Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have to tell you how thrilled I am with your products. I found your website while searching for an 'in memory' Christmas ornament for my beloved dog. Well, once on your site, I ordered almost $200...
    ~Mary - AZ

    You Name It Embroidered Towel Set customer reviews

    Personalized Kitchen Towels - Embroidered Name - 7884
    Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (19)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    GREAT Service!
    By JANET E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALAMEDA, CA) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these towels, and another item, as a last-minute gift on a Saturday. Both personalized items were delivered on Monday! The quality is great. I don't know how you do it, but thank you! I just ordered a bunch of Christmas gifts. :-)
    Rough texture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - March 5, 2011
    Purchased these for a reunion keepsake. Embroidery is very nice. I have washed them five times hoping they would soften up, but so far they remain quite hard. (Fabric softner and/or dryer sheets have not yet helped.) Tread color does not bleed and that is good.
    Housewarming Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Patchogue, NY) - March 15, 2014
    The embroidered towel set is just right for a housewarming gift for our son and daughter-in-law as they moved into their first house. Thank you for personalizing the towels with the Home Sweet Home and name I requested. I really like the way it turned out and am sure they will too.
    Cute gift
    By Loretta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You can write ANYTHING on these towels. Great way to give someone a very special gift.
    Great gift idea
    By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered kitchen towels for my husband and had them embroidered with "Peters Coffee Cup Towel". He loved them! Excellent quality and workmanship.
    I would definitely recommend this item for anyone looking for a towel that you can personalize however you want!
    personalized kitchen towels
    By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These towels turned out much nicer than I had anticipated. I would recommend them to anyone who is personalizing their kitchen or items in their home. They are beautiful.
    NICE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - April 6, 2013
    U gonna like it!!!
    Excellent product and fast delivery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, WA) - April 21, 2013
    I order the towel as gift. I like it and was happy to get them fast with a very nice gift box.
    Great Hostess Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - December 16, 2013
    We ordered the kitchen towel set personalized with our friends' name followed by B and B, sort of a "fun" hostess gift! (be sure to space out the B and B and check the preview) The quality of the towels is superb as is the printing, and they arrived in less time than promised. I have ordered other items from Personalization Mall and will definitely continue to do so! Thanks!
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - December 1, 2013
    These towels came out great!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - December 15, 2011
    I got this for my father in law because he's always having cook outs. Perfect. Looks great, love the embroidering!!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved