Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Prescription For Love with Red Hots® Candy customer reviews

Prescription for Love Novelty Red Hots Candy - 7910
Average Customer Review: (129 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
cute and thoughtful
By tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this if you are sending as a gift just be reminded that its not put together yet unless you do it yourself or let them do it but otherwise very nice gift.
Great Vday gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (accokeek, MD) - January 31, 2014
My boyfriend loved it! His coworkers loved it!
Cute Gift!
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - January 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this gift from the moment I opened the box! The size is great and the bottles look like an actual prescription. The lids close perfectly and the quality was great. I would only suggest for the bottles not to come inside the bag already (that way it won't get wrinkled or torn by the time it's delivered) and as other customers have said, it would be nice if you could personalize it with your name as the doctor. As usual, it was shipped and delivered in no time! I can always count on PMall for my gifts! I got this for my boyfriend as part as his Valentine's Day gift and I can't wait to see his reaction!
I can't wait!
By Angelia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised to see the size of the medicine bottles. The writing on the bag and bottles looks just like an actual prescription, I can't wait until he gets it. He'll be away at work on Valentines Day so he won't be expecting it.
http://m.personalizationmall.com/Prescription-for-Love-Novelty-Red-Hots-Candy-p1
By Brenda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is was a total hit the most unique gift I've ever gave. Everyone loved it. Means a lot especially if you know someone that has to take prescription meds
Cutest gift ever
By Alyssa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first purchase from this website and I was so pleased! It was even cuter in person! It was the perfect gift for my boyfriend who is in pharmacy school!
Waaaaay too much candy lol...
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much more candy than anticipated, wish you could personalize each bottle differently - and maybe I should have paid closer attention as cinnamon is not my favourite but I am excited for my partner to wake up to these on Valentine's. It looks so real and is just so cute. Will buy again.
Awesome
By Tasha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, TX) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality. Fun gift for anyone.
So So Cute!
By Janetta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el cajon, CA) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
You get two very big pill bottles with two large boxes of red hots. Being in the medical field, these are as realistic as they can, be I think! Very cute. Nice printing job. Fast service. Very pleased!
cute idea
By ruth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leesburg, FL) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fiancee was happy with valentines gift it was here in plenty of time and cute
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - February 10, 2016
It's very cleaver , nice stuff , the candy is actually yammy and the bottls are actually big very big :) which is nice
what i think
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 11, 2016
pretty cool i wish i thought of this idea myself
Red Hot Medicine!!
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved this! He laughed as he read the "prescription" and thoroughly enjoyed getting this gift for Valentine's Day. It is very professionally done, and I highly recommend this product. I even got tape accidentally stuck on the bottle label which marred it, and the company very nicely replaced the product for me at no charge. Customer service was wonderful to work with--they did not have to help me, and they very kindly did. I ordered 2 other products with my order, and they were just as fabulous as the "medicine".
Really cute
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute and delivery was super fast. Really didn't need two bottles but it was a good deal.
So cute!
By Bianca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good amount of candy for the price and adorable present!
Very Cute
By Brittany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very cute idea.
Cute!
By Rachael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my boyfriend. He loved it. Has to pull bottles looks great
Spectacular!
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tulsa, OK) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Crafty gift, name brand candy, totally unexpected from the recipient... Great gift!!
Prescription for love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - February 2, 2016
This product was more than I expected! I think that it is just adorable and the personalization makes it even better!!
personalized script bottle
By Dorothy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OVIEDO, FL) - January 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cool. Just the right size.
Loved it!
By Sheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt olive, NC) - January 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So realistic. Can't wait to give on Valentines Day!
A dose of cute
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Guys don't want much, but they like candy. This is a cute twist on that theme.
He liked it!
By Janene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - February 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I leave for work first, I placed his "medicine" on his nightstand. He actually thought it was cute. And it was, cute and sweet, inexpensive, a unique way to say I Love You. I love the "not your unusal" gifts. I will be a repeat customer.
Excellent cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - February 22, 2012
My boyfriend is a PA(physician assistant) so I wanted to get him something cute that involved the medical side for his profession. This gift was perfect! Being the Procrastinator I am, I waited until the Friday before valentines day to purchase and find his gift. When I stumbled across this I couldn't wait to order, it was perfect! And they guaranteed it would get to me in time for the big day, I was very pleased to get my package in on time. The quality was great and again the product is super cute. Needless to say I was impressed and will be ordering other products in the future! 5 stars!
A big hit!!!
By Terry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great idea. she loved it and told a lot of peope about it.
sweetest day pill bottle
By Sonya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodsfield, OH) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this when i received this in the mail. I got it for my ol man for sweetest day. And he loved it!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Walton Beach, FL) - June 24, 2012
I loved just one suggestion.... the option of change the candies. My boyfriend hate cinnamon candies so I replaced them with mint ones. May be you can add that option.
cute gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highland, CA) - March 16, 2012
i gave this to my girlfrind and we both had a good laugh. cute gift idea.
Unique idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - February 20, 2012
My fiance' loved this gift so much that I had to leave a review. This is a unique idea and I enjoyed purchasing it for him.
SO CUTE
By Mickella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
they are a lot bigger than I expected,
and a very good idea for guys. My
boyfriend really loved them, and he
said he never would have come up
with something like this!
great gift for Valentine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - February 14, 2012
My husband loves that gift. It's funny and unusual. Just wish there was a choice of flavor for candy because not everyone like spicy hot. Though "spicy hot" has an interesting double meaning. =)
Product features that you like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - February 14, 2012
Packaging was great! The item was much more than expected. The candy was very fresh. It was everything needed to help us with our upcoming month apart.
Helpful tips
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as I pictured it. The price was raised a few bucks from
When I first looked at it but never the less money well spent!
PERFECT Gift!
By JoAnna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my boyfriend for Valentine's day. I was hesitant on getting him anything because for one, it's our first Valentine's and for two, we've been dating a little over a month. I figured this was a cute gift to give and have it not be too serious (and you can't really beat the price). I put it in his bag for work and when he found the bag and read the "directions" he had the HUGEST smile I've ever seen! (Little did I know no one has ever got him anything so out of the ordinary.) He even took it to work with him and showed it off. Throughout the rest of the day his coworkers wanted to know where I got it from so they could give it to their significant others!
Red Hot Gift
By Gina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPlace, LA) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were awesome. I had no idea that I would get 2 bottles and that the size would be so big. I was pleasantly surprised!! Boyfriend loved them!
Great Im just thinking about you gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raritan, NJ) - January 28, 2013
I snuck this bottle in my fiances Medicine tray. He loved it!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - June 3, 2013
Ordered this for upcoming anniversary for my husband. Love the white bag it comes in also. Cant wait to gift it to my husband.
Just what the doctor ordered.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - April 17, 2013
My girlfriend loved the prescription candy, she couldn't stop laughing and thought it was so cute.
Family red hot
By Tonya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids were jealous that I gave these to my husband and not them. Of course, he loved them.
A little expensive but well worth it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 29, 2013
The two Rx bottles came in excellent condition in a paper prescription bag lik you would get from a Kroger pharmacy (for example). The bottles are the yellow orange and look just like a normal prescription bottle but are larger to fit all the red hots. Two boxes of red hots came with it, theater size. One box was slightly crushed but that's of no consequence since you are going to pour it into the medicine bottle. Bought this for my girlfriend and I know she´ll love it, she´s a medical student.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved