Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I LOVE PersonalizationMall! I love making the ornaments and frames and viewing them first! This site is very easy to use too!
    ~Shanly - OH

    Love Notes In A Personalized Jar customer reviews

    Personalized Romantic Love Notes Jar - 7875
    Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (8)
    4 star:
    (18)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Very nice!
    By Jaclyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, AR) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would give this five stars , but I think the name could be bigger.. Especially on small names... That was really my only flaw... And instead of using the notes that come with it.. I personalized my own with over 150 not, lightly laying on top, without having to unfold them!
    Very unique and appropriate
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH TONAWANDA, NY) - June 9, 2013
    She'll be very surprised and have fun going thru each note 1 by 1. Plan early with this because you may want to personalize each sheet and put in jar individually. Don't think you can just put in box and wrap. However, the end product will make them thrilled.
    Nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - February 23, 2013
    My husband loved this gift, however I had to do some quick thinking with it. I had asked for it to be gift wrapped, but didn't realize that all of the messages had to be separated still. Had I have known that I would have wrapped it myself and separated the notes beforehand.
    Almost perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - February 19, 2013
    I really loved this item. I gave it to my husband and he was full of smiles!
    I only wish I could have typed the 50 messages myself. Then it would have been perfect.
    described perfectly
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chalmette, LA) - July 14, 2012
    i like this gift i think its very romantic.i cant wait to see my husband's reaction. i know hes gonna love it!! the jar is very nice too! but i thought it would've been even nicer than picture. but what really matters is my husband's smile.
    Wonderful great
    By Anthony U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossian, IN) - July 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The price was good and it will make anyone happy to be thought of.
    Wonderful!
    By ALICIA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASHINGTON, DC) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend absolutely LOVED the jar. I didn't use the notes that they sent. I created my own using all different colored paper from an arts and crafts store. I was able to fit almost 200 in there. I loved the way it turned out and so did he. I mixed dark paper in with the red so his name was able to show up darker. But it would be nice if the name could be a little more pronounced but other than that, this makes a wonderful gift!
    Wonderful!
    By ALICIA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASHINGTON, DC) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend absolutely LOVED the jar. I didn't use the notes that they sent. I created my own using all different colored paper from an arts and crafts store. I was able to fit almost 200 in there. I loved the way it turned out and so did he. I mixed dark paper in with the red so his name was able to show up darker. But it would be nice if the name could be a little more pronounced but other than that, this makes a wonderful gift!
    good gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corvallis, MT) - March 21, 2011
    This was a good gift for my husband. I also got a robe from this website and compared to the robe it just wasn't as nice. It wasn't bad and I am sure that if I had just given him the jar it would have been different. This gift would have gotten a 5 star rating had it been from my husband to me. So guys that are reading this>>>> GET THIS FOR HER! A wonderful gift Idea for soldiers to send home to their family.
    He loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - February 22, 2011
    I purchased this gift as a Valentine's Day gift for my boyfriend. He's a wonderful man and I like to tell him often. I also thought he would like the idea of having a reminder of such. He loved it and has it on display in his bedroom.

    I had a couple of minor issues that kept this from being a 5 star for me. You have to keep the red confetti paper or a red background to read the personalization on the jar. I'm big on crafty things and would have liked to have been able to make the slips of paper stand up in display (but that's not a big deal). There were at least two duplicates on the paper and some that weren't appropriate for our relationship. I simply removed the duplicates and one not applicable and replaced with my own. He still loves it. Overall, a definite recommend.
    GREAT GIFT IDEA
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - February 19, 2011
    SHE LOVED IT!!
    Unique
    By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    In my order, I actually received kisses instead of notes for my loved one. But in the end it worked out amazingly because I recommend you make your own notes to ensure the best valid remarks with more costume, sentimental phrases.
    a great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 2, 2011
    very nice and i cant wait to give it to my fiance!i am sure he will love it.. very good quality as well
    Great Gift!
    By Laurie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift and my husband loved it. The only things about it are that it's really hard to see the writing on the jar with the red behind it. I took the advice of a review I read before purchasing and put black behind it and it showed up perfectly. I shredded black tissue paper and mixed it with the red to fill the jar and it looked great. Also, some of the notes were too similar. I made up a bunch of my own to add to it so he actually had 80 wonderful things about him! All in all, this is a wonderful gift.
    great
    By Vicky A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is a very wonderful gift. i love everything about it except that the name is not as visible as i would like. but it you put different color, paper on the inside (i put black) you will love how it looks.
    Wonderful...
    By Neysha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a great gift. When I opened it I was happy to see it. The only flaw is the fact that it has a repeated note and another note says the same thing in re-arranged words. I improvised and added my own as well :o]
    love notes in a jar
    By ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (georgetown, DE) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the product as well did my valentine. The pre-written strips are extremely easy to tear apart. i just wish the jar was a little bit bigger as well as the engravement a little darker because it's hard to see the name on the side unless you place red behind the name in the jar... Overall, I loved it!!!!
    A Nice Gift
    By Violet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wish the printing on the glass was somehow darker - it just seems lighter than what the picture shows. Otherwise, it's really nice. The notes will be fun to use and I plan to fill the jar with candy before I give it as a gift.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved