Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Love your site! You offer many beautiful products for every special occasion. I have ordered from Personalization Mall many times through the years and have always been completely satisfied with your...
    ~Annmarie - NY

    Prescription For Love with Red Hots® Candy customer reviews

    Prescription for Love Novelty Red Hots Candy - 7910
    Average Customer Review: (100 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (91)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    A bit Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nine Mile Falls, WA) - February 2, 2013
    Was excited to get these.... the lids do NOT stay on. They don't latch well in which results in red hots all over the place...
    Okay gift
    By kory R. (philadelphia, PA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Needs to be assembled, pill bottles are too big, looks unrealistic. Bag hardly closes with the 2 pill bottles inside. Everything else is as described.
    Very Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 13, 2012
    Very cute product. My troubled loved one got a kick out of it and helped put a lighter side on his issues. Only wish is that instead of two boxes of red hot candy, that one of te bottles have hershey's kisses instead. I altered the prescription on one of the bottles and he loved the chocolate kisses.
    Bottles are a bit too big to pass as real but still a cute novelty gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 16, 2011
    This made a cute novelty gift for Valentine's Day. Bottles are a bit too big to try to pass off as real.
    Gift for husband when he was sick
    By Cassandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rigby, ID) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So It came and yes it was way cute. My husband thought it was too but did not seem overly excited. It got put up and never seen again. I thought it was cute and great though so I am giving it 4stars. I think this would be a gift better to be given to a female.
    Best Medicine Around
    By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute, Cute, Cute!!! Could be used on so many different occasions. Nice to buy it and add it to another purchase. Such as pj's, a robe, or a cd like "Bad Medicine" B. Jovi! Extremely hot gift!
    Cedutive Candies
    By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this candies for my boyfriend's birthday and hi totally love it. It Taste Great
    Always so sweet
    By Jacqueline K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is probably the 4th or 5th time I have ordered from you...Love that you can see what your gift will look like ...love how charming and cute the items are I am always so pleased with whatever I order ...Thank-you for your great offerings
    warmly Jaclyn K
    AMAZING
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - February 4, 2011
    This is an amazing an unique gift. Who ever you choose to give it to will definitely love an d appreciate it.
    really impressed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pearland, TX) - January 31, 2011
    i was suprised on how great of quality this gift was. it came with two bottles, a bag, and two boxes of candies. the bottles were huge! three times the size that i was expecting. you dont always have to spend a ton of money on a gift. sometimes something small and clever like this is perfect. highly recommend!
    Sweet and fun gift
    By tu D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband was laughing so much when he read all the writing on the prescription, he's love it :)
    I love your webside
    Red Hot
    By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute idea. Like the way red hots came in original packaging.
    Prescription of Love
    By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't believe how cute this is...my daughter saw it and loved it too. My boyfriend is going to get a chuckle out of this. He'll probably keep one bottle on his desk at work and the other in his truck.
    MEDICINE WITH PREFERRED SIDE EFFECTS
    By Doris S M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My order of "Prescription for Love" arrived promptly and is among one of the most clever Valentine's gifts I've seen.

    I am so sure it will 'yield' the desired results.

    Doris M.
    great!
    By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buckeye, AZ) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was so cute! my boyfriend was very surprised and loved it! and...i got lots of kisses!!!!!!!
    She loved it
    By Eliayo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I came across this I just couldn't pass it up. It's absolutely adorable. I couldn't wait to give it to my girlfriend, and when I did, her face lit up. She absolutely loved it. Will buy from here again! Just be advised...the bottles are big. :)
    Great Gift
    By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just gave this to my boyfriend as an early Valentine's Day gift he really liked it and thought it was sweet.
    My boyfriend loved it!
    By Jane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Fe, CA) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought it just for fun as a monthsary gift for my boyfriend and surprisingly he loved it. He always bring it with him and brag about it :)
    Cute gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hammonton, NJ) - August 2, 2013
    Very cute gift and the personalization adds a great touch! The bottles are pretty big too and come with a paper bag just like a real prescription.
    A little expensive but well worth it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 29, 2013
    The two Rx bottles came in excellent condition in a paper prescription bag lik you would get from a Kroger pharmacy (for example). The bottles are the yellow orange and look just like a normal prescription bottle but are larger to fit all the red hots. Two boxes of red hots came with it, theater size. One box was slightly crushed but that's of no consequence since you are going to pour it into the medicine bottle. Bought this for my girlfriend and I know she´ll love it, she´s a medical student.
    I can't wait!
    By Angelia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very surprised to see the size of the medicine bottles. The writing on the bag and bottles looks just like an actual prescription, I can't wait until he gets it. He'll be away at work on Valentines Day so he won't be expecting it.
    A dose of cute
    By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Guys don't want much, but they like candy. This is a cute twist on that theme.
    He loves it.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami, FL) - February 23, 2013
    He loves it.
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood city, CA) - February 18, 2013
    He really loved these and everyone at his work asked where I made them at. It was a big hit.
    Family red hot
    By Tonya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My kids were jealous that I gave these to my husband and not them. Of course, he loved them.
    Very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - June 3, 2013
    Ordered this for upcoming anniversary for my husband. Love the white bag it comes in also. Cant wait to gift it to my husband.
    Just what the doctor ordered.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - April 17, 2013
    My girlfriend loved the prescription candy, she couldn't stop laughing and thought it was so cute.
    Cute Gift!
    By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - January 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this gift from the moment I opened the box! The size is great and the bottles look like an actual prescription. The lids close perfectly and the quality was great. I would only suggest for the bottles not to come inside the bag already (that way it won't get wrinkled or torn by the time it's delivered) and as other customers have said, it would be nice if you could personalize it with your name as the doctor. As usual, it was shipped and delivered in no time! I can always count on PMall for my gifts! I got this for my boyfriend as part as his Valentine's Day gift and I can't wait to see his reaction!
    Too Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - February 19, 2014
    Love This! Great gift!
    Valentine's gift for him
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, FL) - February 18, 2014
    If you're looking for something to impress your man, get this because not only you will impress him, but also your mother-in-law. It's something unique that he will never ever forget. I truly recommended.
    prescription for love
    By Beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with my purchase! My husband got a kick out of the gift for Valentine's Day! I was also very pleased that the package arrived right on time even with bad weather delays. I can't say the same for the roses he ordered for me.
    Anniversary
    By Shentilla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband is deployed and I needed something small to send him for our 1 year. This was very sweet and cute and something to make him smile while he is away. Great gift. The pill bottles are not little like I thought they are a good size.
    GREAT gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutherlin, OR) - April 11, 2014
    This is a great gift idea! Very unique!I bought it for my husband to take when he deploys. The price is good for the product and it will definitely bring a smile to your loved ones face... :)
    Waaaaay too much candy lol...
    By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Much more candy than anticipated, wish you could personalize each bottle differently - and maybe I should have paid closer attention as cinnamon is not my favourite but I am excited for my partner to wake up to these on Valentine's. It looks so real and is just so cute. Will buy again.
    Great Vday gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (accokeek, MD) - January 31, 2014
    My boyfriend loved it! His coworkers loved it!
    Cutest gift ever
    By Alyssa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my first purchase from this website and I was so pleased! It was even cuter in person! It was the perfect gift for my boyfriend who is in pharmacy school!
    cute and thoughtful
    By tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really love this if you are sending as a gift just be reminded that its not put together yet unless you do it yourself or let them do it but otherwise very nice gift.
    http://m.personalizationmall.com/Prescription-for-Love-Novelty-Red-Hots-Candy-p1
    By Brenda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Is was a total hit the most unique gift I've ever gave. Everyone loved it. Means a lot especially if you know someone that has to take prescription meds
    Love the idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 17, 2013
    My order came in on time and everything was perfect. My bf and I are pharmacists so we both love the idea. I will order with u guys again and also told my friends about it.
    Red Hot Gift
    By Gina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPlace, LA) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were awesome. I had no idea that I would get 2 bottles and that the size would be so big. I was pleasantly surprised!! Boyfriend loved them!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved