Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have used Personalization Mall for years now and will continue to use it because of all the unique items and customizations you offer. Thank you!
    ~William - MA

    Prescription For Love with Red Hots® Candy customer reviews

    Prescription for Love Novelty Red Hots Candy - 7910
    Average Customer Review: (100 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (91)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    great gift for Valentine
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - February 14, 2012
    My husband loves that gift. It's funny and unusual. Just wish there was a choice of flavor for candy because not everyone like spicy hot. Though "spicy hot" has an interesting double meaning. =)
    Product features that you like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - February 14, 2012
    Packaging was great! The item was much more than expected. The candy was very fresh. It was everything needed to help us with our upcoming month apart.
    love this itemm
    By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend thought this was a very funny & thoughtful gift. He was very surprised and impressed (:
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - February 10, 2012
    This product is really nice. I ordered it for my boyfriend as a valentine's day gift! It looks exactly like the picture except it's bigger. I simply love it, and highly recommend you to purchase this for you partner :)
    Funny
    By Alana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El paso, IL) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was cute and funny and my boyfiend loved it.
    Prescription for love- V-day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - January 30, 2012
    Looks awesome and is super cute. Giving to my girlfriend. I know shes going to love it!
    perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - January 29, 2012
    Loved the attention to detail--just perfect!
    Perfect
    By melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This arrived within a week for my BF and was exactly as described. The bottles are definitely large, but it is VERY cute and they need to be pretty large to hold the candies. Love it. :)
    Much bigger than expected!
    By Carla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I always read reviews before buying ANYTHING but I am surprised at how big these bottles are! LOL. I can't wait until Valentines Day. Especially since I already gave the other gift, about six weeks early.
    So, so cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - January 14, 2012
    This order had to be my favorite! The bottles are so adorable and it even comes with a perscriptive bag. This is adorable and I hope my boyfriend likes it as one of his Valentin's day gifts.
    Too Cute!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noxon, MT) - November 5, 2011
    This is sooo cute!!! It's one of those thoughtfull silly gifts that just make you smile!!! It is perfect!! I love it! and such a good price too!!
    Adds some spice!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - September 24, 2011
    Great for relationships when your apart for a certain amount of time:)
    Cute/funny
    By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Edmeston , NY) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband started to laugh when he got these for our 2nd anniversary. He thought it was cool and asked how I got them.
    fun "medicine"
    By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so excited when this came in the mail to assemble it. The bottles were bigger than I expected but I guess that's part of the joke- so no one THINKS they're actually pills. It's from Cupid's Pharmacy. Clever idea. :]
    Too Cute
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very Cute. Nicely Printed, Prompt shipping. I have bought many things from Personalization Mall and have been pleased with every gift. This one was great!
    Too Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 20, 2011
    Excatly as described - funny, cute - great Valentines gift
    Fun and original
    By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ysidro, CA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product it is awesome!
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, NC) - February 19, 2011
    I love this! Its the perfect cute gift for VDay or just to say I love you! It looks very real! It came in its on medical bag and was just great! My friends thought it was soooo cute!
    fun & romantic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 18, 2011
    This is the best gift. It is fun, original and sweet. My boyfriend loved it.
    Like the Real Thing
    By Tina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walterboro, SC) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband is a pharmacist and loved this product. It looked like the real thing. All I had to do was put the red hots in the bottle and it was ready to go. The quality of the bottle and labels was awesome. It did not look cheap at all.
    tarheels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcleansville, NC) - February 15, 2011
    very creative gift for valentine's day
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - February 15, 2011
    Boyfriend really, really liked it.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - February 14, 2011
    Quick turn around on shipping - Great gift - Did the trick
    Too cute
    By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lots of candy and just a vute gift. Again got this fast and would shop with you again.
    AMAZING
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - February 4, 2011
    This is an amazing an unique gift. Who ever you choose to give it to will definitely love an d appreciate it.
    really impressed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pearland, TX) - January 31, 2011
    i was suprised on how great of quality this gift was. it came with two bottles, a bag, and two boxes of candies. the bottles were huge! three times the size that i was expecting. you dont always have to spend a ton of money on a gift. sometimes something small and clever like this is perfect. highly recommend!
    Sweet and fun gift
    By tu D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband was laughing so much when he read all the writing on the prescription, he's love it :)
    I love your webside
    Best Medicine Around
    By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute, Cute, Cute!!! Could be used on so many different occasions. Nice to buy it and add it to another purchase. Such as pj's, a robe, or a cd like "Bad Medicine" B. Jovi! Extremely hot gift!
    Cedutive Candies
    By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this candies for my boyfriend's birthday and hi totally love it. It Taste Great
    Always so sweet
    By Jacqueline K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is probably the 4th or 5th time I have ordered from you...Love that you can see what your gift will look like ...love how charming and cute the items are I am always so pleased with whatever I order ...Thank-you for your great offerings
    warmly Jaclyn K
    great!
    By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buckeye, AZ) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was so cute! my boyfriend was very surprised and loved it! and...i got lots of kisses!!!!!!!
    She loved it
    By Eliayo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I came across this I just couldn't pass it up. It's absolutely adorable. I couldn't wait to give it to my girlfriend, and when I did, her face lit up. She absolutely loved it. Will buy from here again! Just be advised...the bottles are big. :)
    Great Gift
    By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just gave this to my boyfriend as an early Valentine's Day gift he really liked it and thought it was sweet.
    Red Hot
    By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute idea. Like the way red hots came in original packaging.
    Prescription of Love
    By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't believe how cute this is...my daughter saw it and loved it too. My boyfriend is going to get a chuckle out of this. He'll probably keep one bottle on his desk at work and the other in his truck.
    MEDICINE WITH PREFERRED SIDE EFFECTS
    By Doris S M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My order of "Prescription for Love" arrived promptly and is among one of the most clever Valentine's gifts I've seen.

    I am so sure it will 'yield' the desired results.

    Doris M.
    Too Funny!
    By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - February 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I know my husband will laugh when he sees these waiting for him on Valentine's Day (along with the other Personalization Mall gifts that I purchased). Thanks for the quick shipping!
    Too much fun!
    By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerburg, OH) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If you are looking for a whimsical gift for your special someone this is it. The labels look authentic. I cant wait to see his face and have a little laugh when he opens this up on Valentine's Day!
    REALLY CUTE, FAST SHIPPING AND GREAT PRICE!
    By Xiomara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I GOT MORE THAN WHAT I EXPECTED; NOT SURPRISINGLY THOUGH, PERSONALIZATION MALL ALWAYS EXCEEDS MY EXPECTIONS! GREAT WEBSITE! THANK YOU!
    GREAT "FUN" GIFT
    By Francine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This giant bottle of "Love" pills (aka: Red Hots) is a great way to put a smile on your loved one's face. It's so cute, I can't wait to give it to my wonderful husband on Valentine's Day. Don't pass this up... it guarantees your significant other will have fresh breath when you kiss! :p
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved