Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Prescription For Love with Red Hots® Candy customer reviews

Prescription for Love Novelty Red Hots Candy - 7910
Average Customer Review: (115 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 13, 2013
I love this idea. I actually purchased it twice, for myself and a friend to give to her husband she loved it as well. :) Four thumbs up from us!
Prescription for love- very cute!
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Wish you could personalize with a little more detail, but still very cute! The red hot mints that come inside are a plus to keep at work on your desk!
Red Hot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - January 28, 2013
Delivered quickly and printed perfectly.To the delight of my Valentine.
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - July 7, 2012
Had a very hard time finding a gift for my BF. Since I worked in the Pharmacy I thought this would be a good idea. He loved it, so I will be buying more stuff here in the near future.
Better than Expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - February 27, 2012
I received the item & was extremely excited to see the contents. It was much more than what I have expected. You receive two bottles and the candy fit the amount the label specifies. It was a perfect gift to surprise my love and I would recommend others to buy this.
Cute Valentine's Day Gift
By Jessica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend had been sick for a couple weeks before Valentine's Day. He had to take different kinds of medication and wasn't exactly thrilled. So this gift was the perfect idea- I gave him "medication," aka red hots, which he loved! I like the personalization of the bottle and bag; it was a very nice touch and my boyfriend got a kick out of it.
Sweet Deal!
By Niambi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read other customer reviews and I agree the bottles are large. But necessary to fit all that candy. And probably smart so it won't look like real pill bottles. Because I never know what to get for a thoughtful gift, this was a perfect creative idea! The quality is good. Sticker on bag, a tad off centered and my bag was torn at the back. The quality of the bag could have been a little more durable, it's on the thin side. I was prepared when I read the reviews by opening the package first myself and putting the candy in bottles first and then re-wrap how you like. The product is not clearly noticeable thru the mailing package but be careful, you will hear the candy moving around inside. I also agreed with another customer, they suggested that you should have been able to personalize it with your own name as the Doctor! I liked it and my man did too. He said "very funny". My order was received fast and on time! I can always count on this company! Thank You! I love all your ideals!
A different touch to valentine's day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - February 20, 2012
This idea for Valentine's day was a home-run for me. I told my hubby I had picked up his meds after work and when he read the label, he smiled a surprising smile! He didn't expect this but it was pretty cool- plus I got a bonus point with him cuz he loves this candy and I had forgotten about that! The only thing I didn't like was the bottles were already inside the white bag, wrinkling it as the package shipped to my home. Other than that, this is an excellent gift for Valentine's!
love this itemm
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend thought this was a very funny & thoughtful gift. He was very surprised and impressed (:
Funny
By Alana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El paso, IL) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was cute and funny and my boyfiend loved it.
Perfect
By melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived within a week for my BF and was exactly as described. The bottles are definitely large, but it is VERY cute and they need to be pretty large to hold the candies. Love it. :)
Love Prescription
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erwin, NC) - February 13, 2015
I work in a Pharmacy and when I saw this I knew I would buy it. The perfect gift idea for my boyfriend. He loved it as much as I did!!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, NC) - February 19, 2011
I love this! Its the perfect cute gift for VDay or just to say I love you! It looks very real! It came in its on medical bag and was just great! My friends thought it was soooo cute!
Fun and original
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ysidro, CA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product it is awesome!
Too Cute
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Cute. Nicely Printed, Prompt shipping. I have bought many things from Personalization Mall and have been pleased with every gift. This one was great!
Too Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 20, 2011
Excatly as described - funny, cute - great Valentines gift
Like the Real Thing
By Tina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walterboro, SC) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is a pharmacist and loved this product. It looked like the real thing. All I had to do was put the red hots in the bottle and it was ready to go. The quality of the bottle and labels was awesome. It did not look cheap at all.
tarheels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcleansville, NC) - February 15, 2011
very creative gift for valentine's day
Perfect Prescription For Romance
By Roslyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If one didn't know any better you would think this was a real prescription! I had never seen anything like it and was thrilled when I received this. Just as you see it here it comes with the pill bottles which describes the doses and the side effects like any medication from a doctor. The package it comes in is just like the one you would receive from the pharmacist. So authentic!!!
Huge bottles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 19, 2015
The RX bottles were bigger then expected but it also comes with a pharmacy bag with another RX label on it as well so it was perfect and looks very realistic, loved it!
fun & romantic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 18, 2011
This is the best gift. It is fun, original and sweet. My boyfriend loved it.
So, so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - January 14, 2012
This order had to be my favorite! The bottles are so adorable and it even comes with a perscriptive bag. This is adorable and I hope my boyfriend likes it as one of his Valentin's day gifts.
Too Cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noxon, MT) - November 5, 2011
This is sooo cute!!! It's one of those thoughtfull silly gifts that just make you smile!!! It is perfect!! I love it! and such a good price too!!
Much bigger than expected!
By Carla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always read reviews before buying ANYTHING but I am surprised at how big these bottles are! LOL. I can't wait until Valentines Day. Especially since I already gave the other gift, about six weeks early.
Prescription for love- V-day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - January 30, 2012
Looks awesome and is super cute. Giving to my girlfriend. I know shes going to love it!
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - January 29, 2012
Loved the attention to detail--just perfect!
fun "medicine"
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited when this came in the mail to assemble it. The bottles were bigger than I expected but I guess that's part of the joke- so no one THINKS they're actually pills. It's from Cupid's Pharmacy. Clever idea. :]
Creative gift
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Budd lake, NJ) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really excited when I bought this present for my boyfriend.. It's something unique &original! I know he is going to love it .. I just wish they would of have a better quality ..
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - February 17, 2014
This was so cute and the perfect addition to Valentines Day. The med bottles were much bigger than I expected and I love the pharmacy bag they included. This is cute.
Surprised
By Robin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't expect the pill bottles or capsules to be so big I was thinking it would be small and cute like normal prescription capsules I was shocked
Okay gift
By kory R. (philadelphia, PA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needs to be assembled, pill bottles are too big, looks unrealistic. Bag hardly closes with the 2 pill bottles inside. Everything else is as described.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - February 15, 2011
Boyfriend really, really liked it.
Red Hot
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute idea. Like the way red hots came in original packaging.
Prescription of Love
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't believe how cute this is...my daughter saw it and loved it too. My boyfriend is going to get a chuckle out of this. He'll probably keep one bottle on his desk at work and the other in his truck.
Great Gift
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just gave this to my boyfriend as an early Valentine's Day gift he really liked it and thought it was sweet.
prescription
By Ahliya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
fun gift idea - didn't realize how big the bottles were though
She loved it
By Eliayo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I came across this I just couldn't pass it up. It's absolutely adorable. I couldn't wait to give it to my girlfriend, and when I did, her face lit up. She absolutely loved it. Will buy from here again! Just be advised...the bottles are big. :)
MEDICINE WITH PREFERRED SIDE EFFECTS
By Doris S M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order of "Prescription for Love" arrived promptly and is among one of the most clever Valentine's gifts I've seen.

I am so sure it will 'yield' the desired results.

Doris M.
Too much fun!
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerburg, OH) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are looking for a whimsical gift for your special someone this is it. The labels look authentic. I cant wait to see his face and have a little laugh when he opens this up on Valentine's Day!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 13, 2012
Very cute product. My troubled loved one got a kick out of it and helped put a lighter side on his issues. Only wish is that instead of two boxes of red hot candy, that one of te bottles have hershey's kisses instead. I altered the prescription on one of the bottles and he loved the chocolate kisses.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved