Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Your site is awesome. I have ordered from you before and have always been very pleased! I like the way you can actually 'see' what your personalized gift will look like. Thank you so much!
    ~Karen - WI

    Love Notes In A Personalized Jar customer reviews

    Personalized Romantic Love Notes Jar - 7875
    Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (8)
    4 star:
    (18)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Sort reviews by:
    Slow
    By Ingrida P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The jar was fine, but instead the love notes, they sent it to me wishes for the bride and groom. And then I asked to send love notes, it took four days. I did my notes, and it took about five hours. Thanks for nothing. I am not gonna order here anymore.
    Very nice!
    By Jaclyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, AR) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would give this five stars , but I think the name could be bigger.. Especially on small names... That was really my only flaw... And instead of using the notes that come with it.. I personalized my own with over 150 not, lightly laying on top, without having to unfold them!
    Nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - February 23, 2013
    My husband loved this gift, however I had to do some quick thinking with it. I had asked for it to be gift wrapped, but didn't realize that all of the messages had to be separated still. Had I have known that I would have wrapped it myself and separated the notes beforehand.
    Wonderfully romantic
    By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband Mike was wonderfully surprised on Valentine's Day when he received this jar. Very sentimental way of expressing gratitude and love!
    Wonderfully romantic
    By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband Mike was wonderfully surprised on Valentine's Day when he received this jar. Very sentimental way of expressing gratitude and love!
    Smaller than expected
    By Johnita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift for my husband for Valentine's Day. He loved the notes and I loved the ease in which I could share my feelings without having to create each note. Pay close attention to the size dimensions. I thought the jar would be larger. I also added heart shaped peanut butter cups (his favorite) to the jar.
    Almost perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - February 19, 2013
    I really loved this item. I gave it to my husband and he was full of smiles!
    I only wish I could have typed the 50 messages myself. Then it would have been perfect.
    described perfectly
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chalmette, LA) - July 14, 2012
    i like this gift i think its very romantic.i cant wait to see my husband's reaction. i know hes gonna love it!! the jar is very nice too! but i thought it would've been even nicer than picture. but what really matters is my husband's smile.
    Wonderful great
    By Anthony U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossian, IN) - July 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The price was good and it will make anyone happy to be thought of.
    Wonderful!
    By ALICIA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASHINGTON, DC) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend absolutely LOVED the jar. I didn't use the notes that they sent. I created my own using all different colored paper from an arts and crafts store. I was able to fit almost 200 in there. I loved the way it turned out and so did he. I mixed dark paper in with the red so his name was able to show up darker. But it would be nice if the name could be a little more pronounced but other than that, this makes a wonderful gift!
    Wonderful!
    By ALICIA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASHINGTON, DC) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend absolutely LOVED the jar. I didn't use the notes that they sent. I created my own using all different colored paper from an arts and crafts store. I was able to fit almost 200 in there. I loved the way it turned out and so did he. I mixed dark paper in with the red so his name was able to show up darker. But it would be nice if the name could be a little more pronounced but other than that, this makes a wonderful gift!
    Great and big.
    By Alexis Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West chicago, IL) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The size is perfect and the little notes are sweet, my girlfriend loved it.
    Thank you so much!
    Wonderful...
    By Neysha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a great gift. When I opened it I was happy to see it. The only flaw is the fact that it has a repeated note and another note says the same thing in re-arranged words. I improvised and added my own as well :o]
    love notes in a jar
    By ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (georgetown, DE) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the product as well did my valentine. The pre-written strips are extremely easy to tear apart. i just wish the jar was a little bit bigger as well as the engravement a little darker because it's hard to see the name on the side unless you place red behind the name in the jar... Overall, I loved it!!!!
    Great Gift!
    By Laurie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift and my husband loved it. The only things about it are that it's really hard to see the writing on the jar with the red behind it. I took the advice of a review I read before purchasing and put black behind it and it showed up perfectly. I shredded black tissue paper and mixed it with the red to fill the jar and it looked great. Also, some of the notes were too similar. I made up a bunch of my own to add to it so he actually had 80 wonderful things about him! All in all, this is a wonderful gift.
    great
    By Vicky A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is a very wonderful gift. i love everything about it except that the name is not as visible as i would like. but it you put different color, paper on the inside (i put black) you will love how it looks.
    A Nice Gift
    By Violet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wish the printing on the glass was somehow darker - it just seems lighter than what the picture shows. Otherwise, it's really nice. The notes will be fun to use and I plan to fill the jar with candy before I give it as a gift.
    Love jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 20, 2011
    This was a nice gift but after I received it, I actually wrote my own notes to make it more personal.. so I think to improve this item, there should be an option where the customer can buy it with blank notes where they can write their own or if they don't want to, they can have the option of having the pre-made ones from the store.
    very upset
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coal City, IL) - February 8, 2012
    I had high hopes for this, and when I opened it I was very dissatisfied. I can barely see the name and the compliments are very repetitive. I now have to find my fiance a new gift for Valentine's because I am too ashamed to give it to me. It's defintely not what I expected.
    WARNING: Notes are NOT cut and put in the jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 6, 2012
    i bought this as an anniversary gift for my boyfreind, but the 50 little notes weren't cut and put in the jar. my boyfreind had to cut them up and put them in the jar itself. ruined the surprise :(
    Make it easer
    By Pearl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did not know that i would have to write each one out myself,i had to go on line and print them out cut them up and put them in the jar,way to much work,
    you should have them written up and people can choose the ones that they like
    it would be a lot easer,not just for brides but also for anniversary's.
    Exactly What I Wanted
    By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, AL) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Many people complained about the lettering on the jar. But if you use what they provide, you can make it look nice. I personally added more intimate messages on all the slips of papers. My order was very timely and was described very well on the website. Customer service was amazing. Thank you!
    In a Personalized Jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - February 5, 2012
    Very please with merchandise...will recommended to a friend.
    My Husband will gonna love it :)
    By Abdullah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband will be very happy when he will gonna see this jar.. Love it guys umw7 kisses kisses.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - July 12, 2011
    I loved this product and I know that my wife loved it! I only wish they would have mentioned in the description that the 50 wonderful things about you was on one sheet of paper and not in seperate peices. All in all, it was a wonderful gift that I was able to give to my wife while still having it personalized.
    great
    By Junaid I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great product, no flaw whatsoever.
    Very unique and appropriate
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH TONAWANDA, NY) - June 9, 2013
    She'll be very surprised and have fun going thru each note 1 by 1. Plan early with this because you may want to personalize each sheet and put in jar individually. Don't think you can just put in box and wrap. However, the end product will make them thrilled.
    Unique
    By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    In my order, I actually received kisses instead of notes for my loved one. But in the end it worked out amazingly because I recommend you make your own notes to ensure the best valid remarks with more costume, sentimental phrases.
    a great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 2, 2011
    very nice and i cant wait to give it to my fiance!i am sure he will love it.. very good quality as well
    GREAT GIFT IDEA
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - February 19, 2011
    SHE LOVED IT!!
    good gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corvallis, MT) - March 21, 2011
    This was a good gift for my husband. I also got a robe from this website and compared to the robe it just wasn't as nice. It wasn't bad and I am sure that if I had just given him the jar it would have been different. This gift would have gotten a 5 star rating had it been from my husband to me. So guys that are reading this>>>> GET THIS FOR HER! A wonderful gift Idea for soldiers to send home to their family.
    He loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - February 22, 2011
    I purchased this gift as a Valentine's Day gift for my boyfriend. He's a wonderful man and I like to tell him often. I also thought he would like the idea of having a reminder of such. He loved it and has it on display in his bedroom.

    I had a couple of minor issues that kept this from being a 5 star for me. You have to keep the red confetti paper or a red background to read the personalization on the jar. I'm big on crafty things and would have liked to have been able to make the slips of paper stand up in display (but that's not a big deal). There were at least two duplicates on the paper and some that weren't appropriate for our relationship. I simply removed the duplicates and one not applicable and replaced with my own. He still loves it. Overall, a definite recommend.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved