Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Suncatchers - Always Loved Heart Design - 7841
Average Customer Review: (514 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Suncatcher - 2 of them
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They both came out as I expected. I have been doing business with you many years and have never been disappointed. Along with this I ordered a picture frame and vase as well. Thumbs up for everything.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Vista, PA) - April 25, 2016
Love this ornament. The print is so pretty with the sun. Good size circle.
Mother's Day 2016
By Jade L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park , FL) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom got this last year but it broke so this year i got her a replacement and she loves it.
for my mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, NC) - March 8, 2016
my mother and i both loved it! it turned out great and exactly what i wanted
Perfect Gift for Mom!
By Chad G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom loved it, loved that it was ingraved and it really gave that special touch.
So pleased!
Beautiful
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
Amazing
By Earl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament as a present for my mother with the kids names and the coming grandbabys name. She loved it. Absolutely LOVE the service. My product came in just like it said and looked fabulous and shipping was FAST!
Love It
By Katherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OFallon, MO) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this sun catcher to my mother for Christmas and she fell in love with it! The quality of this product was perfect! We are very happy with the way it turned out.
Perfect
By Hali M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
An absolutely beautiful and sentimental gift. Sparkles more than I expected. Great price, shipped quickly.
Great for Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANDERSON, SC) - December 15, 2015
I ordered this for Christmas and it is perfect. The font is nice and their names look so cute in the background and the price is just an added bonus. Shipping was also timely! I'm a repeat customer and will be for years to come!
aunt's 90th birthday
By gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mohrsville, PA) - November 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item is beautiful and my Aunt loved it! Perfect gift for her 90th birthday.
A personal gift
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - November 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Instead of a certificate of appreciation I gave this beautiful sun-catcher personalized with the persons name and position in the background. They loved this gift. It made them feel special.
perfect
By abbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crawfordville, FL) - October 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect gift for newly found sisters. Each sister got one with her name in the middle and the rest of our names in the background. A gift we will each treasure for ever..
A lovely sun catcher with an expression of love.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 13, 2015
I love this sun catcher. I love to have a beautifully creative artistic expression that can be personalized in such a simplistic manner. The way the name looks like it is etched on the heart is so lovely. Instead of putting names of family members on the circle behind it, I chose to pick words that fit for me as to who this person is to me. When I clicked on previewing my own personalization,I was so excited. My own personalization looked like my own "work of art". I didn't have to rack my brain on creating the perfect message. Pesonalization Mall came up with a beautifully simplistic way to create my own art. I do love the possibilities that this company has created for me.
Pretty
By Elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - June 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother in law and she loved it!
Beautiful gift
By Renee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon Springs, NY) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter in law loved this at christmas. She said it was beautiful so I had to get her another one the following year for the second baby.
Mothers Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - May 25, 2015
I was very happy with my purchase, fast service & shipping...Have bought from them before & will continue to in the future.
Excellent! She loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldfield, MO) - May 17, 2015
Came right on time. Was exactly as it was portrayed. Great gift ideas on this site!!
just right
By Sara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, NY) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift for daughter-in-law to hand in her office window. She was thrilled with it as was I. Nice gift.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - May 13, 2015
The product was just as the picture showed. Great unique gift idea!
Nice Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - May 8, 2015
I bought this for my Mom for Mother's Day . She liked it very much. Arrived very promptly.
always loved
By amy B. (Taylor , TX) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always loved,always caring ,always sharing
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - May 6, 2015
I'm very satisfied with my purchase. Its a gift for my boyfriends mom. She's going to love it
one of a kind
By joseph L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridgeville, SC) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is my second time buying from personalization mall. there is nothing better than a gift with names of children, grandchildren, or a friend. i also got a gift for my doctor.
Mom & Dad suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahomet, IL) - April 27, 2015
I added both Mom & Dad to this suncatcher with my granddaughter's name throughout and it is absolutely beautiful!!!!
Grandma's suncatchers
By Dottie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AR) - April 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great!! I ordered this for myself for Mother's Day!! Thank you for a quality product!!
Perfect gift!!
By Magaly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Mom and included the names of her 4 daughters. It was such a perfect gift. She loved it!
Purchased Again
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oolteway, TN) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a beautiful piece and everyone that sees it just loves it. This is a duplicate order because my mom broke the first one and was so upset. She said she wouldn't take anything for it.
Thanks Personalization Mall!!
Mom loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - January 10, 2015
Very pretty in person and good quality. Names were easily seen and did not run together. I used 3 and it looked great!
Always have the right gift item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - January 5, 2015
I have given your products for gifts for over 10 years. There is nothing better to give than a personalized item for keepsake purposes. Everyone I've given them to, have loved them. I will continue to use your items.
Thanks,
Marsha Waxman
great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MESA, AZ) - January 1, 2015
I can't until my two friends see these. I am very happy at the finished product.
excellent
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, CA) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product comes as shown and is great quality!
Beautiful Sun catcher!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - December 31, 2014
Exactly what I expected!
Christmas present
By Jamel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved it, perfect gift for their tree....item came exactly how it previewed. Awesome!!! ??????
Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher (Daughter)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELVERSON, PA) - December 29, 2014
It was received very well by our daughter. We chose her name and "Daughter". A mature gift for the older one's.
Perfect!
By Brandyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guthrie, OK) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never had a complaint about a product purchased through Personalization Mall. com. Perfect item for my kids to remember their grammy. Great products with fast shipping!
love it
By Skyla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, KS) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an incredible keepsake
Love it Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oktaha, OK) - December 22, 2014
My husband loved this gift that I bought for his mother with all 8 of her grandchildren listed on it. I was actually shopping for my mother but she has to many grandchildren to fit on one ornament.
Love it!
By Teri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for beloved aunt- looks as good as advertised!
Sweet keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - December 20, 2014
I actually needed $7 more for free shipping and saw this item. Problem was I had 9 names with only 6 lines. I happened to read the reviews where someone had the same problem. I put 2 names on one line and repeated until i had all names! As u can see it came out perfect!!! This is fourth time i have used personalization mall and am extremely satisfied with their products and service!! Thank you for special gifts for special people!!!
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved