Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Prescription For Love with Red Hots® Candy customer reviews

Prescription for Love Novelty Red Hots Candy - 7910
Average Customer Review: (137 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Anniversary
By Shentilla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is deployed and I needed something small to send him for our 1 year. This was very sweet and cute and something to make him smile while he is away. Great gift. The pill bottles are not little like I thought they are a good size.
GREAT gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutherlin, OR) - April 11, 2014
This is a great gift idea! Very unique!I bought it for my husband to take when he deploys. The price is good for the product and it will definitely bring a smile to your loved ones face... :)
prescription for love
By Beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase! My husband got a kick out of the gift for Valentine's Day! I was also very pleased that the package arrived right on time even with bad weather delays. I can't say the same for the roses he ordered for me.
Cutest thing ever
By Shannon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this prescription package it came with two large bottles with the prescription sticker on the out side and the bag with a sticker on the outside. my husband thought it was great!!
Cute!
By Rachael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my boyfriend. He loved it. Has to pull bottles looks great
Spectacular!
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tulsa, OK) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Crafty gift, name brand candy, totally unexpected from the recipient... Great gift!!
Awesome
By Tasha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, TX) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality. Fun gift for anyone.
Cutest gift ever
By Alyssa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first purchase from this website and I was so pleased! It was even cuter in person! It was the perfect gift for my boyfriend who is in pharmacy school!
Waaaaay too much candy lol...
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much more candy than anticipated, wish you could personalize each bottle differently - and maybe I should have paid closer attention as cinnamon is not my favourite but I am excited for my partner to wake up to these on Valentine's. It looks so real and is just so cute. Will buy again.
Great Vday gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (accokeek, MD) - January 31, 2014
My boyfriend loved it! His coworkers loved it!
http://m.personalizationmall.com/Prescription-for-Love-Novelty-Red-Hots-Candy-p1
By Brenda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is was a total hit the most unique gift I've ever gave. Everyone loved it. Means a lot especially if you know someone that has to take prescription meds
Too Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - February 19, 2014
Love This! Great gift!
Valentine's gift for him
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, FL) - February 18, 2014
If you're looking for something to impress your man, get this because not only you will impress him, but also your mother-in-law. It's something unique that he will never ever forget. I truly recommended.
cute and thoughtful
By tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this if you are sending as a gift just be reminded that its not put together yet unless you do it yourself or let them do it but otherwise very nice gift.
Red Hot Medicine!!
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved this! He laughed as he read the "prescription" and thoroughly enjoyed getting this gift for Valentine's Day. It is very professionally done, and I highly recommend this product. I even got tape accidentally stuck on the bottle label which marred it, and the company very nicely replaced the product for me at no charge. Customer service was wonderful to work with--they did not have to help me, and they very kindly did. I ordered 2 other products with my order, and they were just as fabulous as the "medicine".
Really cute
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute and delivery was super fast. Really didn't need two bottles but it was a good deal.
So So Cute!
By Janetta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el cajon, CA) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
You get two very big pill bottles with two large boxes of red hots. Being in the medical field, these are as realistic as they can, be I think! Very cute. Nice printing job. Fast service. Very pleased!
what i think
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 11, 2016
pretty cool i wish i thought of this idea myself
Awesome
By Erica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay St. Louis, MS) - February 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an awesome Valentines gift for a friend, he absolutely loved it!
Cute valentine's gift
By Chrystina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner robins, GA) - February 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prescription for love with red hots candy was the cutest!! Fast shipping too.
Cute gift
By Matilde C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (homestead, FL) - January 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute
personalized script bottle
By Dorothy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OVIEDO, FL) - January 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cool. Just the right size.
Loved it!
By Sheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt olive, NC) - January 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So realistic. Can't wait to give on Valentines Day!
Very Cute
By Brittany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very cute idea.
Prescription for love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - February 2, 2016
This product was more than I expected! I think that it is just adorable and the personalization makes it even better!!
cute idea
By ruth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leesburg, FL) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fiancee was happy with valentines gift it was here in plenty of time and cute
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - February 10, 2016
It's very cleaver , nice stuff , the candy is actually yammy and the bottls are actually big very big :) which is nice
So cute!
By Bianca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good amount of candy for the price and adorable present!
Cute Gift!
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - January 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this gift from the moment I opened the box! The size is great and the bottles look like an actual prescription. The lids close perfectly and the quality was great. I would only suggest for the bottles not to come inside the bag already (that way it won't get wrinkled or torn by the time it's delivered) and as other customers have said, it would be nice if you could personalize it with your name as the doctor. As usual, it was shipped and delivered in no time! I can always count on PMall for my gifts! I got this for my boyfriend as part as his Valentine's Day gift and I can't wait to see his reaction!
cute gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highland, CA) - March 16, 2012
i gave this to my girlfrind and we both had a good laugh. cute gift idea.
He liked it!
By Janene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - February 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I leave for work first, I placed his "medicine" on his nightstand. He actually thought it was cute. And it was, cute and sweet, inexpensive, a unique way to say I Love You. I love the "not your unusal" gifts. I will be a repeat customer.
Excellent cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - February 22, 2012
My boyfriend is a PA(physician assistant) so I wanted to get him something cute that involved the medical side for his profession. This gift was perfect! Being the Procrastinator I am, I waited until the Friday before valentines day to purchase and find his gift. When I stumbled across this I couldn't wait to order, it was perfect! And they guaranteed it would get to me in time for the big day, I was very pleased to get my package in on time. The quality was great and again the product is super cute. Needless to say I was impressed and will be ordering other products in the future! 5 stars!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Walton Beach, FL) - June 24, 2012
I loved just one suggestion.... the option of change the candies. My boyfriend hate cinnamon candies so I replaced them with mint ones. May be you can add that option.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - February 10, 2013
Very creative idea & was well packaged. An idea, for the future, might include a "how to use" piece of paper to include instructions for use which will allow the purchaser to include a personal note that looks like part of the whole prescription. I would def order, again.
Great Im just thinking about you gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raritan, NJ) - January 28, 2013
I snuck this bottle in my fiances Medicine tray. He loved it!
sweetest day pill bottle
By Sonya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodsfield, OH) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this when i received this in the mail. I got it for my ol man for sweetest day. And he loved it!
Red Hot Gift
By Gina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPlace, LA) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were awesome. I had no idea that I would get 2 bottles and that the size would be so big. I was pleasantly surprised!! Boyfriend loved them!
SO CUTE
By Mickella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
they are a lot bigger than I expected,
and a very good idea for guys. My
boyfriend really loved them, and he
said he never would have come up
with something like this!
great gift for Valentine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - February 14, 2012
My husband loves that gift. It's funny and unusual. Just wish there was a choice of flavor for candy because not everyone like spicy hot. Though "spicy hot" has an interesting double meaning. =)
PERFECT Gift!
By JoAnna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my boyfriend for Valentine's day. I was hesitant on getting him anything because for one, it's our first Valentine's and for two, we've been dating a little over a month. I figured this was a cute gift to give and have it not be too serious (and you can't really beat the price). I put it in his bag for work and when he found the bag and read the "directions" he had the HUGEST smile I've ever seen! (Little did I know no one has ever got him anything so out of the ordinary.) He even took it to work with him and showed it off. Throughout the rest of the day his coworkers wanted to know where I got it from so they could give it to their significant others!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved