Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Return Address Imprinted
4 3/8" x 5 3/4" Envelopes
customer reviews

Custom Printed Greeting Card Envelopes - A2 - 7913
Average Customer Review: (81 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(61)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Review of Personalized Notecards and Return Address Imprinted envelopes
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Island, SC) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
While I have not opened the plastic contained, the notecards appear to be extremely nice. They will be a gift and I do hope the recipient enjoys them.

(The plastic container is rather flimsy...perhaps in the future you might consider packaging them in either a sturdier plastic container or a hard cardboard container.)
personalized notes with envelopes
By Betty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied. Very good quality.
Nice touch!
By Jodi-Rae H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Further indicates the quality of your products!
Nice!
By REBA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The envelopes were perfect. So glad I ordered them. Now I want to order more and also some for friends. It's one of those gifts you rarely buy yourself.

I ordered some personalized note cards and personalized envelopes for a few of my "hard to buy for" friends as gifts.
Classy!
By Kay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were lovely and made it so much faster to address the invitations and get them sent. It was worth a little extra money to get them printed. A good value and a little more upper class!
Perfection
By Jo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, great price, prompt service. Couldn't ask for more.
Imprinted envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - May 31, 2011
Very nice quality!
Graduation Envelopes
By Gracie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased!
Graduation Envelopes
By Gracie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased!
Personalized envelopes
By Paul G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratham, NH) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these envelopes to go along with the invitations for my daughter's graduation from PA school. I love the font and I think she will be thrilled that she doesn't have to write her return address on each envelope since she doesn't have return address labels herself. Price was great!!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester Ct, CT) - January 24, 2011
I am glad I order my save the dates card,because it was a good deal and a awesome job.
Awesome envelopes
By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these for my save the dates. They looked so fancy. And saved me time on printing my address by hand on all the envelopes!
Excellent!!!
By Vanessa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these envelopes to stuff with baby shower invitations, and people comment more on the envelopes than they do the invites! We're mailing out over 100 of them so it sure beat writing out the return address a million times. Great service and fast shipping time! I would reccommend this product to everyone! I'll definetly be back to order more!
They look good & saved me some mail merge aggravation
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not much else to say about envelopes.
ink color
By Roberta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ink color did not match the cards even though they were called the same color.
Very Nice!
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, nice font selection!
Envelopes
By Alissa M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax , VA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I ordered. Thank you!
personalized stationary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - January 15, 2011
I have never been disappointed in anything I purchased from you, however, on this stationery, I feel the writing could have been a little bolder.
not happy with the envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup , WA) - July 3, 2012
The envelopes arrived bent and wrinkled in a cheap plastic box, with Two Day shipping lables on the box that held the set..
I called customer service and they immediately sent a replacement, the replacement was worse than the original..I took photos and they refunded my purchase, but it was a disappointment, as they were a gift. The paper quality of the envelops was mediocre, and the printing was very light and faint.
Envelopes - Very Poor Quality Paper for Price
By Kerri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say, I ordered Personalized Notes Cards with Envelopes with return address printed. The quality of the note cards was good, BUT the $50 price tag for envelopes with return address was ourageous to begin with but once i received them and saw the quality, I was extremely disappointed. They were paper thin. I would not recommend because of this.

Thanks
Kinda thin
By Allison R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was excited about having envelopes for his thank you cards imprinted with my son's name and return address but was dissapointed with how thin these envelopes were. The actual font color and style were very nice, but I would have expected the paper weight to be heavier. Not a very good value, in my opinion.
Selection and Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - June 20, 2011
The actual note cards were personalized correctly and of reasonable quality. Unfortunately the selections are limited for men and the shipping costs are not justified for the packaging and shipping time.
Okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, NC) - March 23, 2014
I order quite a bit from PersonalizationMall and LOVE everything I have ordered for myself or as gifts. This product however looked like something that was printed on color printer and not a laser printer at that. Could have done better myself.
Nice envelopes, nice price
By Michael R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, KS) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The title kind of says it all: we weren't sure if we wanted to get personalized envelopes or not, but, really, they were about the same price as plain envelopes from the office supply store and were the size we needed. They ended up being very nice high-quality envelopes that were well printed, and considering we didn't have to write out the return address by hand or print out labels, they were well worth the price.
Lovely cards
By Richard F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pismo Beach, CA) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These will be a repeat buy - anyone on your gift list that can write will be proud to send out note cards that look like this!
Nice return address envelopes
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good price and nice printing. Envelopes are thin and quite transparent.
Personalize envelopes
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful material. Very professional look and finish. I would recommend this to a friend or family member.
Return Address Imprinted Envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 20, 2014
The envelopes are fine, I just wish I could have had them printed in purple, to match the stationary and note cards I also ordered...but purple was NOT one of the colors offered. Otherwise, then are just what I ordered.
Spent way too much on envelops
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland , OR) - June 15, 2012
The personalized envelopes are lovely no complaint on the product just the price.
You do not get to view that price until you have entered what you want. I saw .19 as the price. I ordered 24 envelopes it cost me $10.00.
I needed them so I ordered them but next time I will not order them due to the cost.


excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa,, LA) - November 2, 2014
I love the art work and quality of these thank you cards
personalized envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - November 10, 2012
came as ordered, nice printing, overall satisfied
Darker ink
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diberville, MS) - April 13, 2013
Ink on the envelopes too light in color, need to be darker.
Printed and Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - February 15, 2013
The printing the envelopes for my Wise Owl note cards made for the perfect ensemble. The print is clear and lovely. I gave this product four stars, rather than five, because the ink color is not quite black, it is almost a dark gray. Black would have been crisper. Overall, I am very pleased.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Brook , AL) - May 13, 2013
ordered as thank you notes for daughters graduation, the quality of the paper is very good and the shipping was remarkably fast
now if I could only get her to start writing the notes!
will definitely order these again
Imprinted envelopes
By Margit B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful envelopes, exceeded my expectations.
Graduation Thank You Envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelousas, LA) - June 24, 2013
I ordered these beautiful custom envelopes to place my personalized thank you cards in to send as a token of appreciation to everyone who celebrated with me on my graduation day. The envelopes were completed very fast and done in a very professional manner.
envelopes Plus for sure
By Rocky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These go with the notes that I ordered for our daughter-in-law for Christmas- has return address on back flap. Handy, handy, handy. You can be sure I'll be back again and see what I can come up with for more Christmas presents. Bless you and thanks
good value for a nice product
By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made personal notes for my daughter-in-law as she has so many 'thank you's to write for her toddler. These go perfectly, and make a handsome (and easy) accompaniment to the notes.
Very Pleased!
By Sabrina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The envelopes were good quality and printed nicely!
Exceeded expectations
By Ellen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
See #2
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved