Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you so much for such great service. I ordered the "Our Anniversary Blessing Personalized Cross" I couldn't believe how fast it came in the mail. The cross is beautiful, such great quality. I...
    ~Betty - FL

    Love Notes In A Personalized Jar customer reviews

    Personalized Romantic Love Notes Jar - 7875
    Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (8)
    4 star:
    (18)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    GREAT GIFT IDEA
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - February 19, 2011
    SHE LOVED IT!!
    Unique
    By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    In my order, I actually received kisses instead of notes for my loved one. But in the end it worked out amazingly because I recommend you make your own notes to ensure the best valid remarks with more costume, sentimental phrases.
    a great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 2, 2011
    very nice and i cant wait to give it to my fiance!i am sure he will love it.. very good quality as well
    Great Gift!
    By Laurie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift and my husband loved it. The only things about it are that it's really hard to see the writing on the jar with the red behind it. I took the advice of a review I read before purchasing and put black behind it and it showed up perfectly. I shredded black tissue paper and mixed it with the red to fill the jar and it looked great. Also, some of the notes were too similar. I made up a bunch of my own to add to it so he actually had 80 wonderful things about him! All in all, this is a wonderful gift.
    great
    By Vicky A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is a very wonderful gift. i love everything about it except that the name is not as visible as i would like. but it you put different color, paper on the inside (i put black) you will love how it looks.
    Wonderful...
    By Neysha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a great gift. When I opened it I was happy to see it. The only flaw is the fact that it has a repeated note and another note says the same thing in re-arranged words. I improvised and added my own as well :o]
    love notes in a jar
    By ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (georgetown, DE) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the product as well did my valentine. The pre-written strips are extremely easy to tear apart. i just wish the jar was a little bit bigger as well as the engravement a little darker because it's hard to see the name on the side unless you place red behind the name in the jar... Overall, I loved it!!!!
    A Nice Gift
    By Violet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wish the printing on the glass was somehow darker - it just seems lighter than what the picture shows. Otherwise, it's really nice. The notes will be fun to use and I plan to fill the jar with candy before I give it as a gift.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved