Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Love Notes In A Personalized Jar customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Love Notes Jar - 7875
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Sort reviews by:
a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 2, 2011
very nice and i cant wait to give it to my fiance!i am sure he will love it.. very good quality as well
Great Gift!
By Laurie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift and my husband loved it. The only things about it are that it's really hard to see the writing on the jar with the red behind it. I took the advice of a review I read before purchasing and put black behind it and it showed up perfectly. I shredded black tissue paper and mixed it with the red to fill the jar and it looked great. Also, some of the notes were too similar. I made up a bunch of my own to add to it so he actually had 80 wonderful things about him! All in all, this is a wonderful gift.
great
By Vicky A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a very wonderful gift. i love everything about it except that the name is not as visible as i would like. but it you put different color, paper on the inside (i put black) you will love how it looks.
Wonderful...
By Neysha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great gift. When I opened it I was happy to see it. The only flaw is the fact that it has a repeated note and another note says the same thing in re-arranged words. I improvised and added my own as well :o]
love notes in a jar
By ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (georgetown, DE) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the product as well did my valentine. The pre-written strips are extremely easy to tear apart. i just wish the jar was a little bit bigger as well as the engravement a little darker because it's hard to see the name on the side unless you place red behind the name in the jar... Overall, I loved it!!!!
A Nice Gift
By Violet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish the printing on the glass was somehow darker - it just seems lighter than what the picture shows. Otherwise, it's really nice. The notes will be fun to use and I plan to fill the jar with candy before I give it as a gift.
very upset
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coal City, IL) - February 8, 2012
I had high hopes for this, and when I opened it I was very dissatisfied. I can barely see the name and the compliments are very repetitive. I now have to find my fiance a new gift for Valentine's because I am too ashamed to give it to me. It's defintely not what I expected.
Love jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 20, 2011
This was a nice gift but after I received it, I actually wrote my own notes to make it more personal.. so I think to improve this item, there should be an option where the customer can buy it with blank notes where they can write their own or if they don't want to, they can have the option of having the pre-made ones from the store.
Smaller than expected
By Johnita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my husband for Valentine's Day. He loved the notes and I loved the ease in which I could share my feelings without having to create each note. Pay close attention to the size dimensions. I thought the jar would be larger. I also added heart shaped peanut butter cups (his favorite) to the jar.
Make it easer
By Pearl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not know that i would have to write each one out myself,i had to go on line and print them out cut them up and put them in the jar,way to much work,
you should have them written up and people can choose the ones that they like
it would be a lot easer,not just for brides but also for anniversary's.
WARNING: Notes are NOT cut and put in the jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 6, 2012
i bought this as an anniversary gift for my boyfreind, but the 50 little notes weren't cut and put in the jar. my boyfreind had to cut them up and put them in the jar itself. ruined the surprise :(
Slow
By Ingrida P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jar was fine, but instead the love notes, they sent it to me wishes for the bride and groom. And then I asked to send love notes, it took four days. I did my notes, and it took about five hours. Thanks for nothing. I am not gonna order here anymore.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved