Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Ellie Elephant Personalized Bean Bag Chair customer reviews

Personalized Elephant Bean Bag Chair - 7905
Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
ADORABLE BEYOND BELIEF
By robynne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a terrific item. Soft - sweet - big and comfy - bought it for my one year old niece. Haven't given it to her yet - but I'm sure she will love it.
Daring First Birthday gift
By Krista V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this elephant bean bag as a gift for my niece for her first birthday. It's darling and she loved it.
Adorable!!!!!
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield, PA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my niece's 1st birthday - as cute as can be!
Another perfect gift!!
By cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from you several times. Once again, you have exceeded my expectations. The quality and the monogramming are as usual "the best" by far. Thank you.
adorable
By Jody H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medfield, MA) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
adorable, quality bean bag chair...I ordered a second one for my other niece after I received the first one
bean bag is precious
By Janette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this elephant. It is even nicer than the photo. My grand daughter is going to love it.
Love It!!!!!
By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I was hoping for, and I know it will be a BIG hit with my godchild.
Nice, but over priced.
By June K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We really thought the elephant was cute, but for the money expected a little bit of a WOW factor, 1/3 less would have been more reasonable.
Elephant Bean Bag Chair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, AL) - January 22, 2013
Very pleased with the product. My niece loves it!
She Loved It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - December 26, 2012






Gave it to my 16month old grandaughter she loves it and when she is older the personlization will help her learn to spell her name. More than I wanted to spend but it was worth it.





G
Cute Gift for toddler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Branch, MI) - March 6, 2012
This bean bag is a bit too small for the girl in the picture. I am hoping that it is perfect for my 1-year-old daughter, whose birthday is in a week. It will be a great addition to her bedroom decor! The stitching looks sturdy, so I have no issue with having to wash it, eventually.
Beanbag
By Emilee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've never seen a animal bean bag up close so I guess I was expecting something a little bigger and softer, but it was still very cute and a big hit with the little girl I bought it for. The price was a little steep, but with the 20% off I was given it helped out a lot more. I would definitely recommend this as a gift for someone who loves a certain animal.
Deceiving size...too small.
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, OH) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a two-year old girl and it is a nice enough item; however, I was very surprised at the small size. The little, blond girl in the item photo must be very small for her size. I feel a bit deceived.
elephant bean bag chair
By Jaime B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very cute & my 2 yr old son loves it. My only complaint is that there is not additional options for the thread color for the monogramming. The elephant is good for a boy or girl and I was quite disappointed that the thread color is only available in pink. Grey or black should at least be available; it would definitely appeal more to both boys and girls.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved