Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    You have the BEST service and products I have ever had. I recommend it to everyone. I always know it will be perfect
    ~Mary - MS

    Hampton Collection Tub Stand customer reviews

    Party Tub Stand - Hampton Collection - 7866
    Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (25)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (8)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    awesome gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 25, 2012
    The stand is a perfect complement to the accompanying tub. It's sturdy and fits the tub perfectly. I like the tub equally as well, but together this combo is top-notch.
    Elegant!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malakoff, TX) - December 7, 2012
    Very elegant tub with personalization and the stand sets it off.
    Great gift for someone whom is hard to buy for.
    Goes great with the stand!
    By Allison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great complement to the Hampton Tub! Sturdy, easy to store, durable. Highly recommend! I give this every time I order the party tub for others!
    Hampton Tub Stand
    By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great for combination with personalized party tub..... to use for drinks, plants, or towels.
    Was a BIG hit at the wedding shower!!!
    stand
    By donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sterling heights, MI) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    first one came broken and was replaced immediately. costumer service is great and they shipped second one the next day. the stand was a gift along with the party tub. they sent the replacement stand to the address of the person who received the gift from me. the party tub is fabulous and now it has a proper stand to sit in. thanks.
    Great Entertaining Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, GA) - November 29, 2011
    Of course, you need the tub to go with it, but this is a wonderful gift for anyone who entertains a lot of thirsty guests!
    Hampton party tub with stand
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warwick, RI) - October 18, 2011
    I bought the tub as well as the stand.Makes a great personalized gift for any occasion.The quality is very good, looks more expensive.Delivered on time as promised.Love this web site!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Great wedding gift
    By Victoria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a fantastic personalized wedding gift for that second marriage where two households have merged and the couple has everything!!
    Great wedding shower gift
    By Patti D. (Charlotte, NC) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an awesome gift. It is great quality and ships quickly.
    top notch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - May 20, 2011
    This really is a nice setup. Very functional and good looking. Good construction, sturdy, attractive.... What more could we ask for?
    sturdy
    By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ohatchee, AL) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great stand for the tub. should have been packed better, maybe some styrofoam, as one leg had poked through the cardboard, however, there was no damage. it seems to be well made.
    very pleased with the stand itself, seems to be strong, folds for storage, and looks good. happy it held up in shipping.
    Nice!
    By Jeanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fits the Hampton Collection Tub perfectly and is just the right height.
    Great Stand!
    By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received it quickly and looks great. Love it with the tub, it looks really classy.
    Pro Shopper
    By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great stand. Not heavy or bulky and the way it folds up for storage is wonderful! It arrived so quickly as well!
    convient
    By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southport, NC) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great stand. Super that it folds up for storage
    Thank You
    By Vanessa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navasota, TX) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good product!
    disappointing quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - August 22, 2013
    Bought this as a housewarming gift to go with the party tub. Found it to be "rickety". Very disappointing.
    Stand for Beverage Tub
    By Sandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This stand is nice and folds flat for storing. It works great with the personalized tub. We gave this as a housewarming gift with the tub. They loved it!
    Good stand
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomaston, CT) - May 5, 2011
    I recently purchased this to go along with the Hampton Personalized Party Tub and it is a nice stand. Other reviewers have mentioned issues with shipping and my stand did arrive at my doorstep in a damaged box, but the stand was OK.. PersonalizationMall.com may want to reevaluate the packaging of this item as it does break through the box. When I put together the stand it did require a little adjustment as the legs were uneven (3 legs hit the floor and 1 leg didn't so it was wobbly), but with a little pressure ( a push and a pull) applied at the bottom connection area and the top where the stand rests, we were able to get the stand to be even and secure. I wouldn't say the stand is of the utmost quality, but it serves the purpose. It looks nice with the coordinating tub, and is sturdy once put together and balanced. We filled our tub with beverages and other small items and the stand held up with no problem. I do like that it folds up for easy transport and storage. I would definitely recommend this stand... makes a perfect gift with the matching tub!
    Stand is Great - Shipping not so much
    By richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, PA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The tub stand that we purchased is great in conjunction with the tub. The problem is the packaging and shipping. The feet for the stand broke through the cardboard container it was shipped in causing the paint on the bottom of the feet to be scratched off.

    Nice but not too sturdy.
    By Emily M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, IL) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice, doesn't seem very sturdy though and covers the lettering on the tub.
    Tub stand
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - June 23, 2013
    I really like the look of the stand, but I had to reorder it 3 times because the stand was broken the first two times. They did send me a new one very quickly at no charge though. This just makes me wonder about the quality of the product if it can break so easily.
    Tub Stand
    By Audrey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The tub stand while beautiful seems a little flimsy. It does fit the tub well and with the added weight of whatever is in the tub I am sure it will be fine.
    Doesn't Fit Hampton Party Tub & Delivered Damaged
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, PA) - December 6, 2012
    This tub does NOT fit the Hampton Collection Party Tub, the stand is too small. In addition to the incorrect size, the stand also came damaged. The rods that support the stand and connect the legs to one another were not welded together in all locations. Overall, I was very unhappy with this stand and was forced to search for a stand that would fit the tub I had ordered. Luckily I found a great stand on another website.
    Would not recommend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrodsburg, KY) - August 2, 2012
    When I received the stand it was broken, the welding was terrible it was only tacked together. I called they replaced it and when I received the second stand same thing it was broken. I would not recommend purchasing this product due to the poor quality of the welding. We had to weld it ourselfves and then spray paint it. NOT WORTH PURCHASING unless you want to redo the welding and paint again yourself.
    Disappointing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield, NJ) - June 20, 2012
    I ordered this stand to go with the tub for an engagement gift. The tub was great but this stand came in a box that was ripped and damaged. The stand was broken apart in several places. For the life of me, I cannot imagine how they put the stand in that box, unless it was broken when it when in the box. I was very dissapointed, but customer service refunded me my money along wth the shipping charge immediatly. I did not reorder it, since I do not think the quality is that great. I think they should make it sturdier and in one piece,maybe without that latch that is supposed to fold it up. I would not be folding it up if I had the tub out on display anyway. So I gave the engraved tub, without a stand, filled with bar items and they loved it.
    Broken
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakmont, PA) - December 20, 2011
    I have ordered this tub and stand in the past - it is a GREAT shower gift! However, this time the stand was broken. I will need to return/exchange it.
    Really!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - July 27, 2011
    I have purchased several things from personalization.com and have always been pleased with quality and value for money. This alleged stand, however, is embarrassing! Manufactured with lightweight materials, poor interlocking mechanism and to top it all off, the party tub (which is nice) does not even fit inside the opening of the stand. The stand does not sit level and shipping packaging looks like it was done by a 3 year old. All 4 of the stand scrolls were protruding from the box when delivered.

    Please revisit your selling of this product as well as your packaging standards.
    poor shipping = poor product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, CT) - July 23, 2011
    I had gotten the Hampton Tub as a housewarming gift and thought the stand would be a nice addition. When it arrived the 1st time the box was mangled and ripped in multiple spots. Needless to say the stand was damaged. After showing pictures of damage, customer service sent another one out to me, but the 2nd box arrived even more mangled than the first one. The stand is wrapped only in a plastic bag within the box, so with any movement, it pierces through the box and gets scratched and bent. Until they package this product better, I would NOT recommend ordering it.
    Not Level, Too Small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Sterling, KY) - July 21, 2011
    I received my stand yesterday and my cooler tub today. I was so excited to finally put it all together only to find out my stand is not level and my cooler tub does not fit in it properly. The tub appears to be too big for the stand. I called PMall to see if there were different size stands. I was told to force the tub down in the stand that it was supposed to be a tight fit. I was very hesitant because I did not want to damage the cooler. Realizing that was my only option, I literally I had to shove the cooler down in the stand, while trying to stretch out the sides of the stand (I smashed my fingers while doing this, so be careful). Now that the cooler is in the stand, it sits crooked and is nearly impossible to get out. Not to mention the stand is not level so the cooler leans forward. Needless to say, this was a waste of money and I do not recommend it.
    Arrived broken
    By Ellen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernandina Beach, FL) - April 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item was a gift, yet arrived broken, so now a mess as my sister will have to return it for a refund or exchange. I'm very disappointed!!!!!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved