Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    WOW! Ordered on a Monday, package arrived on Thursday! Very professional job. We liked that the back of the canvas art was totally covered. We are extrememly pleased with the quality. Thank you!
    ~Cheryl - AZ

    Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

    Personalized Suncatchers - Always Loved Heart Design - 7841
    Average Customer Review: (446 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (347)
    4 star:
    (69)
    3 star:
    (19)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (7)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Better than I thought it was going to be.
    By La Star J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is going to be a gift from the grandchildren to grammy. It looks much better in person than on the website. Very happy with this purchase and can't wait to give it to her for Mother's Day. The only small complaint I had was the amount of times a name appears. I had 4 names to be put on and one of the names only appears one time in its entirety where others you can see at least 3 times.
    Excellent
    By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift is excellent for the price.
    Unique
    By Mariangeles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Always Loved Suncatcher is very unique, it will allow me to let my sister's know how special they are in my life, the quality of the workmanship is wonderful. A great buy for such a low price.
    Great gift
    By KAREN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALDWIN, WI) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with my purchase. It looks great, arrived quickly, and good quality. Just have to add my own ribbon to it.
    Mother's present
    By Terran G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I got this for my mother-in-law and she couldn't stop showing her friends and family. She said it was so nice to have something so pretty to shine in the sun with all our names on it. Definititly a great gift for any mother out there!!!
    Loved Suncatcher
    By Marsha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, MO) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was more than I expected, wonderful job. I was so very pleased with it. Thank you so much!
    Special
    By Stacie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Page, AZ) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is perfect for mothers day. it is really nice and comes in a cute bag too.
    Great Gift
    By mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marietta, GA) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my mother-in-law. I was very pleased with how great it looks. The shipping was quick and I imagine I will be ordering again soon.
    Great for Mother's Day
    By Dianna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foley, AL) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is more beautiful in person than the picture shows.
    The suncatcher
    By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I also bought this product for my self and I also love this product...The shipment for all 3 products came very quickly Thankyou...
    Wonderful gift
    By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for two different sets of grandparents and they all love it. It is a great way to personalize a gift and something they can enjoy year round.
    Really Cute!!!
    By Kaci J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my Aunt from my child and my niece and nephew. She does so much for them so I thought why not get her something special from the kids. It was better than I thought it was going to be and you should have seen the look on her face when she opened it!! I would recommend this for anyone special in your life!
    Beautiful!
    By Bonnie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croydon, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gorgeous gift! My mother loved it. So personal with any name you want on it. I also added the date. It is able to be used as a sun catcher or an ornament. I used all the siblings' names and the year to make this a perfect one stop shop for my yearly ornament--the best yet! Comes with a nice soft bag. The perfect gift for that sentimental person.
    Personalized suncatcher
    By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, NC) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this suncatcher. It looks exactly as it is displayed online. I am very pleased with the quality and look of it. It is a perfect gift for my mom. And this site has superior customer service. I will definetly buy from them again.
    Great gift!
    By Shannon Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this suncatcher for my mother as a gift from her granddaughters. It's beautiful, real glass not plastic like I was expecting. Highly recommend.
    Wonderful Gift
    By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my daughter's teacher. In the background I wrote an "endearment" she uses for her students all the time. It turned out great! I was a little concerned about the size since I intended it for an ornament. It was a perfect ornament size. I ordered the item and had it wrapped and delivered to her teacher a week later!
    Happy Grandma
    By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked this one so well I ordered another for my other daughter. Thanks for making my shopping easier.
    Our gift for our mom
    By Agnes W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, NV) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful item and just what we were looking for. Thanks!
    Great
    By Scott C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwick, LA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Grandma thought this was the sweetest most thoughtful gift she ever recieved.
    Gifts for the Aunts
    By Brandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got one of these for each of my aunts from my 2 kids for Christmas. They turned out beautiful and the kids just love that their names are all over the background. It comes is a black velvety catche with drawstrings and a suction cup hanger to hang it on a window (or wherever you like). The writing turned out perfectly. Great gift idea!
    Beautiful Suncatcher
    By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I made this for Grandma and included all the Grandkids and the "Granddog". It is a very sentimental, and funny, conversation piece.
    Suncather with Love
    By Bobbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my grandchildren to give to their Mom for Christmas. She can hang it all year round and know her children love her. Great quality.
    a minor flaw
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - August 4, 2014
    All 3 items I ordered were beautiful, only issue was the suncatcher ribbon was two long for the stand, Had to retie it and then the bow wasn't as pretty.
    Pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - May 23, 2014
    I bought this for my mom for mother's day. She loved it! It was a little smaller than I thought but still very pretty. I wish there was room for more names because my mom has more than 8 grandchildren.
    Be Careful Using This Font
    By Brandie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiana, TN) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The preview looked good when ordering BUT when it arrived the "S" ended up looking like a "C". I would be careful when using this font! Overall, it was still very pretty!
    CUTE
    By Kim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomsville, NC) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Suncatcher was cute. Nice gift. BUT the DIY gift wrap box was a joke.
    Remembering Mom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - May 14, 2014
    My very much loved Mother In-law died recently so I used this to remember her, by listing her children and grand-children's names as well as her birth and death year.
    I think it came out nice and right on time for Mothers Day.
    Hard to see names in background.
    By Maureen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherrill, NY) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is really a beautiful piece and when personalized it's a WOW....but it is difficult to see the names unless it is laid down on a dark surface. Some sort of cylinder in a variety of colors added to the back would make it SUPER WOW !!
    GREAT ITEM
    By richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northfield, NH) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is a really nice suncatcher especially for the price. really happy with it.
    Mom loved it
    By Eric J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my mom for Mother's Day. I hate to see her cry but she did...tears of joy and appreciation. I was able to fit all of the names of her grandchildren on this and she loves it. It showed up in plenty of time, nicely packaged. I have gotten other ornaments like this and the crystal is not as clear and crisp as I would like but they are still well worth the price.
    Happy Mothers Day!
    By Max R. (Ogden, UT) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thanks for everything you do for me mommy
    Love, Ella
    Good idea
    By Denise V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Much smaller than expected, but lovely just the same!
    Nice Sun catcher BUT very disappointed
    By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My order was to be delivered on Dec 23,2013. It did not arrive until Dec 26,2013.
    I know Personalization is not to blame for this. UPS dropped the ball so badly. They're idiots not to be prepared for an increase in pkg volume due to holidays.
    Ornament
    By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warren, MA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great gift. The only negative comment is that it was difficult to see all of the names (there were 6) as some were more prominent than others.
    Very cute
    By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a very nice gift. A bit smaller than I thought it would be, but it came with a little suction cup hook to hang on window.
    Pretty!
    By Elaine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, MI) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Suncatcher was so pretty! It was a gift for a friend, she loved it. It was smaller than I expected, but very nice. It was made of glass and was packaged very well. I will order again.
    Pretty
    By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corryton, TN) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was really pretty, but a lot smaller than what I expected. You definitely need to buy a stand to hang this on because its heavy and could come unsuctioned. All in all I'm happy with it and my mother-in-law loved it.
    Mother's Day Gift
    By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came out just as I had expected. Engraving was perfect, and she loved it. I just wish it was a tad bit bigger. When she hung it in the window, it looked tiny.
    Daughter in law loved it
    By Leslie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this only 4 stars cause I actually didn't get to see it. However, my daughter in law loved it.
    Suncatcher
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 11, 2013
    We ordered few of these for teachers... They are a simple token of appreciation ... very cute, for the price you cannot ask for more... the teachers loved them.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved