Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Cheers To You! 1 Liter Engraved Birthday Beer Boot customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Beer Boot - 7908
Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
5 Stars as always!
By Marcia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaukauna, WI) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This boot is very "heavy-duty", I am very happy with it!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MI) - January 13, 2013
This was a gift to a beer drinker and they loved it, especially with the personalization.
Excellent service, fast delivery
By Dirk M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, PA) - July 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service, fast delivery!
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarence, NY) - January 21, 2012
Bought this for my sons 21st birthday, I know he will get a kick
out of it. The glass boot is very sturdy and the personalization
is excellent. Have never had a problem with your website and
products. Thanks for a job well done.
Birthday Boot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - December 14, 2011
I'm hooked on PersonalizationMall.com. This glass engraved boot is about the tenth gift I've purchased from them and I haven't been disappointed yet. The glass boot is nice and heavy and the engraving looks great. Comes in a nice box and packaged very well. We will keep ordering from personalization mall again and again.
Bought 1 for everyone!
By Allison F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAUKESHA, WI) - October 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am getting married this fall and we wanted to get our groomsmen and Ushers something they can actually use and enjoy (all beer fans) so we got one of these for each of them along with a 12-pack of micro-brews. I know they will all love it and actually use them. They will all probably have them at the reception, too.

The boot itself is sturdier/heavier than I imagined for the awesome cost. They look and feel more expensive than they were. We are thrilled with this purchase...now my groom wants one too!
Love It !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - August 1, 2011
I ordered this for my husband for his birthday, just for a fun gift. I had it engraved & it is very clear to read. It shipped almost as soon as i ordered it. I know my husband will love this gift. I love Personalization Mall !!!
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre de Grace, MD) - May 9, 2011
I ordered this for my brother for his 21st birthday. I still have over a month until his birthday and I can't wait to give it to him!! Such a great buy!
fantastic looking
By charmon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my son ordered this for dad for 50th birthday because it looks like a hunting boot, had it personalized to fit occasion, cant wait till he see's it, its huge! very nice piece to mark occasion! not too heavy and just beautiful!
Great Product!
By Ana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother is turning 21 very soon and he has always asked for a beer boot. The fact that I could personalize this one made it worth the extra money I spent to get it for him! Engraving looks great!
Very nice
By Sara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband. It is great. It is made of nice thick glass and exceeded my expectations.
This Glass Rocks!!!
By thomas V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (upper darby , PA) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only does this Glass look great, but the box it comes in is really nice! Das Boot!!! We got it for a friend for his 40th bday! Its perfect! Shipped super fast! Got it in 2 days with reg shipping! The personalization is beautiful as well as perfect!
Das Boot
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, PA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a MUST for all BeerFest fans! This is an excellent quality glass, and impressive in size. If you've got a home bar, it's not complete without one (or more) of these boots.
great quality
By Sara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield , MI) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering from this site. The product was just what i expexted it to be. I will definitely order again.
Great birthday gift for a Man
By Ilona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great glass boot stands pretty well just would have been more awsome if the engraving was gold I have it standing in a light so it's visible quite well.
great but smaller than I thought
By Helen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (township of washington, NJ) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the boot, it's well-made, nice heavy glass, not thin and cheap. The engraving is nice, although hard to read with nothing in the glass, but I'm assuming once you pour yellow beer into it, it'll be more prominent. I really am very happy with it and I think my husband will love it - I got it for his 40th birthday. The only drawback is that I pictured it to be larger than it is . . . which was silly of me, because now looking at the photo, I see it is the height of a bottle of beer, which I didn't notice before. Overall, though, I'm very happy with it, attractive, fun, and very good quality.
cheap quality
By Karrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed when I received my engraved 1 liter beer boot. The engraving was nice but the quality of the boot is very cheap. There is an uneven line down the side of the boot where it meets up, it's completely off by alot with a large bump down the whole side of the boot. I've ordered one before from another company and this large bump did not exist.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved