Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Suncatchers - Always Loved Heart Design - 7841
Average Customer Review: (498 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(384)
4 star:
(77)
3 star:
(25)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(7)


Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
one of a kind
By joseph L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridgeville, SC) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is my second time buying from personalization mall. there is nothing better than a gift with names of children, grandchildren, or a friend. i also got a gift for my doctor.
Mom & Dad suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahomet, IL) - April 27, 2015
I added both Mom & Dad to this suncatcher with my granddaughter's name throughout and it is absolutely beautiful!!!!
Grandma's suncatchers
By Dottie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AR) - April 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great!! I ordered this for myself for Mother's Day!! Thank you for a quality product!!
Perfect gift!!
By Magaly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Mom and included the names of her 4 daughters. It was such a perfect gift. She loved it!
Purchased Again
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oolteway, TN) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a beautiful piece and everyone that sees it just loves it. This is a duplicate order because my mom broke the first one and was so upset. She said she wouldn't take anything for it.
Thanks Personalization Mall!!
Mom loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - January 10, 2015
Very pretty in person and good quality. Names were easily seen and did not run together. I used 3 and it looked great!
Always have the right gift item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - January 5, 2015
I have given your products for gifts for over 10 years. There is nothing better to give than a personalized item for keepsake purposes. Everyone I've given them to, have loved them. I will continue to use your items.
Thanks,
Marsha Waxman
great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MESA, AZ) - January 1, 2015
I can't until my two friends see these. I am very happy at the finished product.
excellent
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, CA) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product comes as shown and is great quality!
Beautiful Sun catcher!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - December 31, 2014
Exactly what I expected!
Christmas present
By Jamel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved it, perfect gift for their tree....item came exactly how it previewed. Awesome!!! ??????
Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher (Daughter)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELVERSON, PA) - December 29, 2014
It was received very well by our daughter. We chose her name and "Daughter". A mature gift for the older one's.
Perfect!
By Brandyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guthrie, OK) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never had a complaint about a product purchased through Personalization Mall. com. Perfect item for my kids to remember their grammy. Great products with fast shipping!
love it
By Skyla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, KS) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an incredible keepsake
Love it Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oktaha, OK) - December 22, 2014
My husband loved this gift that I bought for his mother with all 8 of her grandchildren listed on it. I was actually shopping for my mother but she has to many grandchildren to fit on one ornament.
Love it!
By Teri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for beloved aunt- looks as good as advertised!
Sweet keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - December 20, 2014
I actually needed $7 more for free shipping and saw this item. Problem was I had 9 names with only 6 lines. I happened to read the reviews where someone had the same problem. I put 2 names on one line and repeated until i had all names! As u can see it came out perfect!!! This is fourth time i have used personalization mall and am extremely satisfied with their products and service!! Thank you for special gifts for special people!!!
Pretty
By Ramona T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Branch, TX) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty ornament.
Always loved
By Kara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, Love,Love my ornament. Bought it for a gift for my mom. I added all us kids and grandchildren in the background.
Nice gift
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is cute, smaller so can be used for a Christmas ornament or you can buy the stand for it. The etching/engraving came out well, looks great.
Beautiful piece
By Bianca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Springs , FL) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful. I can not wait to give it to my mother in law.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - November 26, 2014
I was blown away when I received my order. It was exactly how I pictured it so much so that I will be ordering one for my daughter and daughter-in-law.
Great
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARTBURG, TN) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandma loved this and I loved how you could put the names in the background.
Mom
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again WE were very pleased with our purchase and we are so excited
to be giving them to our mothers for Christmas to display on their trees
The craftsmanship is awesome and the timely manner in which they were delivered was excellent. I have placed another order and after receiving the current order will place another. We love the fact that we can personalize everything.
Love it
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Mother-In-Law for a Mother's day gift. She just loves it. It has all her children, their wives and grandchildren's names on it. It's a very special gift for a very special Lady. I love my Mom-in-law.
Beautiful Gift
By Yewande O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my mother in law on mothers day and she absolutely loved it. It had the names of my husband and myself engraved. It's very simple but it also has the right amount of sentiment. She has it hanging in her bathroom right now. I would also recommend buying the stand too, its the cherry on top!
Geeat Birthday Gift!
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
able to purchase unique and meaningful gifts that say what you what and not what you are stuck to be chosen with. Always pleased, the gifts are always pleasantly received.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillon, SC) - July 27, 2014
But kind of small
Moter's Birthday
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, OH) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item and so did my Mother! I put the names of my sister, brother and myself on it. She was delighted with it and loved the personalization!
Perfect Appreciation gift!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for someone who gave a eulogy at a family members funeral. It was the perfect appreciation gift ever. A forever keepsake.
Great Ornaments!!!
By Shopper (Lithonia, GA) - June 20, 2014
Really Great Gift. Great service!!! I will definitely continue ordering from them. I've placed orders previously and their always great.
sun catchers
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, was my daughter's first mother's day gift and she loved it!!
Small token of appreciation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - May 27, 2014
I purchased this gift for a coworker at the preschool where I work. I put her name in the center and the children's names in the background. She loved it!
LOVE this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasilla , AK) - May 27, 2014
I was so pleased to find this suncatcher that I could personalize so specifically for our daughter in law! BEAUTIFUL and she loves it!
Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - May 26, 2014
I purchased this as a gift for my daughter and her husband they loved it
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - May 25, 2014
Beautiful have hanging on my window.
Beautiful!
By Joann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I purchase from here is always beautiful and this is no exception. I purchased this in memory of my mom who passed away, this is a lovely way to honor her.
a gift
By Takisha Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bght this as a mothers day gift for my mom and she loved it...you can write whatever quotes you want, it was beautiful. it shipped right on time too.
Aunt loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower, CA) - May 22, 2014
My 93 year-old aunt was happily surprised with this unique and personal gift. It certainly made her day!
Very Nice Gift
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammonton, NJ) - May 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be a very nice gift for my kids grandmother. She loved it!
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved