Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just had to say thanks for the great service and the wonderful frame I purchased. The frame is very nice. I'm sure my friend will love it and I can't believe how fast I received it. It is a...
~joann - NY

Prescription For Love with Red Hots® Candy customer reviews

Prescription for Love Novelty Red Hots Candy - 7910
Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(90)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - February 15, 2011
Boyfriend really, really liked it.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - February 14, 2011
Quick turn around on shipping - Great gift - Did the trick
Too cute
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lots of candy and just a vute gift. Again got this fast and would shop with you again.
AMAZING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - February 4, 2011
This is an amazing an unique gift. Who ever you choose to give it to will definitely love an d appreciate it.
really impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pearland, TX) - January 31, 2011
i was suprised on how great of quality this gift was. it came with two bottles, a bag, and two boxes of candies. the bottles were huge! three times the size that i was expecting. you dont always have to spend a ton of money on a gift. sometimes something small and clever like this is perfect. highly recommend!
Sweet and fun gift
By tu D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was laughing so much when he read all the writing on the prescription, he's love it :)
I love your webside
Best Medicine Around
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute, Cute, Cute!!! Could be used on so many different occasions. Nice to buy it and add it to another purchase. Such as pj's, a robe, or a cd like "Bad Medicine" B. Jovi! Extremely hot gift!
Cedutive Candies
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this candies for my boyfriend's birthday and hi totally love it. It Taste Great
Always so sweet
By Jacqueline K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is probably the 4th or 5th time I have ordered from you...Love that you can see what your gift will look like ...love how charming and cute the items are I am always so pleased with whatever I order ...Thank-you for your great offerings
warmly Jaclyn K
great!
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buckeye, AZ) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was so cute! my boyfriend was very surprised and loved it! and...i got lots of kisses!!!!!!!
She loved it
By Eliayo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I came across this I just couldn't pass it up. It's absolutely adorable. I couldn't wait to give it to my girlfriend, and when I did, her face lit up. She absolutely loved it. Will buy from here again! Just be advised...the bottles are big. :)
Great Gift
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just gave this to my boyfriend as an early Valentine's Day gift he really liked it and thought it was sweet.
Red Hot
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute idea. Like the way red hots came in original packaging.
Prescription of Love
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't believe how cute this is...my daughter saw it and loved it too. My boyfriend is going to get a chuckle out of this. He'll probably keep one bottle on his desk at work and the other in his truck.
MEDICINE WITH PREFERRED SIDE EFFECTS
By Doris S M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order of "Prescription for Love" arrived promptly and is among one of the most clever Valentine's gifts I've seen.

I am so sure it will 'yield' the desired results.

Doris M.
Too Funny!
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - February 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know my husband will laugh when he sees these waiting for him on Valentine's Day (along with the other Personalization Mall gifts that I purchased). Thanks for the quick shipping!
Too much fun!
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerburg, OH) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are looking for a whimsical gift for your special someone this is it. The labels look authentic. I cant wait to see his face and have a little laugh when he opens this up on Valentine's Day!
REALLY CUTE, FAST SHIPPING AND GREAT PRICE!
By Xiomara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I GOT MORE THAN WHAT I EXPECTED; NOT SURPRISINGLY THOUGH, PERSONALIZATION MALL ALWAYS EXCEEDS MY EXPECTIONS! GREAT WEBSITE! THANK YOU!
GREAT "FUN" GIFT
By Francine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This giant bottle of "Love" pills (aka: Red Hots) is a great way to put a smile on your loved one's face. It's so cute, I can't wait to give it to my wonderful husband on Valentine's Day. Don't pass this up... it guarantees your significant other will have fresh breath when you kiss! :p
Perfect Prescription For Romance
By Roslyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If one didn't know any better you would think this was a real prescription! I had never seen anything like it and was thrilled when I received this. Just as you see it here it comes with the pill bottles which describes the doses and the side effects like any medication from a doctor. The package it comes in is just like the one you would receive from the pharmacist. So authentic!!!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - February 17, 2014
This was so cute and the perfect addition to Valentines Day. The med bottles were much bigger than I expected and I love the pharmacy bag they included. This is cute.
Sweet Deal!
By Niambi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read other customer reviews and I agree the bottles are large. But necessary to fit all that candy. And probably smart so it won't look like real pill bottles. Because I never know what to get for a thoughtful gift, this was a perfect creative idea! The quality is good. Sticker on bag, a tad off centered and my bag was torn at the back. The quality of the bag could have been a little more durable, it's on the thin side. I was prepared when I read the reviews by opening the package first myself and putting the candy in bottles first and then re-wrap how you like. The product is not clearly noticeable thru the mailing package but be careful, you will hear the candy moving around inside. I also agreed with another customer, they suggested that you should have been able to personalize it with your own name as the Doctor! I liked it and my man did too. He said "very funny". My order was received fast and on time! I can always count on this company! Thank You! I love all your ideals!
A different touch to valentine's day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - February 20, 2012
This idea for Valentine's day was a home-run for me. I told my hubby I had picked up his meds after work and when he read the label, he smiled a surprising smile! He didn't expect this but it was pretty cool- plus I got a bonus point with him cuz he loves this candy and I had forgotten about that! The only thing I didn't like was the bottles were already inside the white bag, wrinkling it as the package shipped to my home. Other than that, this is an excellent gift for Valentine's!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 13, 2012
Very cute product. My troubled loved one got a kick out of it and helped put a lighter side on his issues. Only wish is that instead of two boxes of red hot candy, that one of te bottles have hershey's kisses instead. I altered the prescription on one of the bottles and he loved the chocolate kisses.
Bottles are a bit too big to pass as real but still a cute novelty gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 16, 2011
This made a cute novelty gift for Valentine's Day. Bottles are a bit too big to try to pass off as real.
Gift for husband when he was sick
By Cassandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rigby, ID) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So It came and yes it was way cute. My husband thought it was too but did not seem overly excited. It got put up and never seen again. I thought it was cute and great though so I am giving it 4stars. I think this would be a gift better to be given to a female.
prescription
By Ahliya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
fun gift idea - didn't realize how big the bottles were though
A bit Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nine Mile Falls, WA) - February 2, 2013
Was excited to get these.... the lids do NOT stay on. They don't latch well in which results in red hots all over the place...
Okay gift
By kory R. (philadelphia, PA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needs to be assembled, pill bottles are too big, looks unrealistic. Bag hardly closes with the 2 pill bottles inside. Everything else is as described.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved