Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say that I LOVE how fast it arrived at my house! It looks so great!! I also love how it looks exactly like the preview! Your service is one of the best I've had from ordering online!...
~Candice - NJ

Embroidered Waffle Weave Spa Slippers customer reviews

Monogram Personalized Pink Waffle Weave Spa Slippers - 7897
Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(5)


Sort reviews by:
Waffle Weave Slippers
By Eugenia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and the perfect accompaniment for the robe. She is going to really like them.
Simply delightful!
By Chris W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These spa slippers arrived in a flash and were exactly what I had wanted for my girlfriend! She is going to love them on her birthday! Personalization Mall is the BEST!
Spa slippers
By marlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun, GA) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! My daughter and I can't wait to give them to her bridesmaids.
Spa slippers
By marlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun, GA) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! My daughter and I can't wait to give them to her bridesmaids.
sent the wrong color.
By harley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color should have been ivory cream,not pink. But thats ok.
Spa Slippers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa , CA) - April 29, 2012
A definite recommend if you by the rob, makeup bag, etc and then these slippers to make the perfect personalized spa gift.
SPA slippers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland park, FL) - December 19, 2013
As expected from the other reviews they are like the cheap slippers you get when you go to the spa. Very thin no cushion for walking around the house. Pretty much only good for in the bathroom, guessing they are thin so they dry quicker oh well...
CHEAP QUALITY - NOT WORTH PRICE
By anya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (studio city, CA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really not worth the price, very thin soles and not good quality.
Font Trouble
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia , GA) - August 25, 2013
The slippers are okay. Not very plush, won't last very long, but cute with the robe. The MAJOR problem is the font. There was only one option, it doesn't match the option for the matching robe, and most of the letters are unidentifiable. We got the J and it does not resemble the letter J. Disappointing. Also, overpriced for the quality of the slippers.
Cute not practical
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are cute & affordable for styling around the house. However mine didn't stay on to we'll. they may run large.
Tiny padding
By Timothy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product looks great on the website but I was a little disappointed by it when it got to my home. The sole of the slipper is paper-thin and doesn't look very comfortable.
As always, the embroidery is beautiful and shipping speed was fantastic. Guess I was just a little disappointed in the slipper its self.
just a so-so product
By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
While the padding is a soft material, there is not alot of it. And by textured non slip sole they mean plastic bottom. Size is good, velcro is nice, embroidery is good. Almost more like a pool slipper to me then with a robe around the house to me.
flat slippers
By jemal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The slippers are flat and have no cushion at the bottom
Poor quality
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 pairs. The slippers are very poor quality. The soles are thin with no cushion and the velcro does not secure the slipper to the foot. When I walk I slip out of the slipper. I contacted customer service and I am shocked that the company does not guarantee "quality" once a product is personalized. I would not recommend and I am embarrassed to give the slippers as gifts. I will need to apologize for the poor quality to my friends.
Horrible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morse, LA) - August 18, 2012
The slippers weren't worth the price I paid for them. I have order several things for y'all and have never been disappointed. They very cheaply made. Very disappointed
Very cheap looking & flimsy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - August 1, 2012
For $20 slippers, these look very cheap. I am giving these to my bridesmaid, and extremely disappointed....they look like something I could have gotten from the dollar store. Now I have to go out and get another gift because these do not look like I spent $20 on them! The soles are thin and it they are not well made at all. I can't imagine these will last long. I would not recommend for a gift.
So close...
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute slippers, nice embroidery, but not enough velcro to get them to fit- they are just too big.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved