Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
You have the BEST service and products I have ever had. I recommend it to everyone. I always know it will be perfect
~Mary - MS

All About Me Embroidered Tote Bag customer reviews

Personalized Tote Bags for Kids - All About Me - 7885
Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(32)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
wonderful gift option
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my boys as their preschool bags! They are awesome and I highly recommend!
Cute bag!
By Wendy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter's preschool requires that she use a tote bag and that it be labeled with her name. When I saw this bag, I was so excited! She chose the colors (pink & green) and, because her first and last name are only a combined 7 letters, we were able to have it fully embroidered. It's large enough to fit her lunch box, daily folder and a spare change of clothes, but still manageable for her to carry. Thanks Personalization Mall!
all about me tote bag
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - August 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
just as ordered and described-quick ship-thanks!
Looks more expensive than it is
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made, nice thick canvas and the embroidery is
very nice looking.
A great tote bag!
By Jill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamong, NJ) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter is going to love this tote bag with her name on it. As usual, we are more than satisfied with your items. They are always the best quality, personalized beautifully and shipped so quickly! I am going to stuff the bag with gifts for my granddaughter's upcoming 4th birthday, and then, after the gifts are put to use, this bag will become a staple of her "wardrobe"--I just know! It will be so handy for her to carry all her necessities, like dolls, a tablet and crayons, a snack. Or to use at the beach, where she goes often! Thanks, Personalization Mall, for another beautiful product!
Tote Bags
By Judy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED THEM!!! I bought three of these for each of my kids...the quality is ok on the tote, and the embroidery is excellent! I can't wait to see my three kiddies take them to swimming lessons this a.m. - they'll look adorable w/ their personalized totes.

(although Shipping Costs to Canada are extraordinarily HIGH...I shop on line lots & this is one of the HIGHEST sites for shipping).
Embroidered Tote Bags
By Mary Anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bags were ordered on Tuesday and I received them on Friday! Amazingly fast for personalized items! The bags themselves are sturdy and a good size. The embroidery on them is beautiful! The colors seem true to what I saw on my computer and the stitching is first rate!
Great Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - September 19, 2011
My daughter loves it! The bag is not too small for a 3 1/2 years old kid! Also Love the color.
Emroidered Tote Bag
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the embroidery was excellant but I was disappointed in the quality of the canvas bag. These bags were for children and they were delighted to have bags with their names on them.
Cute but poor qaulity
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - August 14, 2012
Bag is very cute but the strap broke in less than 2 weeks.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved