Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Notes In A Personalized Jar customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Love Notes Jar - 7875
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Sort reviews by:
Make it easer
By Pearl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not know that i would have to write each one out myself,i had to go on line and print them out cut them up and put them in the jar,way to much work,
you should have them written up and people can choose the ones that they like
it would be a lot easer,not just for brides but also for anniversary's.
Exactly What I Wanted
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, AL) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Many people complained about the lettering on the jar. But if you use what they provide, you can make it look nice. I personally added more intimate messages on all the slips of papers. My order was very timely and was described very well on the website. Customer service was amazing. Thank you!
In a Personalized Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - February 5, 2012
Very please with merchandise...will recommended to a friend.
My Husband will gonna love it :)
By Abdullah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband will be very happy when he will gonna see this jar.. Love it guys umw7 kisses kisses.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - July 12, 2011
I loved this product and I know that my wife loved it! I only wish they would have mentioned in the description that the 50 wonderful things about you was on one sheet of paper and not in seperate peices. All in all, it was a wonderful gift that I was able to give to my wife while still having it personalized.
great
By Junaid I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product, no flaw whatsoever.
Very unique and appropriate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH TONAWANDA, NY) - June 9, 2013
She'll be very surprised and have fun going thru each note 1 by 1. Plan early with this because you may want to personalize each sheet and put in jar individually. Don't think you can just put in box and wrap. However, the end product will make them thrilled.
Unique
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
In my order, I actually received kisses instead of notes for my loved one. But in the end it worked out amazingly because I recommend you make your own notes to ensure the best valid remarks with more costume, sentimental phrases.
a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 2, 2011
very nice and i cant wait to give it to my fiance!i am sure he will love it.. very good quality as well
GREAT GIFT IDEA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - February 19, 2011
SHE LOVED IT!!
good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corvallis, MT) - March 21, 2011
This was a good gift for my husband. I also got a robe from this website and compared to the robe it just wasn't as nice. It wasn't bad and I am sure that if I had just given him the jar it would have been different. This gift would have gotten a 5 star rating had it been from my husband to me. So guys that are reading this>>>> GET THIS FOR HER! A wonderful gift Idea for soldiers to send home to their family.
He loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - February 22, 2011
I purchased this gift as a Valentine's Day gift for my boyfriend. He's a wonderful man and I like to tell him often. I also thought he would like the idea of having a reminder of such. He loved it and has it on display in his bedroom.

I had a couple of minor issues that kept this from being a 5 star for me. You have to keep the red confetti paper or a red background to read the personalization on the jar. I'm big on crafty things and would have liked to have been able to make the slips of paper stand up in display (but that's not a big deal). There were at least two duplicates on the paper and some that weren't appropriate for our relationship. I simply removed the duplicates and one not applicable and replaced with my own. He still loves it. Overall, a definite recommend.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved