times to chose the one that looked the best. A wonderful personal gift that was mailed out very quickly. Cannot wait to see my daughter-in-law's face when she opens this gift for her 1st Mother's day
Mom Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - May 6, 2013
A perfect Mother's day present from children to mom. Something different but really nice
Mother's Day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REDMOND, WA) - May 6, 2013
This beautiful heart gift came perfectly wrapped, and gorgeous!
I love my name ( and brother's) name engraved in it!!
Everything was spelled right, and I'm thrilled with it! My mom will
For sure cry when she opens it! Thsnk you!!
Also-loved it so much I ordered one for my mother in law!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - May 6, 2013
I ordered this for a Mother's Day celebration this year. We are gathering 4 generations of mothers (great grandmom, mom, aunts, cousins, in-laws) and this is the perfect gift! I could include everyone's name on it, it is very reasonably priced (so I could afford to buy everyone one) and it will be a wonderful keepsake. It shipped very quickly and it is absolutely beautiful. It looks exactly like the image and the quality is very nice. Each even came packaged in bubble wrap and in a little velvet bag. I love them and can't wait to give them out over Mother's Day dinner!!!
Also, if you need to include extra people you can just put two people's names in one line (given the names are relatively short)!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcdonough, GA) - May 6, 2013
I thought this item would be smaller & not as nice as it actually was....pleasantly surprised! My mother will love this & can't wait to give it to her
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evart, MI) - May 1, 2013
We bought this for our mother for Mother's Day and it is absolutely beautiful with the background names on it. She loves it too!
A Hit With Grandma!!
By Mindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, VA) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this suncatcher for my mother for Mother's Day and was so happy with it, I ended up giving it to her early. I put her name in the middle and all of the names of her grandkids in the background and she was tickled with it. Thanks for a great gift idea!
Nice gift
By Pam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
presents well in velvet bag.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millis, MA) - April 30, 2013
The item was delivered as described.. very nice.. my kids nana will love it!
Mothers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - April 30, 2013
I loved it. The quality is beautiful! I love shopping at Personalizationmall.com
perfect for mom
By michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chino, CA) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
displaying 5 names for all 5 children it is the perfect mothers day present.
Sun catcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - April 30, 2013
I am thrilled to give this beautiful personalized sun catcher as a gift. I have ordered a few ! I am very happy with the size , quality of this item and will order more as gifts.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunnellon, FL) - April 30, 2013
a pretty product that arrived promptly as described
A heart for grandma
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love - Love - Love it! Excellent quality, Excellent price and Excellent delivery. I'll be a repeat customer
wonderful
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved it.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 2, 2013
Bought this as a gift for a "first time" grandmother - she just loved it.
She used it as an ornament for the tree for the holidays and will use it as a suncatcher later. It looks beautiful!
Personalized Suncatcher -Always Loved Mom
By KATRINA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this suncatcher I was very pleased. It's very pretty and my mother loved it. Great gift ideas that are different.
Perfect For Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, KY) - December 15, 2012
This ornament allows for each sibling's name. I simply love it. I know my mom will as well. I look forward to seeing it on her Christmas tree for years to come. Simply perfect!
Beautiful
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas gift for my mother-in-law and I love it!
Beautiful
By Ryan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my Mother, I was pleasantly surprised at the quality. I hope she likes it.
Best Personalization Website
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarborough, ME) - November 27, 2012
The quality of the Christmas ornaments are amazing! I have been purchasing Christmas Ornaments at this website for 4 years and I come back every year. I love how you can see how your personalization will look on the ornament before you buy. This Always Loved Ornament is adorable, I bought it for my Mother. The engraving always looks professionally done. It is made with good quality materials and it always gets a great reaction from those who receive it for a gift! Thank you for your great quality products!
Family Personalized Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 10, 2012
Beautiful and so easy to personalize...instead of Mom, I put Family, and it came out beautiful!
Beautiful gift
By Melinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - October 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a thank you for my aunt and uncle because they had done so much to help with our wedding. It's a beautiful piece that describes them perfectly. We were very pleased with how it turned out. My aunt and uncle were touched and really loved the gift.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forsyth, IL) - August 6, 2012
I ordered this ornamant for a family reunion exchange. I put "Family" in place of "mom" and put all of our last names on it and WOW what a hit that was!!!!! I have ordered several things from this website and have not been disappointed yet!
Perfect Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argyle, MN) - June 28, 2012
Absolutely loved the Heart suncatcher that I recently purchased for my mom and mother-in-law for Mother's Day. I love this website and all the personalized gifts they have, will recommend this website to all my friends!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - June 24, 2012
This is a wonderful gift to give. I ask just for a list of names and did not tell them why, so when they received the gift, they were blown away. If names are short can add two names to the same block/line, therefore adding more names. It is great that the product can be viewed just as it will be sent. I wish it came in a larger size also. Truly a wonderful gift.
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my Mom for Mother's Day. She loved it so much it made her cry! It came just as described and was absolutely beautiful. I would highly recommend this product as a gift for any mother.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cowlesville, NY) - May 29, 2012
A great gift...purchased for Grandma with grandkids names on it..she loved it!
wonderful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, KY) - May 28, 2012
I really liked the idea of a suncatcher and everyone has windows. I ended up ordering a total of 4 for Mother's Day. Each of the mother's that I ordered for dearly loved them. My grandmother, mother, mother-in-law, and myself. They were perfect gifts.
A unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cromwell, CT) - May 26, 2012
I purchased this for mother's day for my young grandchildren to give to their mother. She was amazed by the uniqueness of it, having both children's names beautifully etched into the glass, it was a very personalized gift. I'm sure she will always treasure it.

Shipping was so fast I couldn't believe it! Great service and beautiful items...I will definitely be purchasing more from this store!


Exceeds expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - May 25, 2012
You almost expect an item this cheap to be comparable to it's cost. It's not. The glass is nice, thick & sturdy. The engravings are clear and done perfectly as advertised.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blytheville, AR) - May 22, 2012
We would definitely order this again!
Mom loved it
By Anne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother and my mother in law for Mother's Day and they both really liked it. It's pretty and fits perfectly in the kitchen window so they can see the suncatcher every day.
love it
By Kimberly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anza, CA) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this it was a great gift from my kids and I.. my mom Loved it!!
Beautiful!!!!
By Rhonda G M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Cove Springs, FL) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother for mother's day and had all our names put on it! It was beautiful SO personal and she loved it!!!!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - May 21, 2012
loved it! fast shipping
Just as pitcured
By Brian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked it!
A Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosharon, TX) - May 19, 2012
I was really in a pickle trying to find a Mother's Day gift for my Great-granddaughter's Mother. Mother's Day was getting closer and closer and miraculously I saw an ad from Personalization on the computer. They had the Perfect Gift! She was thrilled with the suncatcher with her daughter's name on it and I was thrilled that they mailed it for me in time for Mother's Day. I will surely use them again and again.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainfield, IL) - May 19, 2012
was amazed that it only took 2 days from the day that I ordered it til I got it in the mail. Beautiful. Recipient lived it.
Very pretty!
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this personalized for my sister for Mothers day. She is an amazing Aunt to my 2 very young children. She's like a 2nd Mom to them. This was a VERY small token of my appreciation. The product was very beautiful and exactly as shown in the photo. She was very excited and teared up a little. = ) Great product! Exactly as the description says. Great quality. You can use as Christmas tree ornament or hang on a window. Comes with a little suction with hook to hang. Very nice.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved