Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Hampton Collection Tub Stand customer reviews

Party Tub Stand - Hampton Collection - 7866
Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(8)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Nice but not too sturdy.
By Emily M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, IL) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, doesn't seem very sturdy though and covers the lettering on the tub.
Tub stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - June 23, 2013
I really like the look of the stand, but I had to reorder it 3 times because the stand was broken the first two times. They did send me a new one very quickly at no charge though. This just makes me wonder about the quality of the product if it can break so easily.
Tub Stand
By Audrey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tub stand while beautiful seems a little flimsy. It does fit the tub well and with the added weight of whatever is in the tub I am sure it will be fine.
Doesn't Fit Hampton Party Tub & Delivered Damaged
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, PA) - December 6, 2012
This tub does NOT fit the Hampton Collection Party Tub, the stand is too small. In addition to the incorrect size, the stand also came damaged. The rods that support the stand and connect the legs to one another were not welded together in all locations. Overall, I was very unhappy with this stand and was forced to search for a stand that would fit the tub I had ordered. Luckily I found a great stand on another website.
Would not recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrodsburg, KY) - August 2, 2012
When I received the stand it was broken, the welding was terrible it was only tacked together. I called they replaced it and when I received the second stand same thing it was broken. I would not recommend purchasing this product due to the poor quality of the welding. We had to weld it ourselfves and then spray paint it. NOT WORTH PURCHASING unless you want to redo the welding and paint again yourself.
Disappointing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield, NJ) - June 20, 2012
I ordered this stand to go with the tub for an engagement gift. The tub was great but this stand came in a box that was ripped and damaged. The stand was broken apart in several places. For the life of me, I cannot imagine how they put the stand in that box, unless it was broken when it when in the box. I was very dissapointed, but customer service refunded me my money along wth the shipping charge immediatly. I did not reorder it, since I do not think the quality is that great. I think they should make it sturdier and in one piece,maybe without that latch that is supposed to fold it up. I would not be folding it up if I had the tub out on display anyway. So I gave the engraved tub, without a stand, filled with bar items and they loved it.
Broken
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakmont, PA) - December 20, 2011
I have ordered this tub and stand in the past - it is a GREAT shower gift! However, this time the stand was broken. I will need to return/exchange it.
Really!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - July 27, 2011
I have purchased several things from personalization.com and have always been pleased with quality and value for money. This alleged stand, however, is embarrassing! Manufactured with lightweight materials, poor interlocking mechanism and to top it all off, the party tub (which is nice) does not even fit inside the opening of the stand. The stand does not sit level and shipping packaging looks like it was done by a 3 year old. All 4 of the stand scrolls were protruding from the box when delivered.

Please revisit your selling of this product as well as your packaging standards.
poor shipping = poor product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, CT) - July 23, 2011
I had gotten the Hampton Tub as a housewarming gift and thought the stand would be a nice addition. When it arrived the 1st time the box was mangled and ripped in multiple spots. Needless to say the stand was damaged. After showing pictures of damage, customer service sent another one out to me, but the 2nd box arrived even more mangled than the first one. The stand is wrapped only in a plastic bag within the box, so with any movement, it pierces through the box and gets scratched and bent. Until they package this product better, I would NOT recommend ordering it.
Not Level, Too Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Sterling, KY) - July 21, 2011
I received my stand yesterday and my cooler tub today. I was so excited to finally put it all together only to find out my stand is not level and my cooler tub does not fit in it properly. The tub appears to be too big for the stand. I called PMall to see if there were different size stands. I was told to force the tub down in the stand that it was supposed to be a tight fit. I was very hesitant because I did not want to damage the cooler. Realizing that was my only option, I literally I had to shove the cooler down in the stand, while trying to stretch out the sides of the stand (I smashed my fingers while doing this, so be careful). Now that the cooler is in the stand, it sits crooked and is nearly impossible to get out. Not to mention the stand is not level so the cooler leans forward. Needless to say, this was a waste of money and I do not recommend it.
Arrived broken
By Ellen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernandina Beach, FL) - April 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was a gift, yet arrived broken, so now a mess as my sister will have to return it for a refund or exchange. I'm very disappointed!!!!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved