Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love shopping at Personalization Mall! You make it so easy and your products are wonderful. Thank you!
~Eileen - PA

Embroidered Waffle Weave Spa Slippers customer reviews

Monogram Personalized Pink Waffle Weave Spa Slippers - 7897
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(5)


Sort reviews by:
Practical & Nice
By Carmen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppatowne, MD) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Practical & Nice
Very good quality
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavy duty and pretty.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - August 1, 2012
Wonderful gift, I purchased this as a retirement gift for my mother alongwith the robe. I am planning on ordering this set for Xmas gifts.
Pink Slippers
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these slippers to go with the robe and makeup bags I bought for my daughters for Christmas. I love the color. Can't wait for them to open, I know they will love it. Thank you again.
Super Nice
By Samilla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my friends tween daughter. She loved it. It's a great compliment to the robe and makeup bag!
Tiny padding
By Timothy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product looks great on the website but I was a little disappointed by it when it got to my home. The sole of the slipper is paper-thin and doesn't look very comfortable.
As always, the embroidery is beautiful and shipping speed was fantastic. Guess I was just a little disappointed in the slipper its self.
just a so-so product
By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
While the padding is a soft material, there is not alot of it. And by textured non slip sole they mean plastic bottom. Size is good, velcro is nice, embroidery is good. Almost more like a pool slipper to me then with a robe around the house to me.
So close...
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute slippers, nice embroidery, but not enough velcro to get them to fit- they are just too big.
Very cheap looking & flimsy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - August 1, 2012
For $20 slippers, these look very cheap. I am giving these to my bridesmaid, and extremely disappointed....they look like something I could have gotten from the dollar store. Now I have to go out and get another gift because these do not look like I spent $20 on them! The soles are thin and it they are not well made at all. I can't imagine these will last long. I would not recommend for a gift.
Horrible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morse, LA) - August 18, 2012
The slippers weren't worth the price I paid for them. I have order several things for y'all and have never been disappointed. They very cheaply made. Very disappointed
Cute not practical
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are cute & affordable for styling around the house. However mine didn't stay on to we'll. they may run large.
sent the wrong color.
By harley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color should have been ivory cream,not pink. But thats ok.
Darling!
By Mary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece was thrilled with these. They are a great color. They match the robe that is sold; what a cute duo!
Comfy Shoes
By Ella W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prestonsburg, KY) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The slippers were a stylish, comfy & affordable.
Spa Slippers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa , CA) - April 29, 2012
A definite recommend if you by the rob, makeup bag, etc and then these slippers to make the perfect personalized spa gift.
Too wide
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talladega, AL) - April 20, 2014
I've been pleased with other items ordered, however, the Spa Slippers are too large--won't stay on my feet even when velcro as far as possible. They're cute but way too large. As I said, other items are nice.
CHEAP QUALITY - NOT WORTH PRICE
By anya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (studio city, CA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really not worth the price, very thin soles and not good quality.
SPA slippers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland park, FL) - December 19, 2013
As expected from the other reviews they are like the cheap slippers you get when you go to the spa. Very thin no cushion for walking around the house. Pretty much only good for in the bathroom, guessing they are thin so they dry quicker oh well...
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved