Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Prescription For Love with Red Hots® Candy customer reviews

Prescription for Love Novelty Red Hots Candy - 7910
Average Customer Review: (115 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Okay gift
By kory R. (philadelphia, PA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needs to be assembled, pill bottles are too big, looks unrealistic. Bag hardly closes with the 2 pill bottles inside. Everything else is as described.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - February 15, 2011
Boyfriend really, really liked it.
Red Hot
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute idea. Like the way red hots came in original packaging.
Prescription of Love
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't believe how cute this is...my daughter saw it and loved it too. My boyfriend is going to get a chuckle out of this. He'll probably keep one bottle on his desk at work and the other in his truck.
Great Gift
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just gave this to my boyfriend as an early Valentine's Day gift he really liked it and thought it was sweet.
prescription
By Ahliya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
fun gift idea - didn't realize how big the bottles were though
She loved it
By Eliayo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I came across this I just couldn't pass it up. It's absolutely adorable. I couldn't wait to give it to my girlfriend, and when I did, her face lit up. She absolutely loved it. Will buy from here again! Just be advised...the bottles are big. :)
MEDICINE WITH PREFERRED SIDE EFFECTS
By Doris S M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order of "Prescription for Love" arrived promptly and is among one of the most clever Valentine's gifts I've seen.

I am so sure it will 'yield' the desired results.

Doris M.
Too much fun!
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerburg, OH) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are looking for a whimsical gift for your special someone this is it. The labels look authentic. I cant wait to see his face and have a little laugh when he opens this up on Valentine's Day!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 13, 2012
Very cute product. My troubled loved one got a kick out of it and helped put a lighter side on his issues. Only wish is that instead of two boxes of red hot candy, that one of te bottles have hershey's kisses instead. I altered the prescription on one of the bottles and he loved the chocolate kisses.
Too Funny!
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - February 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know my husband will laugh when he sees these waiting for him on Valentine's Day (along with the other Personalization Mall gifts that I purchased). Thanks for the quick shipping!
Gift for husband when he was sick
By Cassandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rigby, ID) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So It came and yes it was way cute. My husband thought it was too but did not seem overly excited. It got put up and never seen again. I thought it was cute and great though so I am giving it 4stars. I think this would be a gift better to be given to a female.
Bottles are a bit too big to pass as real but still a cute novelty gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 16, 2011
This made a cute novelty gift for Valentine's Day. Bottles are a bit too big to try to pass off as real.
great!
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buckeye, AZ) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was so cute! my boyfriend was very surprised and loved it! and...i got lots of kisses!!!!!!!
AMAZING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - February 4, 2011
This is an amazing an unique gift. Who ever you choose to give it to will definitely love an d appreciate it.
REALLY CUTE, FAST SHIPPING AND GREAT PRICE!
By Xiomara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I GOT MORE THAN WHAT I EXPECTED; NOT SURPRISINGLY THOUGH, PERSONALIZATION MALL ALWAYS EXCEEDS MY EXPECTIONS! GREAT WEBSITE! THANK YOU!
Too cute
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lots of candy and just a vute gift. Again got this fast and would shop with you again.
GREAT "FUN" GIFT
By Francine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This giant bottle of "Love" pills (aka: Red Hots) is a great way to put a smile on your loved one's face. It's so cute, I can't wait to give it to my wonderful husband on Valentine's Day. Don't pass this up... it guarantees your significant other will have fresh breath when you kiss! :p
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - February 14, 2011
Quick turn around on shipping - Great gift - Did the trick
really impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pearland, TX) - January 31, 2011
i was suprised on how great of quality this gift was. it came with two bottles, a bag, and two boxes of candies. the bottles were huge! three times the size that i was expecting. you dont always have to spend a ton of money on a gift. sometimes something small and clever like this is perfect. highly recommend!
Cedutive Candies
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this candies for my boyfriend's birthday and hi totally love it. It Taste Great
Always so sweet
By Jacqueline K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is probably the 4th or 5th time I have ordered from you...Love that you can see what your gift will look like ...love how charming and cute the items are I am always so pleased with whatever I order ...Thank-you for your great offerings
warmly Jaclyn K
A bit Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nine Mile Falls, WA) - February 2, 2013
Was excited to get these.... the lids do NOT stay on. They don't latch well in which results in red hots all over the place...
Sweet and fun gift
By tu D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was laughing so much when he read all the writing on the prescription, he's love it :)
I love your webside
Best Medicine Around
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute, Cute, Cute!!! Could be used on so many different occasions. Nice to buy it and add it to another purchase. Such as pj's, a robe, or a cd like "Bad Medicine" B. Jovi! Extremely hot gift!
Cutest gift ever
By Alyssa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first purchase from this website and I was so pleased! It was even cuter in person! It was the perfect gift for my boyfriend who is in pharmacy school!
Waaaaay too much candy lol...
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much more candy than anticipated, wish you could personalize each bottle differently - and maybe I should have paid closer attention as cinnamon is not my favourite but I am excited for my partner to wake up to these on Valentine's. It looks so real and is just so cute. Will buy again.
Great Vday gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (accokeek, MD) - January 31, 2014
My boyfriend loved it! His coworkers loved it!
Valentine's gift for him
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, FL) - February 18, 2014
If you're looking for something to impress your man, get this because not only you will impress him, but also your mother-in-law. It's something unique that he will never ever forget. I truly recommended.
cute and thoughtful
By tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this if you are sending as a gift just be reminded that its not put together yet unless you do it yourself or let them do it but otherwise very nice gift.
http://m.personalizationmall.com/Prescription-for-Love-Novelty-Red-Hots-Candy-p1
By Brenda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is was a total hit the most unique gift I've ever gave. Everyone loved it. Means a lot especially if you know someone that has to take prescription meds
A little expensive but well worth it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 29, 2013
The two Rx bottles came in excellent condition in a paper prescription bag lik you would get from a Kroger pharmacy (for example). The bottles are the yellow orange and look just like a normal prescription bottle but are larger to fit all the red hots. Two boxes of red hots came with it, theater size. One box was slightly crushed but that's of no consequence since you are going to pour it into the medicine bottle. Bought this for my girlfriend and I know she´ll love it, she´s a medical student.
My boyfriend loved it!
By Jane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Fe, CA) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it just for fun as a monthsary gift for my boyfriend and surprisingly he loved it. He always bring it with him and brag about it :)
Cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hammonton, NJ) - August 2, 2013
Very cute gift and the personalization adds a great touch! The bottles are pretty big too and come with a paper bag just like a real prescription.
Cute Gift!
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - January 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this gift from the moment I opened the box! The size is great and the bottles look like an actual prescription. The lids close perfectly and the quality was great. I would only suggest for the bottles not to come inside the bag already (that way it won't get wrinkled or torn by the time it's delivered) and as other customers have said, it would be nice if you could personalize it with your name as the doctor. As usual, it was shipped and delivered in no time! I can always count on PMall for my gifts! I got this for my boyfriend as part as his Valentine's Day gift and I can't wait to see his reaction!
I can't wait!
By Angelia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised to see the size of the medicine bottles. The writing on the bag and bottles looks just like an actual prescription, I can't wait until he gets it. He'll be away at work on Valentines Day so he won't be expecting it.
A dose of cute
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Guys don't want much, but they like candy. This is a cute twist on that theme.
Too Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - February 19, 2014
Love This! Great gift!
Loved it!
By Sheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt olive, NC) - January 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So realistic. Can't wait to give on Valentines Day!
Very Cute
By Brittany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very cute idea.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved