Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Prescription For Love with Red Hots® Candy customer reviews

Prescription for Love Novelty Red Hots Candy - 7910
Average Customer Review: (111 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(98)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
GREAT "FUN" GIFT
By Francine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This giant bottle of "Love" pills (aka: Red Hots) is a great way to put a smile on your loved one's face. It's so cute, I can't wait to give it to my wonderful husband on Valentine's Day. Don't pass this up... it guarantees your significant other will have fresh breath when you kiss! :p
Perfect Prescription For Romance
By Roslyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If one didn't know any better you would think this was a real prescription! I had never seen anything like it and was thrilled when I received this. Just as you see it here it comes with the pill bottles which describes the doses and the side effects like any medication from a doctor. The package it comes in is just like the one you would receive from the pharmacist. So authentic!!!
Huge bottles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 19, 2015
The RX bottles were bigger then expected but it also comes with a pharmacy bag with another RX label on it as well so it was perfect and looks very realistic, loved it!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 13, 2012
Very cute product. My troubled loved one got a kick out of it and helped put a lighter side on his issues. Only wish is that instead of two boxes of red hot candy, that one of te bottles have hershey's kisses instead. I altered the prescription on one of the bottles and he loved the chocolate kisses.
A bit Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nine Mile Falls, WA) - February 2, 2013
Was excited to get these.... the lids do NOT stay on. They don't latch well in which results in red hots all over the place...
Okay gift
By kory R. (philadelphia, PA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needs to be assembled, pill bottles are too big, looks unrealistic. Bag hardly closes with the 2 pill bottles inside. Everything else is as described.
Surprised
By Robin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't expect the pill bottles or capsules to be so big I was thinking it would be small and cute like normal prescription capsules I was shocked
Bottles are a bit too big to pass as real but still a cute novelty gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 16, 2011
This made a cute novelty gift for Valentine's Day. Bottles are a bit too big to try to pass off as real.
Gift for husband when he was sick
By Cassandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rigby, ID) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So It came and yes it was way cute. My husband thought it was too but did not seem overly excited. It got put up and never seen again. I thought it was cute and great though so I am giving it 4stars. I think this would be a gift better to be given to a female.
prescription
By Ahliya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
fun gift idea - didn't realize how big the bottles were though
Always so sweet
By Jacqueline K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is probably the 4th or 5th time I have ordered from you...Love that you can see what your gift will look like ...love how charming and cute the items are I am always so pleased with whatever I order ...Thank-you for your great offerings
warmly Jaclyn K
great!
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buckeye, AZ) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was so cute! my boyfriend was very surprised and loved it! and...i got lots of kisses!!!!!!!
She loved it
By Eliayo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I came across this I just couldn't pass it up. It's absolutely adorable. I couldn't wait to give it to my girlfriend, and when I did, her face lit up. She absolutely loved it. Will buy from here again! Just be advised...the bottles are big. :)
Sweet and fun gift
By tu D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was laughing so much when he read all the writing on the prescription, he's love it :)
I love your webside
Best Medicine Around
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute, Cute, Cute!!! Could be used on so many different occasions. Nice to buy it and add it to another purchase. Such as pj's, a robe, or a cd like "Bad Medicine" B. Jovi! Extremely hot gift!
Cedutive Candies
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this candies for my boyfriend's birthday and hi totally love it. It Taste Great
Great Gift
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just gave this to my boyfriend as an early Valentine's Day gift he really liked it and thought it was sweet.
Too Funny!
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - February 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know my husband will laugh when he sees these waiting for him on Valentine's Day (along with the other Personalization Mall gifts that I purchased). Thanks for the quick shipping!
Too much fun!
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerburg, OH) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are looking for a whimsical gift for your special someone this is it. The labels look authentic. I cant wait to see his face and have a little laugh when he opens this up on Valentine's Day!
REALLY CUTE, FAST SHIPPING AND GREAT PRICE!
By Xiomara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I GOT MORE THAN WHAT I EXPECTED; NOT SURPRISINGLY THOUGH, PERSONALIZATION MALL ALWAYS EXCEEDS MY EXPECTIONS! GREAT WEBSITE! THANK YOU!
Red Hot
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute idea. Like the way red hots came in original packaging.
Prescription of Love
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't believe how cute this is...my daughter saw it and loved it too. My boyfriend is going to get a chuckle out of this. He'll probably keep one bottle on his desk at work and the other in his truck.
MEDICINE WITH PREFERRED SIDE EFFECTS
By Doris S M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order of "Prescription for Love" arrived promptly and is among one of the most clever Valentine's gifts I've seen.

I am so sure it will 'yield' the desired results.

Doris M.
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - January 29, 2012
Loved the attention to detail--just perfect!
Cute Gift!
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - January 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this gift from the moment I opened the box! The size is great and the bottles look like an actual prescription. The lids close perfectly and the quality was great. I would only suggest for the bottles not to come inside the bag already (that way it won't get wrinkled or torn by the time it's delivered) and as other customers have said, it would be nice if you could personalize it with your name as the doctor. As usual, it was shipped and delivered in no time! I can always count on PMall for my gifts! I got this for my boyfriend as part as his Valentine's Day gift and I can't wait to see his reaction!
I can't wait!
By Angelia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised to see the size of the medicine bottles. The writing on the bag and bottles looks just like an actual prescription, I can't wait until he gets it. He'll be away at work on Valentines Day so he won't be expecting it.
Great Vday gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (accokeek, MD) - January 31, 2014
My boyfriend loved it! His coworkers loved it!
Cutest gift ever
By Alyssa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first purchase from this website and I was so pleased! It was even cuter in person! It was the perfect gift for my boyfriend who is in pharmacy school!
Waaaaay too much candy lol...
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much more candy than anticipated, wish you could personalize each bottle differently - and maybe I should have paid closer attention as cinnamon is not my favourite but I am excited for my partner to wake up to these on Valentine's. It looks so real and is just so cute. Will buy again.
A dose of cute
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Guys don't want much, but they like candy. This is a cute twist on that theme.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - June 3, 2013
Ordered this for upcoming anniversary for my husband. Love the white bag it comes in also. Cant wait to gift it to my husband.
Just what the doctor ordered.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - April 17, 2013
My girlfriend loved the prescription candy, she couldn't stop laughing and thought it was so cute.
Cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hammonton, NJ) - August 2, 2013
Very cute gift and the personalization adds a great touch! The bottles are pretty big too and come with a paper bag just like a real prescription.
A little expensive but well worth it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 29, 2013
The two Rx bottles came in excellent condition in a paper prescription bag lik you would get from a Kroger pharmacy (for example). The bottles are the yellow orange and look just like a normal prescription bottle but are larger to fit all the red hots. Two boxes of red hots came with it, theater size. One box was slightly crushed but that's of no consequence since you are going to pour it into the medicine bottle. Bought this for my girlfriend and I know she´ll love it, she´s a medical student.
My boyfriend loved it!
By Jane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Fe, CA) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it just for fun as a monthsary gift for my boyfriend and surprisingly he loved it. He always bring it with him and brag about it :)
http://m.personalizationmall.com/Prescription-for-Love-Novelty-Red-Hots-Candy-p1
By Brenda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is was a total hit the most unique gift I've ever gave. Everyone loved it. Means a lot especially if you know someone that has to take prescription meds
Awesome
By Tasha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, TX) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality. Fun gift for anyone.
Cutest thing ever
By Shannon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this prescription package it came with two large bottles with the prescription sticker on the out side and the bag with a sticker on the outside. my husband thought it was great!!
Spectacular!
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tulsa, OK) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Crafty gift, name brand candy, totally unexpected from the recipient... Great gift!!
Very Cute
By Brittany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very cute idea.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved