Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


Search in Golf Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I really like this site - personalized items are the best ones to give - thanks!
~Mary - CT

Golf Pro Personalized Ladies Golf Towel customer reviews

Personalized Ladies Golf Towel - Golf Pro - 7863
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(4)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Golf Towel Gift
By Manuel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this golf towel as a gift for my daughter. It came exactly as the picture depicted. I would have given it five stars except for the quality of the towel itself. It seemed a little thin. Maybe it will fluff out after washing.
Golf towel
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, IA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice towel. She will love the argyle!
Nice gift
By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a nice gift. The towel was not as nice as I had hoped (it was fairly thin), but that shouldn't matter too much for golf clubs.
Unique Golfers Gift
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, MD) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality and look of this unique ladies golf towel. It is a gift, and I think the recipient will be surprised and pleased.
too thin a towel
By michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (livingston, NJ) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is great! very attractive! my suggestion is that the towel be of the thickness of a quality towel. It's too thin and skimpy and i wouldn't recommend it unless you are looking to make a gesture but not supply quality.
Great gift items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 19, 2011
Was looking for a personalized golf towel for my wife online. This site provided the best service for the best price. Very happy with the quick service. Thanks!
Loved it!!
By Kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this, she can't wait to use it.
It was a "hole in one" !!
By Monica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgeon Bay, WI) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it to my boss for Christmas, she loved it. It is a very classy looking golf towel with her name on it. I bet I will get some brownie points for that present!!! Thank You!!! Monica
unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - April 30, 2012
great gift for those golfers!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved