Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Hampton Collection Tub Stand customer reviews

Party Tub Stand - Hampton Collection - 7866
Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(36)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(8)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Hampton tub stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - June 16, 2015
Bought the tub and stand, great anniversary gift!!!!
Wedding Presents
By Robin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beatiful gift. The company did a great job and I will continue to order from them!
PERFECT!
By Lindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this, and LOVE the tub! so pretty, so easy to erect, such fast shipping!
Again Perfect!!!!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the tub and stand, Beautiful gift!!!!
Gift for my son
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - April 21, 2015
The stand arrived super fast, packaging was great! I love it and the party tub I purchased a few months earlier fits perfectly in the stand. Thanks again for another wonderful product ...
Quality tub stand!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairway, KS) - April 20, 2015
Easy to assemble, just tighten 2 screws! Holds full tub of ice and bottles! High quality!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - April 12, 2015
Makes a nice addition to the tub so people don't have to bend over. Will be great out by the pool for a pool party!
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - April 3, 2015
Absolutely beautiful - wonderful weight and quality. Engraving was perfect.
THE ONLY THING WAS IT DIDN'T COME WITH THE TUB
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STRATFORD, CA) - December 13, 2014
IT WAS BEAUTIFUL BUT I SENT IT BACK BECAUSE IT DIDN'T COME WITH THE TUB AS I THOUGHT IT WOULD. THE TUB WAS A LITTLE OUT OF MY PRICE RANGE FOR WHO I WAS GETTING IT FOR. OTHER THAN THAT VERY NICE...
Bridal shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, IL) - December 11, 2014
I am extremely satisfied with the quality of this product. My friends and I have
purchased several of these over the last few years as bridal shower gifts. Everyone is always thrilled with the gift.
Good buy
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought two as Christmas gifts. Haven't used them yet but they look great! I can't wait to give them. I want one for myself now.
Nice stand!
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stand makes a nice addition to the tub! Keeps one from having to bend over so much!
Tub and tub stand
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome! Great product and will reorder for everybody this Christmas.
Nice and sturdy.
Use this outdoor at parties
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product! The engraving looks great and have received many compliments!
Thrilled to find perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemson, SC) - January 11, 2014
Gave to bride &groom at wedding shower. They loved it. And plan to use at beachside wedding reception with champagne on ice. Monogrammed initials added warmth and personal touch to gift
Great accessory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 10, 2013
Great stand for the party tub
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 25, 2013
I got the stand to go with the tub and it completed the gift. Sturdy and looks very nice.
A HANDSOME STAND FOR THE ICE TUB
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I AM SO GLAD THAT I ORDERED THIS STAND TO ACCOMPANY THE ICE TUB. together THEY MADE AN OUTSTANDING AND PERFECT GIFT.
Prettiest stand for your party tub!
By JoAnne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the prettiest stand that I have seen to hold a party tub! It folds flat for storage. The scroll work looks very attractive againt the Hampton Party Tub. The stand feels very secure when holding the tub. I highly recommend this when purchasing the party tub!
Good Buy
By Brian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived in great condition and fast!
Excellent Quality
By Jennifer L. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the Perfect gift to give as a wedding present. After receiving it for my niece, we decided to order one for ourselves. The description says it is not leakproof and I think it should be. We just got a tube of clear silicone and sealed all of the seams. Now when we entertain indoors, we won't have to worry about leaks.
awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 25, 2012
The stand is a perfect complement to the accompanying tub. It's sturdy and fits the tub perfectly. I like the tub equally as well, but together this combo is top-notch.
Elegant!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malakoff, TX) - December 7, 2012
Very elegant tub with personalization and the stand sets it off.
Great gift for someone whom is hard to buy for.
Goes great with the stand!
By Allison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great complement to the Hampton Tub! Sturdy, easy to store, durable. Highly recommend! I give this every time I order the party tub for others!
Hampton Tub Stand
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for combination with personalized party tub..... to use for drinks, plants, or towels.
Was a BIG hit at the wedding shower!!!
stand
By donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sterling heights, MI) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
first one came broken and was replaced immediately. costumer service is great and they shipped second one the next day. the stand was a gift along with the party tub. they sent the replacement stand to the address of the person who received the gift from me. the party tub is fabulous and now it has a proper stand to sit in. thanks.
Great Entertaining Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, GA) - November 29, 2011
Of course, you need the tub to go with it, but this is a wonderful gift for anyone who entertains a lot of thirsty guests!
Hampton party tub with stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warwick, RI) - October 18, 2011
I bought the tub as well as the stand.Makes a great personalized gift for any occasion.The quality is very good, looks more expensive.Delivered on time as promised.Love this web site!!!!!!!!!!!!
Great wedding gift
By Victoria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fantastic personalized wedding gift for that second marriage where two households have merged and the couple has everything!!
Great wedding shower gift
By Patti D. (Charlotte, NC) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome gift. It is great quality and ships quickly.
top notch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - May 20, 2011
This really is a nice setup. Very functional and good looking. Good construction, sturdy, attractive.... What more could we ask for?
sturdy
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ohatchee, AL) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great stand for the tub. should have been packed better, maybe some styrofoam, as one leg had poked through the cardboard, however, there was no damage. it seems to be well made.
very pleased with the stand itself, seems to be strong, folds for storage, and looks good. happy it held up in shipping.
Nice!
By Jeanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fits the Hampton Collection Tub perfectly and is just the right height.
Great Stand!
By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received it quickly and looks great. Love it with the tub, it looks really classy.
Pro Shopper
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great stand. Not heavy or bulky and the way it folds up for storage is wonderful! It arrived so quickly as well!
convient
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southport, NC) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great stand. Super that it folds up for storage
Thank You
By Vanessa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navasota, TX) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product!
disappointing quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - August 22, 2013
Bought this as a housewarming gift to go with the party tub. Found it to be "rickety". Very disappointing.
Stand for Beverage Tub
By Sandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand is nice and folds flat for storing. It works great with the personalized tub. We gave this as a housewarming gift with the tub. They loved it!
Good stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomaston, CT) - May 5, 2011
I recently purchased this to go along with the Hampton Personalized Party Tub and it is a nice stand. Other reviewers have mentioned issues with shipping and my stand did arrive at my doorstep in a damaged box, but the stand was OK.. PersonalizationMall.com may want to reevaluate the packaging of this item as it does break through the box. When I put together the stand it did require a little adjustment as the legs were uneven (3 legs hit the floor and 1 leg didn't so it was wobbly), but with a little pressure ( a push and a pull) applied at the bottom connection area and the top where the stand rests, we were able to get the stand to be even and secure. I wouldn't say the stand is of the utmost quality, but it serves the purpose. It looks nice with the coordinating tub, and is sturdy once put together and balanced. We filled our tub with beverages and other small items and the stand held up with no problem. I do like that it folds up for easy transport and storage. I would definitely recommend this stand... makes a perfect gift with the matching tub!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved