Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Suncatchers - Always Loved Heart Design - 7841
Average Customer Review: (450 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(351)
4 star:
(69)
3 star:
(19)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(7)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love it..`
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Belago, CA) - May 6, 2011
It's very cute and my Mom is gonna love it...!
Helpful
By Victor C. (Jamaica plain, MA) - May 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
making shopping easy
Mother's Day gift for Grandmother
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality personalized gift from my children to their Grandmother for Mother's Day. I highly recommend it!
Wonderful
By Karin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful "ornament". I thought it would be larger until I read the reviews but still ordered it. I bought 4 of these, one for my mother in-law and one for each of my daughters, all for Mother's Day. They have not received them yet but I am sure they will love them as much as I do!!
Great Gift
By andrea Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chantilly, VA) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a bunch of the personalized suncatchers for teachers. I couldn't be happier with them. The bonus was that you get the suction cup and a nice velvet bag to keep the glass protected. Would highly recommend!
the best
By michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san clemente, CA) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and quidk delivery.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - April 29, 2011
I purchased this for my Mom, my daughters favorite grandma and it was a huge hit!
Very Pleased
By Tiffany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom and I were pleased with this item! I got it for her for mothers day but since I am in another country I let her open it early on skype:) she loves It very much! We wish it was bigger but I knew it was going to be small based on the dimensions it gave me on the site, definitely not a complaint but maybe they could offer a bigger one:)
Great buy
By Brandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camby, IN) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great buy! It turned out exactly as shown in the preview and I couldn't be happier with it. I will be giving it to my mother in law for Mother's Day and I think she will love it. I ordered something different for my own mother and wish I would've gotten this instead! Packaged nicely and the glass etching looks very nice. Really great quality for the price.
Great gift for mother's day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - April 26, 2011
This was bought for my mother-in-law for mother's day. It's beautiful for someone who loves suncatchers and trinkets!
Gift for my sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobart, IN) - April 25, 2011
This is a beautiful suncather. The quality of the workmanship is amazing. This gift for my sister's birthday had her children and grandchildren's name engraved. She loved it! The velvet looking pouch made a great gift bag.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gallipolis, OH) - April 25, 2011
bought it for my mom.Iknow she will love it.i do.
teacher with a heart
By leslie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (folsom, CA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the sun catcher is just the right size - not too large or too small
myson will be giving it to his teacher for teacher appreciation day/week
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 25, 2011
I ordered my mom and dad one of these sun catchers for Mother's/Father's Day and they are so cute and perfect to hang in the window or on your mirror in your car! I love how you can put your names in the background!
Suncatcher Is Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ironwood, MI) - April 16, 2011
Just received the "Always Loved" suncatcher for my mom for a Mother`s Day
gift. Absolutely loved it and the quality was outstanding! Would not hesitate to
purchase this!
Great Gift
By Jamaal Sampson S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, NC) - March 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my sister. It was on behalf of my family. She loved it. As soon as she recieved it she called me and thanked me. It warmed her heart and ours. Great job.
Constant reminder of those that love you
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, MD) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be a bit smaller than I expected but I guess I didn't pay attention to the dimensions. My Mom will love it and it will be a constant reminder of those that love her, including her grandson-to-be. Since we don't have a name picked out yet, we just put "Baby Boy" as one of the names. She'll always know that I was pregnant when she received this as a birthday gift.
Better than expected! Glimmers in the Light.
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this Suncatcher is better than the ornaments, and it is more beautiful than I expected. If you are looking for a treasure to last throughout the year, go with this. It is really special. The glass is sturdy, the personalization is cool, and it glimmers in the light. It comes with a small suction cup and hook to hang it from. If you are planning on hanging it on a sliding glass door, you might want to hang it from something stronger, but it should work just fine on a window. This makes a great gift for grandmothers, too! LOVE IT!
Very classy
By Christina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom love this especially since we could fit all the kids' names on it. Very beautiful.
Just as ordered!
By Alex B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the end product. The personalization was just as expected, and the ornaments ordered arrived in time for the holidays, despite a somewhat late discovery of your web sight. One of the 7 oranaments came with a slight scratch on the surface, so maybe a little bit more attention can be given to packaging.
But, 1 out of 7 is pretty good for the delicacy of your products. I will definitely order from your company again!.
Thanks
Mother raved about it!
By Marcie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom didn't have enough good things to say about it. She thanked me for it on Christmas day...thought it was nice. Then the next day called me back thanking me for it all over again. I was a little surprised but she explained apparently it'd been a little dark when she'd opened the gift and she hadn't seen the named engraved in the background! She said that just put the final touch on it and she loves it all the more!
cool ornament
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Dora, FL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift!!
A little something that says it all in just a few words
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marblehead, MA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This small but very touching ornament is something that can be a little reminder that when your kids might have forget about all that you do this one really says it all.
LJS / mnj
By Lorraine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NJ) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. It said exactly what I wanted for a very special aunt. The fact that we could also personalize the back ground made it even more special. I can't wait to give it to her. I know she is going to cry. Tears of joy that is!!!!
Wow...this is beautiful.
By MacKenzie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Lake, MN) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this and it looks AMAZING! I'm giving it to my mom for Christmas, and I think she'll love it. It is an incredible, gorgeous gift. Recommend it 100%!
Very responsive and helpful
By Joe G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, NJ) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were very easy to deal with. Priced right and delivered when they said they would.
love, love, love it
By karin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodstock, IL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom, it looks great! I really hope she likes it as much as I do!
WOW
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so beautiful. My mother LOVES this ornament. All of her grand children displayed. The kids get to search for their name. It is great!
great gift
By sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cuyahoga falls, OH) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
will make the grandmothers feel like queen bees
Loved this item
By DELINA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS , TX) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is being given to Mama for her birthday. I know she will love this because I was able to put Mama on this and also put the names of her three kids. We are all grown now but she can hang this in her window and see every day and know she is loved. I wish they even had a bigger one. I even bought one for my aunt for christmas. Great gift idea.
Mom
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered for my daughter with her children's name on it....it is wonderful.....a treasure for always
Special
By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and I always try to get a special ornament for each other - I think I got her this time. Just beautiful!!!
Excellent!
By Dutchin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for both of my grandmothers & put all the grandchildren & great-grandchildren's names & they both loved it! It is great quality & light weight. Plus I had it within a few days of ordering!
Perfect!
By Charles B P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected it to be a little bit bigger, but I absolutely love it! My mother-in-law loves it too, cried and said she will treasure it forever. YAY!
So beautiful!
By Heidi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wading River, NY) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product...as always. I can't wait to see how the person I bought it for likes it. Great job!
The best give to give ever!!!!
By Sasha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had 4 of these done for 4 of my best friends as a thank you gift for throwing my baby shower. They were so impressed (and so was I). The quality of this product is amazing and the price is even more amazing.
Great Suncatcher!
By Jennie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was great. I will definetly order from you again.
Worth the wait!
By stacey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (junction city, IL) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of theses for mothers day, for my family. I really was pleased on how nice they looked. Im glad i purchased this.
Beautiful Gift!
By Crystal F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mom for Mother's Day and she LOVED it! It shipped quickly and made it to me just in time for Mother's Day. This is nicer than it looks online.
Perfect Gift!
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Ross, IN) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my mother for Mothers Day. She absolutely loved it. I had all 4 of us kids names put on it. When she opened it she said how pretty it was and she'd hang it in the window but I asked her if she saw what was written on it. She hadn't b/c she didnt' have her glasses on. She then saw all 4 of our names and let out "OH MY GOSH!" She said it was one of the best gifts she had gotten from us kids. This will be a treasured gift. Thank you.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved