Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Embroidered Towel Set customer reviews

Personalized Kitchen Towels - Embroidered Name - 7884
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Fun product
By Kaylene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
How cool to write your own message on these towels. I am buying as a gift for my husband and wrote a message with a play on words using our last name. It will make him laugh. Thank you for great quality products!
GREAT Service!
By JANET E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALAMEDA, CA) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these towels, and another item, as a last-minute gift on a Saturday. Both personalized items were delivered on Monday! The quality is great. I don't know how you do it, but thank you! I just ordered a bunch of Christmas gifts. :-)
Rough texture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - March 5, 2011
Purchased these for a reunion keepsake. Embroidery is very nice. I have washed them five times hoping they would soften up, but so far they remain quite hard. (Fabric softner and/or dryer sheets have not yet helped.) Tread color does not bleed and that is good.
Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Patchogue, NY) - March 15, 2014
The embroidered towel set is just right for a housewarming gift for our son and daughter-in-law as they moved into their first house. Thank you for personalizing the towels with the Home Sweet Home and name I requested. I really like the way it turned out and am sure they will too.
Cute gift
By Loretta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can write ANYTHING on these towels. Great way to give someone a very special gift.
Great gift idea
By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered kitchen towels for my husband and had them embroidered with "Peters Coffee Cup Towel". He loved them! Excellent quality and workmanship.
I would definitely recommend this item for anyone looking for a towel that you can personalize however you want!
Excellent product and fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, WA) - April 21, 2013
I order the towel as gift. I like it and was happy to get them fast with a very nice gift box.
NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - April 6, 2013
U gonna like it!!!
personalized kitchen towels
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These towels turned out much nicer than I had anticipated. I would recommend them to anyone who is personalizing their kitchen or items in their home. They are beautiful.
Great Hostess Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - December 16, 2013
We ordered the kitchen towel set personalized with our friends' name followed by B and B, sort of a "fun" hostess gift! (be sure to space out the B and B and check the preview) The quality of the towels is superb as is the printing, and they arrived in less time than promised. I have ordered other items from Personalization Mall and will definitely continue to do so! Thanks!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - December 1, 2013
These towels came out great!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - December 15, 2011
I got this for my father in law because he's always having cook outs. Perfect. Looks great, love the embroidering!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved