Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love your site. I just happened upon it while searching for unique Christmas ornaments. I have received 4 photo ornaments and have been so pleased that I just ordered some more today. I can't...
~Aida - PA

Ellie Elephant Personalized Bean Bag Chair customer reviews

Personalized Elephant Bean Bag Chair - 7905
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
best 1 year present
By Jane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lomita, CA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loves her elephant it is her new best friend
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristolville, OH) - February 20, 2014
I sent this as a baby shower gift that I was not able to attend. According to the baby mama it was the CUTEST thing she had ever seen! Her babies name is going to be a bit uncommon so having it personalized through you guys made it beyond perfect!!!
Fantastic Bean Bag Chair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - February 11, 2014
This bean bag chair is awesome! We are giving it to our granddaughter this weekend, and I know that she'll love it. The quality is top notch, and personalization was right on, the color just what was pictured. I would highly recommend this product.
ellie elephant
By carole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellmore11, NY) - October 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the 2nd bean bag chair i have purchased. i bought them for new born gifts and the parents have loved them. i haven't actually seen them in person but heard they are cute. i loved receiving the pictures of the children on them.
Granddughters Delight
By kendra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clovis , NM) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter was so excited. It was awesome to see her smile. Thank you you guys are awesome
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - January 11, 2012
Very cute. A little smaller than anticipated but still works out just fine. love it and my niece loves it. adorable
So far, so good!
By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think these might have been a little smaller than I expected, but the longer I have them, the more I like them. Very cute, exactly as pictured, nice/large monogramming. I bought one for my 3yo and one for my 1yo. The only concern I have is that they seem to be made out of an inexpensive fleece material and I'm not sure how long that will hold up with my little boogers, but time will tell. For the moment, I am very pleased with the product.
Bean bag :)
By Veronica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RESTON, VA) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I simply loved the bean bag. I got it for my little niece who turned two this year. She seems to adore it!Thanks so much- as usual, the delivery was on time and the quality of the product was great.
Great Quality, Cute as a Button
By Anna Jane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual I was very pleased with this item, good quality and the monogram is superb. Shipping is always prompt.
ADORABLE BEYOND BELIEF
By robynne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a terrific item. Soft - sweet - big and comfy - bought it for my one year old niece. Haven't given it to her yet - but I'm sure she will love it.
Daring First Birthday gift
By Krista V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this elephant bean bag as a gift for my niece for her first birthday. It's darling and she loved it.
Adorable!!!!!
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield, PA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my niece's 1st birthday - as cute as can be!
Another perfect gift!!
By cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from you several times. Once again, you have exceeded my expectations. The quality and the monogramming are as usual "the best" by far. Thank you.
adorable
By Jody H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medfield, MA) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
adorable, quality bean bag chair...I ordered a second one for my other niece after I received the first one
bean bag is precious
By Janette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this elephant. It is even nicer than the photo. My grand daughter is going to love it.
Love It!!!!!
By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I was hoping for, and I know it will be a BIG hit with my godchild.
Elephant Bean Bag Chair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, AL) - January 22, 2013
Very pleased with the product. My niece loves it!
She Loved It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - December 26, 2012






Gave it to my 16month old grandaughter she loves it and when she is older the personlization will help her learn to spell her name. More than I wanted to spend but it was worth it.





G
Cute Gift for toddler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Branch, MI) - March 6, 2012
This bean bag is a bit too small for the girl in the picture. I am hoping that it is perfect for my 1-year-old daughter, whose birthday is in a week. It will be a great addition to her bedroom decor! The stitching looks sturdy, so I have no issue with having to wash it, eventually.
Beanbag
By Emilee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've never seen a animal bean bag up close so I guess I was expecting something a little bigger and softer, but it was still very cute and a big hit with the little girl I bought it for. The price was a little steep, but with the 20% off I was given it helped out a lot more. I would definitely recommend this as a gift for someone who loves a certain animal.
Deceiving size...too small.
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, OH) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a two-year old girl and it is a nice enough item; however, I was very surprised at the small size. The little, blond girl in the item photo must be very small for her size. I feel a bit deceived.
elephant bean bag chair
By Jaime B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very cute & my 2 yr old son loves it. My only complaint is that there is not additional options for the thread color for the monogramming. The elephant is good for a boy or girl and I was quite disappointed that the thread color is only available in pink. Grey or black should at least be available; it would definitely appeal more to both boys and girls.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved