Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Loved everything I ordered. Everything looks better than I hoped. Thank you so much for doing a fantastic job and providing quality gifts! Definitely will recommend your site to others. Great gifts...
~Lauren - NY

Cheers To You! 1 Liter Engraved Beer Boot customer reviews

Personalized Beer Boot for Groomsmen - 7907
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
30th Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 22, 2011
I was very impressed with the quality of the boot and the engraving! I have purchased it for my husband's 30th birthday, and I'm really excited to see his reaction when I give it to him! I think he'll LOVE it! Excellent work, and fast shipping. Thank you!
Beer Boot
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly how it was described and there were no problems with it at all. It shipped very fast. Even came with instructions on how to drink from it.
.
By Chad M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality and the engraving is very nice. The guys will love this.
Awesome
By Liem C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was everything described and better. Will give this gift for many people. Would recommend for anyone that loves beer or just putting liquid in a boot with a personal message.
Exactly What I Wanted
By Tiffany E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plains, PA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for the best man and groomsmen in my wedding and I also got a surprise one for my groom. The engraving looks great and exactly what I wanted for the men in the wedding party. Since they all love to drink beer I thought this would be different. Plus I received my order in great timing. It's didn't take long at all after I ordered them.
Nice well-crafted, sturdy boot glasses
By Tom M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses seem to be well-crafted and a nice heavy glass that will withstand more than your average bumps and rattles. Some people made note of the engraving being rather light and hard to read. I didn't think it was too bad. It could be darker especially when the glass is empty but I am sure when it is full the engraving will obviously stand out much better. Haven't had a chance to use one yet but looking forward to it.
its so cute!
By michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west covina, CA) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for my husband for fathers day 2013 which hasn't passed yet so i don't know how he would like it it, but i loved it. its so cute and the personalization makes it even more wonderful
Great Boot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester City, DE) - April 6, 2013
I love this idea it was quick to ship even with the economy option. I love personalization mall i have never been disappointed with them
Nice quality boot but engraving could be improved.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - July 18, 2011
The boots are nice quality. Solid, heavy thick glass makes for a quality product overall, but the engravaing is so light it's hard to see. It's not nearly as bright as in the photos which is sort of disappointing.
Das Boot
By Corey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and fast shipping, My groomsmaen will love them.
Thank you
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved