Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Return Address Imprinted
4 3/8" x 5 3/4" Envelopes
customer reviews

Custom Printed Greeting Card Envelopes - A2 - 7913
Average Customer Review: (111 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Exactly what I ordered. Fast. Good deal.
By ANTHONY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything looks exactly like I ordered online. Packages arrived quickly. Very good deal for the price.
good item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - January 16, 2012
easy to ship
Return address
By Rebecca T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item...looks wonderful!
personalized notes with envelopes
By Betty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied. Very good quality.
Review of Personalized Notecards and Return Address Imprinted envelopes
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Island, SC) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
While I have not opened the plastic contained, the notecards appear to be extremely nice. They will be a gift and I do hope the recipient enjoys them.

(The plastic container is rather flimsy...perhaps in the future you might consider packaging them in either a sturdier plastic container or a hard cardboard container.)
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester Ct, CT) - January 24, 2011
I am glad I order my save the dates card,because it was a good deal and a awesome job.
Perfection
By Jo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, great price, prompt service. Couldn't ask for more.
Nice touch!
By Jodi-Rae H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Further indicates the quality of your products!
Personalize envelopes
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful material. Very professional look and finish. I would recommend this to a friend or family member.
Classy!
By Kay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were lovely and made it so much faster to address the invitations and get them sent. It was worth a little extra money to get them printed. A good value and a little more upper class!
Nice!
By REBA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The envelopes were perfect. So glad I ordered them. Now I want to order more and also some for friends. It's one of those gifts you rarely buy yourself.

I ordered some personalized note cards and personalized envelopes for a few of my "hard to buy for" friends as gifts.
INCREDIBLE SERVICE
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized envelopes are great, but I am really reviewing this company's service. I needed some personalized stationary fast and I found a different website to order from. After about 3 hours of creating really exciting stuff, I found out that shipping would take up to 3 weeks. Since that was not good for me, I found this website and saw that they advertised fast service. Ordering was easy and the items are very neat, but the incredible part was after ordering on a Wed afternoon, I received my entire order on that Friday! Now that is what I call fast service!! Thanks. I will be back to order more in the future.
Time Saver!
By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these envelopes to go with my daughter's graduation thank you cards...a nice touch and time saver for her! Good choice of fonts and print color. Only negative, the weight of the envelopes could be better...not a deal breaker but would definitely look more elegant!
Personalized envelopes
By Paul G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratham, NH) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these envelopes to go along with the invitations for my daughter's graduation from PA school. I love the font and I think she will be thrilled that she doesn't have to write her return address on each envelope since she doesn't have return address labels herself. Price was great!!
Imprinted envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - May 31, 2011
Very nice quality!
Graduation Envelopes
By Gracie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased!
Graduation Envelopes
By Gracie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased!
Excellent!!!
By Vanessa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these envelopes to stuff with baby shower invitations, and people comment more on the envelopes than they do the invites! We're mailing out over 100 of them so it sure beat writing out the return address a million times. Great service and fast shipping time! I would reccommend this product to everyone! I'll definetly be back to order more!
Awesome envelopes
By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these for my save the dates. They looked so fancy. And saved me time on printing my address by hand on all the envelopes!
Child's thank you notes
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful notes! My granddaughter will love them. They help a child learn good manners in a fun way.
Great quality!
By Yvonne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymondville, TX) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really good quality envelopes with quality imprinting and timely service as well!
Personalize perfection
By Renee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When you place your order and your given the opportunity to preview your product w/ your personalized message, you can have confidence that what you see is what you'll get. No unpleasant surprises.
Disappointed
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown , NJ) - January 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I take the blame for carelessness in entering the zip code with only 4 digits, but I am disappointed that customer service/ quality control didn't catch it and contact me considering I provided my email.
Definitely my fault, but still unhappy that no one bothered to check. Contacted customer service and they did not respond to my query regarding why it was not questioned.
:(
By Artie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadiz, KY) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would prefer to buy return address labels. They were "OK" but didn't meet the quality of the cards that go in them. I loved the stationary. So either save your money, or go with it, or order address labels. I'm not sure if it is the imprint or the envelopes that I'm not crazy about. I'd like an option of an upgrade on the envelopes.
lettering and color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - September 20, 2015
I'M SATISFIED WITH THE OVERALL ITEMS I ORDERED. JUST ONE THING A LITTLE DISAPPOINTED ON WAS THE LACK OF COLOR ON THE RETURN ENVELOPES. THE LETTERING WAS MUCH SMALLER THAN I ANTICIPATED ALONG WITH THE INK WAS VERY LIGHT(LIKE THE INK CARTRIDGE WAS RUNNING OUT OF INK.) Sorry, but that's how I feel! I'd still place orders with this company!! There was also 1 grammatical error, but that was my fault. I didnt noticed until after I placed the order.
personalized stationary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - January 15, 2011
I have never been disappointed in anything I purchased from you, however, on this stationery, I feel the writing could have been a little bolder.
Very Nice!
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, nice font selection!
They look good & saved me some mail merge aggravation
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not much else to say about envelopes.
Poor Ink quality
By LaVerne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these envelopes to go along with note cards. They are nice envelopes, however I was not pleased with the quality of the ink used to print the address on the back. I could have done the same with my old inkjet printer at home. Save your money.
Kinda thin
By Allison R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was excited about having envelopes for his thank you cards imprinted with my son's name and return address but was dissapointed with how thin these envelopes were. The actual font color and style were very nice, but I would have expected the paper weight to be heavier. Not a very good value, in my opinion.
not happy with the envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup , WA) - July 3, 2012
The envelopes arrived bent and wrinkled in a cheap plastic box, with Two Day shipping lables on the box that held the set..
I called customer service and they immediately sent a replacement, the replacement was worse than the original..I took photos and they refunded my purchase, but it was a disappointment, as they were a gift. The paper quality of the envelops was mediocre, and the printing was very light and faint.
Envelopes - Very Poor Quality Paper for Price
By Kerri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say, I ordered Personalized Notes Cards with Envelopes with return address printed. The quality of the note cards was good, BUT the $50 price tag for envelopes with return address was ourageous to begin with but once i received them and saw the quality, I was extremely disappointed. They were paper thin. I would not recommend because of this.

Thanks
ink color
By Roberta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ink color did not match the cards even though they were called the same color.
Selection and Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - June 20, 2011
The actual note cards were personalized correctly and of reasonable quality. Unfortunately the selections are limited for men and the shipping costs are not justified for the packaging and shipping time.
Okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, NC) - March 23, 2014
I order quite a bit from PersonalizationMall and LOVE everything I have ordered for myself or as gifts. This product however looked like something that was printed on color printer and not a laser printer at that. Could have done better myself.
elegant
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (thibodaux, LA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegant. Nice thick cardstock. Wish the envelopes where heavier.
Return Address Imprinted Envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 20, 2014
The envelopes are fine, I just wish I could have had them printed in purple, to match the stationary and note cards I also ordered...but purple was NOT one of the colors offered. Otherwise, then are just what I ordered.
Nice return address envelopes
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good price and nice printing. Envelopes are thin and quite transparent.
Doesn't match note card ink
By Darlene Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
No problem with quality, just didn't match the ink on note card.

There did not appear to be the same color of ink, set looks cheap due to the non matching shades of blue.
Useful
By C H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered cards to go with thank you note cards. Perfect size.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved