Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted you to know your service & products were excellent. This was the first time I had ordered from you and it could not have been any better. I will use your website again.
    ~Shelia - TN

    Prescription For Love with Red Hots® Candy customer reviews

    Prescription for Love Novelty Red Hots Candy - 7910
    Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (90)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Red Hots For My Amazing Luv
    By Autumn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my boyfriend during Valentine’s Day when buying another gift for him. I thought this would be handy when he finally gets sick. Sure enough the time has came. I placed it out by his nightstand for him to see. He absolutely LOVED it and got a great kick out of it. Fantastic packaging with personalization on the tall bottles and bag w/ 2 boxes of redhots for the right time to give.

    HOWEVER – I agree with another customer, they suggested that you should have been able to personalize it with your own name as the Doctor! Also would like to see better lids as these pop off easily.
    Just what the doctor ordered.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - April 17, 2013
    My girlfriend loved the prescription candy, she couldn't stop laughing and thought it was so cute.
    Family red hot
    By Tonya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My kids were jealous that I gave these to my husband and not them. Of course, he loved them.
    He loves it.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami, FL) - February 23, 2013
    He loves it.
    just what the doctor ordered
    By paula M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arverne, NY) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great gift my husband love them. My friends n family enjoyed it as well
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood city, CA) - February 18, 2013
    He really loved these and everyone at his work asked where I made them at. It was a big hit.
    Love the idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 17, 2013
    My order came in on time and everything was perfect. My bf and I are pharmacists so we both love the idea. I will order with u guys again and also told my friends about it.
    excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - February 16, 2013
    I liked the idea, the quality of the product...i would buy it again.
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 13, 2013
    I love this idea. I actually purchased it twice, for myself and a friend to give to her husband she loved it as well. :) Four thumbs up from us!
    Beyond Expectations
    By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was an adorable, very unique gift. I got them as part of my boyfriend's valentines day present. This product actually came with not one, but two very large pill bottles. It also had two boxes of red hots candy that I was able to open the day of, so that they stayed fresh. The only thing that I didn't find fantastic about this product was the fact that the lids did not attach like real pill bottle lids, and popped off rather easily. Overall it was a great purchase!
    Great healing power for the lovesick.
    By PAM J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUMBOLDT, TN) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This looks just like a real prescription. My boyfriend loved it. Too cute!!!
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - February 10, 2013
    Very creative idea & was well packaged. An idea, for the future, might include a "how to use" piece of paper to include instructions for use which will allow the purchaser to include a personal note that looks like part of the whole prescription. I would def order, again.
    Prescription for love- very cute!
    By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute! Wish you could personalize with a little more detail, but still very cute! The red hot mints that come inside are a plus to keep at work on your desk!
    Great Im just thinking about you gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raritan, NJ) - January 28, 2013
    I snuck this bottle in my fiances Medicine tray. He loved it!
    Red Hot
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - January 28, 2013
    Delivered quickly and printed perfectly.To the delight of my Valentine.
    sweetest day pill bottle
    By Sonya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodsfield, OH) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this when i received this in the mail. I got it for my ol man for sweetest day. And he loved it!
    Birthday gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - July 7, 2012
    Had a very hard time finding a gift for my BF. Since I worked in the Pharmacy I thought this would be a good idea. He loved it, so I will be buying more stuff here in the near future.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Walton Beach, FL) - June 24, 2012
    I loved just one suggestion.... the option of change the candies. My boyfriend hate cinnamon candies so I replaced them with mint ones. May be you can add that option.
    cute gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highland, CA) - March 16, 2012
    i gave this to my girlfrind and we both had a good laugh. cute gift idea.
    He liked it!
    By Janene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - February 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Since I leave for work first, I placed his "medicine" on his nightstand. He actually thought it was cute. And it was, cute and sweet, inexpensive, a unique way to say I Love You. I love the "not your unusal" gifts. I will be a repeat customer.
    Better than Expected.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - February 27, 2012
    I received the item & was extremely excited to see the contents. It was much more than what I have expected. You receive two bottles and the candy fit the amount the label specifies. It was a perfect gift to surprise my love and I would recommend others to buy this.
    Excellent cute gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - February 22, 2012
    My boyfriend is a PA(physician assistant) so I wanted to get him something cute that involved the medical side for his profession. This gift was perfect! Being the Procrastinator I am, I waited until the Friday before valentines day to purchase and find his gift. When I stumbled across this I couldn't wait to order, it was perfect! And they guaranteed it would get to me in time for the big day, I was very pleased to get my package in on time. The quality was great and again the product is super cute. Needless to say I was impressed and will be ordering other products in the future! 5 stars!
    Cute Valentine's Day Gift
    By Jessica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend had been sick for a couple weeks before Valentine's Day. He had to take different kinds of medication and wasn't exactly thrilled. So this gift was the perfect idea- I gave him "medication," aka red hots, which he loved! I like the personalization of the bottle and bag; it was a very nice touch and my boyfriend got a kick out of it.
    A big hit!!!
    By Terry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great idea. she loved it and told a lot of peope about it.
    Unique idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - February 20, 2012
    My fiance' loved this gift so much that I had to leave a review. This is a unique idea and I enjoyed purchasing it for him.
    Helpful tips
    By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just as I pictured it. The price was raised a few bucks from
    When I first looked at it but never the less money well spent!
    PERFECT Gift!
    By JoAnna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my boyfriend for Valentine's day. I was hesitant on getting him anything because for one, it's our first Valentine's and for two, we've been dating a little over a month. I figured this was a cute gift to give and have it not be too serious (and you can't really beat the price). I put it in his bag for work and when he found the bag and read the "directions" he had the HUGEST smile I've ever seen! (Little did I know no one has ever got him anything so out of the ordinary.) He even took it to work with him and showed it off. Throughout the rest of the day his coworkers wanted to know where I got it from so they could give it to their significant others!
    Red Hot Gift
    By Gina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPlace, LA) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were awesome. I had no idea that I would get 2 bottles and that the size would be so big. I was pleasantly surprised!! Boyfriend loved them!
    SO CUTE
    By Mickella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    they are a lot bigger than I expected,
    and a very good idea for guys. My
    boyfriend really loved them, and he
    said he never would have come up
    with something like this!
    great gift for Valentine
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - February 14, 2012
    My husband loves that gift. It's funny and unusual. Just wish there was a choice of flavor for candy because not everyone like spicy hot. Though "spicy hot" has an interesting double meaning. =)
    Product features that you like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - February 14, 2012
    Packaging was great! The item was much more than expected. The candy was very fresh. It was everything needed to help us with our upcoming month apart.
    love this itemm
    By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend thought this was a very funny & thoughtful gift. He was very surprised and impressed (:
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - February 10, 2012
    This product is really nice. I ordered it for my boyfriend as a valentine's day gift! It looks exactly like the picture except it's bigger. I simply love it, and highly recommend you to purchase this for you partner :)
    Funny
    By Alana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El paso, IL) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was cute and funny and my boyfiend loved it.
    Prescription for love- V-day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - January 30, 2012
    Looks awesome and is super cute. Giving to my girlfriend. I know shes going to love it!
    perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - January 29, 2012
    Loved the attention to detail--just perfect!
    Perfect
    By melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This arrived within a week for my BF and was exactly as described. The bottles are definitely large, but it is VERY cute and they need to be pretty large to hold the candies. Love it. :)
    Much bigger than expected!
    By Carla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I always read reviews before buying ANYTHING but I am surprised at how big these bottles are! LOL. I can't wait until Valentines Day. Especially since I already gave the other gift, about six weeks early.
    So, so cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - January 14, 2012
    This order had to be my favorite! The bottles are so adorable and it even comes with a perscriptive bag. This is adorable and I hope my boyfriend likes it as one of his Valentin's day gifts.
    Too Cute!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noxon, MT) - November 5, 2011
    This is sooo cute!!! It's one of those thoughtfull silly gifts that just make you smile!!! It is perfect!! I love it! and such a good price too!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved