Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Me Embroidered Tote Bag customer reviews

Personalized Tote Bags for Kids - All About Me - 7885
Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(39)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Loved It!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - October 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bag as a baby gift and it was soooo cute!! The letter sizing fit the size of the bag very well, and it is made of burlap so it also seems to be made very well!!! I will probably make these my new baby gifts that I get everyone.
Very nice
By Kristine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, sturdy bag with nice looking embroidery. I got the block letters for my son (navy & ruby red, just like the example) and it looks beautiful. Highly recommend this product.
Just Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - August 19, 2011
Very happy with the personalization and the quality of the product!
Great Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Mound, IA) - August 15, 2011
Lettering is adorable. Am using as a "gift bag" to hold diapers. Also ordered one for the sibling so they didn't feel left out!
Child's tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon , VA) - July 31, 2011
Great item for the price
Great bag!
By Kathryn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, NY) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is just as I wanted...heavy duty, perfect size for a short trip for my toddlers belongings, and the embroidered letters are very cute too!
Great bag
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this bag on the site, and thought it looked great, but the summary said it was a child's tote bag; so I was a little worried because I was getting it for my mom. I received the tote bag and gave it to my mom and she loved it. It was large, and not "child" sized. She loved it, it was made out of good quality, and the stitching on the front was very nice.
wonderful gift option
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my boys as their preschool bags! They are awesome and I highly recommend!
Cute bag!
By Wendy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter's preschool requires that she use a tote bag and that it be labeled with her name. When I saw this bag, I was so excited! She chose the colors (pink & green) and, because her first and last name are only a combined 7 letters, we were able to have it fully embroidered. It's large enough to fit her lunch box, daily folder and a spare change of clothes, but still manageable for her to carry. Thanks Personalization Mall!
all about me tote bag
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - August 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
just as ordered and described-quick ship-thanks!
Looks more expensive than it is
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made, nice thick canvas and the embroidery is
very nice looking.
A great tote bag!
By Jill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamong, NJ) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter is going to love this tote bag with her name on it. As usual, we are more than satisfied with your items. They are always the best quality, personalized beautifully and shipped so quickly! I am going to stuff the bag with gifts for my granddaughter's upcoming 4th birthday, and then, after the gifts are put to use, this bag will become a staple of her "wardrobe"--I just know! It will be so handy for her to carry all her necessities, like dolls, a tablet and crayons, a snack. Or to use at the beach, where she goes often! Thanks, Personalization Mall, for another beautiful product!
Tote Bags
By Judy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED THEM!!! I bought three of these for each of my kids...the quality is ok on the tote, and the embroidery is excellent! I can't wait to see my three kiddies take them to swimming lessons this a.m. - they'll look adorable w/ their personalized totes.

(although Shipping Costs to Canada are extraordinarily HIGH...I shop on line lots & this is one of the HIGHEST sites for shipping).
Embroidered Tote Bags
By Mary Anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bags were ordered on Tuesday and I received them on Friday! Amazingly fast for personalized items! The bags themselves are sturdy and a good size. The embroidery on them is beautiful! The colors seem true to what I saw on my computer and the stitching is first rate!
Great Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - September 19, 2011
My daughter loves it! The bag is not too small for a 3 1/2 years old kid! Also Love the color.
Emroidered Tote Bag
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the embroidery was excellant but I was disappointed in the quality of the canvas bag. These bags were for children and they were delighted to have bags with their names on them.
Cute but poor qaulity
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - August 14, 2012
Bag is very cute but the strap broke in less than 2 weeks.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved