Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Embroidered Towel Set customer reviews

Personalized Kitchen Towels - Embroidered Name - 7884
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Fun Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 3, 2014
Towels came out great. Fun idea because you can put exactly what you would like to say on the towels.
She loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - August 2, 2014
My sister-in-law likes to keep kitchen towels in her car for spills, etc. She is a clean freak, and she just loved these! She has a brand-new car, and she's currently using them as back seat headrest covers!
wonderful quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - December 19, 2013
Good quality towels, very classy; I know our friends will love them - plan to order more for friends.
Great Hostess Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - December 16, 2013
We ordered the kitchen towel set personalized with our friends' name followed by B and B, sort of a "fun" hostess gift! (be sure to space out the B and B and check the preview) The quality of the towels is superb as is the printing, and they arrived in less time than promised. I have ordered other items from Personalization Mall and will definitely continue to do so! Thanks!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - December 1, 2013
These towels came out great!
Perfect for Thanksgiving
By Bernadette N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't find any kitchen towel personalized for Thanksgiving. I switch my kitchen towel for every holiday and my kids love the different themes. I just wrote my own because I couldn't find any for Thanksgiving. These are high quality and fun!!
Excellent product and fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, WA) - April 21, 2013
I order the towel as gift. I like it and was happy to get them fast with a very nice gift box.
NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - April 6, 2013
U gonna like it!!!
Embroidered towel
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (funkstown, MD) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great item, the quality of the towel was good and the towel itself was bigger than a normal hand towel which was nice. My mom loved it, I would definitely recommend this product to anyone.
Personalized embroidered towel sets
By Kenneth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of the cotton in the towels. The embroidery on the towels is amazing. What I like most is that the towels can be personalized to reflect your personality.
personalized kitchen towels
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These towels turned out much nicer than I had anticipated. I would recommend them to anyone who is personalizing their kitchen or items in their home. They are beautiful.
Personalized towels
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Heights, NJ) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These towels are of the highest quality. The inscription is embroidered, not stamped. I received them very quickly.
high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrison, TN) - December 29, 2011
very nice, quality towels. the embroidering is very good. excellent gift.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - December 15, 2011
I got this for my father in law because he's always having cook outs. Perfect. Looks great, love the embroidering!!
Bar Towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - August 12, 2011
Very impressed with the quality of the towels. Nice and thick and absorbant. Great value and great quality of embroidery.
Great Gift!!!!
By Kari G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these towels for my husband for Father's Day and had them embroidered with GEYER BAR, GOOD TIMES, COLD BEER. They came out amazing!!!!! Great quality, perfect towel for his man cave. :) This is the second order I have placed (personalized Easter Baskets for my kids) but definitely not the last.
Great gift idea
By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered kitchen towels for my husband and had them embroidered with "Peters Coffee Cup Towel". He loved them! Excellent quality and workmanship.
I would definitely recommend this item for anyone looking for a towel that you can personalize however you want!
GREAT Service!
By JANET E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALAMEDA, CA) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these towels, and another item, as a last-minute gift on a Saturday. Both personalized items were delivered on Monday! The quality is great. I don't know how you do it, but thank you! I just ordered a bunch of Christmas gifts. :-)
Fun product
By Kaylene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
How cool to write your own message on these towels. I am buying as a gift for my husband and wrote a message with a play on words using our last name. It will make him laugh. Thank you for great quality products!
A MUST BUY!
By Christy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnwood, IL) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These kitchen towels are so cute and useful. There are two ways they can be used. One way is to clean up a mess, but another way is to hang it on your double oven handle for decor(that's what i did). I have received many compliments. I love them because they are personalized and it makes you feel a bit more special. Worth it. The material is great as well.
Cute gift
By Loretta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can write ANYTHING on these towels. Great way to give someone a very special gift.
Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Patchogue, NY) - March 15, 2014
The embroidered towel set is just right for a housewarming gift for our son and daughter-in-law as they moved into their first house. Thank you for personalizing the towels with the Home Sweet Home and name I requested. I really like the way it turned out and am sure they will too.
Rough texture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - March 5, 2011
Purchased these for a reunion keepsake. Embroidery is very nice. I have washed them five times hoping they would soften up, but so far they remain quite hard. (Fabric softner and/or dryer sheets have not yet helped.) Tread color does not bleed and that is good.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved