Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Prescription For Love with Red Hots® Candy customer reviews

Prescription for Love Novelty Red Hots Candy - 7910
Average Customer Review: (127 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Adds some spice!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - September 24, 2011
Great for relationships when your apart for a certain amount of time:)
Cute/funny
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Edmeston , NY) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband started to laugh when he got these for our 2nd anniversary. He thought it was cool and asked how I got them.
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - March 1, 2016
My GF loved it. Although you guys should give a variety of options to choose the candy.

Apart from that, it was all good.
Valentines Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, NY) - February 23, 2016
It was the cutest way to treat my patient ..just wish there were other options to choose from as far as the candy but he loved it!!! & the delivery was accurate and came just in time as they said. Thank You
Cupid pharmacy
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chipley , FL) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the BEST gift ever... I even paid for Express shipping and it was well worth it. Awesome idea!!!
Too cute
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was too cute. It's all about the presentation! He actually though I picked up his "prescription"! The bottles are really large; about 6 times larger than the regular bottles. And he loves red hots candies.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 14, 2016
This was such a cute gift there were 2 massive prescription bottles and 2 massive boxes of Red hots candy, loved how you could personalize it with the recipients name thankyou would recommend!
Priceless
By Alexis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The look on my boyfriend's face was priceless when he looked at these bottles. He doesn't like red hots so I filled them with skittles. He's going to keep his prescriptions in his work van for when he needs a fix??
????????
By Brandice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneseo, NY) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect ....
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkins, AR) - February 16, 2015
I had high hopes for this gift to be as perfect as I had imagined & It was! The whole idea is just too cute! Getting to add the recipients name on the package was just the cherry on top! He loved it! ??
http://m.personalizationmall.com/Prescription-for-Love-Novelty-Red-Hots-Candy-p1
By Brenda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is was a total hit the most unique gift I've ever gave. Everyone loved it. Means a lot especially if you know someone that has to take prescription meds
Prescription For Love!
By Virginia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Item was the most clever idea and creation that I have ever seen for a Valentine's Gift and I'm definitely sharing your site with all of my family and friends. Keep up the awesome work and continue to bring us more exciting gifts for all occasions! Sincerely, Red Hot Lover
Great Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edenton, NC) - February 6, 2014
Its always difficult finding a Valentines Day gift for my boyfriend just because nothing really fits him. I thought this would be cute and funny and it is. It came packaged very well and everything was included and correct.
A little extra something
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - October 27, 2013
When I first saw this gift I thought wow that is so unique but when I got it many more great things came to me. I got this gift for my significant other and it's a really romantic gift. I feel like I'm letting him know in a very gentle way " I'm all he needs and there is no need for substitutes. This little gift turned into a important message and is very unique. With this gift I pulled off a very special Birthday. Also, the price was good. Thank You!
Red Hots For My Amazing Luv
By Autumn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend during Valentine’s Day when buying another gift for him. I thought this would be handy when he finally gets sick. Sure enough the time has came. I placed it out by his nightstand for him to see. He absolutely LOVED it and got a great kick out of it. Fantastic packaging with personalization on the tall bottles and bag w/ 2 boxes of redhots for the right time to give.

HOWEVER – I agree with another customer, they suggested that you should have been able to personalize it with your own name as the Doctor! Also would like to see better lids as these pop off easily.
just what the doctor ordered
By paula M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arverne, NY) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift my husband love them. My friends n family enjoyed it as well
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 13, 2013
I love this idea. I actually purchased it twice, for myself and a friend to give to her husband she loved it as well. :) Four thumbs up from us!
Prescription for love- very cute!
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Wish you could personalize with a little more detail, but still very cute! The red hot mints that come inside are a plus to keep at work on your desk!
Red Hot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - January 28, 2013
Delivered quickly and printed perfectly.To the delight of my Valentine.
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - July 7, 2012
Had a very hard time finding a gift for my BF. Since I worked in the Pharmacy I thought this would be a good idea. He loved it, so I will be buying more stuff here in the near future.
Better than Expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - February 27, 2012
I received the item & was extremely excited to see the contents. It was much more than what I have expected. You receive two bottles and the candy fit the amount the label specifies. It was a perfect gift to surprise my love and I would recommend others to buy this.
Cute Valentine's Day Gift
By Jessica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend had been sick for a couple weeks before Valentine's Day. He had to take different kinds of medication and wasn't exactly thrilled. So this gift was the perfect idea- I gave him "medication," aka red hots, which he loved! I like the personalization of the bottle and bag; it was a very nice touch and my boyfriend got a kick out of it.
Sweet Deal!
By Niambi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read other customer reviews and I agree the bottles are large. But necessary to fit all that candy. And probably smart so it won't look like real pill bottles. Because I never know what to get for a thoughtful gift, this was a perfect creative idea! The quality is good. Sticker on bag, a tad off centered and my bag was torn at the back. The quality of the bag could have been a little more durable, it's on the thin side. I was prepared when I read the reviews by opening the package first myself and putting the candy in bottles first and then re-wrap how you like. The product is not clearly noticeable thru the mailing package but be careful, you will hear the candy moving around inside. I also agreed with another customer, they suggested that you should have been able to personalize it with your own name as the Doctor! I liked it and my man did too. He said "very funny". My order was received fast and on time! I can always count on this company! Thank You! I love all your ideals!
A different touch to valentine's day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - February 20, 2012
This idea for Valentine's day was a home-run for me. I told my hubby I had picked up his meds after work and when he read the label, he smiled a surprising smile! He didn't expect this but it was pretty cool- plus I got a bonus point with him cuz he loves this candy and I had forgotten about that! The only thing I didn't like was the bottles were already inside the white bag, wrinkling it as the package shipped to my home. Other than that, this is an excellent gift for Valentine's!
love this itemm
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend thought this was a very funny & thoughtful gift. He was very surprised and impressed (:
Funny
By Alana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El paso, IL) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was cute and funny and my boyfiend loved it.
Perfect
By melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived within a week for my BF and was exactly as described. The bottles are definitely large, but it is VERY cute and they need to be pretty large to hold the candies. Love it. :)
Too cute
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lots of candy and just a vute gift. Again got this fast and would shop with you again.
AMAZING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - February 4, 2011
This is an amazing an unique gift. Who ever you choose to give it to will definitely love an d appreciate it.
really impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pearland, TX) - January 31, 2011
i was suprised on how great of quality this gift was. it came with two bottles, a bag, and two boxes of candies. the bottles were huge! three times the size that i was expecting. you dont always have to spend a ton of money on a gift. sometimes something small and clever like this is perfect. highly recommend!
tarheels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcleansville, NC) - February 15, 2011
very creative gift for valentine's day
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - February 15, 2011
Boyfriend really, really liked it.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - February 14, 2011
Quick turn around on shipping - Great gift - Did the trick
Always so sweet
By Jacqueline K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is probably the 4th or 5th time I have ordered from you...Love that you can see what your gift will look like ...love how charming and cute the items are I am always so pleased with whatever I order ...Thank-you for your great offerings
warmly Jaclyn K
great!
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buckeye, AZ) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was so cute! my boyfriend was very surprised and loved it! and...i got lots of kisses!!!!!!!
She loved it
By Eliayo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I came across this I just couldn't pass it up. It's absolutely adorable. I couldn't wait to give it to my girlfriend, and when I did, her face lit up. She absolutely loved it. Will buy from here again! Just be advised...the bottles are big. :)
Sweet and fun gift
By tu D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was laughing so much when he read all the writing on the prescription, he's love it :)
I love your webside
Best Medicine Around
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute, Cute, Cute!!! Could be used on so many different occasions. Nice to buy it and add it to another purchase. Such as pj's, a robe, or a cd like "Bad Medicine" B. Jovi! Extremely hot gift!
Cedutive Candies
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this candies for my boyfriend's birthday and hi totally love it. It Taste Great
cute idea
By ruth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leesburg, FL) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fiancee was happy with valentines gift it was here in plenty of time and cute
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved