Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Prescription For Love with Red Hots® Candy customer reviews

Prescription for Love Novelty Red Hots Candy - 7910
Average Customer Review: (111 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(98)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Cute!
By Rachael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my boyfriend. He loved it. Has to pull bottles looks great
Anniversary
By Shentilla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is deployed and I needed something small to send him for our 1 year. This was very sweet and cute and something to make him smile while he is away. Great gift. The pill bottles are not little like I thought they are a good size.
Valentine's gift for him
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, FL) - February 18, 2014
If you're looking for something to impress your man, get this because not only you will impress him, but also your mother-in-law. It's something unique that he will never ever forget. I truly recommended.
cute and thoughtful
By tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this if you are sending as a gift just be reminded that its not put together yet unless you do it yourself or let them do it but otherwise very nice gift.
Too Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - February 19, 2014
Love This! Great gift!
GREAT gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutherlin, OR) - April 11, 2014
This is a great gift idea! Very unique!I bought it for my husband to take when he deploys. The price is good for the product and it will definitely bring a smile to your loved ones face... :)
prescription for love
By Beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase! My husband got a kick out of the gift for Valentine's Day! I was also very pleased that the package arrived right on time even with bad weather delays. I can't say the same for the roses he ordered for me.
Family red hot
By Tonya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids were jealous that I gave these to my husband and not them. Of course, he loved them.
Helpful tips
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as I pictured it. The price was raised a few bucks from
When I first looked at it but never the less money well spent!
PERFECT Gift!
By JoAnna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my boyfriend for Valentine's day. I was hesitant on getting him anything because for one, it's our first Valentine's and for two, we've been dating a little over a month. I figured this was a cute gift to give and have it not be too serious (and you can't really beat the price). I put it in his bag for work and when he found the bag and read the "directions" he had the HUGEST smile I've ever seen! (Little did I know no one has ever got him anything so out of the ordinary.) He even took it to work with him and showed it off. Throughout the rest of the day his coworkers wanted to know where I got it from so they could give it to their significant others!
Unique idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - February 20, 2012
My fiance' loved this gift so much that I had to leave a review. This is a unique idea and I enjoyed purchasing it for him.
Excellent cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - February 22, 2012
My boyfriend is a PA(physician assistant) so I wanted to get him something cute that involved the medical side for his profession. This gift was perfect! Being the Procrastinator I am, I waited until the Friday before valentines day to purchase and find his gift. When I stumbled across this I couldn't wait to order, it was perfect! And they guaranteed it would get to me in time for the big day, I was very pleased to get my package in on time. The quality was great and again the product is super cute. Needless to say I was impressed and will be ordering other products in the future! 5 stars!
A big hit!!!
By Terry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great idea. she loved it and told a lot of peope about it.
Red Hot Gift
By Gina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPlace, LA) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were awesome. I had no idea that I would get 2 bottles and that the size would be so big. I was pleasantly surprised!! Boyfriend loved them!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - February 10, 2012
This product is really nice. I ordered it for my boyfriend as a valentine's day gift! It looks exactly like the picture except it's bigger. I simply love it, and highly recommend you to purchase this for you partner :)
Prescription for love- V-day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - January 30, 2012
Looks awesome and is super cute. Giving to my girlfriend. I know shes going to love it!
Product features that you like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - February 14, 2012
Packaging was great! The item was much more than expected. The candy was very fresh. It was everything needed to help us with our upcoming month apart.
SO CUTE
By Mickella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
they are a lot bigger than I expected,
and a very good idea for guys. My
boyfriend really loved them, and he
said he never would have come up
with something like this!
great gift for Valentine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - February 14, 2012
My husband loves that gift. It's funny and unusual. Just wish there was a choice of flavor for candy because not everyone like spicy hot. Though "spicy hot" has an interesting double meaning. =)
He liked it!
By Janene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - February 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I leave for work first, I placed his "medicine" on his nightstand. He actually thought it was cute. And it was, cute and sweet, inexpensive, a unique way to say I Love You. I love the "not your unusal" gifts. I will be a repeat customer.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - February 16, 2013
I liked the idea, the quality of the product...i would buy it again.
Beyond Expectations
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an adorable, very unique gift. I got them as part of my boyfriend's valentines day present. This product actually came with not one, but two very large pill bottles. It also had two boxes of red hots candy that I was able to open the day of, so that they stayed fresh. The only thing that I didn't find fantastic about this product was the fact that the lids did not attach like real pill bottle lids, and popped off rather easily. Overall it was a great purchase!
Love the idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 17, 2013
My order came in on time and everything was perfect. My bf and I are pharmacists so we both love the idea. I will order with u guys again and also told my friends about it.
He loves it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami, FL) - February 23, 2013
He loves it.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood city, CA) - February 18, 2013
He really loved these and everyone at his work asked where I made them at. It was a big hit.
Great healing power for the lovesick.
By PAM J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUMBOLDT, TN) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks just like a real prescription. My boyfriend loved it. Too cute!!!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Walton Beach, FL) - June 24, 2012
I loved just one suggestion.... the option of change the candies. My boyfriend hate cinnamon candies so I replaced them with mint ones. May be you can add that option.
cute gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highland, CA) - March 16, 2012
i gave this to my girlfrind and we both had a good laugh. cute gift idea.
sweetest day pill bottle
By Sonya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodsfield, OH) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this when i received this in the mail. I got it for my ol man for sweetest day. And he loved it!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - February 10, 2013
Very creative idea & was well packaged. An idea, for the future, might include a "how to use" piece of paper to include instructions for use which will allow the purchaser to include a personal note that looks like part of the whole prescription. I would def order, again.
Great Im just thinking about you gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raritan, NJ) - January 28, 2013
I snuck this bottle in my fiances Medicine tray. He loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved