Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just want to thank you for your quick service. I received my second order today and my lst yesterday. I love your prompt delivery especially since I needed them for this Thursday. I like the gifts...
~Sandra - OH

Prescription For Love with Red Hots® Candy customer reviews

Prescription for Love Novelty Red Hots Candy - 7910
Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(90)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Adds some spice!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - September 24, 2011
Great for relationships when your apart for a certain amount of time:)
Cute/funny
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Edmeston , NY) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband started to laugh when he got these for our 2nd anniversary. He thought it was cool and asked how I got them.
http://m.personalizationmall.com/Prescription-for-Love-Novelty-Red-Hots-Candy-p1
By Brenda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is was a total hit the most unique gift I've ever gave. Everyone loved it. Means a lot especially if you know someone that has to take prescription meds
Prescription For Love!
By Virginia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Item was the most clever idea and creation that I have ever seen for a Valentine's Gift and I'm definitely sharing your site with all of my family and friends. Keep up the awesome work and continue to bring us more exciting gifts for all occasions! Sincerely, Red Hot Lover
Great Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edenton, NC) - February 6, 2014
Its always difficult finding a Valentines Day gift for my boyfriend just because nothing really fits him. I thought this would be cute and funny and it is. It came packaged very well and everything was included and correct.
A little extra something
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - October 27, 2013
When I first saw this gift I thought wow that is so unique but when I got it many more great things came to me. I got this gift for my significant other and it's a really romantic gift. I feel like I'm letting him know in a very gentle way " I'm all he needs and there is no need for substitutes. This little gift turned into a important message and is very unique. With this gift I pulled off a very special Birthday. Also, the price was good. Thank You!
Red Hots For My Amazing Luv
By Autumn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend during Valentine’s Day when buying another gift for him. I thought this would be handy when he finally gets sick. Sure enough the time has came. I placed it out by his nightstand for him to see. He absolutely LOVED it and got a great kick out of it. Fantastic packaging with personalization on the tall bottles and bag w/ 2 boxes of redhots for the right time to give.

HOWEVER – I agree with another customer, they suggested that you should have been able to personalize it with your own name as the Doctor! Also would like to see better lids as these pop off easily.
just what the doctor ordered
By paula M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arverne, NY) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift my husband love them. My friends n family enjoyed it as well
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 13, 2013
I love this idea. I actually purchased it twice, for myself and a friend to give to her husband she loved it as well. :) Four thumbs up from us!
Prescription for love- very cute!
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Wish you could personalize with a little more detail, but still very cute! The red hot mints that come inside are a plus to keep at work on your desk!
Red Hot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - January 28, 2013
Delivered quickly and printed perfectly.To the delight of my Valentine.
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - July 7, 2012
Had a very hard time finding a gift for my BF. Since I worked in the Pharmacy I thought this would be a good idea. He loved it, so I will be buying more stuff here in the near future.
Better than Expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - February 27, 2012
I received the item & was extremely excited to see the contents. It was much more than what I have expected. You receive two bottles and the candy fit the amount the label specifies. It was a perfect gift to surprise my love and I would recommend others to buy this.
Cute Valentine's Day Gift
By Jessica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend had been sick for a couple weeks before Valentine's Day. He had to take different kinds of medication and wasn't exactly thrilled. So this gift was the perfect idea- I gave him "medication," aka red hots, which he loved! I like the personalization of the bottle and bag; it was a very nice touch and my boyfriend got a kick out of it.
Sweet Deal!
By Niambi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read other customer reviews and I agree the bottles are large. But necessary to fit all that candy. And probably smart so it won't look like real pill bottles. Because I never know what to get for a thoughtful gift, this was a perfect creative idea! The quality is good. Sticker on bag, a tad off centered and my bag was torn at the back. The quality of the bag could have been a little more durable, it's on the thin side. I was prepared when I read the reviews by opening the package first myself and putting the candy in bottles first and then re-wrap how you like. The product is not clearly noticeable thru the mailing package but be careful, you will hear the candy moving around inside. I also agreed with another customer, they suggested that you should have been able to personalize it with your own name as the Doctor! I liked it and my man did too. He said "very funny". My order was received fast and on time! I can always count on this company! Thank You! I love all your ideals!
A different touch to valentine's day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - February 20, 2012
This idea for Valentine's day was a home-run for me. I told my hubby I had picked up his meds after work and when he read the label, he smiled a surprising smile! He didn't expect this but it was pretty cool- plus I got a bonus point with him cuz he loves this candy and I had forgotten about that! The only thing I didn't like was the bottles were already inside the white bag, wrinkling it as the package shipped to my home. Other than that, this is an excellent gift for Valentine's!
love this itemm
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend thought this was a very funny & thoughtful gift. He was very surprised and impressed (:
Funny
By Alana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El paso, IL) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was cute and funny and my boyfiend loved it.
Perfect
By melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived within a week for my BF and was exactly as described. The bottles are definitely large, but it is VERY cute and they need to be pretty large to hold the candies. Love it. :)
Perfect Prescription For Romance
By Roslyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If one didn't know any better you would think this was a real prescription! I had never seen anything like it and was thrilled when I received this. Just as you see it here it comes with the pill bottles which describes the doses and the side effects like any medication from a doctor. The package it comes in is just like the one you would receive from the pharmacist. So authentic!!!
Like the Real Thing
By Tina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walterboro, SC) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is a pharmacist and loved this product. It looked like the real thing. All I had to do was put the red hots in the bottle and it was ready to go. The quality of the bottle and labels was awesome. It did not look cheap at all.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, NC) - February 19, 2011
I love this! Its the perfect cute gift for VDay or just to say I love you! It looks very real! It came in its on medical bag and was just great! My friends thought it was soooo cute!
fun & romantic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 18, 2011
This is the best gift. It is fun, original and sweet. My boyfriend loved it.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - February 14, 2011
Quick turn around on shipping - Great gift - Did the trick
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - February 15, 2011
Boyfriend really, really liked it.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - February 17, 2014
This was so cute and the perfect addition to Valentines Day. The med bottles were much bigger than I expected and I love the pharmacy bag they included. This is cute.
tarheels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcleansville, NC) - February 15, 2011
very creative gift for valentine's day
Too Cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noxon, MT) - November 5, 2011
This is sooo cute!!! It's one of those thoughtfull silly gifts that just make you smile!!! It is perfect!! I love it! and such a good price too!!
Okay gift
By kory R. (philadelphia, PA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needs to be assembled, pill bottles are too big, looks unrealistic. Bag hardly closes with the 2 pill bottles inside. Everything else is as described.
Much bigger than expected!
By Carla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always read reviews before buying ANYTHING but I am surprised at how big these bottles are! LOL. I can't wait until Valentines Day. Especially since I already gave the other gift, about six weeks early.
So, so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - January 14, 2012
This order had to be my favorite! The bottles are so adorable and it even comes with a perscriptive bag. This is adorable and I hope my boyfriend likes it as one of his Valentin's day gifts.
A bit Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nine Mile Falls, WA) - February 2, 2013
Was excited to get these.... the lids do NOT stay on. They don't latch well in which results in red hots all over the place...
Too Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 20, 2011
Excatly as described - funny, cute - great Valentines gift
Fun and original
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ysidro, CA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product it is awesome!
fun "medicine"
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited when this came in the mail to assemble it. The bottles were bigger than I expected but I guess that's part of the joke- so no one THINKS they're actually pills. It's from Cupid's Pharmacy. Clever idea. :]
Too Cute
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Cute. Nicely Printed, Prompt shipping. I have bought many things from Personalization Mall and have been pleased with every gift. This one was great!
Red Hot
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute idea. Like the way red hots came in original packaging.
Bottles are a bit too big to pass as real but still a cute novelty gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 16, 2011
This made a cute novelty gift for Valentine's Day. Bottles are a bit too big to try to pass off as real.
Great Gift
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just gave this to my boyfriend as an early Valentine's Day gift he really liked it and thought it was sweet.
Gift for husband when he was sick
By Cassandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rigby, ID) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So It came and yes it was way cute. My husband thought it was too but did not seem overly excited. It got put up and never seen again. I thought it was cute and great though so I am giving it 4stars. I think this would be a gift better to be given to a female.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved