Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered several gifts and keepsakes within the past few years from this site and I must tell you that I have NEVER been disappointed by any of the items that I have received. Some were above...
    ~Tara - KY

    Prescription For Love with Red Hots® Candy customer reviews

    Prescription for Love Novelty Red Hots Candy - 7910
    Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (90)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    PERFECT Gift!
    By JoAnna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my boyfriend for Valentine's day. I was hesitant on getting him anything because for one, it's our first Valentine's and for two, we've been dating a little over a month. I figured this was a cute gift to give and have it not be too serious (and you can't really beat the price). I put it in his bag for work and when he found the bag and read the "directions" he had the HUGEST smile I've ever seen! (Little did I know no one has ever got him anything so out of the ordinary.) He even took it to work with him and showed it off. Throughout the rest of the day his coworkers wanted to know where I got it from so they could give it to their significant others!
    Unique idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - February 20, 2012
    My fiance' loved this gift so much that I had to leave a review. This is a unique idea and I enjoyed purchasing it for him.
    Helpful tips
    By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just as I pictured it. The price was raised a few bucks from
    When I first looked at it but never the less money well spent!
    Prescription for love- V-day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - January 30, 2012
    Looks awesome and is super cute. Giving to my girlfriend. I know shes going to love it!
    perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - January 29, 2012
    Loved the attention to detail--just perfect!
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - February 10, 2012
    This product is really nice. I ordered it for my boyfriend as a valentine's day gift! It looks exactly like the picture except it's bigger. I simply love it, and highly recommend you to purchase this for you partner :)
    great gift for Valentine
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - February 14, 2012
    My husband loves that gift. It's funny and unusual. Just wish there was a choice of flavor for candy because not everyone like spicy hot. Though "spicy hot" has an interesting double meaning. =)
    Product features that you like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - February 14, 2012
    Packaging was great! The item was much more than expected. The candy was very fresh. It was everything needed to help us with our upcoming month apart.
    A big hit!!!
    By Terry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great idea. she loved it and told a lot of peope about it.
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - February 10, 2013
    Very creative idea & was well packaged. An idea, for the future, might include a "how to use" piece of paper to include instructions for use which will allow the purchaser to include a personal note that looks like part of the whole prescription. I would def order, again.
    Great Im just thinking about you gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raritan, NJ) - January 28, 2013
    I snuck this bottle in my fiances Medicine tray. He loved it!
    Great healing power for the lovesick.
    By PAM J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUMBOLDT, TN) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This looks just like a real prescription. My boyfriend loved it. Too cute!!!
    excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - February 16, 2013
    I liked the idea, the quality of the product...i would buy it again.
    Beyond Expectations
    By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was an adorable, very unique gift. I got them as part of my boyfriend's valentines day present. This product actually came with not one, but two very large pill bottles. It also had two boxes of red hots candy that I was able to open the day of, so that they stayed fresh. The only thing that I didn't find fantastic about this product was the fact that the lids did not attach like real pill bottle lids, and popped off rather easily. Overall it was a great purchase!
    He liked it!
    By Janene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - February 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Since I leave for work first, I placed his "medicine" on his nightstand. He actually thought it was cute. And it was, cute and sweet, inexpensive, a unique way to say I Love You. I love the "not your unusal" gifts. I will be a repeat customer.
    Excellent cute gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - February 22, 2012
    My boyfriend is a PA(physician assistant) so I wanted to get him something cute that involved the medical side for his profession. This gift was perfect! Being the Procrastinator I am, I waited until the Friday before valentines day to purchase and find his gift. When I stumbled across this I couldn't wait to order, it was perfect! And they guaranteed it would get to me in time for the big day, I was very pleased to get my package in on time. The quality was great and again the product is super cute. Needless to say I was impressed and will be ordering other products in the future! 5 stars!
    cute gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highland, CA) - March 16, 2012
    i gave this to my girlfrind and we both had a good laugh. cute gift idea.
    sweetest day pill bottle
    By Sonya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodsfield, OH) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this when i received this in the mail. I got it for my ol man for sweetest day. And he loved it!
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Walton Beach, FL) - June 24, 2012
    I loved just one suggestion.... the option of change the candies. My boyfriend hate cinnamon candies so I replaced them with mint ones. May be you can add that option.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved